Reading Reviews for Wood and Wilde
  
197 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Armadeo Party Preparation

6th January 2009:
I love how you ended this chapter! I can see someone like Wood saying that. Is there really a difference though? I love how you wove it in there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_gang Party Preparation

24th December 2008:
OMG! LOL at her grabbing his hand and feeling her up! haha!! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by k The Show Must Go On, Part 2

22nd December 2008:
wow! gr8 story with lotsa suspense. i truly enjoyed readin it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by panoramic The Show Must Go On, Part 2

26th November 2008:
i just read both this story and with or without you and you must continue writing or else!! hahah yeah empty threats i know. why is oliver so hot.sigh. anywho me likes your story and plotline etc. astrid is tortured blah blah. why is she tortured? and wood is so perfect, flaw maybe? but on the whole, most entertaining and well-written dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gypsy_Girl The Show Must Go On, Part 2

10th October 2008:
Wowza. I must read more. I'm going to check the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gypsy_Girl Distractions

10th October 2008:
Ha ha, the last line was funny. I'm Astrid Wilde. Dammit. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gypsy_Girl Party Preparation

10th October 2008:
Ha ha. I love this story, but I have to go now. I'll continue later. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gypsy_Girl The Beginnings of 'Wood and Wilde'

10th October 2008:
They're like Turner & Hooch, but on the internet. And in writing.


I love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rylin the Ravenclaw Dates, Mates, and Hates

2nd May 2008:
Touchy, Emotions, Spats, Anger... Yeah this couple as it all. lol Oliver and Astrid!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rylin the Ravenclaw The Beginnings of 'Wood and Wilde'

2nd May 2008:
Woot Woot a goot Oliver/OC story! yay! I'm getting hooked already. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by MerryD The Beginnings of 'Wood and Wilde'

5th April 2008:
Hey, I like this, it's good. Just a question, how do you pronounce "Wilde"? Is it like "wild" or "will-dee"?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hullaballoo Distractions

25th March 2008:
awww finally! i love oliver/oc fics but yours is one of the best i've read! your characters seem mostly very real, minus the very two-dimensional "villains"
but on the whole, very good :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by midnite The Show Must Go On, Part 2

3rd February 2008:
I loved your story. Keep up the great work. I think this is my second time reading it. Yep it is, because I read it a long time ago. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Stargirl The Show Must Go On, Part 2

22nd November 2007:
... very interesting story.. I just could not stop reading it..well maybe... the whole pregnacy thing was a bit too predictable... I think it would be better if she wasn`t pregnant... because if she would, they would get together only because of the baby...also... If she won`t be pregnant then I actually don`t know how they are going to end up together at all.. ok... enough writing... I really liked this fic... end definately I`m going to read a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Clymennestra The Show Must Go On, Part 2

22nd September 2007:
I rele hope astrid isn't pregnant. I like your story though! It was a sad ending but still good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by NoLifeKing The Show Must Go On, Part 2

18th September 2007:
AH OMG.. i loved it.. i cried.. i am still crying.. it was so powerful and heartbreaking.. poor wood..
and ohh she is pregnant. that is so cute :) atleast i am sure she is :D ^^
i am so happy u are writing a sequel.. keep it up please :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by quidditch77 The Show Must Go On, Part 2

4th September 2007:
GAH! I want Astrid and Oliver together!!! Pleaseee. haha. I am going to check if you've posted a sequel as of yet..I pray that you have. PLEASE. haha.
Seriously though..this story is amazing. I loved the scene between Astrid and Oliver toward the end..very emotional and well written. Great job. Good line: (But the sky stares right back down at me, defiantly sunny and cloudless, not even acknowleding my pain.) WOW.
Eh..I don't know if I like Astrid possibly being pregnant..it seems like a cop-out to me. But what do I know. haha.
Anyway..I'll go check for the sequel now! I absoulutely adored this story by the way...great job! :)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #18, by quidditch77 The Show Must Go On, Part 1

4th September 2007:
Aww..Astrid..thats so sad.
I loved this line: (But as I look around, I know the one thing that would make it even greater: Wood laughing with us.)
Great job..I've gotta read the last chapter now!!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch77 The Quidditch Final

4th September 2007:
Oh goodness. Astrid had a rough day, huh? Not being able to be in the winning game...then cheating on Oliver. She is in some definite need of help :(
Great chapter.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditch77 Consequences

4th September 2007:
Ahhh interesting.
Astrid is going to be a complete moron and hook up with Diggory isn't she? Grrr..sometimes she annoys me- but the complexity of her character is amazing..you write her so well.
PLEASE PLEASE say that I am wrong about the Cedric/Astrid getting together prediction. haha.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditch77 Very Bad Timing

4th September 2007:
Aw...I seriously feel so bad for Astrid..that is one thing that always made me mad-when Harry wasn't able to play quidditch...and it still makes me mad that Astrid can't. That's so sad.
The ending was very very sweet, I love Oliver.
Great chapter.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #22, by quidditch77 Distractions

2nd September 2007:
AHH! BY FAR my favorite chapter so far. First of all...my comment about you always ending your chapters strongly was very much prooven in this chapter. I mean wow..amazing ending... "Because I'm Astrid Wilde"...ahhh perfect. But above all this line was the best: ("God help me, but I love you, Astrid," Oliver says somewhere near my ear) AH. love this story so much.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #23, by quidditch77 Christmas Gifts Gone Awry

2nd September 2007:
Haha..loved it, especially the ending bit...very funny.
I'm going to read one more chapter then I'll read the rest later!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditch77 Saying Sorry Never Felt So Good!

2nd September 2007:
Phew...I am glad Kamie is out of the picture. She was annoying.
This line is definitely my favorite of the whole story so far..I love it: ("I feel safe with you," I say into his neck, my voice muffled. I can't see him, but I know he's smiling. )
Very very cute.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditch77 The 4th Annual Hogwarts/Hogsmeade Snogfest Celebration

2nd September 2007:
Wow...you always end your chapters on such strong notes. This chapter was beyond amazing. Great job.
My favorite line so far:
(His soft brown eyes are now hard and defiant, and for a second I think to myself that he's never looked more handsome than at this moment. It's a crazy thought, I have no idea where it came from.)
-quidditch77



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>