Reading Reviews From Member: theWICKEDone
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theWICKEDoneMistletoe Masquerade: Date Night

22nd July 2014:
Goosebumps . I have goosebumps after reading this chapter! I love love love this story and can't wait to see what happens next. Please don't stop writing this story until its finished I have to know what happens with everything. You are an amazingly fabulous writer by the way. Truly you are.
Well until next chapter,

theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad yo like it so much. I will have the next chapter posted soon =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by theWICKEDoneScars: Dates

21st July 2014:
First of all I simply love this story and I cannot get enough of it! You're a fabulous writer by the way!

Second of all idea for Draco's present would be to give him a copy of Beauty and the Beast he seemed pretty interested in the story and its a book that means a lot to Hermione so maybe that would work. I don't know just an idea.

Again I love this story and can't wait to read more of it!
Until next chapter,
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Aw thank you. That is very sweet.
Thanks for the present idea. The book does seem to be a popular one.
I'm really glad that you like this story and took the time to review. The next chapter should be with you soon, so please let me know what you think. x


 Report Review

Review #3, by theWICKEDoneThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Thirty-Two: Unearthing

23rd June 2014:
More more more ... I need more ... So many questions I have. I simply love this story! You're a fabulous writer by the way! Please don't stop writing this story I need to know what happens!

Until next chapter - theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the awesome review! I am so glad that you love the story, and that you think I'm a fabulous writer. I am blushing :) I have no plans to stop writing this story until I actually finish it, so don't worry!!
Thanks again for the amazing review!!
Xoxo,
DracosGirl012


 Report Review

Review #4, by theWICKEDoneChasing Fate: The Grieving Fiance

12th May 2014:
Merlin I love this story!!! I haven't given up on you by the way.. Just thought I would drop by and let you know you still have fans that love you and want to see this story completed!! It's literally one of my favs and would hate to see it go in the abandoned pile!! I simply have to know what happens!

All my love,
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by theWICKEDoneThe Magic that Binds: Movies and music?

25th April 2014:
I absolutely love this story! I can't wait to see what happens next! Your a great writer by the way! Anyways until next chapter

theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad you like my little story! Don't worry, more will be up very very soon! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theWICKEDoneA Life of Luxury and Lies: Chapter Eleven: Letting Off Steam

23rd April 2014:
Like I said in my review for the last chapter this is for sure another great one! I can't wait to see what happens next with Draco and Hermione, also what is going to happen at the Zambini New Years Ball? Ahh so many questions that now need answering guess I will just have to wait like everyone else. Oh well :) anyways as always your fantastic

Until next chapter,
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again, it really does mean the world :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter is by far one of my favourites with lots of dramione and a big twist thrown in there too. Keep your eyes peeled as I have just posted it so it should be available for you to read in the next couple of days. Thanks for the review and please review after the next chapter, I'd love to know what you think, MM :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by theWICKEDoneA Life of Luxury and Lies: Chapter Ten: A Planned Life

23rd April 2014:
Another great chapter by a fantastic writer... I am so glad you are back. I simply love this story! It's on my favorites list! :)

Until next chapter
theWICKEDone

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That has to be one of the nicest reviews I've had! I'm so glad you like the story, as it's my first fanfic I'm very fond of it :) The next chapter has already been uploaded so it should available to read soon, I really hope you enjoy it. Please leave a review to let me know :) Thanks again, MM :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by theWICKEDoneDrowning Down Under: Chapter 44: Quidditch

5th February 2014:
I completely love this story through and through! Its On my favorites list. Your writing is amazing! Please write an epilogue I want to know what happens afterwords! If you don't thats okay too I just don't want this story to end! Anyways until next chapter!

- theWICKEDone

Author's Response: theWICKEDone,
Thank you so much, your review was too sweet! I'm honoured to be on your favourites list! I'll write an epilogue... Just for you!

~AussieLottie


 Report Review

Review #9, by theWICKEDoneDrowning Down Under: Chapter 33: Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

6th December 2013:
Love it. Love it. Love it... Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and your lovely review! :D

I hope to upload another chapter before the christmas break starts, unfortunately I have exams coming up so I don't have a lot of free time on my hands. D:

Thanks again!
AussieLottie


 Report Review

Review #10, by theWICKEDoneThe Reunion: Eventually

2nd November 2013:
Love this story!!! I am so glad you are back!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! You are a terrific writer by the way!! Until next chapter - Emily

Author's Response: Oh my gosh oh my gosh! Thank you so much! This was seriously so nice of you to say. And yes, I am back (': And the next chapter is in the queue! Thank you for sticking with The Reunion despite the break! You're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #11, by theWICKEDoneTheir Reason To Live : Family

8th October 2013:
Omg love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the amazing work!! Until next chapter - Emily

P. S. I loved EHFAR it's on my favs list now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') Im glad you enjoy this story and I shall update asap! I havent been able to write this one for a while now!
Keep reading thoughh! x


 Report Review

Review #12, by theWICKEDoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Squib Girl Named Delilah

7th October 2013:
Omg I can't wait for the next chapter!!! This is by far my favorite Dramione fanfic ever!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the fabulous work!! Until next chapter!! - Emily

Author's Response: theWICKEDone (Emily),

Ahh! Thank you for your excitement for my story and for ranking this story so highly among Dramione stories on this site. There are SO MANY. Don't we just love these two together? Yes, we do! :D

I shall continue, but so sorry I'm so slow. I wish I was faster...
Thanks for commenting...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by theWICKEDoneChasing Fate: An Excuse To Be Close

5th October 2013:
I can't wait to find out what happens next please post soon!

Author's Response: I will, very soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by theWICKEDoneLove Makes Me: Classes

29th September 2013:
I love love love this story it's on my favs list! I can't wait to find out what Draco found in his memories!!! You are a very talented writer! Keep up the amazing work!!! Until next time. Emily :)

Author's Response: Oh my Rowling, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theWICKEDoneDaddy Project: Arguements

29th September 2013:
I absolutely LOVE this story so far!!! I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by theWICKEDoneThe Reunion: Loved

22nd September 2013:
OMG I love this story I can't wait to read more. When are you posting the next chapter? I really can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: OKAY SHOUT TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS FINISHED. I AM SO, SO, SO, SO SORRY FOR THE WAIT. LIKE IT ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY HURTS MY HEART I AM SO SORRY. THE NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. THANK YOU FOR STICKING BY ME.

Okay, now hello theWICKEDone. (: I am so glad you are enjoying the story :'D This was such a nice review. Thank you for reading this far! < 3


 Report Review

Review #17, by theWICKEDoneA Bottle Full of Love: Revelations

18th September 2013:
Personally I LOVED this story it's actually on my favorites list!! But it needs just a little bit more you know kinda to wrap the story up. I mean I think we all get what Draco means when he says his last line but it needs maybe one or two more chapters just to tie it all together. But I seriously loved this story it was the first fan fic I read and now I am obsessed with fan fiction so THANK YOU for sharing this story and keeping the world of Harry Potter alive!

Author's Response: There's an epiloge. There has always been an epilogue and it's ok validation. It's 9000+ words long so I hope that's enough to tie it up for you. Thankyou though. I'm so glad you liked it and I hope you like the epilogue!
Slightobsessionxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login