Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,794 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneBetween Takes: Episode 1: Location, Location

10th February 2016:
Ah!!! It's here!! It's finally here!!! I am so excited!

And I've totallytrying for first review!

This was epic! The best way to start the story! Come on Scorpy you know you're going to have so much fun there! I can't wait for the texts, snapchats (if they have that, can't remember if we said they did) tweets instagrams!! . I feel like I should make you chapter images of Instagram posts.

I can't wait to read more!!

So excited about finally reading this story! Love you so much!

Author's Response: It's here it's here it's here!!! all thanks to you! (and your dad :p )

hahah, you succeeded!

YAY! omg I'm so glad you like it and you don't even know how much I appreciate all of your support through this.

We should definitely talk about chapter images tomorrow. I have ideas. I am a failure at picking face claims (literally anyone but Logan Leerman or whatever his name is for albus, pls)

love you lots!


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneLet Not the Silence Break: Let Not the Silence Break

8th February 2016:
I am so envious of the beautiful way that you craft words and descriptions until they form such breathtaking stories. You've done a really amazing job, especially in not using any dialogue, I would struggle so hard with that.

I just wanted to cry through this all. You've written the sadness and emotion in this so incredibly well and I'm yearning to help them and protect them.

Oh no! I'm so scared of what's about to happen and I can already tell that this is going to kill me. I want to cry! How could you do this to me? *sobs*

Please save them, I am begging you. Don't kill one of them :( This is destroying me and yet I can't stop reading. Why are you doing this to me?

Thank god you didn't kill them, but now they shall always be in silence and they can't because thy're the twins *sobs*

This was so heartbreaking but you done such an amazing job! I'm so impressed and proud of you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneBetween You and Me: Between You and Me

8th February 2016:
:O Oh wow, I'm worried about what's been happening there, but I'm glad that Seamus and Michael are there to help the students.

I'm so glad that they all fought back and that they're doing everything they can to help fight against the death eaters.

I want to cry at how much his face has been hurt. :( Poor Seamus, I'm so glad that Ginny is there to hug him because I can't.

You've done an absolutely wonderful job at writing her pain and fear at everything that's happening at the school and with Seamus. How she's worried about him. And I couldn't help but smile when he said that she loved him haha :D Oh Seamus!

:O He is so right! She is in love with the idea of Harry more than him as a person. She just thinks that she should be in love with him. She's in love with Seamus! We all know it!

Aw they love each other! I'm so glad that you got some happiness in what should be a sad time. Love is going to save them all!

Such a fantastic one shot! Keep up the brilliant work! And please write more Seamus and Ginny, because I am in love with them. :D

Author's Response: Ah, your reviews make me smile so wide :D

Yes, Seamus is quite good at reading Ginny, apparently - he can see right through her.

Thank you so much, I'm definitely planning on writing more of them - they're actually my OTP! I have two more one-shots with them and a possible novella in mind, so they should be coming in the not-so-distant future.

I'm so glad you liked it!
~Jill


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneRise of the Phoenix: Into the Void

8th February 2016:
Hello! I am here! :D

Sorry it's taken me a few hours more than I planned, but there was something shiny and I got distracted - it's probably best I don't go into too much detail :P

Well, that man is creepy! I'm scared of him. No! Don't chase him! Protect yourself!

You've done a really good job at setting the mood for this, the descriptions of everything around has got me on edge and scared about what is going to happen. Especially the fighting and that fog *shudders* that fog is extra creepy and terrifying.

I wouldn't mess with her, or the werewolf actually. She's very brave.

Oh no! They've trapped her :( I have no idea how she's going to get out of this.

This is so intense and I'm just reading through it in awe. Just wow!

Eurgh! Fenrir!

GAH! I need more!

This was an action packed chapter so brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review friend :)

I am really happy you felt engaged in the story. And you're always welcome to read on and comment whenever you like. Your insight is valuable as ever :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and annewhen we were young: you sound like a song

8th February 2016:
Such beautiful descriptions, you've done a wonderful job with them and I can just picture it all so vividly in my mind.

I can't help but wonder as I read this how much of a history they have together, have they been together? Are they together? Did it end badly? So many questions! I'm eager to find out the answers.

Awww look at them being cute and adorable together! Gah I want them to kiss!! They bring me fluffy feels!

Oh wow, her job sounds amazing! What made you pick that for her?

NO! She's married to someone who isn't Scorpius! I am now sad :( And he has someone! Why are you doing this to me? *cries*

This was wonderful!

Author's Response: Hi Tammi!

Thanks for the lovely review! I'm so happy you liked this piece!

They definitely have a lot of history between them. The story takes place ten years after they broke up, so ten years after they finished Hogwarts. Rose broke up with him when she moved to the Congo.

I think Rose's job is super awesome too. When I read about the new schools, I just had to throw in the new information somewhere!

Bahahahaha, they don't end up together!

Thank you for reading!

Stefanie


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneI Wasn't Expecting That: It was only a smile, but my heart it went wild

8th February 2016:
Oh a Harry and Seamus! I am excited! :D I know someone else who will be excited, and that is Kyle. I must tell him about this.

Harry is adorable, especially how he's trying to brush off his feelings for Seamus by saying it was nothing.

I can totally see that happening with Ginny and Harry, I can see their personalities causing rifts between them until one of them eventually gave up.

By the way you've done a utterly fantastic job at writing Harry.

Oh those two are so adorable with their hug!

OMG I NEED YOU TO WRITE SEAMUS CAUSING AN EXPLOSION IN HISTORY OF MAGIC! I NEED TO KNOW THIS STORY!

AHHH AHHH That kiss! That kiss is perfect! Ahh I need more! :D I need to know how this continues!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneStuck on the Puzzle: It Begins

8th February 2016:
I absolutely love that you've begun this by the means of a diary entry, especially Lily's!

Oh god I want to cry because of her reasons she wants to keep a diary. If only she knew *sobs hysterically*

Lily you will fall in love with him and you will love it *sings and dances*

Poor Danny though, I can just picture James swaggering in and just showing off his badge. I bet absolutely noone expected him to be head boy.

Lily is so awesome, it's brilliant to see her thought processes and what she's thinking.

That scene between Remus and Lily is just perfect, absolutely perfect and is now the only way that I imagine that Lily told Remus she knew about him.

Oh, penpals, I wonder who they're going to write to and why? That's a good bit of magic though, I agree with Lily.

OMG OMG OMG JAMES IS HER PENPAL AND IT'S GOING TO BE EPIC!! YES! A MILLION TIMES YES!

I love this so much!!

Author's Response: Heya Tammi! Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a wonderful review! :)

OMG I KNOW EVERY TIME I STARTED THINKING ABOUT WHERE THIS STORY IS GOING IT KILLED ME. THEY'RE GOING TO DIE. AND LILY WILL NEVER GET TO BE THE WONDERFUL GRANDMOTHER SHE WOULD BE. :'(

Haha I'm so glad you like the characters! And the Remus/Lily scene-- it makes a lot of sense to me, so it's nice to see other people accepting that idea too. :)

Ahh I'm so glad you like the story and the setup so much! I hope you get a chance to come back and check out the rest of the story! Thanks for this review! You're so kind.

--J


 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anneMistaken for Strangers: James Attends a Party

8th February 2016:
I am finally here! Yay!! :D

Hahaha Jeremy - I can't stop laughing :D He needs to tell her soon, if he keeps it up for too long she'll be upset, even though it's hilarious haha.

I LOVE HOW HE AND FRED COMMUNICATE! IT's so brilliant!

Oh, Leanne wanted to dance with him? Cheeky.

Oh Anna, I love her so much! She's just so oblivious to them all because she's reading. She's so awesome.

Fred's broom exploded?! HOw did that happen? Haha

Scorpius has a crush on Rose *sings* He has a crush on Rose and it's adorable! I'm glad that James used a sheild charm to protect him from Rose's prank.

Hahah Jeremy, I really think that James should just change his name, it'll be a lot easier :P

I love their conversations with each other, and how passionate they are about the subjects they're discussing.

YAY FOR 30K OF THIS AMAZING STORY! WOO HOO!!!

And now to answer your questions.

1 - You are accomplishing that, not confused about anything and you can't improve on perfection. :P

2 - I love them all! Especially Twinkles. damn trick question. :P

3- Oh Fred... I love Fred. I feel like you need to write a character called Tammi who runs off into the sunset with Fred. ... just a sugestion.

Author's Response: Tammi!! Thanks for another great review!! :)

Can you imagine being in that situation though? I would basically just legally change my name to roll with it. Maybe that's just me though...haha just kidding you agree too! Oh James. Should've dealt with this problem ages ago, buddy.

He and Fred are such copycats. :P

I'm glad you're liking the characters and their weird conversations! :) I was really into writing it so it's nice when it's not just me being weird and other people are on board too haha.

Aw thank you!! Haha I'm sure you're going to love Twinkles when he shows up. Hahahaha maybe I will! That can be part of the end of the story. :P

Thanks for your wonderful comments! I always love hearing what you thought about the chapter.

--J


 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneOh My Darling: 7

8th February 2016:
Ahh! I am so excited about reading another chapter of this! :D I love Clementine so much, and Albus. They're both such adorable cinnamon rolls :D

Haha I love that they've all been waiting for them to get together, we all have!

Aww Scorpius is actually the most adorable cinnamon roll ever! I love how he's just bouncing up and down waiting to get to Honeydukes, he's so impatient bless him! I love it!

Oh Albus! You really should have told Lily that you were dating Clem. I love how you've written Lily here, how she's studying Clem and likes her straight away.

Lizzie is the best friend, just saying :P

Her family life is so sad and I want to just hug her so tightly *squishes her in a hug* I'm so glad that Alex was there for her. He's the best brother ever.

This was a wonderful chapter Cassie, so full of emotion for poor Clem, but I'm glad that she told them. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneThe Fortunate Ones: Chapter 2

21st January 2016:
I am so happy that you want to do this review swap! Because I get to read this gem of a story :D YAY!!

You've done such a wonderful job at showing her confusion about what's happening to her and those around her, the way that she's questioning things makes it feel so real and lifelike and you're superb!

:O Er... I feel like I need a one shot or spin off of her dating Remus and him realising his feelings for Sirius. I would like to read that right now, please and thank you :P (I totally just want more of your beautiful writing to read as well)

Aw I hope that she can confide in Remus about this, he would understand the most out of everyone I think.

You've also done amazing with describing her feelings for Lily! Such a brilliant job at showing how she struggles with it!

AH! THEY KISSED! THEY KISSED AND I AM SO HAPPY! I NEED MORE OF THEM KISSING!!! It was so brilliant and the best way for their first! I'm so glad that Lily is the reason it happened!

I NEED TO READ MORE! THIS IS A GENIUS STORY AND YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER AND AHH I'M SO HAPPY!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneTaming the Dragon Tamer: [two]

21st January 2016:
It's hard to pick something that I haven't already read and reviewed :P This means that you need to write a lot so that I can review them!

How did I not finish this story though? I remember reading the first chapter and getting really excited about it! Well, I'm here now so there's that!

Charlie is so protective of his children - I mean Dragons. :P I wouldn't want people hanging around and probably antagonising them either.

Oh no! Muggles were so mean to Miranda by having their trap in the way and hurting her.

It's so easy to see just how passionate he is about his work and the dragons, and he's so intelligent when it comes to them. I can just imagine him as Chris Pratt in Jurassic World :D

I'm so nervous about him going in there alone! I don't want him to get hurt :S Chris is brilliant with that hidden skill and I'm glad that he could help Charlie! They could be the dragon's parents and spend the rest of their lives looking after them!

Oh Charlie! Don't worry about your mother being disappointed in you! I am! But he's made it all better by apologising! Yay!! :D

I'm so excited to see how things develop between those two! Keep up the amazing work my lovely!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneSunshine and Cauldron Cakes : Sunshine Elixir

21st January 2016:
Hello! I am here for our swap :D I'm excited about this, I really loved the summary it sounds hilarious!

Oh no! Scorpius has made Rose fall from her broom, that's not good at all! I hope that she can forgive him because it was all part of the game. :S

I really hope that she's okay and he doesn't get hurt because of this. Although, if she doesn't use this against him forever to get her own way I will be disappointed :P

Oh no! Don't kill him Ron! *gets popcorn*

Rose is utterly hilarious! She's such a stark contrast to Ron's anger and I love seeing him all angry and huffy and her just laughing and admitting to being in love hahaahah.

This is hilarious! I can't stop smiling haha Scorpius is so scared of Ron and being so polite and promising things hahaha :D I would be scared too though

AWww yay! I'm so glad that it worked out in the end!

This was so adorable and funny and I reallyy want to read more of Ron and Scorpius getting to know each other and Scorpius being polite and calling him sir :D

Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneMaking the Reserves: Making it to the Academy

20th January 2016:
Oh, that is quite a good opening to this chapter, I really like that.

I would jump if I had that dream, it was scary.

I love that she's kinda lazy when it comes to washing her Quidditch uniform haha. It makes her seem more real, she's too focused on playing and Quidditch than washing haha.

There's an actual academy just for Quidditch?! HEADCANON ACCEPTED!! That is a brilliant idea! I've never seen that before and I'm so glad that you've got it in your wonderful story.

I really love how you've written the relationship between Molly and her family, it's really obvious how much they love each other and how they're going to miss her and it's so sweet. AND THEY GOT HER THE FASTEST BROOM IN THE MARKET!!! They're so generous!

I am loving this academy already and the way that she's instantly into the training! - What a clever idea to float her trunk and fly at the same time, I'm glad I don't have to do that, it sounds really difficult.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HOW WHEN SHE MENTIONED HER LAST NAME HER ROOMMATE WAS IMPRESSED BECAUSE OF GINNY AND NOT HARRY! GO ON GINNY!! BEING ALL AWESOME AND SUCH!

AW Cedric Wood!! Don't mind me why I cry in this corner over here. *sobs*

I LOVE THIS! I want more!!! I am keeping this on my favourites and I can't wait for more! So much excitement!

Tammi x

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneThe Comings and Goings of Sirius Black: The Comings and Goings of Sirius Black

13th January 2016:
Oh! Sirius and a muggle! I wonder how that happened :D

Awww James and Sirius are two cheeky lads :P

Ah, she knows about them being magical, it's good that she's kept it a secret for so long. hahaha although it's not a secret from Sirius now is it hahaha At least it's out there now.

I really like the relationship between Molly and Sirius, and I wish that there was a lot more of them together. They're really cute and I'm glad that he doesn't have to marry off with a pureblood girl. Although I would have loved to see his families reaction to him dating a muggle hahahah

brilliant!

Author's Response: I like the idea of writing more about Sirius and Molly, and James too. Their dynamic between all 3 of them was adorable, so we'll see if I get anymore plot bunnies with them. The fun of one-shots though are what's left to imagination, so I'm glad it seemed to spark yours. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneBeside Yourself: Beside Yourself

13th January 2016:
Is she still in her body? :O

Oh no, I can't bare Sirius being so sad and broken and yelling like that. Why is he saying words like that to her? Is there more to her death?

Is she not dead?! Oh god I want to cry because of the pain and the anger in this. So much sadness :(

Oh! Oh I see! James is gone and she's alive. I'm so glad that Sirius is there to yell at her to see sense and to buck up her ideas, that she needs to think about Harry and live for James.

Woah, those are some really harsh words that Lily and Sirius are exchanging and you've done a wonderful job at showing their pain.

Oh god, I want to crawl into that hole with you too and cry. This was so utterly heartbreaking aIs she still in her body? :O

Oh no, I can't bare Sirius being so sad and broken and yelling like that. Why is he saying words like that to her? Is there more to her death?

Is she not dead?! Oh god I want to cry because of the pain and the anger in this. So much sadness :(

Oh! Oh I see! James is gone and she's alive. I'm so glad that Sirius is there to yell at her to see sense and to buck up her ideas, that she needs to think about Harry and live for James.

Woah, those are some really harsh words that Lily and Sirius are exchanging and you've done a wonderful job at showing their pain.

Oh god, I want to crawl into that hole with you too and cry. This was so utterly heartbreaking and I am just dead and empty inside now. I need some happiness now to try and get rid of this pain. :( So heartbroken! Will I ever laugh again? *cries*nd I am just dead and empty inside now. I need some happiness now to try and get rid of this pain. :( So heartbroken! Will I ever laugh again? *cries*

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneSirrah Malfoy: Conversations

13th January 2016:
I think it might be Rose who will make Head Girl too, then her and Scorpius can be in love forever!! Such plans! Much Wow!

I love Sirrah so much! She's brilliant and scary :D

:O I wonder what Scorpius would do if he knew that Sirrah had been kissing James!

Those two siblings are so brilliant together, I love how they're trying to threaten the other. I would be too scared to get in between those two if I was anyone of their friends.

Sirrah really needs to work on her lying! Haha :D

I love the friendship between Sirrah and Leighton, it seems like a really solid friendship :D

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hi Tammi!

Hahah, you never know about that Rose. And Scorpius, too.

Sirrah has been so much fun to write, especially in the beginning. I don't know what Scorpius would do if he knew that James and Sirrah kissed. He'd probably tell his father, duel James, yell at Sirrah. Anything is possible.

Ha, Scorpius and Sirrah's relationship is definitely an interesting one. They are like very strange frenemies. Yet instead of pretending to like each other and going behind their backs to screw them over, it's usually more of the opposite, they pretend to hate each other, but deep down actually care? Idk. They don't seem to care all that much at the moment.

Sirrah's not really into lying, I think that's why she not so good at it.

Sirrah and Leighton have such a great friendship. They're so fun to write.

Thanks so much for the lovely review!!!

xxNix


 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anneWhen the Wind Blows...: Cradle and all

13th January 2016:
Sorry this is a bit later than planned, I got distracted by chicken run.

:O Who is Narcissa holding?! A girl!? And why is she giving her up?! WHOSE HOUSE IS SHE OUTSIDE OF! SO MANY QUESTIONS!

Awww poor Narcissa, I hate to think that Lucius would react badly to not having a son first, but with a family so regal and powerful I know he would :(

:O She swapped with the Abbotts! She has got to be found out at some point, she won't be able to keep that a secret for long, and I bet that she'll be wanting to see her actual baby at some point.

This is so original and so interesting and I really want you to write more haha to see what Narcissa's reaction would be to seeing her actual child on the station or something, and if she'll know it's her baby?

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneSurvival Instinct: How to dig yourself into a hole

12th January 2016:
Ahhh! The repurcusions of what she's done are here mwahahahah I love it! And he knows straight away that it was her and it's brilliant!

SHE A FANTASTIC ACTOR GETTING JAMES IN TROUBLE LIKE THAT. AND HE HAD TO APOLOGISE TO HER!!! MWahahah brilliant! And she managed to get out of detention with Fitz too :D

Oh no! The girls of Hogwarts are so mean and that's a horrible thing to happen! I'm so glad for Fitz saving the day though.

Uh-oh! James totally has a daddy issue! But It's not a surprise with a dad like his

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneCygnus Black III and His Three Daughters: Bellatrix

12th January 2016:
Oh I knew that it had to be Bellatrix that had done this! Only she would be evil enough that swine!

Hahaha in your face house of Black! Sirius has all of the money and too right!

I don't like her or her grandfather, they're all so evil, I can't believe that an auror was poisoned, I wonder how she done it?

You've done a very incredible job at writing just how evil and heartless Bellatrix is, you've captured her inner insanity. She's absolutely crazy.

Aw yay! Charlie's first sign of magic! :D


Ah! She's so evil! I can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Hi,Tammi! Thank you again for leaving review!

Oh, I should've thought deeper about revealing the secret more. I'm an amateur about writing the mystery.

If you felt Bellatrix and his grandfather in that way, I think my plan is a great success!

Yes, the idea Charlie's first sign popped in my mind suddenly and I felt very satisfied with it. I'm planning to write about him more.

I'll be back to your story soon.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneOnce Upon The Marauders: The Untold Story: Quidditch and Consequences

12th January 2016:
Oh it's Sirius! By far the best beginning to a chapter by including him! Just saying! (Totally a Sirius Black fan girl)

Oh no! I wonder why she's going to throw the game? That's not good.

You've done a really good job so far in showing the Quidditch match, it was really easy to follow and keeps up with the fast pacedness (Totally not even a word) of Quidditch.

I'm still really eager to know why she throws this game and why it is that Sirius knows about it. I am just eagerly waiting for her to do something as well as getting lost in the game that is Quidditch (fabulously written by the way)

Ahhh! Gryffindor won! And the game wasn't thrown! That was really so well written, and I know exactly how hard it is to write a Quidditch scene (I'm writing a novel on Quidditch World Cup because apparently my muse hates me :P)

It was really good and very entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneMissed Connections: Missed Connections

12th January 2016:
Aww Rose is chubby! I love this! ARE THEY BOTH IN HUFFLEPUFF?! THose cute little cinammon rolls that they are!

I really hope that they are friends *nods* Ron is going to LOVE that hahahaha

They're best friends! They're so adorable! I love that they're this close to each other and I assume that there was a lot of interferance from other people over this friendship.

COULD THEY GET ANY CUTER THAN CUDDLING?! GAH! SO ADORABLE!!

THESE FEELS ARE KILLING ME SLOWLY AND SLOWLY! THEY NEED TO ADMIT TO FEELINGS!!

WHERE IS SHE GOING?! WHY ARE THEY APART?!

Who is this Kala? She may be perfectly lovely but she's not Rose! No! they're married but I want Rose and Scorpius together and I'm scared that they won't be and my little shipper heart will be destroyed at the end of this :(

Okay, my heart is destroyed by Kala being so sick :(

AND NOW ROSE IS MARRYING SOMEONE ELSE! Her and SCorpius seem to just be missing each other! and now I'm questioning if they were ever in love with each other :/ Am I reading too much into things?

WAIT! I'M NOT! THERE'S A DIVORCE! NOW THE LOVE CAN FLOURISH!

NO! ROSE GIVE IN TO YOUR LOVE FOR HIM! DON'T TURN HIM DOWN!!!

YES!!! YES IT HAPPENED AND I AM SO HAPPY! I'm not sure if you could tell over all of the calmness that was this review. I am the master of calm *nods*

LOVE THIS!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneThe Family Business: One: Prologue - Disappearing

12th January 2016:
Lizzie I am so excited about this! It's been on my list for absolutely ages since I saw you mentioning it in the Looney Lounge and ahhh! so much excitement! :D

:O ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ATLANTA??! IS IT MAGICAL!?

I am shipping Seb and Claire right now, and I don't know why, they're only looking at artifacts haha.

Those artifacts have curses and I am so excited and eager to find out why they're protected! Although I'm very curious as to why they found something after two days but those others haven't been able to find anything.

YES! THEY'RE MARRIED! I KNEW I SHIPPED THEM FOR A REASON! THEY'RE SO CUTE!!

NO! DON'T DO THIS TO THEM! DON'T PUT THEM THROUGH THIS CURSE! GET OUT OF IT SEB AND CLAIRE!

WHERE HAVE THEY FGONE?! Ah!!! SO MUCH ACTION ADVENTURE AND MYSTERY! HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT THERE?!

I hope they get saved and we see them again. :(

Fabulous work hun! Just like your fabulous self!!! :D

Seriously... if Seb and Claire are hurt I will cry! so many tears!

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneCygnus Black III and His Three Daughters: Andromeda

12th January 2016:
Poor Narcissa being ill as a child, but at least she had Andromeda looking after her.

Woah, Bella was sadistic as a child, and had her grandfathers help. I wonder if they knew just how terrifying she would be growing up? At least Andromeda tried to help those poor animals, good thing she was there.

Awww I love how she first met Ted, it's so adorable her helping him, and him calling her pretty.

Andromeda's dad worked with Charlus Potter?! Is he James' dad?! :O

WHO TRIED TO POISON HIM?!

So much information in this chapter and so many more questions! I love it! I need to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, Tammi! You're so fast to finish reading this and you're amazing! So many encouragements, I appreciate for that. When I started writing this story, I couldn't guess where the story would go but when the mystery why Charlus Potter was poisoned popped in my mind, I got excited and decided to continue this story. I submitted chapter 3 with help from my beta,Stefi. I hope you'll keep reading.

I'll be back to your story as well.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and annetime, space. : love, hate.

12th January 2016:
Erin. Erin. Erin. Seriously, those descriptions! I want you to describe everything for me because it'll all sound just so much more beautiful coming from you! You know how most people want Morgan Freeman to narrate their lifes? I don't, I want you!

This was just so amazing! So powerful and so utterly superb. I literally read this with my mouth hung open because of your words.

YOU'RE SO TALENTED!

I wish there was more that I could say that isn't me just repeated how epic of a writer you are. I'm in awe. So much awe and I bow down to your talents!

Never stop writing, ever!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneRainfall: Past and Future

12th January 2016:
Aw oh Hugo! Of course you'll be at Hogwarts! They'll make it easy for you to attend *hugs him*

It makes me sad that Wizards just seem to give up and not trying to help and I can see why Hugo would rather be in the Muggle world because it's easier for him. :( I hope that he can make changes happen.

Oh no, oh Hugo! :( I hope he didn't hurt Hermione too badly :(

GInny wants to move? :O Oh they're talking about the cottage where James and Lily died :( I want them to rebuild it and fill it with happy memories, but I can tell that it's going to be very difficult for Harry to do so. *hugs him too*

YES! SIRIUS WOULD TOTALLY BLAME SNUFFLES FOR THE DESTRUCTION CAUSED.

I wonder if Harry would actually go through with the rebuilding of the home he lost so much in? :(

Another wonderful, yet emotional, chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>