Reading Reviews for Go Away
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke_malfoy Heart Aching

17th February 2006:
That is awsome!!!!!! Please updatet!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco_sdancer Heart Aching

15th February 2006:
I love it. Please up date! I like how Draco is all kind to Hermione. I also like how you have the flashbacks. Its really well writen.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I hope to update soon. I wanted Draco to be kind to her because the in love thing, and flashbacks add good background.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracozbabe Heart Aching

3rd January 2006:
is there gonna be more? this is really good! I want more! plz pos asap

Author's Response: Yes, there will be more. The next chapter is like 75% done, so hopefully it won't be too much longer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by real_life_sucks Heart Aching

30th November 2005:
eek! What happened!?!?!?!?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Not a cliffhanger!! gar

Author's Response: LOL. Eep! *hides* Sorry. I want to update but I am only like half way through. When its done I will post it. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mat Heart Aching

8th November 2005:
I think your characterization of Hermione seems a bit off. Several times, I read your lines and was shocked. I feel that your version of Hermione entire uncanon. Personally, I could never see Hermione begging to die, especially at the hands of Draco Malfoy.

Author's Response: Though you do not like the story, your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by coolie Heart Aching

8th October 2005:
Nice. I'm going to add it to my favs if it's not a one-shot. My user name is Brooke_Malfoy but I'm not logged in. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione/draco fan_101 Heart Aching

19th September 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Its SO good. please update i cant wait to read more!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I will update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #8, by laura cooke Heart Aching

6th September 2005:
oh wow! this is jus so kl! wkd.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos_girl Heart Aching

6th September 2005:
love it! its beautiful, just one thing Death Eater is two words but its really great update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! And as for Death Eater, I knew that, reminded myself of that for a while, and then totally let it slip my mind while writing. I am teh dumb, but I will remember for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fairgirl Heart Aching

5th September 2005:
wow....this is really great...the plot is really good..can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by adriana Heart Aching

5th September 2005:
ahhh this is cool . please write more.

Author's Response: thanks! I shall soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beautiful_Malfoy_Heir Heart Aching

5th September 2005:
nice story

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracosgoddess Heart Aching

5th September 2005:
aww, so sweet! please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I hope to soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login