Reading Reviews for XYZ
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hippogriff_kneasle XYZ

9th April 2006:
There is only one thing to say.

Wow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoys_Mistress XYZ

11th March 2006:
I loved this so much, it was so emotional and sad but everything about it was expertly written. xXx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lavera Rivere XYZ

11th December 2005:
Wow.. I am momentarily speechless!. Brilliant descriptive writing, Exquisite use of language. I am so jealous. Keep up with the Marvellous writing. Only one thing, afew spelling mistakes, But since this story is really long and descriptive i'll let you get away with it. Sincerely Lavera

Author's Response: I was just thinking that I should go back and check this now that I have access to a computer with spellcheck, so I will have to do that ASAp. Thank you for the review! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by real_life_sucks XYZ

30th November 2005:
true. one of my stories is worse, Hermione is one of the bad people in emtions. I hate to say it, but I've done the same thing to someone I've loved....

Author's Response: Most people hurt the ones they love. Its built into us, that when we love someone enough we hurt them because we don't know how to handle the emotions that we feel because of that love.

 Report Review

Review #5, by real_life_sucks XYZ

30th November 2005:
wow, such a dismal view on Hermione's part. =( It's so sad, I could cry. Poor Hermione

Author's Response: I think that sometimes when you love someone so much that it hurts, you blame them for it hurting, even when its not their fault. And she felt as though Draco caused all the problems in her life because she doesn't want to admit maybe she caused hurt to her friends.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gghgjgjgjhg XYZ

19th October 2005:
I almost cried! That was so sad and meaningful!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Briseis XYZ

16th October 2005:
oh so sad. i was soooooo close to crying and i'm definitely not a crier

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! That's what I was looking for. Glad it came across.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Curly XYZ

16th October 2005:
Wow!! That is soo SAD!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. I was hoping for it to be sad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login