Reading Reviews From Member: lilylunalover
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilylunaloverInnocent: Nowhere To Run

12th May 2013:
JESUS CHRIST WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING LEAVING IT THERE OH MY MERLIN I HATE YOU UPDATE SOON PLEASE FOR MERLIN'S SAKE!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! :S Really sorry. :S I'll be updating on Sunday. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #2, by lilylunaloverAgainst the Odds: The Forgotton

6th May 2013:
WHAT THE HELL IS TAKING SO LONG UPDATE NOW

Author's Response: I'M JUST FINISHING THE CHAPTER NOW, IT WILL BE UP VERY SOON! :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilylunaloverAftermath: Cho

7th April 2013:
This is really beautiful. You are an amazing writer, and I hope you add more chapters from others' points of view. I'm not sure if you were planning on doing that, but it would be nice.

Again, this is really beautiful, I think I cried a little when I read it.

Keep up the amazing work. And note that I very rarely give out perfect reviews.

kthxbi

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so touched you liked it so much, I'm not sure where this story came from, but it seems like such a real thing, something Cho would actually do (we know from OoTP that she was quite an emotional person). I really enjoyed writing this too.

I am definitely planning to write more, there will be seven stories in total, each focussing on a different character at a different point in time during the 19 years before the Epilogue of Deathly Hallows. So keep an eye out for updates!


 Report Review

Review #4, by lilylunaloverMisfit. Another word for king.: 14. Pigs and sunshine

26th March 2013:
You are a pretty good writer.
Lia's parents sound exactly like mine. "Always obsess with studying". It freaked me out a bit at first, how similar they were.
But anyway, keep writing. You're good.

Author's Response: thanks so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilylunaloverAgainst the Odds: Secret's Out

23rd March 2013:
Hey. So, you write really well and I think you should totally update soon before I go crazy with curiosity. Please update soon. I want to see Violet talk with James about everything. And I want to see parents. Angry parents. Please and thank you. (There, I remembered my manners.)

KTHXBI

Author's Response: The story will be updated very soon :) Thank you for reviewing and and remembering your manners! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilylunaloverYour Average Crazy: Enemies

20th March 2013:
Please make it happy again.
I don't like crying.
So, yeah, happy.
YAY

KTHXBI

P. S. The low number is cause of all the sad sad tears

Author's Response: Happy. doing my best.
At the moment, not really possible. Maybe some little happy things in there.
The next chapter isn't quite so depressing! But I don't think I can possibly make it too happy. Too much sad stuff happening right now.
Next chapter kind of focuses on Willow's relationship with James. Which is far too late, but a lot of other things got caught up in the middle.
I will try!
Cheers, SW.
PS: I don't blame you, I'd give it a low score too because it's so depressing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by lilylunaloverAll Bets Are Off: Pregnancy, Werewolves and Towels

18th March 2013:
You are an amazing writer and you need to update NOW please please please

KTHXBI

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'll try to, but I've recently got a lot of homework, so it might take a little while.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilylunaloverBefore They Fall: Surviving the First Defy

18th March 2013:
Hey.
I just realized something: this encounter was the first of three - remember?
So you can incorporate that.

Author's Response: Hi my dear! Yes, this encounter was the first defy out of there 'thrice defied' prophecy :)! The other two will be incorporated, but not until the next book. And of course they don't know they will twice more defy the Dark Lord. I'm happy you picked up on this being the first from their three :)!!

♥ Jami


 Report Review

Review #9, by lilylunaloverSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Twelve

17th March 2013:
WHAT. THE. HELL!
Okay, update NOW please please please I NEED TO KNOW!
BTW you are an amazing writer.

KTHXBI

Author's Response: Your enthusiasm makes me smile :D Thank you :) I'll try to update as quick as I can but I'm not sure how long it will take. Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylunaloverUnVeiled: Draco's Invitation

17th March 2013:
I think that Severus should prank the older Malfoys a bunch, it would be funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilylunaloverNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

15th March 2013:
FACTS:
1. You are a spaz
2. Halle is a spaz
3. I am a spaz
4. We need to be like bffs or something
Anywho you rock your writing is awesome and I need to stop staying up this late.
ROCK ON, SPAZES UNITE!
So yeah please update soon because I think this is my favorite fanfic out of the oh geez 11 I'm reading, plus one I'm writing.
Shit. Anyways so yes please you rock k jules stop eating sugar.
I'm Julianna, by the way. I drink too much chocolate milk.
That sounded weird. I DON'T CARE!
This is getting long so:
HI YOU ROCK THIS STORY IS AWESOME
KTHXBI

Author's Response: FACTS:
LETS BE BFF'S OR SOMETHING; COZ YOURE A SPAZ AND IM A SPAZ.
good?done? excellent.
thanks so much for that lovely compliment, and just remember
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS TOO MUCH CHOCOLATE MILK.
EMBRACE YOUR WEIRDNESS CHILD, IT ROCKS.
thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylunaloverSearching For Forever: I Love You

15th March 2013:
Three words:
He's a werewolf.
I am correct.
Anyway, you are an awesome writer, keep it up.
And reveal Matt's secret soon.
KTHXBI

Author's Response: It won't be revealed for a while, because it's one of the main plot points of the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login