Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
1,709 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneAmnesia: Amnesia

23rd November 2015:
Oh no! This is a scary beginning! I'm on edge feeling sorry for the pain that this person is going through. I want to help them through it :(

I'm scared about where they are, and I hope that they don't get hurt too badly and that they get free! This is scary! He's lost complete control of himself and that's just terrifying! I love that you've made this from a Werewolfs pov, this makes so much sense of how they would feel after going through the transformation.

This was utterly brilliant! Just such wonderful descriptions! I love this so much! Such brilliant writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneRetribution From Beyond the Grave: Halloween

23rd November 2015:
Oh, now this is a Halloween story! This was so scary and fit in the theme so well. I can't believe that she's been posessed by Bellatrix of all people! No wonder she was acting so strangely, to have an evil like that trying to take over your body!

You wrote this so well, making Rose's posessing seem so real. And the way that you wrote Bellatrix was just awesome! You have such a talent capturing her personality. I'm scared of her.

AHhh! So many questions!

This was epic! So very epic and I love this so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneIt Comes in the Night: 1

23rd November 2015:
OMG! A small Theo! This is brilliant! I love this so much! I love seeing the Slytherin's as small children and what they're all like.

They're all so adorable and I want you to write me many more stories about them being all adorable a cute! Can you imagine them at nursery?! CAN YOU?!

Draco is so scared and it's adorable! Just ah! Hahaha :D

I love that they're scared of Teddy's story, and that David played along and scared them all! David is awesome! I love him so much!

This was brilliant, Connor! I loved this so much! Thank you foor entering the challenge!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneThe Gifts: Harry: The Gifts: Harry

18th November 2015:
Aww this was so adorable! I loved this so much!

I'm so happy that Harry got the owl as a gift for his birthday, and poor guy, still badly affected by Hedwig dying (I would be too)

This is so cute, and I'm glad that it came from Ron and Hermione's family, it wouldn't have meant as much if it was coming from someone else.

Keep up the wonderful work! This was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneWhat Matters Most: Learning to Give

9th November 2015:
I am so happy I feel like crying! You are amazing! And to hear that I've inspired you just feels me with such joy! *hugs you so tightly*

Ahhh! Muggle Man is in there!!! Hehehe I'm so excited about that! haha :D

Awww poor James, not getting the gifts that he wanted. Dont' worry, James! You'll get them all one day! (Is it bad that I want to have a scene in my story where he gets all of these gifts? :P)

James is just so dammn adorable! I love him! I understand how hard it is to wait for presents when all you wanna do is open them. I'm awake first every christmas and everyone else takes forever to get up, and then when they do they just stroll around doing nothing until like noon and it frustrates me! haha

I just want to keep saying how adorable James is, because he is! Haha


Hahaha oh my god! The Uncles all fought over the cookies James left out! This is brilliant! I can just imagine them all elbowing each other and pushing each other hahahaah.

Nouns! hahaha

Go on Mrs. Weasley! You tell James the importance of Christmas (although we totally know that the presents are a major plus :P)

Oh my! Just when I think that James can't get any more awesome he makes it his mission to not forget any birthdays! GAH! I LOVE HIM!

Hahahahah yes! Chuck! Brilliant name for that cat haha, although how is James going through so many socks?


YAY! He finally got the gifts that he wanted! I'm so happy :D WHAT DID SHE GET HIM?! Hahaa

I absolutely love this! Thank you so much for this, it's brilliant and you are amazing and I want to keep reading it over and over! You are such a brilliant author and your stories make me so happy!

Keep up the amazing work! You are fantastic! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: LOOK! LOOK! PUPPIES!

27th October 2015:
Those two boys shouldn't be allowed alone in a pet shop!

Has lily given him something to help him sleep? Oh Sirius! He's arguing with doors and kissing random strangers

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: That Escalated Quickly

27th October 2015:
The marauders in the muggle world are hilarious! I can't believe that they were riding James in stag form through the streets. I can't wait to see how long they're out in the muggle world for and how they're going to cope, or what else is going to try and attack Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Road Trip

27th October 2015:
This is a funny and hilarious start to the story, poor Sirius toasting his finger haha

And now they're lost in a car without a map or wands! I can't wait to see what else happens.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneEach Shining Light, Each Silver Bell: Of Mince Pies and Angels

25th October 2015:
Hello! I'm sorry that it's taken me this long to get to the reviews. I can only apologise.

You use really lovely descriptions in your work, and it worked fabulously to set the tone of the story.

I love Christmas so much, so I love that this is a Christmas story. I can just imagine Severus looking out of the window and staring at the lights. I feel sad for him though, I want him to have a good Christmas, and I don't think he will because of his dad.

It's obvious how much Severus loves his mother, and I can't help but wonder why they can't have a tree this year, I assume it's the cost of it? But I think it's so adorable that he wants to do this to make his mother happy.

Severus is so sweet in this and I spent the entire time that he was decorating the hanger, worried that his father would come and ruin everything and wake up.

I hate his dad so much though, he's so mean. I wish that it was a happier ending though :(

You done a fantastic job, and I love reading your writing because you are such a fabulously talented author.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneSurvival of James Potter: Harry Starts Hogwrats/ Secret Guardian

23rd October 2015:
Aw I really liked this chapter, it was nice that he finally got a chance to be near his son and protect him, even though Harry has no idea who he is. I wonder what James does all day in the forest? He must find it hard to stay as Prongs all day

Author's Response: Thanks. To answer your question: Yes, James found it hard to stay as Prongs to start with but he got used to it and learned to adapt quickly. He also made friends with some of the centaurs and they taught him how to fend for himself in the forest as a human and as Prongs.
Thanks for the review, enjoy the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneSurvival of James Potter: The Explosion/ Years Gone By

23rd October 2015:
Oh no! This is a sad start to the story. I wonder why James had to fake his death, and whether there's anyone out there that knows? It must have been so hard to hide himself, and to see his family ripped apart. I can't wait to see what everyone's reactions are when they find out - if they find out? And how he helps Harry along the way.

On to the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I know it's a sad start but it gets happier, promise. Some people do find out but I won't say who. Keep reading though, your questions will be answered in the chapters.
Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneAbandon: Strangers and Fireworks

25th September 2015:
Hello! I am finally here! (stupid life deciding to throw everything at me at once *rolls eyes*) But I am excited to start reading and reviewing this!

You're right, not many people do like writing Roxanne stories, so I'm glad that we both have so that we can do this review swap, much like with our Percy/Audrey's :D (I really need to catch up on that)

Haha I can just imagine that a lot of George's inventions try to turn the Burrow into mush. I love that he's done so much to his home to make it resemble The Burrow :D That makes me really happy to know, as well as knowing that Angelina helps give ideas as well with Lee and Alicia.

Wow, that is awesome that Fred's middle name is Percival, that's in honour to Percy right? I love that so much!

Hahaha she has totally got George wrapped around her little finger! :D

Fred and Roxanne have a really great bond as siblings, and I think it's brilliant that they have that instead of fighting all the time, it's obvious to tell how much they mean to each other.


All this dancing is making me happy, and I can imagine them all dancing wildly to the music. They're the best family ever! And the way that the cousins act with each other is fantastic, and shows a brilliant family dynamic.

:O Is there going to be a dance off between Audrey and George? I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!

EURGH! Who is this man in the shed and pushing boxes around? He sounds like a creep! :O A MALFOY!

NO! How could you end it there? I need to know more!

Absolutely wonderful first chapter! I can't wait to read more and see what's happened between her and Benjamin. :D

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks for dropping by and no worries about being late or whatever. Real life sometimes gets in the way and I'm just glad that you showed up with this awesome review! :D

I think that it's a shame that people don't write Roxanne. She's a really great character to get into but I'm afraid that it just doesn't happen very often and it's really sad. We should swap with our Percy/Audrey stories again sometime!

I'm not sure why the joke shop ended up being another version of the Burrow but I couldn't get it out of my mind. Hahaha. George has no restraint when it comes to his inventions and Angelina is no better because she usually helps him.

Yep. Fred's full name is Frederick Percival Weasley II but try saying that five times fast, eh? It's an honor of both Fred and Percy and I get all fuzzy thinking about it. :3

Roxanne is a daddy's girl through and through.

I think that Roxanne and Perce (She never calls him Fred) have a good relationship too. They argue but there's that underlining bit of love there too. :D


I'm all for family dynamics!

Audrey won the dance off!

Benjamin Malfoy in your shed is a bad thing!

I hope you stop by again!

Thanks a ton!

Much love,


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneGravel on the Ground: From the Ashes: Chapter 6

22nd September 2015:
YAY! ANOTHER SADIE CHAPTER! :D I'm so happy right now!

(pssst this is my 1700th review!)

Oh no! I'm worried about what's going to happen with Sadie there :S I need to protect her! I am really loving seeing this side of the scene, and what the others got up to in the woods, and I'm glad that Sadie is with them.

(Also love the fact that the twins hid things in Harry and Ron's rucksacks :P)

Look at Fred being a gentleman and giving her his coat, he's so sweet, but poor Sadie flinching *hugs her* I'll protect her!

I love how you're showing the Weasleys helping her settle in. If there's any family that could do it with such ease and such love, it would be the Weasleys.

No! Sadie don't run! :( Oh no! I hope that she's found.

phew! Fred got her.

No! Sadie! :( She's been through so much and all I want to do is hug her so tightly. Oh no! That flashback is so sad and horrible! *hugs her tighter*

This was such a sad chapter! :( And now I'm sad!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneDance for Yourself: One

22nd September 2015:
I'm sorry that I'm late to this! But I am here now! :D

Those first few paragraphs are making me really want to dance, especially with the way that you've described it. I really love that she's dancing, and that she's trying her hardest but doesn't feel like she's as good as the others.

I seriously am in awe at how you've written the differences between them, using the movements and dance perfectly in this.

Oh my god, I adore them both so much! Ted and Andromeda are perfect for each other, so damn perfect and you've done such a fantastic job with this and with writing Andromeda. I am loving her! She's trying so hard to be perfect and do the right steps, but Ted is throwing all of that out and making her want to go out of sequence... and it's just beautiful!

THIS WAS EPICALLY BRILLIANT! And I'm not sure if you realised by the amount of times I said "I love" but I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneOld Habits Die Hard: Old Habits Die Hard

22nd September 2015:
I'm sorry that I couldn't get to this yesterday.

I'm really starting to develop a love for Regulus fics, and I think that this is going to push that love higher.

Regulus has a lot of habits and addictions, ones that aren't good for him at all, and I can see the one he has for Mary being the same.

Oh no! Poor Regulus being beaten up by his brother, and look at him catching sight of her for the first time whilst having his face hurt like that. She must really capture his attention if he's ignoring the beating he's getting. He should have known then how important she would be. I love that you wrote that he must have taken a wrong turn on the way to Hell.

What happened to cause that fight?

He's adoration of her is quite sweet and adorable, they're so cute!
Oh no! And now he's found out that she's a mudblood :( I want to cry when he said that he would turn his back on everything that he knew for her.

What did he say in his letter?! I need to know! Oh wait, you've written it in the next chapter :P YES! I get to see it! :D
Aw I would love to know what her reaction to that would be.

Why did he have to go? I want him and her to be together forever!

This was wonderful and such a good one shot, I am shipping them so much right now, and it's making me sad that they won't get their happy ending. :(

Author's Response: Hello! :D

I love Regulus! He is totally one of my favs! :D

I'm glad you liked that part, it was my favourite line of the one shot! haha :') I wanted it to seem like he thought she was so perfect that it must have been a dream, so of thing :) and it liked to my current Marauders era novel! :)

The fight is the one in my other novel where the Slytherin have cornered the Gyrffindor girls and Regulus is insulting James Doe and the Potters, so Sirius catches it and goes mental :')

Love is a powerful thing, and I wanted to show the Regulus is the true Slytherin hero and able to do the right thing, unlike, in my opinion, snape :)

Her reaction will be in another novel I have planned! :D:D

They may be together sooner then you think :O spoiler alert...

Keep reading and you'll see some Regulus/Mary love in Kings and Queens! :D

Thank you for such a lovely review! :D

Katie :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneRABID: RABID

21st September 2015:
Hey! I am finally here! Sorry about the wait for this :P

Ooooh I am loving the descriptions that you've used, they've powerfully painted the scene and made it so easy for me to imagine that I'm there. I'm very on edge and very intrigued about what's about to come. :D

Seriously though, those descriptions... breathtaking! Can you teach me your ways? I am begging you! I am in love with them. So very in love.

I love that you've alternated between Bellatrix and Remus, and you've done such a brilliant job at writing horror, you definitely have a talent for this, and I would love to read more horror from you. You've done such a superb job!

Author's Response: Tammi, your reviews always make me laugh! :D

Thank you for your kind words about the descriptions! As it turns out, I kind of can "teach you my ways" - for the first four stanzas, I didn't use the verb "to be" at all. I made myself use other verbs. I thought it was a really fun challenge for a piece with a lot of description. :)

Although, I don't think you need me to teach you my ways! Will you teach me your ways?!?

I don't know to feel about the thought that I may "have a talent" for writing horror, since it's not a genre I've considered very much. But it was so, so nice of you to say that in regards to this piece! :hug:

Thanks again!
xoxo Renee

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneWritten in the Stars: Shy Little Thing

21st September 2015:

Awww oh Pauline, looking out for Merope, and if only she listened, but she loves him so much and it's easy to see just how much she's taken with him.

I know I've said it before, but I'm so glad that she's coming out of her shell now that she's not in her brother and fathers shadow. You've done such a brilliant job at showing her doing that, getting that confidence up and becoming a more powerful witch.

They're quite adorable, and I wish so hard that it was because Tom liked her himself and not anything to do with the potion. Part of me thinks that possibly he would have liked her without the use of it, by some of the things that he's done.

I love how much Tom loves his horse as well :D That guy is such a catch and I know why Merope is so taken with him.

Oh he is smooth, and I know that it's the potion talking, but I wish so hard that it was him!

The way that you write him with Merope is fabulous! You've written his love amazingly, even if it is artificial, it just seems so real and it's making me so sad that it's not.


Oh my god! Please let it be real, please please please! Please say that the potion didn't work and that Tom is speaking the truth, I want it so badly.

I NEED SO MUCH MORE! I LOVE THIS AND YOU SO MUCH AND YOU'RE SO BRILLIANT! I need to just spend an entire day just reading your stories over and over and being more in love with your writing... and I'm not even sure if this makes sense because I've had an hours sleep and worked most of the day... but still! I have a lot of love and. hang on a minute... is this chapter laced with love potion?.

Author's Response: Tammi! Hi! Thanks so much for coming back :D

Oh, Pauline. She does try. Alas, to no avail!

Thank you! I'm so glad you like Merope's burgeoning power. I figure she is Voldemort's mother, after all, and he was a powerful wizard. Without schooling she may not be able to tap into her full potential, but I'd imagine she would have some native talent, you know? Besides which, I also think it explains a bit about her feelings and why she is *so* convinced that she's in love with Tom, even before she really knows him. It's one part the fantasy she created to survive her abuse, of course, but I also think that she's experiencing freedom and power and agency and hope for the first time in her life, and that's so potent. She attributes her happiness to being near Tom, and I think that would be a contributing factor, but maybe not the true root of it.

They are cute, aren't they? As to the possibility of Tom liking her without the potion, I wanted to set up that it was possible. The hard part would have been his noticing her, but once they was mentioned somewhere in the books that the villagers, hearing of their elopement, just figured the two of them probably had a lot in common, because they were both essentially outcasts (the Riddles were unpopular). And I liked that idea. Whether he'd have married her--that would have been a toss up. But I think he *could* have loved her naturally. However, who has ever shown Meriope love? How could she believe that it would just happen naturally? She may believe they're right for each other, but I think Merope would struggle to believe she could be lovable, all on her own.

Yay! I'm so glad you love Tom's horse fondness! I think of Tom as a bit of a mixed bag--he's not very brave, by nature, and has a tendency towards pridefulness, and, while charming, he's a bit selfish. But he does love his horses. He can be funny and sweet. And he can also be considerate, despite his selfish tendencies. Love can bring out the best in us. It's a shame about those circumstances, though.

Tammi, thank you so much. You are the SWEETEST! I cannot tell you how much your kind words mean to me. And also HAHAHAHAHA! It might be. I'll never tell ;)

This review has made SEVERAL of my days. I'm smiling so much. So many warm fuzzies! Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneChildren of Stardust: Children of Stardust

21st September 2015:
Hello! I am finally here! :D

Yay! A Luna fic! It's been a while since I've read a Luna fic and I am excited.

I love that Luna can find the beauty in anything, it's what makes her so awesome and unique and wonderful. I love how she thinks about things, and it makes sense that once you find beauty in things, fear goes and sadness. It's a wonderful way to look at life, and quite inspiring.

I love the way that you've described Luna's mother, and stated all of these things that she said to Luna. It makes her so powerful, and it's easy to tell just how much Luna listen to her mothers words.

This was just wonderful and beautiful, and you done such an amazing job at capturing Luna. It's like you were born to write Luna.

This was so amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you for this! I love Luna, and I've wanted to write her for a long time. There's a lot of characters I want to write, but I always seem to be worried about messing them up, you know? I'm really glad I finally wrote this though.

Thanks again. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneThe Next Great Adventure: Prologue: An Old Friend

21st September 2015:
Hello my lovely! :D

Awww an old Harry at the beginning, I love that he's still with Ginny, that makes me happy :D

He's one hundred and three? Wow!... I don't know why my brain didn't calculate that out... Oh Harry, he really does seem so tired, doesn't he? Poor bloke.

Oh no, this is going to be a sad chapter isn't it? I should have know by the title! Oh god, you're going to make me cry aren't you? Especially with talk about how he feel so undone that nothing was left holding him together. ;(

I love that you've said about Harry recalling death like an old friend. Just like the brother in Deathly Hallows! Such a fantastic comparison.

I love how Ginny and Harry are still the same even after all of these years, and how they're trying to make jokes even though it's such a devastating time.

I'm going to pretend that Harry didn't die, because Harry can never die. Harry can only avoid death, and I am in such denial haha.

This was a brilliant prologue and I can't wait to see where you go with this. I'm pretty excited (and still totally in denial) :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneCrowded: Crowded

17th September 2015:
Oh poor Victoire! With the voices in her head.

That's a lot of voices at once, are they all in her head? You've done a really amazing job at showing her 'crazy' and how she's struggling with the voices in her head, and at such a small amount of words as well! That is an amazing feat!

Awww I like that he transforms to her face so that she can see herself on the outside. It must be so overwhelming being her :(

Oh those voices are not nice, and it's so clear to see her struggles with them.

This was amazing! I really hope that she gets better and that Teddy will continue being there to help her through this. I feel so badly for her.

You done such a brilliant job with just 500 words, and I loved this!

Author's Response: Hello, lovely!

Thank you so much for once again in including me in your spreading of the review love - it's very appreciated.

If I am reading your review right, it looks like you were unsure if all of the voices were in her head at first, but as the story went on you deduced that Teddy was really there?

I am glad that you liked this one! I was really nervous to post it, not knowing if people would understand it at all!

And I know what you mean - it is impressive how long it feels when it's only 500 words.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneSpotlight: Spotlight

17th September 2015:

EEKKK! SO MUCH EXCITEMENT! And Lavender has to sit with Theo and I'm so excited I can't contain myself! He's waiting for her! He's couting down the clock! I SHIP IT SO HARD! SO VERY HARD! HE's staring at her! He's so adorable! :D

What happened between them? :O TELL ME!!! DON'T BREAK THIS SHIP!

o they grew up together! This is interesting! :D


NO! Blaise don't interrupt the love with that note! Damn you Ron! Go away! Theo and Lavender need to be together! IT's love!

Oh no! And now they're arguing! Why are you doing this to me? *attempts to push them together and make kissy noises* WORK DAMN IT! She likes him! We all know it!

Poor Theo, I want to hug him so badly, I want to tell him that it'll be alright, she'll come around. She loves you! I know it!

He's planning something! I am excited! :D Oh wait... it's a murder... maybe I shouldn't be excited...

Oh! Does Theo think that Lavender poisoned Ron?

I absolutely love the line "You were the pawn, sacrificed to capture Weasley's queen."

NO! She shouldn't be with Padma, she needs to be with Theo!

Damn it, Theo! Now how are we going to explain this?!

I wasn't expecting that ending of murder! Haha

I am so glad that you wrote me this! I love it! Even if you made Theo out to be a psycho! ( I absolutely love psycho Theo, and now I require you to write me lots of psycho Theo so I can love him more!)



 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneGravel on the Ground: From the Ashes: Chapter 5

17th September 2015:
YES! SADIE! AHH! SO MUCH LOVE FOR HER! as you know with every review I've written.

How am I only on chapter 6? I feel like I've read more, but that just means I have so much more to read and love! YAY!

Aw I want to hug her again, she's got an innocence about her when she wants to go out and run around in the grass, I think that she should, Molly would definitely encourage that.

Oh Sadie! If any of those girls say anything I will hurt them! I'll protect you!

Awww I love how tired all of the boys are haha. And she wants to laugh! YES! This family is brilliant for her! :D

I seriously love her so much! Everytime I read more and more about Sadie I just have all of this love building up for her. There is nothing about her I dislike, and I just want to hug her all the time and become her best friend! Can I be her best friend? Somehow put me in the background so that I can be her best friend from afar :P

Aww the twins want to help her! :D

Oh no! Oh Sadie! :( Oh that poor girl! I want to hug her so tightly and help her get through her panic attack :( I'm so glad that it was Bill's jacket that she grabbed onto. I'm so glad that Bill was the one to talk to her and help her. Awww and he wants her to adopt him as a big brother! I'm so happy that he said that! :D

Aw Bill and Sadie will have the best brother/sisterness in the world! :D

This was amazing! and I need to get catching up on the rest of the story, it brings me such joy! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneMy One and Only: My One and Only

17th September 2015:
You're right! I do love Christmas and it has always been my favourite thing! :D How did you know? Oh.. what do you mean this story isn't about me? :P

Awww Teddy is adorable! Can I hug him? *hugs him anyway* He's so sweet with the pancakes and the skating and his inability to actually skate! :D I feel so happy reading this.



I loved reading this so much! It's brough such a smile to my face.

Fabulous job!

Author's Response: I definitely was feeling the Christmas spirit while I was writing this! I want it to be Christmas, too!
I love Teddy. I think he'd be a very considerate, sweet boyfriend, but also make sure Victoire is happy and having fun.
I can just picture him wobbling around on the ice while Victoire glides around like a pro. Haha.
Yay Christmas proposals! That was my favorite part to write, so I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for the great review!
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and annefound wanting: v.

17th September 2015:
You've been updating this really quickly! Which I know because you've told me, but it was still a shock to see how far behind I was when I thought that I had caught up :P

Is that an ominous sign that it's raining? I'm going to say yes! I would so try and steal the blankets, although I bet there' some sort of spell on them to stop people stealing.


I wish that Mae could be at her own graduation! I'm excited about graduation because I've never given it much thought at all.

Oh McGonagall, finally retiring, and I know it's going to be in style! It's the only way McGonagall knows how!


Oh my god! Them addressing McGonagall in their speech made me cry! It's so sweet and adorable!

And they're rowing! Awww they want to do the old tradition! and I love them singing the Hogwarts song.


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneto the end of time: First Dates

17th September 2015:

Lavender! You need to go out with Parvati! There's so much love between you two! Poor Parvati having to be happy for her friend when all she wants is to be with Lavender *hugs her*

Awww she's so adorable being excited about this date, I really hope that it goes well (although a big part of me hopes it ends badly so that she can cry in Parvati's arms and then they can kiss and be in love!)

:O LAVENDER DOESN'T KNOW! :O How has she kept that a secret for so long? They live together! Although I totally understand her reasons for doing it.

Awww I love the two sisters together eating ice cream and watching movies, they're so sweet. :D

I LOVED THIS! And I can't wait for more! I really want her to tell Lavender and start smooching! I'm so impatient haha :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>