Reading Reviews for Things Happen For A Reason
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Hogsmede

26th June 2014:
What did the dress look like?

 Report Review

Review #2, by MysticMagic97 Another side of him?

5th July 2009:
I liked the Draco hermione hug exchange and i dont like the fact that shes still with ron but ill guess ill deal. It would be better if you could get Parvati's name right. It says Pavarti and not Parvati. Anywhoo great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MysticMagic97 The Question

5th July 2009:
hahahahahahaha omg! do ron and harry get together as a gay couple??? hahaha that would be so weired!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MysticMagic97 Hogsmede

5th July 2009:
ohh wat did the dress look like??? The pic wouldnt show up

 Report Review

Review #5, by xoJamesLilyox The Question

28th December 2008:
hahahah
whadda joke ,
good story so far though : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by michelle Love Will Find A Way

13th June 2008:
this story was marvellous!simply marvellous!!!i loved it!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you liked it=].

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryfanZOG Gryffindor vs Slytherin

11th June 2008:
lovin it! This is a good story other than the boring Head Girl and Head Boy blah blah which is the same story over and over again. This one is at least a little differant!

Author's Response: Yeah... lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryfanZOG The Question

11th June 2008:
THAT WAS SO FUNNY! ROCK ON. HARRY KISSING RON WAS A REALLY REALLY GOOD IDEA!
good job!

Author's Response: I thought it was a funny little thing to add=].

 Report Review

Review #9, by mia More 'Girl Talk'

8th June 2008:
hye
i thought that heads were supposed to sit together?
u made hg sit with ginny at lunch
stop writing cliffhanger theyre annoying
awesome storyy
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 The Question

31st May 2008:
Okay...So, I'm sensing a theme here--every time Hermione gets in her bed and lays her head down, she falls deep asleep? haha
But so far the story is good! I noticed a few typos in the previous chapters, and in this one as well; grammer and spelling mistakes.
The plot is developing well, but I think your writing style is definitely

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Milkman ^_* Love Will Find A Way

29th May 2008:
i liked the ending mavolous!

Author's Response: Thanks=].

 Report Review

Review #12, by skyspike2010 Love Will Find A Way

29th May 2008:
i loved it it made me cry

Author's Response: Aww. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Just another Puertorrican HP fan... =] Love Will Find A Way

28th May 2008:
I loved it! It was sooo great! Yet the ending could've been a little better. anyways it was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry about the ending. I just really wanted to end this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Just another Puertorrican HP fan... =] The Dream

27th May 2008:
Gosh, one of my favorite stories so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy to hear that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Just another Puertorrican HP fan... =] The Dare

27th May 2008:
It did not suck! It was awesome! I really liked it! One of my fave chapters so far. and the whole story's been awesome!

Author's Response: Aww. =]. Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by K B Lynne Feelings and the Meeting

27th May 2008:
what classes? they're on christmas holiday... im confused

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cales The Dream

26th May 2008:
OMG I just love your story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! That makes me feel good=].

 Report Review

Review #18, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn The Battle

24th November 2007:
made you a banner...i love your story ;D just put this in your story summary:::

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl The Battle

7th October 2007:
Wow.that was sad, and I'm so glad this is not the end. Update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_ron_Lover The Battle

30th August 2007:
i really love this story i hope to see u update it soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by IUPchick14 The Battle

24th August 2007:
Update!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HProse The Battle

14th August 2007:
oh. i cant wait for the next chaper. great story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kitten The Battle

14th August 2007:
god, don't tell us everything already!! it gives the story suspense!! i really liked it, but the battle could have been a little longer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovseshy The Battle

11th August 2007:
wow,untill the A/N I thought the story was over,amazing,write more quickly!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ekibyougami The Battle

10th August 2007:
I demand MOAR!!!
And now! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>