Reading Reviews From Member: harryhermron
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harryhermronThe Lord of Tang: The King, The Bishop and The Hogs Back.

23rd November 2011:
It is good to see you writing again. I missed your
stories. The last two chapters are great!
Happy Thanksgiving

Author's Response: Good to see you too my friend. Glad you enjoyed the last two chapters and thanks for leaving your review.
Happy thanks giving to all accross the "pond" in the USA.


 Report Review

Review #27, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Epilogue - Wedding Bells

11th October 2011:
good Job. I enjoyed reading your story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Wrath of the Fallen: Fight or Flight

9th September 2011:
I have a question for you concerning your next book.
I read the first chapter. What happened to the sequal?
It was good. This story is good one.

 Report Review

Review #29, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Arts of Healing: I Found a Way In

30th June 2011:
You know I am mad at you. Why did you kill off Randal? Harry and James were finally getting to know him. I have been enjoying your story. Thank You

Author's Response: Randal started off as a very dodgy sort - but as I wrote more about him I sort of liked him. Then Cho killed him. It makes her more believeable as an evil character - I just wrote her...she did everything on her own.

 Report Review

Review #30, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

10th May 2011:
Awesome ending. I am so sad to see the story end.
Are you going to write anymore? Are you going to continue the story?

Author's Response: harryhermron,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

I think this is it for now. It will probably be a long time before I could even have anything new ready to post here.

Thanks again,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #31, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Wrath of the Fallen: After the Battle

5th May 2011:
I was wondering are you going have sequel to
Harry Potter and the Wrath of the fallen.
This was a awesome story. I would like to see you
continue to the next story. thank you for writing

Author's Response: Hi harrynermron,

there will indeed be a sequel to this story. I'm in the process of writing it right now but it is taking a bit longer than I had hoped.

I'm really glad you liked the story and thanks for reading it.

Simon


 Report Review

Review #32, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Aftermath

7th April 2011:
A great chapter. I think it is great that you have the muggles working with wizards in this story. Esp Dudley and Harry.

Author's Response: harryhermron,

Thank you for your review. I thought it would be great to explore the idea of 'we're stronger united than we are apart' in the context of muggle-wizard relations. It was key in my plan for this story, so I'm glad it worked for you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #33, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Arts of Healing: Mother Knows Best

6th April 2011:
The last few chapters have been awesome. When I think I know where you are heading, you go a different way. Keep it up. I am not dissappointed in what you write. thank you

Author's Response: I hope that the story has built excitement for you. That was my intent from the beginning. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harryhermronCharcoal Memories: Charcoal Memories

16th March 2011:
Good One. I like it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #35, by harryhermronThe Lord of Tang: Diversions

11th March 2011:
I am missing your writing. I went back and reread the Lord of Tang. I enjoyed reading it the second time
around. I love history. I like the way you have combined both eras. Hope to hear from you soon. You are a wonderful writer

Author's Response: Many thanks Harryhermron, the good news is that my Beta tells me he is about three quarters of the way through chapter 10 so it shouldn't be too long until I can post it.
I am glad you have enjoyed it so far, my thanks for your comments. I hope you enjoy what is to come in this story too.

best wishes
Tgfoy


 Report Review

Review #36, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: The Main Event

25th February 2011:
WOW!! this chapter is Asscome. You keep me on my
toes. Thanks!! I love it

Author's Response: Dear harryhermron,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found the Main Event so exciting.

Check back in a couple of weeks for the next chapter. Real life has once again gotten in the way of getting it ready for you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #37, by harryhermronA Time to Live: Chapter 34: The Unending Quest

16th February 2011:
I like the way you have Ron come into his own. He is on his own without looking to Harry. I miss reading your story. The last two chapter have been great.

Author's Response: Thank you, a part of me misses writing it as well, but I am working on it in my head, never fear.

 Report Review

Review #38, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Arts of Healing: She Won't Lose

16th February 2011:
The story gets interesting everytime I read it.
Thanks for a great story. It is one of my favorites.
I like it because it is different from the other stories.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I've been trying to keep it from becoming just like all the other fanfics - I don't use formula writing.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #39, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Life After Death: Knowledge

3rd January 2011:
I was so excited to see another chapter. It was brilliant.
I can't wait for the next chapter. I am wondering if all the forgien students are part of the plan get raid of Harry or what? We know knowledge is powerful!

 Report Review

Review #40, by harryhermronThe Lord of Tang: The Gift of Merlin

3rd January 2011:
I wanted to let you know I miss reading your story.
It is a fantastic story. thank you

Author's Response: I Know I'm sorry, I promise I am trying to get the next chapter done for you all. Glad you enjoyed it so far and thanks for both your review and patience.
Tom


 Report Review

Review #41, by harryhermronUp the River: Birds of Prey

10th November 2010:
The story has been very interesting. You keep me hoping and guessing what is going to happen. I wonder when all this is done will they all remember it.
May I ask when will you write again. Thank you

Author's Response: It's good to know people are still reading my story. I always like to keep you guys guessing. I haven't had much time to write lately because of school. After finals next month I'm hoping to publish a couple of more chapters. Sorry it can't be sooner. Thanks for the feedback and glad you enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Arts of Healing: Playing Jax Can Be Dangerous

16th July 2010:
I have read your affair of states story. I left your a view.
I am answering your question - yes I have read Arts of Healing. This story is very interesting. I am one who
has to keep memorized in a story. Your story is different. I like it very much. It is one of my favorites.
I have read everything you have written. Please keep
continuing with this story. It is awesome. Thank you

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am back from Afghanistan now...so I should be starting to write more - I have to re-read everything so I don't make any silly mistakes. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #43, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Dangerous Leads.

16th July 2010:
You are doing an awesome job. It is very interesting.
I would like to see it end with James. Everyone else
is ending with the wedding. It would be nice to see
something different. Keep the good job up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving your opinion. You have no idea how highly it is appreciated! :-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by harryhermronUp the River: Grace Under Pressure

15th July 2010:
I have read all your chapters. I like stories that are
different. I am enjoying your story. It is memorizing.
I look forward to reading each chapter.
I keep wondering how William is going to change the future. Keep the good story going.Thank you

Author's Response: I appreciate the review. It helps to know people like what I am writing

 Report Review

Review #45, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Chapter Two - Four Years Later

27th June 2010:
I glad you started four years later. It is different then starting at the beginning. Keep the good work up.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you think that the whole 'four years later' thing was a good idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Affairs of State: The Reckoning

13th May 2010:
Once again what a great great story. I look forward to
more great stories. I am not disappointed everytime I read one of your chapters. Keep safe and come back to us all in the united states

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
Hope you read HP and the Healing Arts!
Cheers!
N


 Report Review

Review #47, by harryhermronAfter The War: Carrying On

12th May 2010:
I am so glad you want to finish this story. It has been
one of my favorite stories. It is a good story. I look forward to each chapter. thank you

Author's Response: that means the world to me. i've wondered if anyone was reading my work at all

 Report Review

Review #48, by harryhermronHarry's New World: Explanations Part One

7th May 2010:
This is good. I like this story. How about Fred girlfriend is having a child.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like the story. That's a good idea too & I might use it thanks. My next chapter is being validated at the moment :-)

 Report Review

Review #49, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Life After Death: Manifest the dream

23rd April 2010:
Can your answer a question? Are you rewriting the story? I was wondering why the dates are always changing.

Author's Response: I am not rewriting the story, but I do go through the chapters when I have a few minutes free time and correct anything I see that needs doing. I like to change a sentence here or a sentence there, it keeps the story up there in the queue when people search for it. So I attract new readers and get more feedback.

I hope you'll keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #50, by harryhermronWhat I need is just a moment with you...alone: What I need is just a moment with you...alone

23rd April 2010:
This was fantastic. I loved it. thank you

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>