Reading Reviews for Me & My Charms
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie Me & My Charms

21st March 2006:
wow that was different i was expecting the person to be ron that being the obvious choice. but it was pretty good keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoys_Mistress Me & My Charms

26th February 2006:
I really liked this, i don't think i could pull off a songfic. I found it quite sad but also very sweet. Definitely emotional, lol. Cool story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Me & My Charms

16th January 2006:
Awwww..this is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lise Me & My Charms

20th December 2005:
loved it!!!!! Its a bit sad in the begging, but the end is really cute!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by real_life_sucks Me & My Charms

30th November 2005:
I love it! It's simple, and straight to the point. It might have been better if it was a little longer, but it was really really really good!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I love the song I used in this so I had to use it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Samira Me & My Charms

4th October 2005:
Sweet....

Author's Response: Merci.

 Report Review

Review #7, by prisoner_of_imagination Me & My Charms

2nd September 2005:
though i don't like the draco-hermione couple, i think the story was great and soulful. *tear tear* you have a gift

Author's Response: Oh, well, that's even more flattering that you don't like the couple but like the story. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by azza Me & My Charms

26th August 2005:
really good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login