Reading Reviews for Blistered and Broken Hearted
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raven I found those pictures I took

8th November 2012:
Um, whens the next chapter?

Author's Response: working on it, hopefully it will be up soon! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raven I Told Myself I Won't Miss You

8th November 2012:
A question has plagued my mind. Are the chapters name based on Arianna's feelings or Snape's?

Author's Response: Snape's. I kind of think ot is as his memories. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Raven Why Must I Feel This Way?

8th November 2012:
That was actually pretty adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) I'm glad that you liked it. Thank you for the reads and reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic I found those pictures I took

21st June 2012:
Hey this is Magic here, just a note to remind you that I still love this story even though you haven't updated in a while. You must have your reasons, but I will still be waiting and hopefully it's not too far away. I absolutely adore your writing skills and this plot. It is so hard to find a decent Snape/OC and this was one of the very first stories that got me hooked on this great website. I'm pretty much saying that you're awesome. Haha.

Author's Response: Wow! That's wonderful thank you! I am working on an update so check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SnapeForever I found those pictures I took

2nd November 2011:
chapter 35 please&&thankyou. I'm addicted to this story *_*

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SnapeForever Why Must I Feel This Way?

2nd November 2011:
So, I'm inlove with your story right now. {:

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by recklessl_sweet Every thing I can't remember

26th September 2010:
im reely likin the stor however the chaps r real short
mayb u culd pt 2 2gether
it would make the story have mo substance
but all that aside
i reely reely like
good work

Author's Response: Good to know, I will work on making longer chapters :)thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nott I found those pictures I took

14th May 2010:
Please dont stop writing!

Author's Response: I won't! Will be updating soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by evelett I found those pictures I took

11th September 2009:
More?!
Please! :(
Pretty please?!?
As I said before I love your writing. It's amazing and this is really exciting. You bring me into the story. I feel what the characters feel so to say the least you are very well writen and your voice is so prominent.
So pretty, pretty, pretty please? I need more! I need to know what happens or at least how it happens!
Please, please, please, please, please!

Author's Response: I will be updating soon! Thank you for the kind reviews! Soo appreciated

 Report Review

Review #10, by evelett Guilt Kicks In and I Start To See

11th September 2009:
*tears*
amazing! luv it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by evelett Why Must I Feel This Way?

9th September 2009:
OMG!
wow.
luv it so far. u r an amazing writer and ur story really has a voice.

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm glad that you think so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Entmaiden I found those pictures I took

10th July 2009:
Good point...that last line by Remus did kind of hone in on the fact that Sirius did almost get Snape killed by a werewolf, that would be a hard grudge to forgive...but somehow itll work, right? *fingers crossed* Well, I can't say I would ever have the guts to sleep in a room with a bunch of boys + my brother (well...my brother snores terribly that might have something to do with it) but way to go Arianna! Even though I think she would have preferred the non-Lupin side of the bed ;) Keep up the great work with this story!

Author's Response: Haha I know right? Thank you for all the thoughtful reviews and for being a faithful reader!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Entmaiden While Looking Through Your Old Box of Notes

10th July 2009:
Darn Severus...I was hoping for a moment of happiness all around for Arianna (I do remember your foreboding warning about this not being a happy tale in chapter 1...) Oh well, at least Sirius is back to being a good brother! And I like the last part with him addressing the common room and the comment about the marauders knowing funny =D made me smile! You've done a great job so far...can't wait to read what's next!

Author's Response: Haha i know right? not much happiness in this story, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Entmaiden You Deserve Much Better Than Me

9th July 2009:
Wow...I've been away from this story for soo long =D I had to go back and read the last couple of chapters, but it all came right back to me! (this is one of my favorites) And I'm definately glad Sirius is going back to being a good brother ...and he's going to "meet" Severus: I can't wait!

Author's Response: aww thank you favorite reviewer!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1SiriusLove I found those pictures I took

5th May 2009:
I love this story so much! PLEASE update soon :) I don't think I can bear to wait any longer

Author's Response: im trying, im trying! suffering a bit of writers block. trying to work through it! thanks for reviewing! ill try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ja9 I found those pictures I took

21st April 2009:
wow. it's been so long since you updated that i had to reread the whole story because i forgot what happened. great new chapter! i missed arianna and sirius and severus! please update again soon!

Author's Response: awww, well thanks for reading still! yeah im working on the next update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by forever_and_a_day I found those pictures I took

5th April 2009:
wow. is it just me or has it been a long while since this was updated??? It's a good update BTW :) I'm looking forward to more

Author's Response: hahah its been a SUPER long time since it was updated. lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by 1SiriusLove While Looking Through Your Old Box of Notes

14th January 2009:
AH AWESOME PLEASE Update SOON!

Author's Response: updated today! i know its a little late, but still hoping you will read. thanks thanks thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss_Miz While Looking Through Your Old Box of Notes

21st October 2008:
Hay i just finished reading the lastest part of your series, Bilistered and Broken Hearted. And i just had to tell you that i'm loving and haning on ever word!
But then i found out that you had stopped at chapter 33..this, i was not happy at.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Update soon!
-Miss_Miz

Author's Response: i know this is way later, but i have finally been motivated enough to update! thanks fo the comments!

 Report Review

Review #20, by eponine321 While Looking Through Your Old Box of Notes

7th June 2008:
God, Severus can be such a prick sometimes. Please update! I love this story.

Author's Response: lol, yes he definitely can! thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Like Soldiers Do You Deserve Much Better Than Me

5th May 2008:
I've gotta say, I really enjoyed this whole story - you've managed to capture the canon characters amazingly well (how I imagine them, anyways) and you've really brought Arianna to life!

=D

Author's Response: aww,thank you soo much! that really means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DelilahBlueEyes You Deserve Much Better Than Me

5th May 2008:
YAY! I'm so happy! I checked almost every day for an update! I love your story!!!. YAY!!!

Author's Response: aww, yay! well ive got finals this week and then im done for the summer and i will updating a lot more often!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hippogriff13 You Deserve Much Better Than Me

5th May 2008:
I actually love this story it's got such a great plot, and the pov is good too. The marauders personalities are just right, and Arianna's character's is perfect, as well, I never thought of Sirius having a sister that would go out with Snape, but there you are, just wanted to ask, what about the Lily, Snape thing, are they friends or not, or are they something else. I feel so sorry for Remus, poor kid, getting left out for snape, but there you are Love is very surprising. Can't wait to read more. 10/10

Author's Response: aww, im really glad that you like it! thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! it means a lot to me that you left such a thoughful review! thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonlightDeceptions I Think You Should Know This

25th April 2008:
omg i love your story so much it's so awesome i cant wait for new chapters :)
stupid arrogant Sirius wait what am i saying i love Sirius always have lol but i love how OC Severus is :)
great job cant wait for more

Author's Response: thanks hun :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by flamestrike I Think You Should Know This

29th December 2007:
Really amazing story...I think I'm falling in love with it...I can't wait for the ending...

Author's Response: aw, good! i'm glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>