Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneDouble Trouble: Saturday: Broken China, Burning and Movies

28th August 2014:
Awww I thought for sure that the two boys were going to be well behaved, especially because they were being so quite and playing nicely and watching movies.

Even when they tried to make Teddy breakfast but ended up just making a mess everywhere, I thought that they had changed. But no, they were just waiting.

I'm not surprised that Teddy was suspicious the entire time, the twins are clearly trying to lull him into a false sense of security until they can take his wand and start fires, or put on movies about monsters hahaha.

Can't wait for more Sam!! :D

Author's Response: Aww, well behaved boys are just not on the cards for Teddy. ;)

These boys are quite sneaky, but they don't actually plan these things. They're just brilliant opportunities. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneMagpie: One for Sorrow

28th August 2014:
Hello! I am here for the review exchange! :D

I must say that I loved your first line, it was so intriguing and definitely worked in getting me hooked! I really want to know who died, how they died, when they died?

Oh no! It's Penelope! I'm glad that Sebastian is there for Verity.

Your descriptions are wonderful and you really got across the pain that she was going through and the numbness and I loved how it fit in with the mood of the weather. And how her magic is being affected by the state that she's in.

Ooo she works at Borgin and Burkes, that's unusual, I love it!


Oh no, Sebastian doesn't seem too happy about her speaking like that. :S I'm not sure I'm liking Sebastian, he's being too cold about certain things and I'm feeling suspicious of him, like he knows more than he's letting on and he cares more about how people would portray him instead of worrying about grieving for his friend.

I hope that she can perform magic again, although I'm hoping that a knight in shining armour comes and saves her and shows her how to be happy again! :P

I really really like this story and I can't wait to read more and see how it develops. An absolutely brilliant start! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneAwake and Alive : Inside His Head

13th August 2014:
YAY!! I'm so excited that this has been updated! So very excited! I've missed Theo and Harry!

Aw I love that innuendo! And of course Theo had to notice it mwahahah.

Look at him with his comic books! He's so cute!! Look at him letting Harry read them! :D

I hope that they got out of the country too.

Ooo that was a big jump! Oh Harry, I just want to hug him so much! *hugs him so tightly*

HE NEEDS THEO! GET OUT OF THE WAY RUBBLE AND PEOPLE! HE NEEDS THEO!!!

AHHH IT WAS A DREAM! THAT MEANS IT'S GOING TO BE TRUE!

Oh no!! Theo!! *hugs*

This was so awesome!!! I can not wait for more! :D

Theo and Harry are love!

*Dances happily because I got to read about them*

Author's Response: I've missed them, too! I'm so happy to be back to writing them.

Theo always notices the innuendoes.

Harry must be special for Theo to let him read his comic books. ;)

They did, don't worry. Adam and Hannah are safe.

Haha! He does! He so needs Theo. *shoves people out of the way*

The dream is just one path Harry might choose. Maybe it will come true, maybe it won't...

I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Overcoming Demons

12th August 2014:
I love that Harry is terrible at cooking, bless him, he gave save the world but he can't cook.

Poor James missing Oliver, I bet Oliver misses him too.

Ah Skander! *calms down*

Ah Harry knows!! Of course he knows!

Hahah Theo and Harry are in trouble! I wonder what they done this time?

AH!!! OH god! Olivers dad caught them! And with the most epic sentence in the history of today!!! "Hey, Oliver, have you seen - oh, God, my eyes." I love it!!

Aww James is being so polite and calling him sir. And I loved what Olivers dad said to James about what Oliver thinks of him. hehehehe.

AH FRANKIE! *SWOONS* Hehe who didn't have a crush on Kieron? :P

Ah he's offered him a job!! :D

Oh Oliver *hugs him tightly* I'm so proud that he told James about what happened and opened up to him.

James was held hostage? ;( Oh no!! and Harry's reaction to the aftermath of it all! ;(

Author's Response: Poor Harry. But alas, he must be bad at something. Breakfast was all he learnt to cook as a kid. *told you why*

I'd be sad if Oliver didn't miss him... and a little confused as to what I'd been writing. :P

*Joins in* SKANDER!

Harry knows everything.

Who knows what they did? They do a lot. :P

That was definitely the best line ever!

Fraser had to get them back with something.

FRANKIE AND KIERON! *loves them*

Yep, now Oliver has a reason to stay in England.

*Hugs them both* They shared. I'm so proud of them.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Tammi!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneCooking Level: Amateur: Prologue - Poppyseed biscuits

12th August 2014:
I'm hot just reading the line in that first sentence, so i'd hate to think how hot it is for them!

Is it bad that I read Flambee as Ole? It made me chuckle. :P

Oh god, this is making me so hungry! It all sounds so yummy!!!

Ouch, that's not good having all of those mini quiches and pates fall to the floor! But he's right, it wasn't a good idea to place it on the edge of the counter.

That guy is crazy with his mood swings! I'm glad he seemed a lot happier when Teddy introduced himself.

This is a really interesting idea and a wonderfully entertaining first chapter! I can't wait to see what else you have planned for Teddy and his adventures! And to of course meet the Chef!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Closer

12th August 2014:
That is a promising chapter summary!

I was going to say, are Olivers action during the match going to be any different? :P

Hehehehe I can't help but giggle when I read their moments together. Oh how I love them! WHICH I WILL NEVER NOT SAY! THE LOVE IS PURE AND AWESOME AND TRUE!!!

So many birthdays in the latest chapters!
well, two. but still! although in two weeks it'll be mine! :P

Aww look at them all waking him up on his birthday and he doesn't seem to care haha.

Hahaha I love that they don't think the 'lions' could take on the 'snake'

:O SARAH AND TUCKER! I would be confused as well if I were James and Oliver haha :D

WHO'S WATCHING THEM!??

Author's Response: Nah, Oliver is just as obsessed with James now as before. He doesn't need to change. :P

SO PURE AND AWESOME AND TRUE! WE LOVE THE LOVE! :D

Important things didn't happen in between.

Oliver's not much of a birthday person. He's so weird. :P

Lions definitely couldn't take on a snake. We're so manipulative. We don't need wands, we have words. ;)

No one was watching them and now they're being weird. UH OH! :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Ready

12th August 2014:
Awww their friends are watching them! I so would as well, with popcorn.

Is there going to be valentines day happiness?

THEY SHOULD DOUBLE DATE!

Awww Tucker, I love him!!

Harry would so pay for it! and hold it against them!!

Hahahhahaha oh Aiden being able to smell Oliver on James! Hahahaha

Eek! James and Oliver are so cute!!! I love them so much!!!

Ahhh Hugo!! :D I wonder how many sugar quills that will end up being?

I'm jealous of their food! I want it all! It sounds so yummy.

AH! AHhHhHhHhHhH!

YES!!

I KNOW! I KNOW ABOUT ELLIE'S!! I GET ALL THE POINTS!! :D

Author's Response: *Grabs the popcorn* We'll watch together.

There might be.

OMG, TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE DOUBLE DATED. Sequel.

Harry totally would.

I don't think Aidan appreciates it, though.

That was a lot of sugar quills.

HALF THE POINTS! Someone else remembered, too.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: The Birthday of All Birthdays

12th August 2014:
I am back to reading Jollie! I am so excited! I love them so much as you know and I can't believe I've waited this long to read and review! I blame work entirely!

Hehehehehehe

I love that opening!

hehehehehe *giggles*

No! Oliver don't run away!

Ooo he's going to talk to Albus because he can't find anyone else. Where has everyone gone? Why are they not around? How inconvinient!
I love that James just tells everyone to get out of their own room hahahaa.

I'm glad that he had Albus to talk to and not judge him, he's a good brother! Even if he did push James off the bed.

Hahah James is sad and pathetic for writing essays that weren't homework. :P

Look at them kissing and being happy and in love! I'm so happy!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're back to Jollie!

He just needs to wrap his head around finally being with James. He freaked out a little.

So very inconvenient. Leaving him with his evil little brother.

James can take charge when he needs to. :D

He's still evil. ;)

James is very sad and pathetic, I don't know what Oliver sees in him. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 3 - Neverending

12th August 2014:
Aw Mickey! :D

Poor Seamus! And it's great that Harry is there to talk to him and help him through it. I like to think that Harry and Ron still argue and I'm not suprised that they leave bruises on each other.

Awww Seamus and Dean planned their lifes around each other!! They're so cute!!

I honestly thought the line "Misses kicking him" Was "mimics kissing him" Hahahahahahaa

Awww I loved this! I love seeing what Dean and Seamus are up to after school.

Loved this!!

Author's Response: Mickey! It was nice to write him.

Harry is there for his friends to make them see sense. And he definitely still fights with Ron.

They have the most adorable bromance.

Haha! Now I wish it was.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 1 - Lily's Fairy

12th August 2014:
I absolutely adore that this is written from a fairy's pov and you can see everything the way she sees it.

How cute are the Potter family? I just want to hug them all!

Awww Theo talks about fairies hehe.

This was so cute and adorable and I really hope that the fairy stays living in the Potter household!

Author's Response: It was odd and cool to write this from the point of view of a fairy.

*Hugs the Potters*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneThe Start of Something: Prompt 2 - When Darkness Fades

12th August 2014:
Oh Harry *hugs him*

I am so sad, you captured how I pictured him feeling after the battle beautifully. The way he feels about the castle, how it's not his home anymore. Awww he's having the starts of a panic attack. :(

Awww yay! Theo! He'll make Harry feel better (I'm totally listening to that song by Westlife just as they looked at each other and it's perfect for them too!)

Oh no! Theo! *cries* The tears are in his eyes.

Aw Theo likes him because he's weird!

I'm so glad that this had a happy ending to the chapter. They both deserve it! Because they're both awesome!

And I know that headcanon :P Hehehehe

Author's Response: *Hugs Harry, too*

I'm glad you liked it even if it was sad. It's how I see Harry being after the war.

Isn't that song just so perfect for them?

*Hugs Theo*

Of course Theo likes him because he's weird. :P

I had to give them some sort of happy ending.

You do know that headcanon. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneRoar: A job Offer

12th August 2014:
Oh Draco, he's so in love with Astoria, I can see it!

Ooo why isn't she talking to him?

I'm glad that Harry came back to help. Even if he did disappear again.

I feel sorry for the Malfoy's, although they chose the life they did, so I can't feel too sorry for them.

Ahhh! Draco's babysitter was Harry! Hahahahaha and now they're sitting with each other on the bench. :D Ahhh Harry is laying on the bench!

I love the bickering between the two so much! I love that they haven't grown out of it.

YAY! Stephen!! :D

Hahahaha oh god! My favourite line by far is

"Harry has a proposal for you."

"I'm already spoken for," Draco was quick to interrupt, earning himself a glare from the man in question.

Stephen only shook his head. "Not that kind of proposal. It's more of a job offer actually."


Harry was threatened into babysitting Draco? haha

This was so brilliant! And I love finally reading your plans for Draco after hearing them for so long!

Author's Response: He's so in love it's sickening. Haha!

He came because he felt he had to. It was what was right, or he totally would have stayed in Theo's house. :P

Yeah, don't feel too sorry. They got what they deserved. Now they can make things better.

Cosmic punishment, Tammi. Cosmic punishment. :P

Haha! That was fun to write.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneReasons to Smile: Albus: When Time Passes By

12th August 2014:
The heartbreak... I can sense it getting closer...
Haha my husband would not like Albus laying on his couch. I'm glad that he's so protective over it, I can't believe he won't even let Harry on it!

Oh Theo, I love how he feels he's better than other people, of course he's right and he knows it! It's why I love him!

Oh Albus, you really need to go home and see your family! DO IT NOW! *shakes him roughly*

I'm glad that Louis knows that Albus shouldn't be on that couch as well and I am actually so happy that Theo and Harry have asked Louis to get Stephen to go to Andrew and made it so that Albus isn't allowed in the Ministry, he really needs to sort himself out!

YAY!!! XAVIER! AND ETHAN!!! :D AHHH AJ's been mentioned!! :P

GET WITH CODY!!!

Aww I love how Albus feels about his children and the spare bed in Issac's room made me so sad!!

Don't make me so sad! Don't make me cry! I want to cry... what did this happen? *cries* tell her Albus!!! She needs to know! And the hand holding... and the fact that Albus know Alexa will hurt him.

Please make them talk soon Sam! Stop making me so sad.

Brilliant as always! Of course it is :P And I can't wait for this surprise in the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, not even Harry is allowed on his couch.

Theo is actually a horrible person. I don't know why we love him so much really, but we do. :D

*Shakes him with you*

He really does. Hopefully, being banned will give him the push he needs.

GET WITH CODY! *Shakes head at Xavier and Cody* It's actually Cody's fault, won't lie.

Yes, despite what he's doing - or because of what he's doing - Albus loves his kids more than anything.

*Cries with you* I'm sorry. Hopefully things will get better soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneBetween Here And Somewhere: Between Here And Somewhere

12th August 2014:
Okay, now I know I reviewed this story! I definitely did because I remember reading it! Am I just going crazy? Am I pretend reviewing in my head again and thinking that it's real?

I loved how different Nina is to other characters I've read about. How she's scared to be outside and go on adventures like her brother, as much as she wishes that she could go. I'm glad that her brother is helping her live through him, but sending her back letters and maps.

I love that she ran out to Amos, that she got the courage to do so, and that he was there to hug her. It was so perfect!

Brilliant as always!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneI Loved You First: I Loved You First

12th August 2014:
Okay, I swear that I read and reviewed this! But apparently not.

I was so amazed by how original this story was, and how it was literally a love square, everyone loved someone, who loved someone else.

I love how you delved into each relationship and how you wrote their feelings, especially finding out about their crushes feelings for someone else.

You wrote each character brilliantly and I loved every single one of them! Normally when there's many characters theres always one I'm less interested reading about, but that's not the case in this story. I wanted to know everything about all of them!

Overall a wonderful one shot, you are only capable of writing pure amazingness and I'm so glad that I get to read it and hear all about your ideas for future stories.

Loved this! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneStarfall: Prologue

12th August 2014:
I get sad every time that you talk about this story and your plans for it. Even though they are going to be so awesome that I can't wait for it. I still can't believe that Lily has done this, I can't believe that she is willingly going to give Harry to Voldemort.

I just really really hope that she has a bigger plan, that Harry is really save. But I'm scared and to be honest, I'm kind of hating Lily at the moment. She may have had her reasons, she may be terrified.

The minute that Harry started calling for his mum broke my heart.

Why must you do this to me?

:P

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneJust Seventeen: Prologue

12th August 2014:
Oooo you know it's never going to be good when people are standing on cliff edges! (well on cliffs)

Awww poor Vic *hugs her* I love how you mention how he gets no repurcussions from those around him, whereas Vic gets called all kind of names.

I feel so so sorry for Vic and her thoughts on it all.

I can't wait to read more! I hope it's not all going to be sad and I hope that life gets better for her, even if it's just a tiny amount.

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneHandle With Care: Meeting Charlie

12th August 2014:
Haha I loved that Rita was stuck in the mud and she ruined her shoes. :D It serves her right for not having the appropriate footwear for being around Dragon's anything could have happened.
Although she did get to be saved by the gorgeous specimen of man that is Charlie Weasley.

How did that driver pass the test? Haha

Hahaha I'm glad he's forcing her to carry her own bags, he's not her slave.

YES! YOU TELL HER CHARLIE! She can't be using magic here.

I love how much love Charlie has for the Dragon's, he really cares about them. They're like his children!

:O WEDDING RING! (Echo's Sam's words)

I can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneBittersweet: Bittersweet

12th August 2014:
Oooo who is Dominique trying to blame and why? I can't wait to find out!

Bill's involved somehow! He's done something! Oooo Vic or Dom? My money is on Vic.

Shucks, it's Dom.

Aww poor Bill being so sad and weary looking, Sam will not like that one bit, seeing her husband like that.

Ooo she was hurt learning to be a curse breaker.

HE BLAMES TEDDY!!! What did he do?!

Lysander is involved as well? How strange! I thought that Teddy was the boyfriend.

Ooo he blames himself!

Vic's turn!

Oooo Dom is a seer! That's quite a curse! Poor Dom :(

:O Vic blames Bill? But it's not his fault!

Awww poor Fleur, I hate that everyone is blaming themselves for what happened, when noone could have predicted any of this!

:O DOM'S BEEN INTERVIEWING HER FAMILY?! Sneaky!


Awww I hope that she can find a cure soon, I don't want her to be scared of hugging her family.

Another brilliant one shot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneWaiting For You: Waiting For You

12th August 2014:
Ooo a wedding! And someone may not be turning up! Drama is a-foot!

Haha I wonder if Lily has come to her senses? I think James would go mental! He would explode!

Awww I love the letter she sent him, she's just nervous, of course she is! I would be if I was marrying the awesome person that is James! :P

Why is she late then?

Awww Sirius is worried! I just want to hug him!

Aww all Lily has to do is say please, and James will do everything he can for her. :P He's so cute! And so wrapped around her finger.

What's he planning?! WHAT's HE PLANNING!!!?

OH MY GOD I AM SO HAPPY AND SO FULL OF LOVE AND FLUFFYNESS AT THE FACT THAT HE'S LOOKING AT LILY AND HE'S FULL OF LOVE!

WHAT? WHAT? YOU TRICKED ME! I THOUGHT FOR SURE THAT YOU WERE WRITING FROM THE VIEW POINT OF JAMES!

WHAT?! WHAT?!

NO! WHY DID YOU TRICK ME!

REMUS LOVES LILY?!

:O OH MY GOD! SERIOUSLY! I CAN'T NOT TALK LIKE THIS NOW. THESE ARE MY FEELINGS! SHOCK, SO MUCH SHOCK IT'S UNBELIEVABLE!

I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU TRICKED ME SO FABULOUSLY, I DID NOT SEE THIS COMING!

NOW I HAVE REMUS/LILY FEELINGS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneBlack Family Secrets: Black Family Secrets

12th August 2014:
Oh wow, this is an awesome and intriguing start. I can't wait to find out who she is and what happened to her, why she fought to survive so much at the beginning but not now.

Ah, she betrayed people! Ooo I am so intrigued still, she mentions how she betrayed the Order but she calls the people running the hospital filthy sub-humans she once looked down at.

Ohh now I see who she is, Ooo a Black! Awww she loves Tonks!

I love her thoughts about her daughters, and the nicknames she had for them. I also love the background of Druella and her family life as well, including her thoughts on her nephews. Especially, Regulus, I'm so glad that she tried to help him and to help try and bring an end to the dark lord.

Aww I feel so sorry for her, I wished that she could have told someone what had happened. But I'm glad that she finally got the peace that she had been longing for.

A fabulous one shot! And brilliantly written.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Tell Him

29th July 2014:
Yes! The next chapter is up! :D

TELL HIM TELL HIM TELL HIM! Okay I need to calm down, it's the first sentence in the chapter. :P

Aww, he got James I present, I can't wait to see what it is :D

AHHH! YES! JAMES YOU'VE FIGURED IT OUT!! :D And I'm grinning and he's trying to find him! YES!

No! Go away Melanie! I don't want you here, ruining everything! I hope James turns up and kisses Oliver in front of you and you cry and I laugh!

No! She has the list... oh no, oh no this is going to be bad. I hope I'm not about to have my heart ripped out again. Just when it was beginning to heal...

Yes! Stand up to her Oliver!

NO! JAMES HEARD, NO!!! So much sadness! Yes you tell her to go away, James!

Grr I hate Melanie!

No, no James don't read it, I wished you had thrown it away. :(

Eeeek! It's time! Time for love declaring! I'm ready.. NO! I'M NOT READY... OK I'm ready... ahhh!!! :D

*giggles* No! Don't interrupt them fellow dorm mates!

Yes! James told them to go away! :D

YAY! They're kissing! They're in love! I am so happy! My heart has been healed! It's swelling with happiness! :D


That makes up for everything! I knew you wouldn't keep my heart broken for long, Twin! :D I am so happy! My favourite chapter by far! YAY!

Author's Response: Haha! I'll chant with you - TELL HIM, TELL HIM, TELL HIM! :P

Yes! James got a present and he was able to figure it out. He is not as much of an idiot as people like to call him.

Haha! If only.

Did it break your heart again? *hides*

I'm so glad you liked the ending!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
I'm already scared and all I've read is the chapter summary, I'm excited about the chapter summary but I'm also scared of what might happen. :S Please don't break my heart anymore than you have already...

They haven't talked about it in two weeks?! That's crazy talk!
No! James can't keepp changing the subject. They need to be in love! :(

Oooo Oliver is going to flirt with Dion to make James jealous? I must admit as soon as Sarah alked about making James jealous, I immediately thought of Hugo being involved haha.

Melanie better not be planning anything to hurt Oliver! I will hunt her down and stop her myself!

Haha good celebration! I wanted Ravenclaw to win as well :P

NO! NO NO NO! I have died from a broken heart! We can pin point the exact moment my heart couldn't take anymore and it was right now!
Why?! Why did you do this to me?! Damn you Oliver!
Go after James and tell him that you love him! :(

No! They're not talking :( Why? I'm so sad right now!

I'm in denial! So much denial right now, it was a dream and it didn't happen at all.

*cries* Please don't be angry James! ;(

Ahh! It's getting better, my heart is mending slightly, ASK HIM! JAMES KNOWS! OH HOW I HOPE HE KNOWS!!!

NO!
NO! JUST WHEN MY HEART WAS MENDING YOU BREAK IT AGAIN!

WHY MUST YOU HURT ME IN THIS WAY?

WHY?!

*falls to the floor, wailing loudly, screams of agony turning into sobs as I struggle to breathe* This hurts so much. There is no cure. I can't go on :( *dies*

(Pssst, brilliant chapter like always!)

Author's Response: Uh oh... the chapter summary. *hides*

They totally need to be in love. They just don't know how to get there... yet. ;)

Haha! Unfortunately, Oliver thinks Hugo is too young to get involved in any way.

Not hurt... at least physically.

I so wish Ravenclaw had won.

I KNOW RIGHT! My heart broke as I wrote it. You are not alone.

I'm going to hide now. Until you've finished this story. *hides*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneStuck in the Middle: Letting Things Out

27th July 2014:
Awww the image of James asleep on the sofa and hugging the remote is so cute!

Awww yes! Yes he would be family now! Accept it Oliver! You will never escape this family! He even has his own space on the couch!

HAha he's eating James's cereal! :P

*Giggles* Hehe they're alone in the house

I love the embarassing stories! There should be more mentioned!

Ahhh! I love James's reaction to Oliver coming out as gay. :D Haha he's got such a massive ego!

Oliver is right! Harry is hot! :D

How did he get the scars? I want to know! :P


AH THEODORE!! YES! HE'S HERE!!! :D Oh we all know the reason why Theo's hair is messed up :P

Oh Harry is so susceptable to peer pressure, especially if it comes in the form of Theo :D

AWWW They're so cute! :D I LOVE THEM SO MUCH WITH THEIR CUTENESS AND THEIR AWESOMENESS!!!

Author's Response: He's just adorable is James. No wonder Oliver loves him. *Huggles James*

He is forever a part of the Potter family. Thank God he understands crazy. ;)

There should always be embarrassing stories.

James has a huge ego. I don't know why Oliver loves him. *Huggles Oliver*

Harry so is.

You know.

THEO!!! Yes. Yes, we do. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneThe Lucky Girls: The Lucky Girls

25th July 2014:
I absolutely adore the fact that they've built doll houses out of cardboard boxes. They're so cute!
And the dolls that are magical and renact things for them are brilliant!

Young Roxanne and Dominique are so cute together, I love how close they are, it's not something you see much of in Next-gen stories (Or at least what I've seen) so it's nice to see Roxanne and Dominique as the ones who are close.

Roxanne stuck up for Dominique! she's seriously the best friend and the best cousin, she's so understanding and so brilliant for her and I love how accepting she is of Dom coming out as gay, and that she could be there to support her when she came out to her family.

Awww no! That ending is so sad!!! I wasn't expecting that at all.
I absolutely loved how you wrote this, and you showed the amazingly close friendship between the two girls just brilliantly and how they're always there for each other. I loved this so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>