Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
1,934 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneThe Last Dance: I promise

23rd May 2016:
Omg this is Ron and Hermione being cute, and dancing, and they're so adorable dancing at their eldest grandchild's wedding and it's giving me such happy feels! and I can't stop smiling it's so fluffy! And then BAM! you hit me with the Harry feels, and the Hermione having a cough feels and them not being long for this world feels. But they're still so adorable dancing and I'm so mixed up in these emotions and I don't know what to feel, so I shall cry.

Absolutely breathtaking one shot, I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneDark Winds: Prologue: Dementors

23rd May 2016:
I was suckered into this story byy the words "SIRIUS IS INNOCENT" And I knew that this was the story for me. Sirius is innocent!!

Now that I've stopped yelling and cheering I can continue with the reviews. :D

I find it hard to feel sorry for Fudge being given Minister for Magic because of ties and Albus turning it down. He sent the love of my fictional life away to rot in a cell, so I laugh in his face. Ah ha haHaHaha

I feel sorry for the Muggle Minister though, having to deal with Fudge withouth any real information that's helpful in anyway.

Eurgh! Lucius is around!

Go away Lucius!

Yay! I'm excited about the rest of this story! I can't wait to see a happy Sirius :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneOn Air: On Air

23rd May 2016:
Oh my god I got chills when she came onto the radio! I almost burst into tears in happiness at the fact that she was on there. :D

Hearing the things that she has gone through, the things that she has done to survive, whilst also spying makes me proud of her and she's not even my wife! haha. :D

Ah Reg is a genius and his little message about Royal moss is making me smile, because Kingsley knows what he's on about! :D

They're going to be reunited and this is making me so happy! :D

I loved this happy ending, and I loved the idea for this. Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Hi Tammi!

That radio scene was one of my favourites to write. I loved the idea of Potterwatch in the books and just thought it was so interesting to explore a bit of the behind the scenes of it.

Yeah Mary is pretty much amazing. That's a lot she had to go through and it'd be hard to keep her head up through that much while separated from her family!

Kingsley is awesome and I was so glad to get to include him in this story and make small connections between all these minor characters. And yeah, definitely a brilliant idea of Reg's to figure out how to code a messages to Kingsley.

This is one of the rather rare occasions when I actually wrote a happy ending :P I thought they deserved one, after everything they had to go through in the war - there were a lot of people who didn't get happy endings. :( Ahh, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed this story! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneGood-Night Kisses: Peter Pettigrew and the Full Body Rub

23rd May 2016:
As my 100th review given in my reviewathon, I am so glad that it's to this story. I am laughing at the summary and idea of this already and I haven't even read any of it yet. The excitement is strong!

That is a dramatic entrance... but I expect nothing less from the dark lord.

Hahaha oh Bellatrix! She needs to calm down on her obsession. :P

Hahahah he has oils! I can't stop chuckling at the idea that someone is trying to steal Voldies oils!


AHHH THIS WAS HILARIOUS! I SERIOUSLY COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING! Hahahahhaa I really hope that Peter gave him his goodnight kiss. :D

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I am very glad that you enjoyed this. Apparently it has given a lot of people some very good laughs. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneSweet Madness: Cauldrons and Cheese

23rd May 2016:
:O Stay away from Wormtail! Good on you for not wanting to say anything Peter. Wait... is Remus the other one? Or is that someone else drooling?

I am not liking what Snape and Bertram are doing to them. Such slimey snakes!

Severus does love to be dramatic, doesn't he? Heheh he has a smoke ball too to make it even better!

Phew the other guy wasn't Remus, that's good.

I hope that they make Severus pay though, he deserves to be punished!

I love that Sirius has eaten most of the food :D To be fair I would have done the same... and I totally blame Remus for helping Sirius get that chocolate eaten.

Hahahah dance of death

Those two are hilarious! :D

I can't wait to read the next chapter soon! :D hilarious start to the story :D

Author's Response: congratulations on finishing your review-a-thon and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneBeyond Repair: Daddy's Little Flowers

23rd May 2016:
I wish that I could find a comfortable position on my chair... I am feeling your pain Petunia! I can relate.

Awww is she waiting for Lily to be born? Oh my god this is going to be adorable!

Aw this is so cute! Tiny Petunia is so sweet, holding Lily and kissing her hand and being a proud big sister already.

Oh no! It's changing and poor Petunia is feeling left out :( And now I feel so bad for Petunia. I wish that she could have understood, but she probably hated Lily from that moment.

So cute and bittersweet at the same time. You've done a brilliant job at writing this in such a small amount of words. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneIntroducing...: Introducing... James Potter

23rd May 2016:
I love these introductions, they're so much fun and it's a brilliant way to learn more about the characters. :D I love how you're written James, so boisterous, so full of himself, so entertaining and it's what makes him so appealing! And of course... he's so humble :P

Oooh I wonder what problem he's having?

I knew it had to involve a girl or something!

Oh he wants help to impress a girl? Cheeky! I can't wait to see how she helps him out! :D I can't wait to see how this develops either. :D I'm excited!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneThe first kiss is grand...: The first kiss is grand...

23rd May 2016:
Aw I love that comparison with her eyes and the cliff fear! :D

These descriptions are so wonderful! I love how you're describing the colour of her eyes to forests, and the ocean...It makes his feelings for her sound even move intense. I can just picture the love the he has for her and it's making me smile so widely!

You can just tell how much she means to him, and it's because you've done an amazing job at writing it. :D


No! it's been ruined! Fix it James!

Oh those two are so cute! They have feelings for each other and they're being all adorable about it! Look at those crazy two! I just want to hug them in a group hug of love! :D

So fluffy!

This has given me the biggest smile on my face! And I'm so glad that you wrote this :D I'm so happy right now because of their love!

Author's Response: Welcome back!!!
Have I already said how awesome you are? Yes, I think I did...

Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked metaphores for her eyes! And that they helped giving the measure of his love for her. That's what I was trying to do! :D

Ahahah! James isn't too clever when it comes to Lily... but he can fix it! ;)

Ah, yes! They are super cute!!! And they do love each other!!! :) Ah, yes! Go hug them! Snowball hug coming!!! *yahoo*

It's great to know that this made you happy! I guess you needed some fluff after all the angst you probably endured during the Review a thon, right? ;)

Thank you for another amazing review! *wub*

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneA Box of Chocolates: Four: In Which Lia Loses Her Mind

23rd May 2016:
I've gone straight to the last chapter like you asked :D This is going to be fun, I'm going to see if I can guess what's happened in the previous ones! :D

Oh ouch! Lia does not seem happy! and I think that James is the reason, if he's not I'm blaming him anyway!

I agree, that is totally his middle name. It does have a much better ring to it.

:O HOW DARE HE! What a jerk!

Although I bet she loved that kiss :P

Oh yes, she definitely enjoyed it!

These two are just so adorable and I am loving their bickering! They can't deny their feelings. I see them!

Oh no! I don't see Penny meeting Fred ending very well at all. :S

Haha he wants to be punched in the face for being an idiot! :D

Poor Penny, so conflicted bless her! and oh no! That potion seems to have made everything worse! This can't be good at all!

I want them all to become friends again!! :( Is the next chapter going to have some happiness? And a possible reconcilliation between Penny and Lia? :D

Such a wonderful chapter 4! :D

Author's Response: Tammi!!

Hehehehe, hopefully you weren't too confused, just jumping in this story right in the middle of it!

Oh, Lia is never really happy with James in my little universe. :P It's probably appropriate to blame him for basically everything!

Isn't it? I like it much better that way!

Of course she loved the kiss! As stupid as James may be at times, even Lia has to admit that he's got game. :P

Hmmm... I really wanted that interaction between Penny and Fred to go a bit longer than it did, but I ended up cutting it short so that the chapter wasn't too long. Maybe I should've had that go longer...

Hehehe, I still find it extremely amusing that James said that!

Poor Penny indeed! I can't say whether or not there will be a reconciliation between Penny and Lia, but I can say that this isn't necessarily the worst part of this story. :(

Anyway, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, Tammi! I hope you come back and read the rest of this story later!

You're amazing, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneThe Darkest Hour: The Darkest Hour

23rd May 2016:
What?! A letter from Petunia to Sirius? :O I wonder what she needs to write to him about?

:( Oh no! It's going to be sent to him in Azkaban! And Petunia is asking him for advice because she wants to soothe Harry. She cares for him! *cries*

Sirius and Petunia is a ship I have never thought about, but can you imagine if she met Sirius first? :O IT WOULD BE EPIC!

OKay I am loving these letters being sent to each other!

So. I am going to need about a million chapters more of this. because I am loving Sirius and Petunia as a pairing now, and I blame you entirely for this :D

I want them to both see eachother! PLease tell me that you're writing that as a next chapter!! PLease?!

Author's Response: Hi!
She cares at least a little! I always thought she would at least take decent care of him because how much she worries about what others think of her!

Maybe she wouldn't have been such a cow if she and Sirius had been together!

I've got a follow up story coming soon! They definitely are a weird combination! I don't think I've seen them anywhere else!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I can't believe you stayed up and did as many as you did! That's phenomenal!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneDoing the Right Thing: Doing the Right Thing

23rd May 2016:
I would not want to be trained by Bellatrix for a year. She would destroy your soul and humanity! Poor Draco, I feel sorry for him for that alone.

I'm glad that he looked at Scrimgeour and he slipped up. It shows that he still has his humanity, that he can still be saved and brought back to the light. It's what sets him apart from the others. He doesn't want this and you've shown that clearly in the way that he's behaving. I feel so sorry for him and I want to hug him and make it all go away. Save him from all of this darkness.

I love that ending! Draco redeeming himself. There's still good in him!

A fabulous one shot! I can see this happening so badly, and it is now official canon! I have declared it! :D

Fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneThe Ultimate Betrayal: The Ultimate Decision

23rd May 2016:
You still have time to run Percy! The order will protect you from this monster! DON'T DO IT!!

Er. excuse you Voldemort! He is a Weasley! That means he is talented!

Oooh Voldemort had his eye on him? Must be for his connection to Harry.

Percy he's manipulating you! He's boosting your ego! Don't hurt him Voldie :(

I don't think that he's going to give it to you Percy.

He's going to kill Percy eventually isn't he? I wish that Percy was stronger. This is exactly like how I imagine it happened with Peter back in the day!

You've done a wonderful job at showing Voldemort's manipulative nature. It just happens so smoothly and naturally that you don't realise he's doing it until BAM you have the tattoo!

Don't do it Percy! You're betraying your family and those you love!

I'm going to cry :( Why are you doing this Percy? *sobs*

What made you come up with this fabulous idea? It's so original! It's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneThe Ultimate Betrayal: The Ultimate Encounter

23rd May 2016:
I feel a little for Scrimgeour, I don't think that he was ever going to get control of the ministry. I also feel for Percy as well, he just wanted to do well for himself, but unfortunately it didn't work out for him at all.

:O Oh my! I was not expecting him to be taken to a Death Eater meeting! What?! HOW IS HE GOING TO GET OUT OF THAT ONE? No! Don't believe it Percy! Don't fall into the trap! DON'T GO TO THE DARK SIDE!

PLease don't do it Percy.

PLease don't do it!

Oh no, The dark lord wants to talk to him :(

No you can't end it there! I hope that in the next chapter it's Percy killing Voldemort! I will cry if he joins the death eaters! :(

Why must you hurt me in this way? :P haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneCrush: Crush

23rd May 2016:
Oooh your first Fred one shot? I'm excited! :D

I wonder who is leaving him love notes? :D

Awww George's crush is adorable, he needs to ask her out before this Herbology guy does if he wants to be with her.

Hahaha I love that Katie would marry Angelina and ALicia but wouldn't marry Lee :D That made me chuckle, poor guy!

I think it might be Alicia that's the admirer, or Hermione!... although why would she write in a book? Wait it was a textbook wasn't it?

Mm I don't make a good detective.

Go Alicia saving that girl, and apparently adopting her from the way that she wouldn't let her go haha :D I wouldn't mess with Alicia, she's scary

Oh no! It was meant for Lee :( Poor Fred must be so crushed! :(

Well that ending broke my heart :( I wanted Fred to get the girl!

Why must you break my heart in this way? I'm in a glass case of emotion!

Even though my heart is smashed to pieces, much like Freds, I really enjoyed this, and I would love to see you write more from him again. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneHero: Riddles in the Dark

23rd May 2016:
Hahaha oh Finn! He seems awesome! And he should never brush his hair!

People don't like Finn behaving uncouthly do they? :D I think it's brilliant!!

Awww look at Hagrid! Bless him! :D *waves at Hagrid* And he called her miss! He's so adorable!

:O Theo still loves her? Uh-oh, I dont think she feels the same way as he does.

Ooooh Tom saved her! This is intriguing! :D And very entertaining *gets popcorn*


I bet that Tom is behind all of this! He's a sneaky character :P Definitely someone to watch in the future...

Hahahah I love that line from Tom about stalking. He's funny, who would have thought? :D

I can't wait to read more and see how this develops between them both. I'm quite excited!

Author's Response: Yay last one for your amazing review-a-thon! Hehe I like that you like Finn, even if he's rather obnoxious :P

Yes, maybe watch out for Tom in later chapters *shifty but not really that shifty eyes*

Thank you Tammi, you legend! ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneFlight: Regulus

23rd May 2016:
Stories all about Sirius' bike? Don't mind if I do!

Oh Regulus :( Don't make me cry :(

That song is such a perfect Sirius song, and now everytime that I hear it I'm going to think of Sirius, and Regulus.

It's strange to see just how different they are from each other, how vastly different their beliefs are and you've done a brilliant job at showing that.

Awww I couldn't help but smile at the end of this! I love that they can bond over the bike, and I hope that they took many flights together. :D

They both need their brother around.

A wonderful opening chapter! I am loving it!

Author's Response: You're so impressive with all your reviewing! Thank you so much for this one.

I looked up songs that came out in the right year for this fic and when I saw Bohemian Rhapsody I figured it was a good fit for Sirius. It's definitely become his song for me.

Thanks for such a kind review. E xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneHealing: The Wages of War

23rd May 2016:
Aw I love hearing Harry call himself family with the Weasley, because he is! :D

Oh Harry, I hate that he's going to every one of these funerals and having his heart ripped out at each one. It's not fair for someone so young to have to go through so much pain!

I'm so glad that she was able to save Fred, I'm so happy that I could cry!

I think I might at the description of what he looks like, but at least he can hear them and comminicate with his hands.

I really don't think that George is ever going to let Fred out of his sight now! I know that I wouldn't. Although I love that Fred and George had some sort of furious one sided argument, I can only imagine how that worked.

I love how they all talk to Harry, they're not afraid to treat him like they would treat each other. No walking on egg shells around him and it's defintely something that he needs.

Another wonderful chapter my lovely! :D

Author's Response: Only horrifically late with this response, as usual. And I'm so very sorry about that. But I'm trying to catch up now!

It still thrills me to know you came and read this story! And liked it! Maybe someday I'll even finish it so you can know how it ends.

I always thought Harry seemed to be so good at taking on the guilt for everything, even though he didn't deserve it. It felt natural that he would try to go to as many funerals as he could, though it has to be murder for the poor kid.

I'm so glad that people agree with saving Fred, because honestly it is just wrong that he was killed off in the first place. I will fix this as many times as I can in my fics.

Yeah, he looks pretty bad. But that's the other problem with me. I love to save my characters when I can, but I can't always justify letting them off scotch free. :(

I have always felt like Harry spends all this time searching for a family, and yet kinda ignores the one that is right there in front of him, the one that claimed him without any prompting - the Weasleys. Sometimes I want to knock him over the head for that. Usually, I just try to write him as part of their family. I'm hoping one of these days he will actually notice.

Thanks for reading! You are the best!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneTraitorous Hearts: The Lady of Greengrass Hall

23rd May 2016:
Now she is a powerful woman! Able to get the secrets from men without really trying, and trusted to pass those secrets on. If only the others knew of her power. :P

Ah, poor Lavinia, I guess she wanted to go out in more of a blaze of glory, I know I would if I was her.

I love the way that she's drinking her tea, so delicately but radiating such power. She seems to have a lot of mannerisms of her mother. They fit her well.

I am loving the way that they talk to each other, how much is there in their body language without words ever having to be said.

It's brilliant!

I am also loving Lavinia Greengrass, even if she is evil. She's brilliant isn't she? I want to learn so much more about her! See various spin offs about her!

And I think that it was definitely an inside job regarding her death. I just wonder who!


I am loving this! your writing is remarkable and I am in awe of your talents!

Author's Response: Lavinia was indeed a powerful woman. And others not knowing that about her was the greatest irritation of her life. On the one hand, flying beneath the radar is what allowed her to be such a good spy; on the other, she wanted glory more than nearly anything. Which was, essentially, why she confided in Astoria so much. At least one person thought she was amazing.

Lavinia might not have minded dying young if it really had been a blaze of glory. As it was, though, no one knew how she died - it wasn't widespread that she was a Death Eater. As far as the public is concerned, she simply fell from her broom. No questions asked. Poor Lavinia.

Astoria definitely inherited and learned a great deal from her mother. And I'm glad you like how they read each other! I really enjoyed writing that, and how much of their communication was really unspoken.

She really is brilliant, from my perspective! Complex, and she made some terrible choices, but I think I'll always have a soft spot for her. There's more of her later in the story :D

Who could have killed her, and why? Yet another mystery...

I LOVE how behind Astoria's plan you are here. And thank you so much for such a lovely compliment! I appreciate that so much! And thank you for leaving me two reviews! That was very kind of you :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneDragons, Disguises, and Not-So-Dumb Blondes: Dragons, Disguises, and Not-So-Dumb Blondes

23rd May 2016:
She's smuggling an egg?! This is all sorts of crazy drama and it's only just started! I love it already!

That probably isn't the smartest place to be carrying a dragon's egg around... I don't envy her right now. Well, much, I don't have a dragon.

Ahhh she can't stand him! I have a feeling that he doesn't seem to care about that haha. Is he there with her on the same internship?

That is quite a coincidence that they've ended up in the same place! :D

Ahhh they're going to go on a magic carpet ride. It's going to be so magical! :D

Awww he thinks that she's beautiful! They're so cute! :D

Uhoh this isn't looking like it's going well at all!



Author's Response: Tammi, you are an inspiration with your Review-a-thon! You are amazing.

Right?? I mean, I can understand Victoire's concern and all, but if it were me, I'd be thinking, 'Awesome. Now this dragon shall be MINE!'

Teddy cares a bit more than he'd admit, but he enjoys knowing he can get under Vics' skin.

Ah, coincidence. Yet another form of magic.

Victoire definitely has her moment. She *did* tell them!

I'm so glad that you loved Teddy and Victoire! Thank you for the wonderful review. It's really put a smile on my face :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneHaunting Shadows: Allies

23rd May 2016:
I think that I would end up failing at non verbal spells, I would end up getting distracted by other things. They seem tough.

“When was the last time you slept?” - hahahahah probably around the same time as me! :P

Poor Cate, she definitely doesn't need all of this stress on her, she neeeds rest and food to get her strength up.

I wish that she could open up to him too :( maybe one day she will? They can all be good friends.

:( I wish that her and Rob could be friends again :( I think it's going to take a long time for that to happen though, it doesn't make it any less heartbreaking though.

Another wonderfully written chapter my love!

Author's Response: Oh Merlin, I would be awful at nonverbal too. I'd get so distracted!

Maybe that one day is sooner than you think ;) They just have a lot to work through, but it's clear they still care about each other. They're just not sure how to navigate this uncharted territory.

Thank you my dear!


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneSirrah Malfoy: Morning

23rd May 2016:
Woo! I am onto chapter 6!!

Haha I am not a morning person, so I would hate someone to be calling my name like that so early. I would hex them if I had a wand.

Oh yeah! her and James have kissed! I can't wait to see the repurcussions of this! It's going to be epic!


I'm glad that she managed to get around the makeup rule :D

Oh I can't wait for the moment she finds out about Rose either :D

Haha I've missed her sarcasm! I need to catch up on the rest of this fic! I need to see James interacting with her because it's going to be hilarious :D

Author's Response: Haha, I am not a morning person either. But at this point, I would probably sleep through most people shouting my name to wake me up in the morning. And yes, repercussions! They are coming! And yeah, Sirrah's good at getting around a lot of things, lol. Finds out about Rose? Now, I feel like I need to reread my own chapter. That's not good. Her sarcasm is so fun to write! I love it. And yes, please do. I love your reviews! Thanks so much for this review though! And for being amazing and doing another 24 hour review-a-thon! You are the best!


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneThe Next Great Adventure: Chapter 3: The Beginning

23rd May 2016:
That sounds like a painful position to be in, poor Harry.

Ahhh the reunion of Dobby and Harry is beautiful! It's so tear inducing seeing them together after so many years!

I've waited 84 years.

I'm actually really glad that it's Dobby that is guiding Harry to the afterlife, he's the perfect person for the job. I'm unsure if I said that in my previous reviews?

What a nice conductor. :D

Oh no! Poor Dobby! I'm so glad that he passed that, because he has a heart of pure gold!


Okay that just makes me sad now that he hasn't been apart from Hermione or Ron since they were 11... and now they are apart from each other. :(

I am going to cry! Dobby is eating the horrible beans!
DObby is the best friend ever!

Another brilliant chapter! I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneStolen Away: Stolen Away

23rd May 2016:
Oh Sirius! I do love Sirius fics. If only I could write a Tammi/Sirius fic... those are allowed, right? Haha

Poor Sirius, I want to hug him and make everything better :( it must be so painful to have everything so different now, one of the places he called home becoming somewhere he wasn't welcome anymore.

Nope, Sirius really isn't a rational man. I agree with this statement.

It's so painful to read Sirius seeing Remus for the first time in so long, and having all of these feelings inside of him. It must take a lot of strength to not run at him.

Their love is so strong, and I want them to notice each other and talk and be together *cries*

This was so amazing and so heart wrenching and so sad and I need happy wolfstar to bring happy feels back into my life!

Loved this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneComing Home: Coming Home

23rd May 2016:
I reckon that Centaurs would love to make daisy chains! I think that they would make brilliant ones!

Aw Frank has been caught pining after Alice! :D I bet Alice is loving it!

She likes him too! It's so cute! They need to admit it to each other so that they can be together :D


AH SHE ASKED HIM OUT!!! THEY'RE SO ADORABLE! They give me such fluffy feels!

YES! YES THIS STORY IS BEAUTIFUL! YES! I'M SO HAPPY! :D I am drowning in such happy feels and I am loving it!

I'm so happy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneNot My Own: The Switch

23rd May 2016:
It breaks my heart that he had to be a spy, and that his friendships have been broken because of it. :(

I'm so glad that James knows why Remus had acted like he did, hearing about what had happened between their last meeting just makes me sad to think about. :(

Oh no, I can see this ending so badly :( I don't want Remus to die! I also don't want James to die! I don't want any of them to die.

Is it bad that the first thing I thought was that Remus will have his first full moon in such a long time as a human. I don't think James is going to cope with his first transformation.

I'm so terrified still! :S Can I hide behind my hands and deny that anyone is going to get hurt? THat seems like a good choice... denial is my friend.

This is such an original idea, and even though I'm in denial that anything bad is going to happen I need to read more! I can't wait to see how this develops! It's such an original idea!

Author's Response: Sorry about the feels lovely. I tend to like to play with them which makes for sadness but at the same time an interesting story. While denial may be your friend it isn't the truth of what will happen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>