Reading Reviews From Member: Daphne brown
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne brownThe Story of How Harry Potter got bespectacled: How Harry Potter got bespectacled

20th April 2017:
"He pocketed a cookie" Ha ha, nice move, Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne brownDon't Forget Me: My Hero

8th April 2017:
Poor Albus! I like the story. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne brownDevil's Trickery: Devil's Trickery

8th April 2017:
James hit little Lily with a Christmas present? He's mean! Anyway, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne brownStudent Crush on a Teacher Tutorial: Student Crush on a Teacher Tutorial

8th April 2017:
Wow, 2nd person. That's different.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne brownLittle Rosie: Better

3rd April 2017:
LOVE IT!!! BTW, "infact" is not a word, it's "in fact". 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daphne brownThe Door: Nursery Rhyme

2nd April 2017:
I LOVE IT! 10/10 :) ;) ;) ;) ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daphne brownAll That's Left: All That's Left

1st April 2017:
I love it, it's awesome. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daphne brownObliviate: Letting Go

1st April 2017:
Sheesh! There's a "Dark Lord Resurrection cult" running loose out there?? Anyway, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daphne brownFive Nights : The Invitation

27th March 2017:
It's ok, you did a good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) If you have any advice, please share.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne brownJust Another Picnic: Bonus! Scorpius

27th February 2017:
Teddy is Scorp's cousin, it's a bit complicated, but that's what you get from purebloods 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daphne brownProfanity Tutorial: Profanity Tutorial

27th February 2017:
does "darn" count as Profanity? As in "She's so darn snarky"

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daphne brownThe Arcane ScoRA and the Wand of MacArt: Chapter 1 A Quiet Compartment Ride

16th February 2017:
My father told me there are more Weasleys than you can count, so I just wanted to be sure. Scorp's right

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne brownIn the Broom Cupboard. : The 12 hours in the cupboard.

1st February 2017:
you SERIOUSLY misspelled Scorpius, no offence, just spell it the way I did. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daphne brownSorting Things Out : Snakes on a Train

31st January 2017:
"sneaking out after curfew and blowing up toilets" lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daphne brownArranged Marriage Tutorial: Arranged Marriage Tutorial

30th January 2017:
"Narcissa felt certain that they would have a wonderful life together."
no they didn't. :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Daphne brownViolence Tutorial: Violence Tutorial

30th January 2017:
ummm. JAMES is seeker for the Gryffindor quidditch team, and not ALBUS.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: Venturing

29th January 2017:
Matilda Frogwart just plain EVIL!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: The Clock Chimes

28th January 2017:
ok, sure. whatever. :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: Shadows and Dust

28th January 2017:
wow!! thirty more chapters! not that I'm complaining tho. loving the story so far. BTW I'm adding this to my favorite list. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: Distractions

28th January 2017:
I would give this a BILLION LIKES if it was on youtube!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: The Aftermath

28th January 2017:
k, this wasn't THAT filler-ish

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daphne brownLady Malfoy: Goodbye

27th January 2017:
I love this! it's so awesome and I feel everything

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daphne brownDementor's Kiss: Fate Worse Than Death

27th January 2017:
okay, I like it. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Daphne brownRessurrection: She Has Come

27th January 2017:
cool I like it, needs some work tho

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daphne brownFive Nights : A New Job

26th January 2017:
It was a wild and stormy night in October when Harry Potter and Ronald Weasley were at the burrow downstairs playing wizarding chess when they received a letter from an owl called Hedwig, which belonged to Harry.
WHAT! Hedwig's dead

Author's Response: Is it wrong if I dig outside the box?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>