Reading Reviews for A Life of Secrets
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paigewoods A Vision of Deadly Love

30th November 2009:
Loved it!! really wants 2 know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hullo A Vision of Deadly Love

5th October 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by icyfire A Vision of Deadly Love

18th April 2007:
this story is amazing sometimes though you at times switched from 'I' to 'you' but that was only minor and can easily be ignored as i have done! :) i love this story keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I used to have this story as a quiz and I was changing it over so I missed a few of the "you" in the story. Sadly I will not be continuing this story as I bite off more than I can chew with this one. This story was to follow all the books from 4 to 7, but it was just to much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ninoc Meeting Oliver

22nd January 2007:
Hi there,

Just wanted to say I really enjoy this story and hope you will continue writing. As a big HP and Oliver fan I am always looking for good romantic stories without an overload of fluff (you know what I mean :) and that's what I found in your story. Also, you character writing (especially Fred and George) is spot on - like I'm reading a JK book.

Anyways,thank you for allowing me to spend a little while in the wonderful world of HP and keep up the good work!

Ninoc

I also love the way you portray Fred and George

 Report Review

Review #5, by - A Vision of Deadly Love

23rd December 2006:
the story is nice

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by - A Vision of Deadly Love

23rd December 2006:
the story is nice

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Lexi_ A Vision of Deadly Love

3rd October 2006:
BRILLIANT fic!!!!
plz update soon!
=D =D

Author's Response: Update should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by piratewhench A Vision of Deadly Love

10th August 2006:
OH MY GOD!!! I cant wait for you to update this one. I love it. its so awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you. I should have an update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by love A Vision of Deadly Love

10th August 2006:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

CONTINUE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Update should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aidayla Lara  Explanations and Getting Caught

17th July 2006:
I've always loved fanfics with Oliver Wood in them, and this one is truly unique!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aidayla Lara A Vision of Deadly Love

17th July 2006:
This is a really great story. I don't want Oliver to die! (maybe this will be one of those rare instances where her visions don't come true *hint hint* lol)

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. You will just have to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Junebug 

29th June 2006:
I really liek this fanfic a lot! The twins are still overprotective like they are with Ginny, Oliver is really sweet, and you seem to add a new character in an older book without changing the story much at all! You're a really great writer! Keep at it!

Author's Response: Yes Fred and George are very overprotective of Lex, but she is like there other little sister. When I wrote this story I wanted to change very little of what happened in the fourth book, with the exception of putting Oliver in the same year as Fred, George and Lex. I wanted the story to be told through another persons eyes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by emotionless 

24th May 2006:
this is usch an amazing story!!! :D

please update soon and keep up the amazing writing! :D

Author's Response: Update should be coming soon.


 Report Review

Review #14, by icefox Meeting Oliver

23rd February 2006:
like the story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Update coming soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusdoll 

15th December 2005:
Oh and it being you story not quidditch. Well, actually I like quidditch as well...I'm confusing you aren't I? Hell, I'm confusing myself! let me just put it like this, you're story rocks!

Author's Response: Yes I am very confused! But at least we are confused together!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusdoll 

15th December 2005:
Woohoo! Isn't quidditch the best? I like it!

Author's Response: I want Quidditch to be real!!!!!!!! *Tries to figure out how to make a broom fly* Then we would have a really really good sport!! *Dodges objects thrown by other sports fans*

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosChick08 Jealousy

29th November 2005:
I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!

Author's Response: More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by andie Jealousy

23rd November 2005:
NONONNONONONONONONONONONONONONONOONONNOONNONOONNONO!!!!!!! I WILL NOT IT IZ BAD ENOUGH THEY KILLED HIM PLZ DON'T EVEN IF IT IZ ONLY LIKE 2 MORE CHAPTERS WITH HIM JUST NOT NOW U'LL MAKE ME CRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am sorry she is breaking up with Cedric. I know it is sad, but hey he gets to go out with Cho so yeah.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Magick Girl in Deep Encounters

15th November 2005:
I love your story!! Please update it!

Author's Response: The next chapter just got approved

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusdoll Big Brother Syndrome

15th November 2005:
That was a great part! Write again soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusdoll  Explanations and Getting Caught

7th November 2005:
Oh, that was so sweet! And I love that movie ! lol. Great part!

Author's Response: It is a good movie. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by emlover  Explanations and Getting Caught

7th November 2005:
GOOD CHAPTER! I LOVE UR STORY! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for both your reviews! I will post the next one as soon as I have checked that everything is good to go!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emlover Encounters

31st October 2005:
PLZ UPDATE SOON! I LOVE UR STORY! WELL, I LOVE ANY OLIVER STORY! WELL LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

Author's Response: Well we just love Oliver in general! He is just so cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusdoll Encounters

31st October 2005:
I like it! Now hurry up and write again soon!...please.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TergerWriter10 Encounters

28th October 2005:
great job writing, loving the story, i can't wait to find out what it is that voldemort wants with her...hhhmmm...hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Oh it is very surprising believe me. *Evil laugh*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>