Reading Reviews From Member: harryhermron
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryhermronAll the Time in the World: Chapter 1 Ginny's Comfort

2nd January 2014:
I enjoyed your story. I like it. thank you.
Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryhermronThe Runaway Returns: The Runaway Returns

4th November 2013:
I looked forward to each week for this story.
Thank you. It was good. Look forward to your sequal.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryhermronOnward, to Greater Things: Chapter 23 Luther's Attempt

30th October 2013:
I read your note. I don't care what people say about this story. I have read all three stories. I think this is the best out of the three stories. This story flows. It doesn't drag. I like it. I don't care what other people say. You have my vote and my praise. It is awesome

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryhermronThe Runaway Returns: The Eleventh is the Twentieth

11th October 2013:
I love this story. It is different from other stories. You are doing a good job. thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryhermron19 Years: Year 3: Previews

2nd September 2013:
I am enjoying ur. Thank u

Author's Response: That makes me really happy! Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Sorcerers Apprehension : Where Cambion Exist

22nd August 2013:
Is there anyway you can continue this story or
finish. I have enjoyed this story for the last
year. Please can I encourage you to finish it.
It is a good story

Author's Response: As soon as college and work commitments ease off a little, I promise I'll finish this tale.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryhermronHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter 17: Thats life

26th May 2013:
I will be looking for the new story.

Author's Response: harryhermron

thank you for reading my story, I hope you enjoyed it and hope you continue to read my work. I am currently working on a new one.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harryhermronAre all memories good? Book Two: Ancient Egypt

13th May 2013:
Can you finish this story line. I have enjoy reading all you stories. Please can you finish
this. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryhermronMad As A Hatter: When Insanity Catches...

6th May 2013:
This is going to be interesting reading

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I really hope it is interesting. I started writing this a while back, and I haven't really worked on it since then-but I plan on it! Hopefully, there'll be a new chapter up in a week or two!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryhermronEvolution: The Things We Do For Love

6th May 2013:
Glad to see your wrote. I am worried about
Harry and Ginny. Harry is destroying is life.

Author's Response: Hi there - yes, Harry's in a spot of bother, but don't worry - he will be able to fix it in due course. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryhermronHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Thirteen: Summer Fades Away

19th March 2013:
You threw in surprise. I had wonder if Harry
had a sibling. Good reading. Enjoying the reading.

Author's Response: harryhermron

Thank you for the review. Hope you liked the surprise, and I am glad you enjoy the reading so far. Once again thanks for the review hope to see more.


 Report Review

Review #12, by harryhermronAs Time Goes By: Meeting Harry's Girlfriend

18th March 2013:
Can you tell me why you are ending it here?
It does not make sense to end it here. Are you continuing the story ?

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Year After: Prologue

6th March 2013:
Keep writing this is going to be a interesting story

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter two is currently underway!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryhermronBack from the Dead: The Usual Route

26th February 2013:
this is going to be an interesting story.
I look forward to more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Chapter 2's up - I hope you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryhermronHarry Potter and A New Chapter of Life: Chapter Eleven: Death's Doorstep

26th February 2013:
I am liking your story. It is a usual story. I like
unusual stories. you keep me on the edge of my chair. I am looking forward to the next chapter. You got me curious about the metal necklace and why are the Death eaters so strong.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review they are greatly appreciated and welcomed. I am glad you like the story. I little more will be revealed in the next few chapters about the locket and Death Eaters strength. I also have another twist or two I am debating rather or not to include.

Once again thank you and I hope you continue to read and leave reviews.


 Report Review

Review #16, by harryhermronUntennable: Dreaming

28th November 2012:
good Story. I couldnt stop reading it.
are you going to complete the are my memories good series? You are a good writer. I enjoy reading you stories

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryhermronThe Harder Struggle: Heroes

12th September 2012:
excellant chapter looking forward to the next

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryhermronThe Harder Struggle: We're Alive!

4th September 2012:
Keep going. I like this story. You have done a good job. I look forward to the next story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have quite a few chapters ready to go. I will be submitting as fast as this sites moderation allows, every 3 to 4 days per chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the As Yet Unfinished Title: The Puzzle

24th August 2012:
I like the way you write. I am looking forward to the next chapter. Esp about the puzzle
Please write soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryhermronThe Lord of Tang: The Elves and Phoenix

23rd July 2012:
It is so good to see u r writing again. Let me tell u the story is getting awesome with each chapter. I just finished reading each chapter again. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Many thanks for reviewing harryhermron, glad you are enjoying the story. I have cominted to completing stories that I start writing, I know how it feels to follow stories only to find they get abandoned so am determined that that won't happen with mine. That said Tang is a complex story so I give no promises over frequency of updates, next chapter is with my beta reader, just know I will complete this story it just may take some time.
Best wishes

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryhermronChristmas Is for Children: Christmas Is for Children

17th January 2012:
Thank you. I enjoyed the story.
It was sweet Merry Christmas

Author's Response: Thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryhermronWhat's the Matter with Me: What's the Matter with Me

11th January 2012:
I like this. I feel the emotion that Harry is going through. good job

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Heart of Eternity: Last Chances

6th January 2012:
I am wanting to know when are we going to here from
you again. I have enjoyed all your stories

Author's Response: You will here from me today. 12/12/12. I'm glad you like my stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryhermronThe Lord of Tang: The King, The Bishop and The Hogs Back.

23rd November 2011:
It is good to see you writing again. I missed your
stories. The last two chapters are great!
Happy Thanksgiving

Author's Response: Good to see you too my friend. Glad you enjoyed the last two chapters and thanks for leaving your review.
Happy thanks giving to all accross the "pond" in the USA.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryhermronHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Epilogue - Wedding Bells

11th October 2011:
good Job. I enjoyed reading your story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>