Reading Reviews for Deflation: When Things Go Pop
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunylovegoodlover Conversations in an Empty Room Prt. 1

28th February 2010:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE continue this!!! It's really good, but IT NEEDS TO BE FINISHED!!! I know it's been a few years since you updated, but PLEASE finish it!!!

10/10, but only if you finish the story.

Author's Response: I might be persuaded... If I can find the time

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunylovegoodlover No Room in the Inn

28th February 2010:
THE WEASLEYS!!! I love that! Fred and George definably got the "Marauder Spirit". You got all the little Weasleys PERFECTLY!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunylovegoodlover The Woes of the Marauders

28th February 2010:
Wait...Isn't Blaise Zabini a Slytherin in the books? It's perfect! But poor James. Sirius, on the other hand, I have no sympathy for. I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wicked Vixen (Logged Out) Conversations in an Empty Room Prt. 1

14th November 2008:
FINALLY!!! I'm glad you updated! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wicked Vixen [logged out] morning

3rd April 2008:
Oh please, please, please, update soon. By far, the cutest James/Lily fic I've ever read. Please? Anyway, 10/10.

Author's Response: I have finally updated, I hope it lives up to the wait

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarkMarkGirl morning

23rd December 2007:
Why have you abbandoned this fic?!

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned it, just took a really really long time to update

 Report Review

Review #7, by shoot for the moon Plans

8th May 2007:
that was a bad move for Sirius. Girls do not like it when boys claim them before they know them! ^^ I would know!

Author's Response: lol, I was going for annoyingly cute yet stupid

 Report Review

Review #8, by shoot for the moon The Woes of the Marauders

8th May 2007:
GO SARAH! YEAH! She's my fave character! Oficially!

Author's Response: I'm glad, I hoped she would be likeable

 Report Review

Review #9, by shoot for the moon Balloons

8th May 2007:
NICE!!!

Author's Response: THANKS! always nice to hear nice!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SaveGinny morning

25th April 2007:
We've been waiting for like 76859430 years!!! Well, almost!

Is there a chapter coming?

(Yes, yes, I copied and pasted this review for all of my fav stories- but until you all update, no new ones for you!)

Author's Response: here you go, chapter 13 is now posted, and it's only been 2 years...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellaxoxo morning

15th April 2007:
omg this is really good!!

Author's Response: well, I hope you will continue to think so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by me_thehplvr morning

17th February 2007:
Sorry but UPDATE!

Author's Response: hey look, I did!

 Report Review

Review #13, by me_thehplvr What a night for Sirius

17th February 2007:
Please update!

Author's Response: yep, I did

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius morning

2nd February 2007:
hey, um, wtvr ur name is. my sis has this account and she left it open on the page of ur story, so i read the whole thing, n i also gotta tell ya, this is so awesome, even though she says ur horrible. kewl.

Author's Response: well thanks I guess

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius No Room in the Inn

2nd February 2007:
OK, I admit I'm still reading. But I think I'm finished due to the following mistake:

OMG, stupid, if Molly and Arthur were the same age as Lil's parents, Ron would be James' friend, not Harry's!! This is SO STUPID!

Author's Response: I didn't say they were the same age as Lily's parents.. I have them as several years older than Lily and James, but younger than the Evans family

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Confrontations

2nd February 2007:
What do I think...I think that you've lost a reader.

Your story is good, but it is so...irritating, daft, and plain silly.

Sorry, but I had to say it. I'm so - NOT - liking your story.

No offence, but hey, reviews are for honest opinions...you are justified if you go to my story and insult me...except for the teeny fact that my chapter hasn't been validated yet...HA HA HA TO YOU!!!

Author's Response: honest opinions yes, but not useless baiting

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Mistakes and Consequences

2nd February 2007:
Good. Beleive me, I said that grudgingly. If I don't like ONE MORE THING...well, consider your story one reader less.

I don't even see why you'd care, though.

Author's Response: ok, I hope you search carefully

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Boiling Point

2nd February 2007:
OMG. Did you have to do that? I like Sirius SOO much, and you HAD to go and write it in - t-this...SUCKY way??

God, I feel like not reading ahead!!

>| >| >| >| >| >|


Author's Response: how was he so sucky may I ask?

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Plans

2nd February 2007:
Loved it.

Forgive me for the last thing?? P-uh-lease??

Author's Response: I'll consider it

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Woes of the Marauders

2nd February 2007:
Er, she can't turn on her 'toe', she has to turn on her heel...excuse me, but HA HA HA!! LMAO!! LOL!! HA HA HA HA HA!!!

Heh heh...sorry! But story is SO awesome! No offence, OK?

The Sirius thing was damn good!!!

Author's Response: actually I'm a dancer and due to that, I frequently turn on my toe, or rather the balls of my feet.

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Balloons

2nd February 2007:
Yay! I like it!

By the way, you aren't REALLY a klutz, right? RIGHT???

Just Kidding...;)

Author's Response: it's an interesting story... but yes, I am

 Report Review

Review #22, by vballgirl7692 morning

13th November 2006:
Please please please! Hurry and update so I don't loose my sanity.

Author's Response: Here you go my dear, and update

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonks lupin morning

12th November 2006:
hi! im waiting w/the next chapter! i really like it! heheheheheheheh

Author's Response: here is the next chapter (finally)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DarkMarkGirl morning

22nd October 2006:
"'Blaise, can I talk to you for a moment?” he asked.

“er… sure.” She followed him out the doors of the hall..."

I don't understand this bit. Did Blaise ask Lily if he could talk to her?

Author's Response: No Blaise is the nickname Leo Zabini gave to Lily.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonks lupin morning

5th October 2006:
WOW AMAZING! Sorry i havent been here for a while(maybe a year) because i thought your account was deleted. AND GRRRRREAT JOB!

Author's Response: I'm honestly surprised they didn't delete my account

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>