Reading Reviews From Member: alicia and anne
  
1,833 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anneThe Howler: The Pun Also Rises

4th May 2016:
Omg Lizzie!! I can't stop laughing!! Those puns were brilliant! HARRY IS THE BEST!!

This was so funny, I was just giggling away in bed as I read this and now I want to reread it!

You've done such an amazing job with the prompt and it was quite easy to follow who was speaking, so a massive congratulations!

I love how embarrassing Harry is :D and his puns are going to have me chuckling all day when I think of them :D

Keep up the amazingly brilliant and awesome work, Hun!!!

Love you!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anneShattered: Shattered

9th April 2016:
I'm terrible! I'm so sorry that this has taken me so long to get to. *biggest squishiest hug*

So much sadness at the beginning, you've done a great job at painting the aftermath of the war, and the devastation it's had.

Oh no, I was so scared when Neville told him to follow him, and I was right to be scared because you've killed him and now I'm devastated and I want to cry :( Dean can never be without Seamus!

I want to hug Dean, and I want Seamus back :( I hope that someone can help him through this :( He's so heartbroken and it's so sad.

AND HE'S HEARING THE VOICE OF SEAMUS!

Why are you doing this to me? Why are you breaking my heart?

I hope that Seamus ghost can knock some sense into him.

*cries and sobs into a ball of broken and hysterical mess*

You've broken me, and I'm shattered just like this story. You done an amazing job at this, and you're such an amazing writer!

Author's Response: You're not terrible! I know things have been crazy lately ♥

I know :( It's really hard to imagine Dean and Seamus without each other, but that was kind of what propelled this story along with the challenge voice.

*blushes* I'm not sure about amazing, but thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, but I'm sorry if I broke you :(

♥ Jill


 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anneRise of the Phoenix: An Unusual Party

1st April 2016:
HEllo! Sorry about the wait on this, hun, but I am here now :D

And it's the aftermath of the fight! And Theo is overdramatic and I love it! Although I would be too if I had found my friend like that, especially with Greyback there.

I love that Alastor and Kingsley are there too :D I love them!

Although it makes me sad that they were just leaving her on the floor whilst she was injured, but it's good that the Healers were coming. I'm surprised that they're even bothering to help Greyback.

Woo! Dumbledore will help them! Go Dumbledore! :D

I love the ending, with Dumbledore just leaving after the train driver tells him he's not meant to be there :D

Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Howdy

Sorry for the big delay in my reply. Life and all that has set me bit off course with these reviews.

Thanks for all the kind words.

Yeah, I am thinking about altering how Moody and Kingsley respond to her. Yeah it is a chapter I am less sure of.

Glad you liked Dumbledore's little entrance though.

Look forward to more swaps :)

Nick


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anneAzrael Rising: Rest In Peace

31st March 2016:
I really like rain like that, and I don't know why. I could just imagine myself in that rain whilst you were describing it.

It was a really great way to set the mood for this chapter, and you wrote it fantastically well.

Seriously! Your descriptions are so beautiful and vivid, and you're so amazing at writing them. They seem to flow with such ease, and you have a real talent right here. I could read your work all day every day and just get lost in the world that you're creating.

I'm torn, between feeling for Tom, and for being a bit wary. He seems to flip easily from a normal 'mourner' to someone that should definitely be watched. Especially collecting people. You've done such a superb job at capturing his haunting characteristics. He's so creepy and I love it!

Can you just write Tom all the time? You're so amazing at writing him!

I have no words to even begin to describe just how much I love this. I'm still thinking about it, and I know that I'm going to think of the way that you wrote Tom for a while. It's really stuck with me, and I'm going to have to come back and reread this because I'm just in awe.

Fantastic work, my lovely!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anneBeyond the Waves : Seawater

31st March 2016:
I am so excited about this, I do love a good bit of Charlie fics :D

Oh no, it starts with such a sad and tragic beginning, although I'm glad that Tonks is trying to do what she can to help find survivors.

I want to cry, this is so heartbreaking :(

Oh! He's an Animagus? :O

I hope that May's family are out there somewhere and that they're save. I'm so glad that Charlie is there to help though.

I can't wait to see them two seeing each other, and it's such a good idea to have demons and catfishes as the reason why this natural disaster happened, because muggles won't know they caused it.

I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Tammi for review swap!
Your feedback is very helpful. I should've added more descriptions, but you know, the deadline was coming, so I decided to let it go. The next chpater is short, too. I hope I can write longer one from chapter 3.

As you pointed it out, the beginning is very sad, but I try to create a story that gives people bravery. And I'll write Charile/Tonks ship more.


 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anneThe Quidditch Boot Camp for Troubled Teens: Team Purple

30th March 2016:
Omg I love the second chapter even more!!

Mic is awesome! I love her! And james is there! And something has clearly gone in between them, or will go on between them and I'm so excited about everything that is going to happen!!

What has James done though? Must have been big if he's here!

I love their team already and they all seem so life like and real abd you've captured their characters so well and I want to keep gushing about how amazing you are, but I need to go to work (I put off getting ready to read this amazing chapter)

Sorry the review isn't longer,my lovely!

Keep up the fantastic work!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anneThe Quidditch Boot Camp for Troubled Teens: The Problem

29th March 2016:
The summary for this jumped out at me and I just knew that I had to review it!

Such a brilliant opening to the chapter! I'm already so excited! It's already the best opening.

What happened?! Haha and why was Derek to blame? Although I would blame him too :P

I love how it all came about, it seems like such an epic night that they were having, and those drinks really didn't help at all. :P

:O Oh my god! I hope that Jack is okay! That's quite a big thing to happen! and they ended up in prison!

That is a lot of trouble in one day! I would have been angry too haha.

AHHH! It's a camp for troubled teams and I'm so excited about what's going to happen in future!

I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! I'm so excited!!! :D I love your writing, and you, so much! *big squishy hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and annePride, Prejudice and Purebloods: Shaking

29th March 2016:
Hello, hun! I am here for our swap :D I am excited to start reading this, I am a lover of all things Sirius and I can tell that I'm going to love this one.

Wow, you've started this quite deeply and I can't help but worry about them being obliviated and hurt. :(

It's someone she knows? This makes me sad and so worried about why this is happening :(

You've done such a brilliant job at writing the pain and hurt she's going through.

Can I hug her and make everything better? I feel like she needs a big hug and to be taken away from all the pain in her life!

I absolutely adore that she's Slytherin royalty, stories like this are my ultimate guilty pleasure so I am so happy that I'm reading it :D You've done an absolutely wonderful job and this, and your writing is so fantastic!

I love how you've written the Slytherins and their friendships, the way they are around each other.

There's going to be a party and I'm so excited!! I can't wait to see how this pans out :D Although I'm so intrigued as to why her little brother isn't talking to her.

Ahh! Her and Sirius are going to duel and it's going to be epic!

I can't wait to read the next chapter, this one was brilliant!!

Author's Response: Aw yay! Thanks so much, I really wasn't sure how I'd done on this chapter so it means a lot to hear such positive feedback! :)

The whole story is pretty much a guilty pleasure of mine too, so I hope I can manage not to make it too cliche!

I'm glad I've got you interested in what's going on, all will be revealed eventually! I think it might be difficult balancing the darker elements of the story with the humor and romance I want to add too, but we'll see how it goes!

Thanks so much for your kind review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anneBetween Takes: Episode 3: Basil Smile

29th March 2016:
So... after all that drama with the lost notebook, I find it in my front room when attempting to do housework. I took that as a sign to read and review the next chapter :D

Oh Scorpius, worrying about your body when we all know that Albus wants to get all up on that... he'll help you exercise... too soon? Okay, I'll wait like one more chapter :P

I love how they talk about twitter and trending and I love how muggle this is! It's like it could be us in the real life! I think that we could break twitter definitely!

I am loving the plot in Hogwarts so much! I feel like you need to write a spin off that is the show! I WANT ALL OF THE SPIN OFFS!!

Acting sounds really hard, and yet so magical! I bet they're bored though repeating scenes.

Hahahaha BALFIE! :D

I love how they're still acting out the parts even though the cameras aren't rolling, and all because of the fans!

Wow, that is a LOT of followers on twitter!

Hahah I hope so much that Scorpius wears sweatpants to his not a date/yet totally a date #Scorbus 5eva!

Once again another wonderful chapter that makes my love for you grow! I didn't think I could love you any more than I do! You're so perfect!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anneBetween Takes: Episode 2: Mint Chocolate Chip

29th March 2016:
So. remember how I said I already had half the review written out in a notebook. well, I can't find the notebook. It's in my many notebooks I own, so I'm just going to have to REREVIEW! YAY!!

I would honestly be terrified of Ginny if she was my mum. Even if she wasn't I would still be terrified of her. Especially if she was tasked with making sure I was awake.

I love how he cleans his shirt, such a guy! Especially the Lynx body spray... I can just smell it haha.

Poor Albus having to eat bread... we've all been there though! And I love when Ginny laughed about them stealing breadcrumbs! She's the kind of mother I want to be :D I reckon she's awesome!

He's so awesome and I love him already! Can I keep Albus around? Or kidnap you so that you write the awesomeness that is your Albus? I think I shall! :P

ME TOO, ROSE! ME TOO!!

I love Scorpius so much with his wearing of sunglasses on inside and his attention on his phone :D And Susie and Rose is something I SHIP SO HARD!!

DON'T DENY YOUR LOVE ALREADY ALBUS! ROSE AND SUSIE DEFINITELY HAVEN'T!

JULIE! I LOVE THIS! AND I LOVE YOU! AND I'M SO EXCITED BECAUSE I GET TO READ WHAT YOU'VE TOLD ME ABOUT AND GAH!!! I LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anneWildest Dreams: Wildest Dreams

28th March 2016:
I love the idea of her travelling around the world, doing muggle things :D

I'm amazed too at just how much space there is between states, especially the idea of one eight hour bus ride only taking you a small distance.

Oh I am liking the sound of this man already! Do I spy a romance already? Is it too soon for me to ship it?

No it's not, because Fitzgerald sounds absolutely gorgeous! I'm jealous of Dominique already! :P

Their time together is sounding so magical already! Like they've fallen in love from first sight :D

:O She's told him?! I hope that he doesn't react badly at all.

I LOVE THAT HER PATRONUS IS A SHARK! I WANT THAT PATRONUS!

GAH! I AM SHIPPING THEM SO MUCH RIGHT NOW! I WANT THEM TO BE TOGETHER FOREVER!

NO! HOw could she obliviate him? I'm going to cry so hard! And I have goosebumps when he describes her as an angel!

I love this! It's so beautiful and wonderful and I am so in love with this! I hope that one day Dominique can go back and visit him and he can get his angel back! I want a sequel with them married many years later!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anneTen Dances: Prologue: The End

28th March 2016:
Is this a Pansy/Ginny story? I don't think that I've ever read a Pansy/Ginny but I'm so excited!!

Okay, those are so fabulous descriptions right there! I am in awe with how beautiful you write!

I wonder who Lavender is talking to? - I love how you describe them by the way!

I wonder what this other person has planned, I'm so intrigued by it! What requirements has she met?

Oh it's Ginny! I wonder what Ginny is up to and how Lavender is involved?

Such an interesting first chapter, with just the right amount of information to make me want more! :D

I can't wait to read the second one!

Author's Response: I can neither confirm nor deny any romantic involvement future or past between Ms Weasley and Ms Parkinson.

But I'm glad to hear you liked the chapter and that it worked for you :) it's really interesting to read what questions you asked yourself.

Thank you for reviewing, if you do read the second chapter too please let me know what you think of it as well :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anneHero: One Day at a Time

28th March 2016:
I am so excited about reading this story, not only is the summary eye catching, but it's written by you! So I know it's going to be awwwesssoome!

I think I prefer her way of counting instead of my own, it's more fun! Aww her parents say she's no better than a muggle? :( I don't want her to feel down, I want to hug her tightly.

Oh no, her parents aren't happy that she's in Gryffindor, this makes me sad. I want to hug her even more and to hurt her parents because they're mean. I will be her parents and I will fight anyone who tries to stop me!

What happened in her summer? It's something bad isn't it? I can tell! I'm scared.

Did she kill someone? Was Theo involved? And I jumping to conclusions? Gah! I gots ta know!

Did they sleep together?! Okay, okay, I'll calm down and wait before jumping to conclusions...

Ooooh Tom Riddle! Ooh! I'm so excited! Yes I am! Ahh! A friend that her brother brought home, something happened with him didn't it? Ahhh and here are the questions again :P

I WAS RIGHT! SHE KILLED SOMEONE! But, why?!

GAH! I love this so much! I need more! And I can't wait to read more of this. It is definitely one of my new favourite stories!

Author's Response: Omg Tammi! This is amazing, thank you so much! Shall I tally your question marks? Ha ha but seriously, thank you so much for this you are incredible! ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anneWalking the Line: three [in limbo]

27th March 2016:
I love that they have a band! I can't wait to see just how awesome it is, which I bet it is so awesome!

Ahhh! A drummer joke! I love it! I love drummer jokes so much! :D I feel like I need one in my story haha, just push the angst out of the way.

Oh poor Alex, I feel so sorry for them having to hear those mean words. I want to hug them *hugs*

I love that the summoning charm worked :D Poor Angela haha

Oh my god! Louis' songs sound so hilarious! I love that he managed to get away with singing A Guide to Intermediate Transfiguration hahaha

PEOPLE THREW VEGETABLES?! NO! Who was it? I'm gonna fight them! I love that Louis got there first!

Yet another wonderful chapter, and I can't wait for you to update! I'm so glad I chose this story to read :D

Author's Response: Their band is... not awesome, but they'll get there! :P They need lessons in how to be an awesome rock band from Esme and the rest of the Screaming Banshees, obvi.

I'm glad you appreciated the drummer joke, haha! I think drummers may be the only group of musicians that has more jokes told about them than violas. :P A good angst clearer for sure!

Alex definitely has a problem with eavesdropping, but certainly no one wants to hear such mean words about themselves. Poor Alex :(

I feel like it'd only be too easy to have weird things like this happen all the time with magic. At least she didn't have to put in the effort to walk downstairs? :P

I've really enjoyed writing Louis in this, as I think he's a pretty conflicted and interesting character. But I love writing this side of him that's just a total clown :D Honestly there are a lot of songs out there that sound very different to the words actually being said - the Beatles song Maxwell's Silver Hammer being the first thing that comes to mind. It sounds so cheerful when you don't pay attention to the words, and it definitely took me a bit to realize it's about a serial killer :P

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT EITHER, THEY WASTED PERFECTLY GOOD VEGETABLES! (Also they were rude.)

When I have my computer again I will get right back to work on this story. Thanks again for reading and for leaving three reviews- you are the best! Your feedback made me so happy! *hugs* ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anneWalking the Line: two [come as you are]

27th March 2016:
Aww we're back for chapter two and they're older! :D And Alex has grown their hair out!

I am loving Alex and Celeste so much already! And Louis of course :D They're already so in depth already and I love getting to know more about them as the story progresses.

:O I hope we see more of this Nigel guy! :D Awww Alex loves his smile and I just ship them already!

I love how well Celeste knows Alex, and the things that she's picked up on. And just how proud she is to be out, I hope that gives Alex the bravery to come out one day.

Celeste is epically awesome! The best friend in the world and I'm so glad that Alex has her around. I love her so much!

AND THERE'S A MEETING! I LOVE THIS!!

I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: The first three chapters jump a bit in time, but after that the rest will all take place in their fifth year, if everything goes according to plan.

So glad you love the characters! It really means a lot to me that you thought they're well developed characters even at this point in the story, that's so wonderful to hear.

haha aww :D Ship away! *hands Tammi a bucket juuust in case the ship takes on water* :P

Celeste has been really fun to write, I wish I had a friend like her too! I'm glad you like their friendship and her character!

Yay for meetings! :P

Thank you for yet another awesome review!! ♥♥♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anneWalking the Line: one [with a little help from my friends]

27th March 2016:
Hello!!

I saw the summary of this and I just knew that I needed to read and review it for our swap :D It called out to me!

Oh my god they sound so small and cute being sorted, especially because their heads are barely above the house tables! So adorable!

And look at Louis trying to one up Rahul because he has two sisters. :D

I love how you've introduced the characters, and Alex's reaction to being called Mr Alderton.

I think that you've done an amazing job at opening this story, and it's a brilliant opening chapter. I can't wait to read more and find out how Alex's quest goes.

Wonderful!

Author's Response: Tammi, thank you so much! It was such a treat that you read all three chapters of this, it was so lovely of you to do that! ♥

Haha aww, I'm glad you liked the description of the first years being sorted! :D

Louis' comment kind of seemed like the sort of thing an eleven year old would try to use as reasoning! haha Poor Rahul. :P

Thank you, I'm so glad you like the introduction of the characters, and the story in general. Thank you so much!! ♥ ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and annePumpkin Spice Chaos: Pumpkin Spice Chaos

27th March 2016:
Words cannot even begin to describe just how much I love you for this!

I can't stop smiling because this - like you - is absolutely perfect! And you wrote it for me! and you managed to keep it a secret and I think that everyone needs to read this because it needs to be canon!

I love that Hugo keeps going to him with these muggles his telling, and how Scorpius is slowly getting more and more involved even though he knows he shouldn't. Noone can resist the pull of Hugo, he's too magical and Scorpius/Hugo is pure love!

I love that it all came to a head in the elevator and Harry was there to witness it! Hahaha I couldn't stop laughing! :D

This is amazing and I love you so much!

And now for the snapchat reference. I really want to say that it's the noise outside the flat when Hugo is drunk... but part of me is thinking that it's not and now I'm feeling like a terrible friend for not remembering haha even if we do have 251 days worth of snapchat streak to sort through!

In case I haven't said before, I love you!!!

Thank you so so much! and I'm going to just continuously read this over and over :D

You're the best and greatest friend ever!

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anneRoomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

16th March 2016:
Wow, Dom is a psycho! I would not want to be around her either!

But thankfully Rose is an angel, she's so awesome and I hope that her and Charlie will be best friends soon!

I also hope that the boys hurt Charlie's ex boyfriend, he deserves it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anneRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

16th March 2016:
Hahahaha I love how they refused to use magic to move her things because they're men! :D

And the adventures at the grocery store were so funny, I can't believe that they don't know where one is! How have they coped? Haha

Yet another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anneRoomies: Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

16th March 2016:
This is such a hilarious start to a story! Charlie is so awesome and I absolutely adore the guys and how they're reacting!

I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anneLoony: Loony

14th March 2016:
Julie!!

This was so amazing! You've done such a fantastic job at showing the way she thinks, the way she feels and how others deal with it.

I want to hug her and kick all the mean people in the leg for being mean about her.

I feel like this could have definitely been canon, and how people just assume he's weird instead of another reason.

You are such an amazing writer and I love it and you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anneThicker than Water : Thicker than Water

16th February 2016:
HELLO! Sorry I'm late with this, I have many excuses, ranging from bleaching my hair from brown to blonde, then getting addicted to Making a Murderer... but I am here now!

Oh Seamus *hugs him so tightly* I hope that he gets better soon. :( Oh no! Only Dean has come to see him? That's not good, I hope that Ginny has an excuse.

His dad is coming too? I hope that doesn't go too badly :S I'm worried though.

Seamus' dad doesn't seem too nice a guy, that's a sad memory that he has of his dad and mum arguing. HE HID THE LETTER?! THE SCOUNDREL! He's so mean!

Phew, that's a good excuse as to why Ginny wasn't there, at least she isn't avoiding him.

I'm glad that he's being nice, and that he's there for Seamus, maybe things will be different for them now?

This was such a lovely chapter! I'm so glad that things are getting better for Seamus :D he deserves happiness!

Author's Response: Hey there! No worries on the lateness, thanks for reviewing in general!!

I had a long debate (and wrote several drafts) with Ginny in the scene, and it just seemed too distracting if people hadn't read a previous one-shot... plus, I figured it's more like her character to be with her family at this time :)

And yeah, Seamus' relationship with his dad is complicated at best. Hopefully things will get better from here :)

Thank you for another wonderful review! *hugs*
~Jill


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anneLove Letters to the Dead: Remus John Lupin

15th February 2016:
Hello!

Oh Teddy, I just want to hug him so much. It makes me so sad that he only knows the memories that others have of his parents.

He must have been so confused growing up, thinking that someone else was his parents and then realising the truth.

I'm glad that Harry is there to help him through it, and suggest that he write his feelings down. It'll be good for him.

I just want to hug Teddy at the end of this, I understand why he's so angry and I hope that he can forgive them for what they've done, how they thought that they were going to make a better place for Teddy.

;( He signed it Teddy Potter! This makes me so sad that he didn't use Lupin :(

You done such a brilliant job on this, on his pain and anger. I feel like HArry and Ginny wouldn't tell him to protect him from the pain, and to make sure he felt like he belonged with the family.

This was wonderfully written and oh so sad :(

Author's Response: Hi Tammi! Thanks so much for dropping by!

It makes me sad too, especially because his parents died to give him a better life. I mean, Harry's parents did too, but Teddy's actually left him when they didn't really have to in order to survive in the short term, and that's (for me) just so much sadder.

Yeah, I was trying to make his signature the icing on the angst cake :p (and it seems like it worked).

Yeah, that's always been a headcanon of mine, that they waited until he was older and could understand things better and until he had come to accept them as his adopted parents.

I'm glad that all the pain came through and thank you so much for the kind words. Thank you for the review and I hope your Valentine's Day was amazing!

-Jayna


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anneLike Sunflowers: Like Sunflowers

15th February 2016:
Oh Neville! Don't look so sad :(

I think it might be good for them to get everyone together again, especially because they had to be close to each other during the war.

Look at them agreeing to owl each other :D

Hannah and her dad are so cute! I love that they're having ice cream for dinner! and now I want ice cream for dinner. I love how you've written their relationship, it's easy to see how close they are.

They're writing to each other! I'm so excited about this! I loved their little date (they can try and deny it, but it was a total date in my eyes!)

I absolutely love the idea of them meeting, and how the meetings had gotten better and better with each year.

AWWW NEVILLE COMPARED THEM TO SUNFLOWERS! I AM A BIG PUDDLE OF FLUFFY GOO! He's so brilliant!!

Cassie this was so wonderful! I loved this so much! I need more about Neville and Hannah! They're so cute and you write them so well!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anneTroublemakers: Troublemakers

15th February 2016:
YAY! I love a good story about the marauders! They bring me joy :D

And James has to write lines :D I wonder what tomfoolery he done to deserve this punishment?

Awww I really like Professor Ginger, she seems really awesome and the kind of teacher that everyone needs, and that seems like the best way to serve detention.

Oh god those tongue twisters are so hard! I'm glad that I'm not the one saying those out loud, it was hard enough doing it in my head.

Hahah I love that Sirius has a annoy-the-teacher-with-questions-that-don't-really-have-a-point thing. I can totally imagine him being that kind of person, and I love that it was to get James out of detention haha.

OMG THERE'S SINGING! THIS IS BRILLIANT! I LOVED THIS! HOW COULD I NOT?! IT HAS EVERYTHING I WANT IN A FIC!

I just love the mental images I have now of them singing and dancing. :D

This was so hilarious and very well written :D I've enjoyed it so much

Author's Response: Hi Tammi!
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm very glad that you liked it. I actually based Professor Ginger off a teacher like that. :P I purposely found hard tongue twisters to make the unintended punishment even worse. I'm glad that you found them hard. Yay! I'm glad you liked the singing part! I struggled writing that bit, I wasn't sure how to show the image in my mind. It means a lot that you liked it.

Thank you so much!
~Panda


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>