319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mice Epilouge

19th April 2014:
amazing loved every word

 Report Review

Review #2, by sabrina Epilouge

28th October 2011:
I just spent all day reading this book!! it was so goodthat i couldent stop! and trust me when i spend all day reading one book its good! i realy like this story and you should write more of them!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_emmz Epilouge

21st September 2011:
i loved reading this story ^^
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by amymc81 Epilouge

17th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this story, I could never predict where it was going, and i think that's why I love it so much. I love Draco in this.

Thanks for giving me something amazing to read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracosoneandonly Epilouge

10th February 2011:
OMG. I have read this story three times over now, around three months inbetween. And each time I notice new things that I didnt catch onto before. I love this story and I love Draco and I love Violet. Such a perfect ending. I wanted them to be happy so much! Well done! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily_Malfoy_32 Epilouge

1st February 2011:
I really really really enjoyed this story :) I'm sad to see it end though :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by madness Epilouge

22nd January 2011:
Aww. Nice ending. They have kids :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Holly Epilouge

25th November 2010:
The whole thing made me happy :) You don't see many stories with a good mix of tough and sweet girl and Violet is the perfect mix. I loved her in the beginning and i loved her at the end.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa of Loare I'm Who!!!???

10th August 2010:
I... stopped reading when I saw the word 'shinny' and heard her eyes were purple. Sorry.

Author's Response: Well that's too bad. I was 15 ( in 2005) when I wrote this and haven't logged on in years. Sorry for my stupid spelling error and the fact you don't like her eye color. It's sad that you wasted the 30 seconds to write that review just to tell me that.

Enjoy reading a better story, where shiny is spelled right and the character has brown, hazel, blue, or green eyes.


 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne Epilouge

22nd April 2010:
oh wow I wasn't expecting that!!! This story was so brilliant! I enjoyed reading it so much, I look forward to any future stories of yours :-D

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne See You in Hell

22nd April 2010:
Aww Tye and Trinity are so cute I love them!!!
NO! Draco and Violet!! please don't let any of them be dead! no!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne My Way...Our Way

22nd April 2010:
What's going to happen? and what exactly have they got planned? this is going to be a very interesting chapter me thinks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne And So it Begins

22nd April 2010:
kill Malfoy? but...but... they love each other... but! Argh I can't wait for the next chapter! will she do it? :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne You Shouldn't Love Me, I Shouldn't Love You

22nd April 2010:
that was so sweet! they love each other, AND they admitted it! why does Violet have to work at the ministry? I want her to stay with Draco forever and get married

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne You've Longed For My Touch Haven't You

22nd April 2010:
aww they kissed!! yay! I really like Trinity she seems so nice, and I can't believe how different Tye is poor him :-(

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anne Who Really Has the Advantage

22nd April 2010:
hahaha i laughed at Draco :-D great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anne You're Going to Get What You Deserve

22nd April 2010:
AAHHH she's back in the dark lords house! I can't wait to find out Draco's reaction to seeing her! :-D

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anne Goodbye Hogwarts

22nd April 2010:
so Voldemort and Draco know that she's missing? I still think Raine is a double agent! at least Violet will be safe and happy now, but for how long?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anne An Unwelcomed Guest Puts Voldemort Through a Test

22nd April 2010:
no! her mother was killed! poor Violet :-( I'm glad she's running away

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne What on Earth Were You Doing There?

22nd April 2010:
oh my what was Raine doing?? is he a traitor? and Voldemort DOES care :-D awww so cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne All I Want for Christmas is to Get Away from You

21st April 2010:
Wow, Draco is turning evil! how could he do that to her, I hope he gets nicer. And what on earth is going on with Violet's dark mark? where did it go? what does Raine know about it? so many questions!!! :-D Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne 20% Punch 80% Vodka

21st April 2010:
aw that was so cute, he does care deep down. I love them together :-D great chapter, I loved it! my favourite chapter so far I believe! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne What Did You Just Call Me?

21st April 2010:
OH MERLIN! Harry knows who she is! what's he going to do? how is he going to get her away from him?

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne Scary Feelings

21st April 2010:
What a jerk!!! How dare he cheat on her! Poor Violet! and there goes my hopes of her and Harry getting together, althought they did kiss :-D

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne Mummy Dearest

21st April 2010:
awww her mum did care! maybe now Violet will go back to her old self. Even though I want her to marry Draco... I just want him to be a little nicer.although part of me wants her to go with Harry . I don't know what's going to happen!!! It's great!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>