Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneIf Only They Knew: If Only They Knew

18th April 2014:
I must say that I really wasn't expecting that ending. I honestly honestly thought that it was a Dramione.
You wrote that so well, you certainly had me fooled, I absolutely loved how you wrote it in a way that it seemed like Dramione.

This was absolutely wonderful Isobel! I loved it so much :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Challenge Accepted

17th April 2014:
I am back! :D Wooo, I should be answering my unanswered reviews. but I'm here instead! The most important things are first :P
Oliver is angry when he gets poked awake! Although I would so be the same. :P

Hehe, That is definitely what James sees in you Oliver! :D

I loved these lines!

"The devil scoffed.

If anyone were to ask, Oliver would swear he had no idea how Lily fell off his bed.

James would understand."

AND THIS ONE!

"If anyone were to ask, Oliver would swear he had no idea who would be so terrible as to throw a book at Lily, just missing her head.

James might not understand that."

Hahahaha I think he would totally understand! :D

Ahhh! James talking about marriage!!! I need it now! *okay, calm down Tammi, it was just James saying that Lily wants it. But I want it too!*

*hypervenitates* James and Oliver are so cute and I love them. and I just want to squash them with hugs.

Awww James thinks that Oliver is mesmerizing! :D He loves him!!!
And Tucker caught him staring :P

Hehehe Emmett :P Hehehe Theo :P Hehehe Alexa :D

AHHH Spin the bottle! hehehehe I can't stop smiling and giggling. :D
AHHH THEY KISSED! AHH I'M SO HAPPY!!!

No! Oliver don't act freaked out! oh no :(

I want them to kiss again and be happily ever after!

A brilliant chapter! I love it so much! And I love you so much! And I'm full of love and happiness and YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneI Still Love You No Matter What: Up Until The Day

17th April 2014:
Ah I'm so sorry I didn't review this sooner. I have no excuses :P
But I'm here now!
Draco and Vidia are so cute together, I really hope that the ball goes well, they've put a lot of effort into it and a lot of pain, poor Draco having the table fall and hurt him and then to fall and hit his head.
Can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneLakeside: -

17th April 2014:
I haven't read many Charlie stories and I'm glad that I read this one. It's good to see a story where he's a character, he's normally forgotten.
I really enjoyed having this moment between him and Fleur, I really like how you wrote Fleur. The way that she wanted to keep her scar because what's one imperfection? That fits in with her later with Bill and his scars, so I loved that you had that.
Another amazing one shot! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneThe Jumper: fire + jumper = sad!Harry

17th April 2014:
Haha I can't help smiling! This was just so full of fluff!
Poor Harry having his jumper burnt, but I'm glad that Draco has made him another one. He does have feelings. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneBaby, Itís Cold Outside: i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

17th April 2014:
Awww this was so incredibly cute! I absolutely loved this. You've written Scorpius and Albus so brilliantly. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneAn act of Faith: Believe in what you hear

17th April 2014:
Huh, I wonder how she was able to hear Grawp from all the way where she was, if noone else could here it. I'm glad that she'll keep it a secret though.
It's funny to see that George is with Alicia and that Fred is still alive. :D Although I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneThe Wild Rose: Chapter One

8th April 2014:
That was a really great one shot! The way that you used descriptions had me hooked.

I was not expecting that at the end, that is one great plot twist and you worked it beautifully. I was in shock for a few minutes and I know I'm going to be thinking of it later on.

I have never seen a Scorpius and Lily story written in a way like this, I've actually never seen Scorpius written like this. I absolutely loved it!

Fantastically written, well done. :D

Author's Response: Hi! :D

I'm so glad you liked it!
I love plot twists and I was so happy that I managed to surprise the readers, and you as well. There was small clues in the story, like Scorpius thought of it as five years since they last saw each other and Lily thought of it as five.

Did you notice the newspaper in the beginning? :)

Thank you so much for your review!

Big hug,
Avi


 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneIt Is the Colour of Joy: You Smile...

8th April 2014:
Hey! I am here to leave a review. I remember seeing it in the queue :D

I really enjoyed reading this and I absolutely adored how you used the colour red and just how much of it was in your story. That's a lot of red. :P

I must admit that I just melted when he said that she healed his soul, it made me so very happy.

And the ending made me so happy.

This was really cute and sweet and I loved reading it. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Hello!

There is A LOT of red. It was part of the challenge, and I think I was a little zealous in my use of it. It was a lot of fun though, thinking up all the places red could possibly turn up.

That line about healing his soul is straight from the prequel. I wanted to connect the two stories together, and it was a good line to use in that context. I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks so much for this lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneCan't Fight the Moonlight: Fear and Loathing

6th March 2014:
The second in command made me think of moriarty!

*chuckles* Nicholas can stop who he wants! *snaps fingers sassily*

Oh Riley! Keeping secrets from Harry about Hugo with his smirks and scoffs.

Ooo Hugo wants to bring Dimitri to the party, I hope he goes :D
Oh no, I'm worried about Hugo leaving the school. :S

Oh Hugo! You know how to pick them, motorcycle? *swoons*

Oh Hugo will definitely wear a smile when he hurts them. I'm angry too! I'll protect him as well!

:O *gasps loudly* Digbys daughter?! Ah!!! Major plot twist!!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Ha! Sebastian isn't as cool as Moriarty. And he only has one agenda. But that is a cool comparison. :D

Nicholas is so cool. He can get anything.

Haha! Like Riley would be nice enough to tell Harry Hugo is dating Dimitri? :P

I guess we'll see if Dimitri says yes...

Oh, you've got nothing to worry about with Hugo leaving school... physically anyway.

Hugo has great taste. ;)

Oh, he will!

Yes! Digby's daughter!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneBig Meanie: Big Meanie

6th March 2014:
Of course Theo smells nice! :D We should all hug him all the time... I would say smell him as well... but that would be weird... I would so smell him as well.

:O Louis is mean saying that the corner is for Freaky and lonely people and George is for saying that Al is crazy!

Awww! I love how Al thinks of Harry! He is such a big hero, I definitely agree.

I absolutely love how Al thinks of Lexi, the future mother of his children. :P It's brilliant! I love how she has a habit of kicking. Young love!
I absolutely adore how you've written young Al and Lexi, it's brilliantly done!

Ahhh! Theo and Harry's reactions to Lexi kissing Albus is priceless!

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! THIS HAS TO BE MY NEW FAVOURITE THING EVER!

You need to write more Al and Lexi younger moments. :P

Author's Response: Of course he does. Haha, and you say it anyway. :P

They may be mean, but are they wrong? ;)

Al loves his daddy, he'll always be the big hero just not for what the rest of the world thinks.

You love it now, but he'll have different feelings about the future mother of his children in just a few short years, and then it'll change again when baby number one comes along. She still kicks him.

I might, I have an idea of a missing moments collection for them. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneJar of Hearts: Scares and Maybes

6th March 2014:
Yay! I'm back to reading about Hugo! :D I'm so happy! I've missed reading about him.

I agree with Hugo, his mother doesn't deserve to be punished. But I don't want Hugo to totally remove himself from the picure. :(

Awww! Everyone's talking about Hugo and Connor, although I totally would as well, but I'd be a stalker so.

Hugo totally likes Connor, he's not lying at all.

Awww! look at them having reasons why they should and shouldn't be dating, I could just squish them into such a tight hug.

Hugo is worried about him! He can't deny that his feelings are real for Connor!

YES! They're going on a date!!! I'm so happy right now! Connor has to turn up, or not only will Hugo be sad, but I'd be sad as well and I can't be sad. I'm currently dancing in happiness!

*dances*

Ahhh! I can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Yay! Hugo has missed you talking about how much you love him. :P

Hugo sees no other way. If he can go through with it is another matter...

They're trying to figure out Hugo's intentions.

He totally does.

They might do. It's all up to Connor now!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneForever Young: Forever Young

6th March 2014:
I love how you effortlessly moved from him being eight to being in the battle. It's strange what your mind thinks of during certain situations.

I am so sad right now though, to think that Fred's fear was growing old and now he'll never grow older.

This was amazingly written and I feel so sad now. :(

Author's Response: It just felt right, how I did it. I'm glad you like it. :)

I know, it made me sad, too. We can be sad together. *hugs*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneSeize the Day : The American in the Burrow

6th March 2014:
I can understand why he has visions of The Burrow falling down, I would too!
Oh Lily and her love for Frankies desserts.
Harry knows everything! :D

Ah!Oliver is there! YES! I'M SO HAPPY!

Oh Isaac! ;( Poor him, I hope he talks soon. *hugs him*

Aww! Frankie will be awesome looking after the kids! it can be training for his future :P *wink wink*

Ahh! It's the scene you showed me! YOU MAKE THAT POINT LOUIS!!

Bill is definitely nice! How can he not be?

Haha! Muddy shoes on Louis, mwahaha.

Isaac is so smart! I want a bouncy castle party now, so I hope that Isaac gets one and we get to see all of the older Weasleys bouncing on the castle. It would be hilarious!

Ahhh! I am not surprised that Hugo taught Isaac that word!

*shakes fist at Melanie*
Hehehe of course Oliver takes pictures of James when he's sleeping :P

Oh no! Poor Molly Senior, at least all of her children are around her to help.

Oh Harry is such a hypocrite! But Theo is a bad influence! But we all love it!

I love Harry! He's so brilliant! warning them, but stealing for himself. And it was brilliant when he blamed the others when Ginny caught them. He's amazingly hilarious!

Go on Frankie! That was good saving! Silly Fleur (although she's looking out for her son)

Where's Hugo? I miss him! Speak of the devil! Ahh, Hermione made him turn up, I'm glad! Although he's not. :P

Oh no! Tension with Fleur! That's not good at all, not helped at all by family members.

Aw! Oh Louis! I feel so sorry for him, it's really not ending well. It's making me sad.

Brilliantly written chapter Sam! I love it so much!!

Author's Response: So, would I. It's completely understandable.

Frankie's desserts are the love of Lily's life. :P

He does. He's a snoop.

Of course Oliver is there. Like I'd ever get rid of him.

Unfortunately, Isaac doesn't talk for a while. Not at all in this story.

Haha. Maybe. ;)

APPLAUDS HIM FOR MAKING THE POINT! :P

Bill Weasley is my hero.

There will definitely be a bouncy castle party.

Neither is anyone else.

Of course he does. I read it somewhere... ;)

I know. But she has a big, mostly loving family. *hugs them*

They are and we do. :D

I love Harry in this.

She is. And Frankie can't fault her for that. But he can still go against her.

Speak of the devil and the devil shall come.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneSo the Saying Goes: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

6th March 2014:
This is review 1100 I've given! Woo!

Awww Poor Ginny! I can see why she would be upset by the letter from Harry. It does seem cold and scary, I would be worried about it as well.

I'm glad that Ginny has good team mates to keep her mind off of things, I hope that Harry can explain things.
:O Ron and Hermione are inher room and have decorated!!! They're both awesome! Ah and Harry! He's so awesome as well. Totally the best people ever!

I loved this so much, Sam! Such a cute one shot!! :D

Author's Response: Woo!!!

She really didn't like that letter. Silly Harry for thinking it would be a good idea.

They are, I love writing them so much. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: James' Calm

6th March 2014:
The rumours are spreading! Poor Oliver!

Eurgh! Go away Melanie! Stop being mean! I really dislike her.
I just want to hug Oliver! *hugs*

That Halloween even sounds awesome, I'm glad that people seem to like it and are looking forward to it.

Sarah is really awesome! Such a good friend! I would totally join them in watching the tryouts. Sarah is so right, James totally likes Oliver!

No! Oliver, don't give up on James! :( you're meant to be!

Awww Oliver is so cute, thinking about James to calm himself down, they are so meant to be.

Look at them flirting!!! Ahhh!!! :D and he knows so much about him, it's true love!

YOU TELL HER JAMES!!! Go away Melanie! No one wants you!! Stop ruining James/Oliver moments!!

Aww he took Oliver to his secret place, it's so a date!!

ahhh I can't wait for the next chapter!! I love James andOliver!

Author's Response: Not as much as last time, so Oliver is okay.

We all really dislike her. She should take a hint and go away... but where would be the fun in that? ;)

*hugs Oliver too*

James totally does. If only he would admit it... :P

It was a pre-date. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneToo Lost in You: Jealousy

6th March 2014:
Oh Dom! I wished you knew how much Lorcan loves you!

Yay! Kieron is back! Kieron really doesn't want Dom to marry Amanda, I don't either! No one seems to like her. Kieron is so right though, Dom should marry Lorcan.

Hehe AJ and Lucy *giggles*

Ooo I hope Lorcan and Kieron plan a good party, which involves Lorcan and Dom going out with each other.

Oh Kieron!! Such good plans. :D

I love the moments between Lorcan and Dom, they so want to date each other! And Dom is so jealous!!

I loves this chapter! I can't wait to read more Lorcan and Dom cuteness!

Author's Response: I wish he did, too. It would make life so much easer for them, don't you think?

Kieron is back! And ready to cause trouble! ;) Haha, he's totally right.

I thought you'd like that.

Let's see what Kieron has planned, shall we?

So jealous.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneTwo Sides of the Coin: Ambition and Power

22nd February 2014:
Hey there! I'm here to review you for TGS review pairing. :D

First of all I want to say that your descriptions are amazing! I could imagine it all being played out before me and it was so easy to picture Slughorn walking around his office.

I really love how he thought about the students that he had once admired and hoped would achieve greatness, only to have them turn out to be Death Eaters or killers.

The part where you talk about Millicent fighting against the Death Eaters made me happy that some Slytherins aren't like the others he had previously.

The ending was really amazing, the fact that he wouldn't give up on future students and would help them achieve greatness showed that he was a great man.

This was such a well written one shot and I really enjoyed reading it, it was perfect.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I'm glad you liked the description here and enjoyed seeing Slughorn reflect on past generations of students. I definitely wanted to show that not all Slytherins were evil or became Death Eaters, and Slughorn's algorithm for predicting success isn't flawless, far from it. Of course, I wanted to throw in that happy ending, to show that Slughorn can still impact others for good.

Thanks for your lovely review!

-Amanda


 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneAwake and Alive : A little Bit of Trust

11th February 2014:
I'm so happy and excited! I get to read about Theo more! And Harry! :D

Ahhh Harry and Theo talking :D I love it! Even if they have their wands pointed at Theo, but still! Theo and Harry interaction!

Aw he said he'd go through all that pain for Harry and they all know he's just talking to Harry :D *hugs them tightly*

Yay! They've let him in :D

As sad as I am to have the Theo beard gone, I like that he kept the hair. :D

Ah! They're talking and they've let him in and I'm happy and I can't wait for more and I'm rambling and I can't seem to stop and I love it so much and I should probably really stop and get ready for work but I just can't stop smiling at the fact that Harry and Theo are talking and AH!

Fantastic!!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you're happy! More will come soon (I hope).

First comes the talking, then... Oh, no, it's a surprise. ;)

*hugs* He'd definitely do if all for Harry.

It'll be the other way around soon (a bit), for a very specific reason. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneJordan & Parsons: C is for Coffee, Criminals and a Catastrophe

11th February 2014:
Yay! I'm so excited to read this one! :D

How did she screw it all up with Roxanne? Especially if they were close enough before to almost be sisters. It must be something big!

Oh no! They're arguing, it must definitely be something big.

Aw! Oh no! Poor Albus, no wonder Roxanne isn't too happy with her. I wouldn't be either.

Awww Roxanne has kids! :D

Yay! Roxanne is going to do it! I hope it all goes according to plan, I don't want them to get caught or in trouble, I'm worried.

Alicia really need to listen to her sister, shaking him roughly and making him go to the girl and ask her outright would be the better and easier option, but this way is awesome! And action packed :P

I'm worried again about them pulling this plan off, especially that she barely has others to help her. :S

I can't wait for more! The chapters are getting more and more awesome and I can't wait to find out more! :D You're a brilliant writer and I can't help but be hooked by this story!!

You do such a fantastic job!

Author's Response: Wooo! It's great that you're excited for the new chapter! :D

Yeah, Roxanne's not exactly pleased with Alicia. I think it's because she saw first-hand how awful Albus felt, and no-one likes to see their family members being treated horribly. And yes! I actually have a one-shot in the works about Roxanne and her first-born son ^.^

Hehehehe. This is me you're talking to, remember? ;) *cackles evilly* You should be worried. But at the same time, I promise I'll be nice. :P

Yeah, Alicia really /should/ listen to Leanne... but then again, we wouldn't have this novel if she did. I'm glad you like things unfolding this way :P

She may or may not have Marin's help though ;)

Woo, thank you so much! It's so great to hear that you love this story so much and you feel it's improving! Thank you so much for reviewing, Tammi ♥


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneJordan & Parsons: B is for Babies, Blasphemy and a (Nervous) Breakdown

24th January 2014:
Hahaha! Poor Alicia! Although Thierry sounds hilarious and fun! I wonder why he's there?

I also love that he's too posh to be a burglar, brilliant!

Oh that is a big dilemma to have! And he seems to have thought of everything that they could do to find out if it's his baby!

Wow, he is really scared about this baby being his if he's willing to buy the other half of the business to get them to help him. Although breaking into the Ministry is not going to be easy at all!

Oooo what does he mean when he says that she done something? What did she do that will make Albus not trust her? Oo interesting!!

Awww Nick is staying out of trouble for Molly and he refuses to cancel his plans because he loves her and he's going to propose! I think he might be my favourite. :D

What's he done? What has Nick done for her?

Why does Roxanne hate her? I have so many questions right now!!

Ahhh!! I need more!! This is such a great and original idea and I am loving it so much!!!

Author's Response: Poor Alicia indeed. What a way to begin your day :P

Thierry is indeed too posh to be a burglar himself, but he's certainly not above asking Alicia to break into the Ministry. Yeah, he's one of those people who seem to have an answer for everything... not a very good thing in this case, heh.

That question will be answered in the next chapter ;)

Nick is everyone's favourite - and I can't blame you; he's a sweetheart. Or is he? ;)

That question shall be answered in a future chapter... one day.

Why Roxanne hates her is also answered in the next chapter. Which is in the queue right now, hehe. I'm so pleased that you're enjoying this novel so far ♥


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneCity of Angels: One

24th January 2014:
Oooo this story is getting more exciting, especially that Dennis is now in it. :D

I was quite scared when he was crossing the road, it sounds really dangerous. :S I'm glad that he got across okay though.

Oooo a holiday romance, aye? Go on Dennis! Although it's only been four days and he is already tired of her.

Awww Dennis, I'm feeling sad for him that he felt like he needed to flee from England and get away from everyone and everything. Oh, he keeps seeing Colin? I wonder if that's just his mind or if Colin is actually around and isn't dead. *gets her hopes up that it's the latter*

:O The fortune teller is shocked, oh no, now I'm worried. Maybe Colin will be there?! Ahhh!!!

Pansy is wanting them to get revenge! I want Dennis to go and get it! I want him to go back to England! Wait! He's going to Las Vegas?

Ooo who is this mystery man who is spying on Pansy?

I can't wait for more! This is a really great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Dennis is actually a central character in this story, since Nicole loves him and this story's for her :D

Yep; I think Dennis subconsciously knows he can't keep having holiday flings but he's unwilling to admit it to himself so he's blaming poor Kaitlyn.

Colin is dead. I'm sorry, but he's dead :( Whether it's all in Dennis' mind or not will be revealed soon... ;) *hugs Dennis*

Pansy and Dennis working together... I can't wait to write them as a couple ^.^ They're just so different; but that'll help when it comes to their plot. SIN CITY INDEED.

And you'll have to wait and see ;)

Thanks again for the review, Tammi ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneCity of Angels: Prologue

24th January 2014:
I must say that I really loved how you had Pansy
hating anything that was imperfect and the little
detail on how her parents brought her up.

I wonder why Pansy has disappeared to another
country?

:O Oh no! She's not allowed to use magic? She must
have done something very big to warrant that!

It's really refreshing to see Pansy written in the
way that you have brilliantly written her. How she
didn't want the war, she's not turning out to be
like the Pansy that I've always imagined.

This was a really good first chapter! I can't wait
to read more, I think I'm going to enjoy this. I
can't wait to find out if she'll get her wand back
and who she was sending a letter too.

Author's Response: Oooh, thank you! I wanted to make Pansy realistic and perfection seemed something canon that she'd aspire to, especially as she was determined to be Draco's girlfriend/future wife in the books and the Malfoys were "perfect" before the war.

She's disappeared to Vegas because she's running away :P

Yeah, I would say trying to hand over Harry to Voldemort is a big thing, and I feel like punishments were quite harsh post-war because of all the suffering inflicted on the Muggle-borns, even though there were pure-bloods like Pansy who weren't involved in that. I'm really pleased that you find my portrayal of her refreshing!

Thank you for the review, Tammi! ^.^ The identity of the letter's recipient is revealed in the next chapter, and as for the wand - you'll have to wait and see ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneBetter Days Than These: I'm perfect and I know it... but I'm not snobbish at all, because that would be wrong and not at all perfect.

18th January 2014:
Hey! I'm here from the review tag, I must say that I'm excited.

And I know that I'm right to be excited, purely for the fact that there is caviar-encrusted bacon! She must be a very special student to be getting that. :D

She has a house-elf at her beck and call and she is excited for months on end! I love it!

:O Pansy is allergic to Silk? Say it isn't so! How can she be wonderful now? *gasps*

Slytherins have the best rules! And clearly the best students, I would like sweets delivered to me daily, I want it to feel like christmas everyday!

I love that she attends both sixth and seventh year classes, I'm hoping that she does graduate early and get to be with her one true love Roderick! Especially because she was held back a year.

Oh my! That fight with Pansy was hilarious! My favourite part was when someone threw a day old biscuit at her head, they were clearly saving that for a moment when it needed to be used.

Azkaban care packages?! Brilliant! Although what are prisoners going to do with glittery key chains?

Oh no! What's happened to Squiggles?

Oh no!! Poor Squiggles!

This was a really well written and hilarious story! I enjoyed reading this! :D

Author's Response: Hi! Welcome to my crazy story!

Sounds like you enjoyed the Mary Sue Slytherin chapter of this story! Haha! Those poor people in Azkaban with glittery key chains??? What on earth was she thinking??? I have no idea.

Thanks for the fun review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneMisplaced Dreams: Epilogue: Free

18th January 2014:
Denial is slowly fading. the truth is settling in and I don't like it. ;(

*sulks*

This is a really sad chapter and I'm feeling so very sad.

Jared is all alone and he's had some terrible things happen to him in his life and it's making me sad, I want to hug him!

Awww Theo!

AW They're together again! I'm actually crying! There are tears!

This was brilliant! Such an amazing ending, even if it was very sad.

So amazing!

Author's Response: Denial is very helpful. I love it. Keep it.

It's a very sad chapter. People keep dying. *hugs you and Jared and Theo*

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Tammi. I'm sorry for the sadness.

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>