Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneA Matter of the Heart: Chapter One

8th November 2014:
Oh my god Isobel I love you so much!!!

I got so excited when I saw this and it was a brilliant thing to wake up to, it's definitely cheered me up this morning.

I absolutely love this so much,it has everything I love! Theo, Harry and Lavender all rolled into one! And I need more! I completely understand what you meant now about Theo not being a very nice word :P

AH! What are Lavender, Ginny and Harry's reactions going to be to Theo doing this? And way to go with making me think it was Theo abandoning his own wedding at the beginning haha it's definitely Harry's!

Ah You are the greatest friend ever! Thank you so so much for this! I can't wait to re-read it on my break today *snuggles*

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneHappiness is [fill in the blank]: An introduction of sorts

18th October 2014:
I really really loved this first chapter, I loved how you described Dakota and her look, you really have a way with descriptive words and I was hooked. I can't wait to see you develop Dakota more throughout the story and to see her around other people, the fact that she's not like everyone else in her year is very intriguing and I can't wait to see what magical journey you take me on :D

Favouriting right now! :D

Tammi xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!! I'm going to update it soon then, specially for you! Thank you, I needed something like this to get me back into the writing spirit, I fall in and out of inspiration very easily. Thank you sweetie!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneI'm Sorry, Mama: One

17th October 2014:
AH I absolutely loved this! You're right! I want to know everything about the Notts!

This was so sad! It makes me think that it's why David is the way he is, I feel so sorry for him, and I'm not sure how that makes me feel! He needs hugs, he needs to be loved, and his mother should have been better for him.

The way that you used the song as well was brilliant! I absolutely adore that song and the fact that you used it for a Nott story makes me so happy!

Thank you so so much! You're amazing! I'm expecting more about David now haha *hugs*

Author's Response: Hey, Tammi!

Oh, David. His childhood kinda sucked. And he's never gotten over the way his mother treated him. But you don't have to like him (yet) even if you feel sorry for him. Most of his actions are due to his condition and other outside factors, not his home life. His dad was good to him. He loves his dad.

More about David will come. *has plans*

I'm so told that you liked it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneFall from Grace: What to Do

17th October 2014:
YAY! Best start to a chapter ever!! :D

*dances because I love Hugo/Skander so much and have missed them so much and I would totally have them as my OTP if I didn't want Nik/Skander so much!*

Awww the weakness for accents :D Oh Hugo!!

Hugo please don't destroy him! You love him! I love him!

Haha Albus knows Hugo so well! :D

Awww they're shopping! Bless them! And holding hands! *YELLS* JUST GET MARRIED AND HAVE BABIES ALREADY! *Stops yelling* I'm getting so ahead of myself there but I just can't control it!
I LOVE THEM!! and I can't stop grinning at the hand holding! You are so screwed Hugo and Skander!! The love is there! You shall fall hard!!

Would he lie to the Aurors for the man he loves?!

I can't wait to find out!!

Author's Response: Haha!!! Definitely one of my better starts!

*dances with you*

Accents is definitely a weakness for Hugo - Emmett is Scottish, Skander is Russian, Conner is Irish, Dimitri is French/Russian. He can't not be with someone without an accent.

Destroy Skander? AHHH, you'll have to wait and see. ;)

Albus is one of the only.

Haha! Best response ever. Scream it louder, maybe they'll hear you.

Would he lie...? Hmm...

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Surprise is an Understatement

28th September 2014:
Oooo I'm actually caught up and reading this on the day it's out!

Haha Roxanne and Aiden's show sounds pure awesome! Lexi should admit she loves it so she can be on it! Everyone would love her!

Uh-oh Lexi is sick. :P

Hahaha oh my god! I can totally see Lexi convincing Kieron that she was the devil haha.

I absolutely love hearing about the Nott's background and what they got up to as kids. They make me so happy!!

Who didn't say the right name at the alter?

They so should have got Emmett to be their slave for the day!

Haha Emmett is afraid of babies! :P

Haha trust Lexi to give the exact details! :P

AHHH TWINS!!! TWINS ARE AWESOME! I KNOW A SET OF AWESOME TWINS! *highfive*

Oh no! Don't think like that Lexi :( This is making me sad and making me want to die inside!

Oh no! Don't say things like that to Emmett, don't make him mad! :(

Please don't break my heart! *joins you in the corner and cries*

Author's Response: I wish I'd reviewed this the day you sent it, so I can celebrate with you, but you're behind again. Sucky. But only by one... I think. :D

Lexi will never admit it... but maybe there's another way. ;)

Sick... right...

The devil... and other things.

The Notts as kids... I HAVE TO TELL YOU SOMETHING!!!

Just one of her clients.

Totally. Though Emmett is so bored, he would have come over eventually...

...See. Haha, yes, he is.

She is not one to lie to healers. :P

*HIGH FIVE, TWIN*

IM SORRY! *hugs*

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Plans are Formed

28th September 2014:
Awww Noah is so cute! :D

I'm glad that Kieron misses his little sister, although she has to hear it from Nicky. They need to sort things out! I want to shake so many people in this story *shakes everyone because I can!*

I NEED EVERYTHING TO COME OUT INTO THE OPEN!!

Haha I agree with Theo, the Weasley's have definitely put something in the water :P The Weasley's will of course rule the world.

Ahhh Nikolos! *squees* Nikolos loves looking after all the Weasley procreations! :P

Ahhh Lexi terrified him! :P

Haha oh Nikolos I'm so glad that you took him for your story and made him happy! He needs to be happy!

Kieron does need to take care of himself! I don't like seeing him look so tired.

Ahhh I'm excited and scared about the friday night dinner!

But Nikolos made me so happy! Ahhh I have the biggest grin on my face. :D

Thank you for being so awesome!!! :D

Author's Response: Noah is adorable.

Chapter 11, Tammi. Chapter 11.

They didn't just put it in the water. I swear, it's everywhere.

Hug Nikolos. For he fears at least half of the Weasley procreations.

Lexi still does.

This is post gang, so he is very happy right now.

He'll be okay. *Squishes Kieron*

Chapter 11.

You are welcome.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Albus: When Talking Actually Happens

28th September 2014:
Isaac and Gracie are so cute!! :D I love that Albus is spending time with them.

Awww! Emmett gets the doe-eyed look when he looks at Isaac! I want Hugo to know!

I wouldn't want to mess with Isaacs, granddad, mummy or teddy bears. I'd be scared!

Oh no! Isaac asked him that question! GOOD! Albus needs to hear it!

I'm glad that Lexi is being blunt towards Albus, and he accepts it, because it's true and he knows it!

Hahaha I'm glad that they talked and that she threatened him! I'm glad that you've realised Albus! *shakes him roughly anyway*

:O KIERON! I wonder how he'll react to lunch?

Oh Isaac, I'm glad that Albus has been told how much this hurts Lexi, he needs to know!

Onto the next amazing chapter! :D

Author's Response: Albus loves his kids and will slowly but surely be around more. He has the most adorable kids after all.

He does. Emmett just loves his laugh. Hugo knows all...

Oh no, definitely not.

Good. But still sad. Poor Isaac.

He definitely needs to hear blunt speeches now.

Albus just needs a kick.

He will not.

Thanks for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Talking Begins

28th September 2014:
Oh no, nobody wants an annoyed Nott haha I think we've all learnt that, although Albus needs another lesson in that.

AH NIKOLOS!!! *hugs him tightly* MY BABY!!!

Hahaha oh Hugo!

YAY XAVIER! Don't be sick! *hugs him tightly* and I wish he wasn't resigning :(

Albus is at home! That is a massive shock to the system! and he's admitting they need to talk!

Oh Cody!

Ahhh ALbus is bonding with his children! This makes me so happy!!!

YOU'RE AWESOME!!!

Loved this chapter! Onto the next one!!

Author's Response: An annoyed Nott is a terrifying Nott.

NIKOLOS! HE IS HERE!!!

Part of him wishes, too. But he must sadly.

Shock, then yay!!

Poor Cody. He doesn't know what to do.

Thank you for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneThis is Audrey Tang: The Bad Taste: A Bad Taste

16th September 2014:
Oooo I am so intrigued by that beginning, where is she? About to perform?

Ah, she is about to perform. :P

Awww look at her staring at the man with the dead eyes, I assume that it's Percy she's looking at. She's so intrigued by him and she doesn't even know him! I can't wait to see how that develops. :D

Arnold seems pretty creepy! Poor Audrey having to deal with that, I wonder why she's chosen this as a job? And if she'll stay there? I'm kinda imaginging her to look like she's in Moulin Rouge, with the costumes with feathers and a top hat (Even though she's not wearing those :P) Oooo or Magic Mike!

Ah Lee is there, that would explain why Percy is in a place like that. :P

I asolutely love Audrey and Percy's first meeting and the way that he's reacting, and just how confident and sure of herself she is. Ahh she kissed him! She's crazy!

I wonder what Audrey went through to make her as broken as Percy looks. I hope that they can be good for each other and help the other get better.

Awww George and Lee are so funny, humiliating poor Percy!

Percy knew! He knew that she was staring! :D That makes me really happy!

Percy is quite rude isn't he? Haha I'm glad that Audrey can give him back as good as Percy gives.

I kinda like this side of him :D It's so interesting!

I can't wait to read more! This is so interesting, I absolutely love how you've written Audrey and Percy, the way they flirt with each other, the way he calls her Miss Tang. And those last words with Percy saying she doesn't like him made my heart break a little for him.

Amazing job hun! I'm so glad that we done the review swap!

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks for stopping by with this lovely review and I'm sorry for being late with my response. I know that this wasn't really what a lot of people would have read right off the bat but thanks so much for the compliments. :)

Audrey's attraction to Percy is a bit strange I think but I thought that it fit better than just love at first sight. That never makes sense to me. Haaha.

Bwhaha, George and Lee live for the moment of embarrassing Percy. Actually, the reason they were there in the first place was because of Lee.

Percy is rude, my apologies. Hahha.

I hope you stop by again, I'll have to request another swap!

Much love,

Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Hugo: When Something Wicked This Way Comes

15th September 2014:
Okay I love Hugo so so much! I know you know my love for him, but still-

HES SO AWESOME!!!

He's so arrogant and brilliant! And Emmett is there! And Hugo is phoning heads of organisations and moaning about gang members In the way only Hugo can!

But I want to know more About these people following him! I hope Skander (ah love him!) can help.

A brilliant and amazing chapter! I can't wait for more in Hugo's POV

Author's Response: Haha! I knew you'd like him! :D

Hugo's going to get himself in trouble if he keeps it up, though. ;)

These people will come and go, but eventually all answers will be revealed. Skander will always help his best friend.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneDouble Trouble: Saturday: Broken China, Burning and Movies

28th August 2014:
Awww I thought for sure that the two boys were going to be well behaved, especially because they were being so quite and playing nicely and watching movies.

Even when they tried to make Teddy breakfast but ended up just making a mess everywhere, I thought that they had changed. But no, they were just waiting.

I'm not surprised that Teddy was suspicious the entire time, the twins are clearly trying to lull him into a false sense of security until they can take his wand and start fires, or put on movies about monsters hahaha.

Can't wait for more Sam!! :D

Author's Response: Aww, well behaved boys are just not on the cards for Teddy. ;)

These boys are quite sneaky, but they don't actually plan these things. They're just brilliant opportunities. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneMagpie: One for Sorrow

28th August 2014:
Hello! I am here for the review exchange! :D

I must say that I loved your first line, it was so intriguing and definitely worked in getting me hooked! I really want to know who died, how they died, when they died?

Oh no! It's Penelope! I'm glad that Sebastian is there for Verity.

Your descriptions are wonderful and you really got across the pain that she was going through and the numbness and I loved how it fit in with the mood of the weather. And how her magic is being affected by the state that she's in.

Ooo she works at Borgin and Burkes, that's unusual, I love it!


Oh no, Sebastian doesn't seem too happy about her speaking like that. :S I'm not sure I'm liking Sebastian, he's being too cold about certain things and I'm feeling suspicious of him, like he knows more than he's letting on and he cares more about how people would portray him instead of worrying about grieving for his friend.

I hope that she can perform magic again, although I'm hoping that a knight in shining armour comes and saves her and shows her how to be happy again! :P

I really really like this story and I can't wait to read more and see how it develops. An absolutely brilliant start! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneAwake and Alive : Inside His Head

13th August 2014:
YAY!! I'm so excited that this has been updated! So very excited! I've missed Theo and Harry!

Aw I love that innuendo! And of course Theo had to notice it mwahahah.

Look at him with his comic books! He's so cute!! Look at him letting Harry read them! :D

I hope that they got out of the country too.

Ooo that was a big jump! Oh Harry, I just want to hug him so much! *hugs him so tightly*

HE NEEDS THEO! GET OUT OF THE WAY RUBBLE AND PEOPLE! HE NEEDS THEO!!!

AHHH IT WAS A DREAM! THAT MEANS IT'S GOING TO BE TRUE!

Oh no!! Theo!! *hugs*

This was so awesome!!! I can not wait for more! :D

Theo and Harry are love!

*Dances happily because I got to read about them*

Author's Response: I've missed them, too! I'm so happy to be back to writing them.

Theo always notices the innuendoes.

Harry must be special for Theo to let him read his comic books. ;)

They did, don't worry. Adam and Hannah are safe.

Haha! He does! He so needs Theo. *shoves people out of the way*

The dream is just one path Harry might choose. Maybe it will come true, maybe it won't...

I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Overcoming Demons

12th August 2014:
I love that Harry is terrible at cooking, bless him, he gave save the world but he can't cook.

Poor James missing Oliver, I bet Oliver misses him too.

Ah Skander! *calms down*

Ah Harry knows!! Of course he knows!

Hahah Theo and Harry are in trouble! I wonder what they done this time?

AH!!! OH god! Olivers dad caught them! And with the most epic sentence in the history of today!!! "Hey, Oliver, have you seen - oh, God, my eyes." I love it!!

Aww James is being so polite and calling him sir. And I loved what Olivers dad said to James about what Oliver thinks of him. hehehehe.

AH FRANKIE! *SWOONS* Hehe who didn't have a crush on Kieron? :P

Ah he's offered him a job!! :D

Oh Oliver *hugs him tightly* I'm so proud that he told James about what happened and opened up to him.

James was held hostage? ;( Oh no!! and Harry's reaction to the aftermath of it all! ;(

Author's Response: Poor Harry. But alas, he must be bad at something. Breakfast was all he learnt to cook as a kid. *told you why*

I'd be sad if Oliver didn't miss him... and a little confused as to what I'd been writing. :P

*Joins in* SKANDER!

Harry knows everything.

Who knows what they did? They do a lot. :P

That was definitely the best line ever!

Fraser had to get them back with something.

FRANKIE AND KIERON! *loves them*

Yep, now Oliver has a reason to stay in England.

*Hugs them both* They shared. I'm so proud of them.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Tammi!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneCooking Level: Amateur: Prologue - Poppyseed biscuits

12th August 2014:
I'm hot just reading the line in that first sentence, so i'd hate to think how hot it is for them!

Is it bad that I read Flambee as Ole? It made me chuckle. :P

Oh god, this is making me so hungry! It all sounds so yummy!!!

Ouch, that's not good having all of those mini quiches and pates fall to the floor! But he's right, it wasn't a good idea to place it on the edge of the counter.

That guy is crazy with his mood swings! I'm glad he seemed a lot happier when Teddy introduced himself.

This is a really interesting idea and a wonderfully entertaining first chapter! I can't wait to see what else you have planned for Teddy and his adventures! And to of course meet the Chef!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Closer

12th August 2014:
That is a promising chapter summary!

I was going to say, are Olivers action during the match going to be any different? :P

Hehehehe I can't help but giggle when I read their moments together. Oh how I love them! WHICH I WILL NEVER NOT SAY! THE LOVE IS PURE AND AWESOME AND TRUE!!!

So many birthdays in the latest chapters!
well, two. but still! although in two weeks it'll be mine! :P

Aww look at them all waking him up on his birthday and he doesn't seem to care haha.

Hahaha I love that they don't think the 'lions' could take on the 'snake'

:O SARAH AND TUCKER! I would be confused as well if I were James and Oliver haha :D

WHO'S WATCHING THEM!??

Author's Response: Nah, Oliver is just as obsessed with James now as before. He doesn't need to change. :P

SO PURE AND AWESOME AND TRUE! WE LOVE THE LOVE! :D

Important things didn't happen in between.

Oliver's not much of a birthday person. He's so weird. :P

Lions definitely couldn't take on a snake. We're so manipulative. We don't need wands, we have words. ;)

No one was watching them and now they're being weird. UH OH! :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Ready

12th August 2014:
Awww their friends are watching them! I so would as well, with popcorn.

Is there going to be valentines day happiness?

THEY SHOULD DOUBLE DATE!

Awww Tucker, I love him!!

Harry would so pay for it! and hold it against them!!

Hahahhahaha oh Aiden being able to smell Oliver on James! Hahahaha

Eek! James and Oliver are so cute!!! I love them so much!!!

Ahhh Hugo!! :D I wonder how many sugar quills that will end up being?

I'm jealous of their food! I want it all! It sounds so yummy.

AH! AHhHhHhHhHhH!

YES!!

I KNOW! I KNOW ABOUT ELLIE'S!! I GET ALL THE POINTS!! :D

Author's Response: *Grabs the popcorn* We'll watch together.

There might be.

OMG, TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE DOUBLE DATED. Sequel.

Harry totally would.

I don't think Aidan appreciates it, though.

That was a lot of sugar quills.

HALF THE POINTS! Someone else remembered, too.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: The Birthday of All Birthdays

12th August 2014:
I am back to reading Jollie! I am so excited! I love them so much as you know and I can't believe I've waited this long to read and review! I blame work entirely!

Hehehehehehe

I love that opening!

hehehehehe *giggles*

No! Oliver don't run away!

Ooo he's going to talk to Albus because he can't find anyone else. Where has everyone gone? Why are they not around? How inconvinient!
I love that James just tells everyone to get out of their own room hahahaa.

I'm glad that he had Albus to talk to and not judge him, he's a good brother! Even if he did push James off the bed.

Hahah James is sad and pathetic for writing essays that weren't homework. :P

Look at them kissing and being happy and in love! I'm so happy!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're back to Jollie!

He just needs to wrap his head around finally being with James. He freaked out a little.

So very inconvenient. Leaving him with his evil little brother.

James can take charge when he needs to. :D

He's still evil. ;)

James is very sad and pathetic, I don't know what Oliver sees in him. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 3 - Neverending

12th August 2014:
Aw Mickey! :D

Poor Seamus! And it's great that Harry is there to talk to him and help him through it. I like to think that Harry and Ron still argue and I'm not suprised that they leave bruises on each other.

Awww Seamus and Dean planned their lifes around each other!! They're so cute!!

I honestly thought the line "Misses kicking him" Was "mimics kissing him" Hahahahahahaa

Awww I loved this! I love seeing what Dean and Seamus are up to after school.

Loved this!!

Author's Response: Mickey! It was nice to write him.

Harry is there for his friends to make them see sense. And he definitely still fights with Ron.

They have the most adorable bromance.

Haha! Now I wish it was.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 1 - Lily's Fairy

12th August 2014:
I absolutely adore that this is written from a fairy's pov and you can see everything the way she sees it.

How cute are the Potter family? I just want to hug them all!

Awww Theo talks about fairies hehe.

This was so cute and adorable and I really hope that the fairy stays living in the Potter household!

Author's Response: It was odd and cool to write this from the point of view of a fairy.

*Hugs the Potters*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 2 - When Darkness Fades

12th August 2014:
Oh Harry *hugs him*

I am so sad, you captured how I pictured him feeling after the battle beautifully. The way he feels about the castle, how it's not his home anymore. Awww he's having the starts of a panic attack. :(

Awww yay! Theo! He'll make Harry feel better (I'm totally listening to that song by Westlife just as they looked at each other and it's perfect for them too!)

Oh no! Theo! *cries* The tears are in his eyes.

Aw Theo likes him because he's weird!

I'm so glad that this had a happy ending to the chapter. They both deserve it! Because they're both awesome!

And I know that headcanon :P Hehehehe

Author's Response: *Hugs Harry, too*

I'm glad you liked it even if it was sad. It's how I see Harry being after the war.

Isn't that song just so perfect for them?

*Hugs Theo*

Of course Theo likes him because he's weird. :P

I had to give them some sort of happy ending.

You do know that headcanon. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneRoar: A job Offer

12th August 2014:
Oh Draco, he's so in love with Astoria, I can see it!

Ooo why isn't she talking to him?

I'm glad that Harry came back to help. Even if he did disappear again.

I feel sorry for the Malfoy's, although they chose the life they did, so I can't feel too sorry for them.

Ahhh! Draco's babysitter was Harry! Hahahahaha and now they're sitting with each other on the bench. :D Ahhh Harry is laying on the bench!

I love the bickering between the two so much! I love that they haven't grown out of it.

YAY! Stephen!! :D

Hahahaha oh god! My favourite line by far is

"Harry has a proposal for you."

"I'm already spoken for," Draco was quick to interrupt, earning himself a glare from the man in question.

Stephen only shook his head. "Not that kind of proposal. It's more of a job offer actually."


Harry was threatened into babysitting Draco? haha

This was so brilliant! And I love finally reading your plans for Draco after hearing them for so long!

Author's Response: He's so in love it's sickening. Haha!

He came because he felt he had to. It was what was right, or he totally would have stayed in Theo's house. :P

Yeah, don't feel too sorry. They got what they deserved. Now they can make things better.

Cosmic punishment, Tammi. Cosmic punishment. :P

Haha! That was fun to write.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Albus: When Time Passes By

12th August 2014:
The heartbreak... I can sense it getting closer...
Haha my husband would not like Albus laying on his couch. I'm glad that he's so protective over it, I can't believe he won't even let Harry on it!

Oh Theo, I love how he feels he's better than other people, of course he's right and he knows it! It's why I love him!

Oh Albus, you really need to go home and see your family! DO IT NOW! *shakes him roughly*

I'm glad that Louis knows that Albus shouldn't be on that couch as well and I am actually so happy that Theo and Harry have asked Louis to get Stephen to go to Andrew and made it so that Albus isn't allowed in the Ministry, he really needs to sort himself out!

YAY!!! XAVIER! AND ETHAN!!! :D AHHH AJ's been mentioned!! :P

GET WITH CODY!!!

Aww I love how Albus feels about his children and the spare bed in Issac's room made me so sad!!

Don't make me so sad! Don't make me cry! I want to cry... what did this happen? *cries* tell her Albus!!! She needs to know! And the hand holding... and the fact that Albus know Alexa will hurt him.

Please make them talk soon Sam! Stop making me so sad.

Brilliant as always! Of course it is :P And I can't wait for this surprise in the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, not even Harry is allowed on his couch.

Theo is actually a horrible person. I don't know why we love him so much really, but we do. :D

*Shakes him with you*

He really does. Hopefully, being banned will give him the push he needs.

GET WITH CODY! *Shakes head at Xavier and Cody* It's actually Cody's fault, won't lie.

Yes, despite what he's doing - or because of what he's doing - Albus loves his kids more than anything.

*Cries with you* I'm sorry. Hopefully things will get better soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneBetween Here And Somewhere: Between Here And Somewhere

12th August 2014:
Okay, now I know I reviewed this story! I definitely did because I remember reading it! Am I just going crazy? Am I pretend reviewing in my head again and thinking that it's real?

I loved how different Nina is to other characters I've read about. How she's scared to be outside and go on adventures like her brother, as much as she wishes that she could go. I'm glad that her brother is helping her live through him, but sending her back letters and maps.

I love that she ran out to Amos, that she got the courage to do so, and that he was there to hug her. It was so perfect!

Brilliant as always!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneI Loved You First: I Loved You First

12th August 2014:
Okay, I swear that I read and reviewed this! But apparently not.

I was so amazed by how original this story was, and how it was literally a love square, everyone loved someone, who loved someone else.

I love how you delved into each relationship and how you wrote their feelings, especially finding out about their crushes feelings for someone else.

You wrote each character brilliantly and I loved every single one of them! Normally when there's many characters theres always one I'm less interested reading about, but that's not the case in this story. I wanted to know everything about all of them!

Overall a wonderful one shot, you are only capable of writing pure amazingness and I'm so glad that I get to read it and hear all about your ideas for future stories.

Loved this! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>