Reading Reviews From Member: Rickster
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RicksterPrisoner of War: Chapter 1

28th February 2013:
Can't believe you are rewriting the whole thing! I am excited to see where this goes! Loved the old version!

Author's Response: I am so happy you loved the old one and I hope you love this one just as much! Chapter 2 will be posted very soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RicksterI Will Dare : Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

10th June 2012:
I know you wrote this a long time ago so you probably don't keep up with the reviews. However, I just read this and loved every moment of it! Such a sweet story! There were parts that even made me tear up!! I would have loved an epilogue though. Ended so abruptly!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm sorry i ended it so soon, more than likely i will add an epilogue but i'm currently in the middle of getting ready for law school and i haven't gotten much writing in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RicksterFairytaled : Classics

31st May 2012:
AMAZING!!! Keep going!! I love it so far! Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairytale! Please continue!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! :D It's mine as well which is why when I got this idea I got super excited. Thanks for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot!! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by RicksterStupid Girls: Not So Stupid

6th December 2008:
I loved this story because I happen to feel the same way as Rose! Gorls in my school are just as stupid lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by RicksterWorld War III: Christmas Preperations

4th December 2008:
Keep writting this so good!!!

Author's Response: fantastic!!

i am so happy that u think its good! =]

i am going to update! i promise i will, but in a bit. i promise i will tho!

thanks so much for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by RicksterLove Comes Quietly: Chapter One

27th October 2008:
continue this...its good... i better see more soon...lol

Author's Response: Lol... thanks... I'm working on it... Hopefully I'll have more up in a couple of days...

 Report Review

Review #7, by RicksterHey There, Hermione: Hey There, Hermione

5th October 2008:
This story was amazing!!! you really understood the song and used it to its fullest. wow. great job!!

Author's Response: Rickster~

Why, thank you! What a lovely review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by RicksterBehind The Mask: The Beginning of a Fairytale

12th December 2007:
OMG!!! what an amzing chapter.aaah...it was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RicksterComing Home: Happy New Year!

9th December 2007:
OMG what an amazing/ adorable story!!! I love it.please continue!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Don't worry. I will most definitely be continuing this. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #10, by RicksterWhenever You Remember: Whenever You Remember

10th September 2007:
obviously you know your story is amazing since it won you the award.but it actually made me full on sob.amazing story!!! i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RicksterSeamus Night In: Over!

9th September 2007:
Amazing story.definetly one of my all time favorites!!

Author's Response:
Why thank you for that. This sequal has been in my head for a long time. The break up wasn't going to be that long but I couldn't help it.

The characters took over and this was the result. Seamus part 2 will be up soon.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #12, by RicksterPenny for your thoughts: On Fire!

5th March 2007:
AMAZING STORY!!!
plase please please write more!

Author's Response: Otays

 Report Review

Review #13, by RicksterA Welcomed Nuissance: Music and Confessions

27th August 2006:
Amazing Amazing chapter.....im hooked to this story.....keep writting...your amazing!!!

_rebrcca

 Report Review

Review #14, by RicksterNever Ever: I STILL LOVE HIM

23rd August 2006:
All i have to say is you better keep writting this story!! Its AMAZING!!! I loved the aly&A.J. song put in here to! Its one of my favorite songs......i know pathetic right? You have a gift! Keep wrotting!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: yay! finally a new review! nobody has reviewed this story in ages & im glad sum1 finally did! Yes I lurve that song to, & I thought it would be a Hermione-Song so to speak so yeah i put it in there! The next chappie will b posted sooooooooooooon! So b on the lookout! thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RicksterA Love Story ♥: Temporary Insanity

21st June 2006:
gr8 story! I must admit at first i was a bit skeptikal, but now that i have read it, i love it! Keep writting!!!

Author's Response: thankyou!
and also, thanks for taking a chance and reading this story even if you were unsure about it. that's really cool. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by RicksterWhen it keeps on raining: Wishes in the rain

18th January 2006:
keep goin

Author's Response: ...no maybe i should stop...lol naw thanx...lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by RicksterMuggle Magic: She's not my sister!

18th January 2006:
GR8 stroy but a little weird at the end here the whole harry thing. otherwize you better keep writting this story its very good.

Author's Response: thanks. I already started on chapter 4 which is a record for me. So the next chapter should be out soon.~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #18, by RicksterTitanic: A Love Story: Chapter 6: Party on the Deck

17th January 2006:
Gr8 story

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RicksterThe Reason For Love: Chapter 8

15th July 2005:
Ur story was gr8 till chapter 8 wich made it suck -Ricki

Author's Response: Well sorry bout putting Harry in the big house, but it shows how much emotion Harry has for Hermione and causes drama

 Report Review

Review #20, by RicksterHarry Potter and The Power Within: The New World

15th July 2005:
I just wanted to say that ur story was easaly one of the best i aver read. you truely r a gufted writer. good luck with the sequel I promise u i will read it! -Ricki

 Report Review

Review #21, by RicksterHarry Potter and The Power Within: Let There Be light

28th June 2005:
I just finshed reading ur story i know it isnt over yet and cant wait for the nest chapters. This is seriously one of the best stories i have ever read I think u should find away to somhow publish it or send it to J.K Rowling. Best of luck, -Ricki S.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RicksterJealousy: Crying Lullabies

5th May 2005:
its gr8 ur story but y didnt u write about what else happened like hoe did they save hermione WHAT HAPPENED?????????

Author's Response: I decided I didn't want to show all of that bit, I don't really know why but I just wanted to skip forward so it went to the funeral... Also I liked the last bit of the 18th chapter, you know where she says save me? I liked that bit and thought it was better if it was just an ending... Thankyou for reviewing and enjoying lol =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RicksterPerfect: Perfect

26th April 2005:
Ur fanfic called Perfect was a good start but it seemed like more of an outline than an acuall story maybe u should rewrite it start slower and make it more than one chapter because this story was to fast to grasp and u got in to the point to fst slow down a bit

Author's Response: Er.....dude.....it`s a ONE-shot. Which means it`s suppose to be short!!!! Doi!!!!!! I know it isn`t that great I mean the plot isn`t very developed but it`s suppose to be that way!!!! This was just a quick little fluffy story I wrote when I was bored! My other storys are MUCH better. I am thinking about re-writing this though so I`ll keep your suggestions in mind. But no I won`t make it more than one chapter. Anyway.........Thanks for the review!!!! Sorry you didn`t like it!!!!!!!! I`ll use this flame to keep me warm tonight!!!!!!! = P

 Report Review

Review #24, by RicksterTo potter around: Did you say...Petrificus Totalus?

4th April 2005:
I dont want to sound mean but i think u made a msitake in the letter Harry writes to Dumbledoor It says," It is not you who should be awaiting forgiveness but myself" shouldn't it say the oposite gr8 story write more

Author's Response: Nope, I am bored of reading fan fics where Harry hates Dumbledore for an eternity. I just thought it would be a nice change to have harry asking forgivness for getting DD fired, and destroying his office

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login