Reading Reviews for Never Been Born
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forever_weasley_girl The Ending

18th June 2009:
that was a really cute story! thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by forever_weasley_girl The Burrow

18th June 2009:
aw! that ending with Ginny almost made me cry! great writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starfire Potter24 The Ending

18th March 2009:
Amazing ending to a truly amazing story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vespidae The Boy-Who-Lived

2nd June 2008:
Cute. But don't you think Hermione would've wound up in Ravenclaw without Harry and Ron?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Severn The Ending

1st June 2008:
I love this fic; you've done a brilliant job with the hypothetical scenarios and the entire overall mood of the fic is contemplative yet optimistic. The ending clears everything up nicely and ties any loose ends. Excellent work! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_125 The Ending

1st June 2008:
good story
i really liked what happened to the characters except ginny. which was messed up

 Report Review

Review #7, by mirage The Ending

1st June 2008:
Wow, nice job! I haven't ever really read anything like this. I really like it. my only question is, did the camber of secrets thing just not happen or did it turn out differently? anywho, nice job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by H2P2 The Boy-Who-Lived

24th February 2007:
omg i love this story!!! I am begging you! put up the last chapter!!! pleze!1

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic The Boy-Who-Lived

14th December 2006:
Oh, poor Harry! He’s miserable without Ron. Again, I love the way you wrote the world without Ron and how it all very different and much more depressing. ^.^ Fantastic work! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterholic The Bookworm

14th December 2006:
You managed to amaze me again. I really like how you said Hermione was setting an example for Ron, that makes perfect sense, even if it’s not R/Hr. I’m a bit worried about what happened to Harry… Anyway, well done again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterholic The Burrow

14th December 2006:
Oh God, that was depressing. But depressing in a good way. ^_^ I love how stubborn Ron was, and how he didn’t realized he had saved Ginny’s life. I also like how a Cannon was his guardian, especially with Clarence’s history. =P Great work! This is going on my favourite.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterholic The Wish

14th December 2006:
Great opening! I love how you conveyed Ron’s emotions. You made me sympathize with him more than I already do, and his sadness didn’t feel like it was forced onto the readers. I’m interested to see where this is going. Great work! Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sammy lupin The Boy-Who-Lived

16th September 2006:
ooh, this is on my favorites! love it, it shows (in cannon) how important ron really is in the story. love it!

*~SammY~*

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanof24 The Boy-Who-Lived

14th August 2006:
Oh, that was a rather interesting chappie!!!! It was very well put together and you put just enough detail in to keep the reader hooked, but not bored. Great job can't wait to read more of your stuff.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanof24 The Bookworm

14th August 2006:
Oh, did Harry die?! Poor Hermione, *sniff, sniff* This is well put together, and I love it, I need to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fanof24 The Burrow

14th August 2006:
Wow. That was a great chappie! I like how you put everythink into account. Like the Wizard Chess. Good job, now, on to the nex chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanof24 The Wish

14th August 2006:
That was great! I like how you played out Ron's emtions, they were very realistic, and easy to understand. You, have a talent for writing. Oh, by the way, the banner isn't that bad, at least you have an idea on how to make it.... *sigh* Anyway, great job, can't wait to read more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by The5Potters The Boy-Who-Lived

13th July 2006:
Good story- really good story. Ron always seems to need a confidence boost and You really gave it twist to show that the character matters- Good Job! Full ten!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Crookshanks The Boy-Who-Lived

12th July 2006:
I REALLY like this story...but wasn't it Hermione who told Harry about the houses? Maybe I'm remembering wrong...anyway...good job! :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by unknown_force The Boy-Who-Lived

7th July 2006:
Great story! This is the first time I've seen a 'what-if' story with Ron. I especially liked the whole scene with Harry and Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gabby_Nini The Boy-Who-Lived

20th June 2006:
sorry for not reviewing on the 2nd chapter its good review soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gabby_Nini The Wish

20th June 2006:
kinda short but good

 Report Review

Review #23, by ss10009 The Boy-Who-Lived

28th May 2006:
the world sucks without ron...and it makes me want to cry.
NOBODY CAN REPLACE RON, ROCKITH DOTH RONALD!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwigstheme The Boy-Who-Lived

11th May 2006:
I love it its so imaginative! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Boy-Who-Lived

20th April 2006:
Wow...poor harry. it was great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>