Reading Reviews for You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Deni Missing

12th November 2008:
Really enjoying it!!!

=)

 Report Review

Review #2, by irockupurple Missing

29th September 2007:
so creepy. love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phineas Prologue

7th February 2006:
I am quite enjoying your story, but would like to say, that I believe Hermione would have been more inclined to yell "Malfoy!" Besides the fact that I don't really particularly like the name Draco...Just a suggestion

Author's Response: I guess you're right about the Draco/Malfoy thing, but I think if I was as surprised as she was to see him I might slip and say his first name. Still, a little un-Hermione like, I agree. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by real_life_sucks Missing

30th November 2005:
ohhh, interesting turn. Kidnapping now. I wouldn't made kidnapping Malfoy myself...

Author's Response: LOL...many people wouldn't mind kidnapping Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by real_life_sucks Prologue

30th November 2005:
AGH! It's dRaco, I what will Hermione do?! sorry, I love sarcasm sometimes. Wowzers, must hurry and read second chapter now *hurrys to reaD*

Author's Response: LOL. Yes, it is Draco, everyone's favorite "bad guy". Gee, I wonder what she will do as well! (As if I don't already know)

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackroserei Missing

29th November 2005:
I LOVED IT! I love this story! Hurry and update!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jellyman Missing

26th October 2005:
Update! That chapter was great and Malfoy is (thank god) a bit more sane now!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairgirl Missing

23rd October 2005:
finally you updated, thank you!! this chapter was really great, i can't wait to know why does draco need hermione's help so update asap please!

Author's Response: Yeah! I updated! Yeah me! LOL

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fairylights Missing

23rd October 2005:
Great Chapter! I really wanna know what is going to happen though!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by chey Prologue

16th October 2005:
wow is all i couls say. really deep keep it up! it was great!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. I hope to update soon. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Guardianofthemoon Prologue

6th September 2005:
WOW

Author's Response: I am gonna assume wow is a good thing and say thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by J Prologue

2nd September 2005:
Continue

Author's Response: I shall. I was planning on it but I had computer problems. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos_girl Prologue

1st September 2005:
wow i really like it! its sooo good! plz update asap

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I plan on updating real soon. The next chapter it like 60% done, so not too much longer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Penny Lane Prologue

30th August 2005:
Sweet - I'm sitting in anticipation, waiting for more! Finally, a some-what canon DM/HG story!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. Glad you sew the somewhat cannoness in it. I wanted to have it to have something to do with the story, make it somewhat believable, so thanks. I hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by amanda Prologue

29th August 2005:
wow amazing pleese continue thiss story!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks you. I will continues as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #16, by i_luv_romance06 Prologue

28th August 2005:
OMG, this story is realy gd rite more soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I plan on updating soon. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tiffany Prologue

28th August 2005:
Oh my gosh, this is so awesome!! Please finish!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I plan on posting the first 'chapter' soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jellyman Prologue

28th August 2005:
She should say Malfoy instead of Draco in my opinion...but anyway, woah, some of those letters were really freaky! Great story and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I guess that would be one way to do it, but I kinda wanted Hermione to feel like she knew the person really well through the letters so that's why she called him by his first name. True, it's unusual, but she was shocked by seeing him there so I guess it just slipped out. Anyway thanks for the comment about the letters. I wanted to make them a little freaky because his mind has to be a little messed up right now. Thanks for the review. I hope to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl Prologue

28th August 2005:
wow...what's gonna happen now....UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for reviewing. I hope to update very soon. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login