Reading Reviews From Member: UniQuorn
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UniQuornClash: Goosebumps

17th June 2013:
YAY! UPDATERARIONISM! I'm so happy you updated! Been waiting for a couple hundreds years. That was the most epic car getaway scene ever. I just almost DIED when you updated, I seriously almost lost consciousness. Like an unconscious person. Please hurry with your next chapter, and this WAS a monster. Like 200,000,000 something words maybe? Probably not. Is that even possible? Would eyes explode if someone read that much? Putting together everything I've ever read, it's probably multiplying that by... 100. I am so bad with numbers. And this crap doesn't make sense. Sorry for that useless ramble, awaiting coolness from thou. UniQuorn xx :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by UniQuornHelena, Gray: Vingt

5th June 2013:
This has been the first Founders story I have read, and I have to say I loved it. That last line there struck deep. *aww*
You have to know that you are very talented with your writing, and I hope to be as good someday. (You've got me writing all medieval-ish) You must be vet intelligent, as this story is very well-written. "Thomas... what a beautiful name..." ah! This made me happy and sad at the same time. (?) continue with being amazing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by UniQuornHating You Is What I Know: Meeting Malfoys

19th May 2013:
I love Draco Malfoy! He's cool. I love how she's just 'because I'm Muggle-Born, doesn't mean I'm stupid.' I was just like 'YES! I know! Purebloods don't think about that much. Anyway, please continue, as I really like this. Hopefully, she'll be in Slytherin. (As I'm writing this, I'm wearing a Slytherin hoodie. Hehe.) Julie xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :D

I love Draco Malfoy too. He is one of my favorite character,(don't tell anyone but he comes in top 3 so shh.)
She said that because he was thinking that she might be a muggleborn and new to this whole thing and wouldn't be familiar with his reputation but he didn't know that she knew everything about him.
As for her being in a house, let's for that.

Hope you review again :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by UniQuornHating You Is What I Know: The Beginning

15th May 2013:
Wow, this is really good! Evangeline is my favourite name;)
Can't wait until the next chapter. FIRST REVIEW. k, I needed to do that. 10/10 - 100% - A* - 100/100 (and other ways to show you it's amazing.)

Author's Response: Really? :D Thank you so much. :) I already have Chapter 2 posted, but I wanted to make sure that at least one person liked it. I'll update it. :)
I hope you continue to read it. It's gets better, I promise. :D Thank you so much for the review.
P.S. Evangeline is my favorite name too. It's my sweet little cousin's name :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by UniQuornThe Girl You Have The Pleasure Of NOT Knowing: Iris.

7th May 2013:
Ah! Yay, you did it! You put it up!! I love your mind, Caitlin. You made me happy. Can't wait for the next chapter to be posted! Julie xx (fjdjdkcsksndlch)

 Report Review

Review #6, by UniQuornBlack Rose: Table Talk

5th May 2013:
Lemons... you amaze me. I really like this story, how it started as a semi-serious Death Eater's daughter thing, then became the funniest story I've ever had the pleasure if reading. You have made me hate Ginny with a passion, but that's okay, because I have a weird sense of favourite characters. I also hate Dumbledore, my favourite characters being Severus Snape Bellatrix Lestrange, Remus Lupin and Lucius Malfoy. Yeah. I love the nicknames, Morpho-Boy Quackers, lol. I feel weird every time I read the name Jules, as that is my name, me being female. 0_0.

As for the plot, I hope you won't put anything too dark in, because I'm loving the lightheartedness of this so far. I agree with others, in their reviews expressing the opinion of Ginny's death. Make it slow and painful, please. What happened to Blaise? Did he get married or what? I wish I had a Pocket Marauders. Imagine having them sitting in your pocket, that would be amazing.

I am hoping you will continue this story, I really do love it. Where on Earth did you come up with the name Bibao, though? Just curious...

Love, Julie xx

P.S. Sorry for that really long review. Please update soon [: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by UniQuorn(shenanigans): (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

24th April 2013:
You updated:) that made me happy. That whole 'are they, are they not?' jazz has got me excited. Vader, like Darth Vader? Anyway, I loved it, and I can't wait til the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by UniQuornThe Abundance of Potters: Valentine's Day Plans, Running Away and Confessions

23rd April 2013:
... What?! I pick Albus. Kat and Albus are going to get married, have children (Katbus and Altrina) and life happily ever after. I was so sure Kat was going to be Godmother, then BAM!! No. Kat should just stay with Camilla. They will be best friends. They will both be bridesmaids at each others weddings. Anyway, this was a fandiddlytastic chapter, and I can't wait for the next one. I love Albus. Julie xx

Author's Response: Least you're decided! Shame you're not in Kat's position ;) Well, I can't tell you anything, you'll just have to read on and see who she chooses! I'm glad you like Camilla- I love her too, a very spur of the moment character!

So glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the fabby review, keep reading!xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by UniQuornSpark: Prologue: Last Party

12th April 2013:
I really like this. *whoosh* That was the sound of my mind being blown. I wonder why this story doesn't get many reviews? They're probably eager for the next chapter. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy the story, please continue to read and review, I enjoy the feedback!

~WR


 Report Review

Review #10, by UniQuornMissing Mummy: St Mungos

6th April 2013:
Why would he do that? I would've taken him home, imagine giving up your child. It wouldn't matter if he was a Squib, just the fact that Harry loved him enough to keep him. Harry deserves to have his son, and Albus deserves to keep his father. Imagine waking up one morning, your whole life different, your parents are not your parents, to have this lie told to you, and to maybe one day find out that your dad gave you up. You wouldn't feel that love that you once did feel for your family, and they would love you, but you wouldn't know it. This is just heart-breaking, that Harry gave away his son. Ginny wouldn't be happy. Could you please not do this? Please let Harry change his mind! I really don't like the fact that he did that.

Anyway, that was an amazing chapter, and I'm waiting for the next one. Love, Julie. xx

Ps. sorry for that whole rant. I just had to get it off my mind.

 Report Review

Review #11, by UniQuornAnd All That Jazz: Reality, Ice, And All That Jazz

5th April 2013:
I'm begging you, Almighty Writer, to please update soon. I will pay you in imaginary kittens. Hopefully, Aria and Jett breakup, so James and Aria can get married and have beautiful little children. Awaiting your update, Julie xx
1000/10

Author's Response: Your prayers have been answered, lowly worshipper. And I didn't even need your imaginary kittens ;) Seriously though, the next chapter is up. Although I won't necessarily say that Aria and Jett break up so she and James can get married and have beautiful children. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by UniQuornFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Moments After

4th April 2013:
I'm so happy for them ;) this is amazing, please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by UniQuornIn My Head: Escape

3rd April 2013:
Please update soon. I've read In My Blood, and I'm really sad for Ellie. Just hoping she can be normal again. It's sad, but I love this story to bits. I love Jack, and he's funny. Love, Julie.

Author's Response: As soon as possible :) Have you? That's awesome :D thank you so much. Love, Ginger.

 Report Review

Review #14, by UniQuornReal: Real

3rd April 2013:
I loved it. It just shows how you can stop hating people, and everything gets better. Sirius is like her bet friend. I really loved this, the whole thing was amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by UniQuornThe Truth Behind The Freckles: Tears, Truths and Coping Quotes

3rd April 2013:
Gah. Please. Update. Soon.
My heart can't go on. I need the next chapter. Please hurry.

Author's Response: Haha x
Expect another chapter in the next 5/6 days, its already written but I decided to add a chapter of my other story #TheWolfBehindTheFreckles.
Thanks again for reading
~Macy x


 Report Review

Review #16, by UniQuornI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 15

2nd April 2013:
Gah. PLEASE. UPDATE. SOON.
I really love this little piece of heaven. I KNEW SHE WAS A SEER. Anxiously awaiting your next chapter, Julie.

 Report Review

Review #17, by UniQuornMemoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Friendships

2nd April 2013:
PLEASE. UPDATE. SOON.
I have realised my life will cease to exist if this doesn't go on any longer. I begeth you, please continue making my life worth living. I think I would implode if this story disappeared. I LOVE FRED. And jellybeans...
Awaiting your much loved next chapter, JuLiE. ('/')

Author's Response: SHALL. UPDATE. (SOMETIME) SOON.
If only to keep you alive i shalleth continueth to maketh you lifeth worth livingth.
I LOVE YOU (in the most non creepy way that a pony can love pudding)
awaiting your much loved next review

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #18, by UniQuorn'Til death: I Love You More

1st April 2013:
I loved the whole thing. I'm sad to see it finished. So happy they got married:) continue with your writing, it makes me happy. Love, UniQuorn xx

Author's Response: if it makes you happy, then I will :) aha love, HermioneV x

 Report Review

Review #19, by UniQuornLife, Love, & Berries: Entailing Duels and a Severe Case Of Arachnophobia

31st March 2013:
Haha, her hair is blue and she's called Berry.
Blue+Berry=Blueberry. I found that hilarious, and I couldn't stop laughing at the first year with a knife. This is so good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by UniQuornThe Sight: Realizing

31st March 2013:
This is a very good and interesting story, and it's very good. I love the way it's written. I can't wait for the next chapter, I know it'll be as good as the first four. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by UniQuornI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 14

30th March 2013:
I love this :P can't wait for the next chapter! When will she find out Fred likes her?

 Report Review

Review #22, by UniQuornBulldozer: Sleeping Myths and Late Deals

24th March 2013:
Amazing. This is so funny, and I love the way Albus and Kasy like each other, but don't know it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm never sure if the humour thing actually gets across or if it's only spotted by my mind. Please carry on reading and reviewing- I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story as it's written!

 Report Review

Review #23, by UniQuornBulldozer: Exploding Pineapple

24th March 2013:
I love this. It's a great story. I know what you mean by getting great ideas and not being able to finish them. BTW, did you know A Very Potter Senior Year is out?

Julie ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've heard rumours about the Senior Year, but I didn't know it was out yet or anything. It's awesome to know I'm not the only one who can't finish ideas- my friends find it weird that I'm the only one who struggles. Still, thank you for reviewing and carry on reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by UniQuornAn Elegant Script: Hiding

24th March 2013:
I love this, I really do. Please update soon, it's great. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by UniQuornWhat Happened Along the Way: The Beginning of a Plan

23rd March 2013:
I like it! You don't really get stories like this. Please continue!!! I wonder why this story doesn't have any reviews yet, it's amazing. :)
Can't wait for chapter two!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I can't tell you how much I appreciate your review! I'm in the process of making Chapter two, so it will be up soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>