Reading Reviews From Member: Dangos
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DangosSomedays: Breakfast [and] It's About Time

20th December 2014:
HI.
:) I just wanted to say that I love your story, it is well written and lots of fun (I read all of it tonight). I also love your characters who are really well drawn and I really like how Rose is in Slytherin, it is rare to see and very refreshing. :) I can not wait to read more, I hope that you can update soon, if you can!
P.S. El and Al are very cute but I am rooting so hard for James right now!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! I'm not going to give away any spoilers, but suffice it to say that there will be both El/Al and El/James scenes in the near future :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DangosBeneath the Mask: One

2nd June 2014:
Hi! That was a sweet and a bit of a sad chapter. I really liked it and Sophie seems like a great character. :) I'm looking forward to seeing how this turns out. :)

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DangosSexual preferences: dragons (and women): One

4th March 2014:
This was hilarious and very well done, the characters are great. :) Good job

 Report Review

Review #4, by DangosThe American Gryffindor : First Day of School

4th March 2014:
Hi! That was super funny, and I love Aliya's character. :) You also explained how she doesn't know about Harry pretty well. And the American wizarding lifestyle was so well planned out. :) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DangosDo You Believe?: Do You Believe?

26th January 2014:
I liked that a lot! It was really sweet and well written. Good job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was so nervous about putting it up! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by DangosA Person's a Person No Matter How Small: Our Protective Boys and Jealousy

15th December 2013:
Hey! This is turning out well. :) I like their relationships and that bit about Al being interested in muggle stuff from the last chapter. He's often portrayed so much like Harry, so, it was nice to see some Weasley. Rose was interesting and Livy's sweet. Keep up the good work :) !

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! My first official review! Congrats!
Good! I'm so very glad you like it. I've always thought Al would be more like Ginny but have his Dad's looks and somewhat quietness.
I will indeed keep going! But again, thanks so so much for reviewing, don't be afraid to drop in another, if you have any queries about their ages etc. Just ask!
:) xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by DangosThe Song of the Prized Gems: Rose

11th December 2013:
Hi, I liked this a lot, it was really interesting and I am really curious about the watch. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you. The watch will play more of a part in this, dont worry :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by DangosSilver Lining: Paint Splatter

10th December 2013:
Hi! Also a good chapter, I enjoyed her relationship with the house elves and really liked her attitude when dealing with the death eaters. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked the relationship between her and the death eaters, it was quite hard getting the right balance.

Leeu


 Report Review

Review #9, by DangosSilver Lining: Prologue:

7th December 2013:
That was so good! The writing was great and it sounded really interesting. I can't wait to see the other chapters. :) Good job, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! No one has ever read any of my work so it is wonderful to see you enjoyed it. I have already written 6 of the chapters and the second one is in the queue so hopefully it will be up soon!
Leeu


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dangos"Thou Shalt Not Steal": Skeeter Skandal

13th November 2013:
I loved this! It was very funny and was well written. Can't wait for more, good job:) .

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by DangosActions Speak Louder than Words: Blown Away: Scorpius POV

11th November 2013:
Hi! This was so good, really sad, but, Scorpius came across so well. I really liked the interactions between Rose and her dad. Fantastic chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hello again!

Thank you so much for another great review! I appreciate all your feedback. Ron is really fun to write - he just can't hide his emotions - and is still clueless when it comes to girls, so that adds up to some great humor. Thank you, thank you, thank you! :-)


 Report Review

Review #12, by DangosThe Ugly Duckling: The Boy With Green Eyes

8th November 2013:
Hi! I really liked this chapter, it's a good start and very interesting :) I really liked how you ended it and am excited to see what happens next. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll upload more as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DangosActions Speak Louder than Words: Bent: Rose POV

19th September 2013:
Hi, that was really fun to read. I liked the characters they're really well developed and natural. "And call it Christmas" was a really funny line. Good job, I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you so much for reviewing! (Is it sad that I literally danced around the room at my first review?) Now I know what everyone means when they say. . . keep reviewing because it keeps me writing.

Thanks again! :)



 Report Review

Review #14, by DangosAs Loud as Lions: prologue

19th September 2013:
Hi! This was so good. I love the imagery and character ideas they're very interesting.Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login