Reading Reviews From Member: HufflePuff_Blitz
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

14th April 2014:
The wait was well worth it Sam!
awww poor little confused James. I really liked the part where Oliver is better than the seekers.

I also thought the part with James next to Oliver's bed was adorable. Yet I do not like the sound of this Dion character.

Fantastic work as always Sam!

- Kyle

 Report Review

Review #2, by HufflePuff_BlitzImaginary Realism?: Bountiful Hugs

28th March 2014:
This is fantastic! For a piece less than a thousand words, the imagery in it is really beautiful. It makes me feel so sad for Luna, but it also makes me want to respect her for being an amazing person, who doesn't let life bring her down.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Luna is such a fantastic character, she's so interesting and complex. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HufflePuff_BlitzAnywhere: December, 1979 - Cut Loose

22nd March 2014:
Great as always Sam! hmmm I wonder where Bella will go for 8 or so months... I liked how she let him go, but it felt a little weird how Loren growls a lot. I might just be reading it wrong, I know people can growl out words but for some reason my brain can't comprehend that sound :s
but back to the point... Fantastic as always :)
-kyle

Author's Response: Where will she go? She'll go... somewhere. You'll find out in the next chapter. :)

Well, he's trying not to yell at her, he's just been told to hide and the cruciatus curse is not all that fun. So, after months of imprisonment, he's just grown accustomed to speaking quietly, but not gently - it's like a low rumble in the back of his throat, like... if your throat was sore and scratchy, only harsher. Hmm, did that make sense?

...Or maybe he's a werewolf? Hehe... no, he's not. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by HufflePuff_BlitzA Promise Kept: Gone, but Not Alone

21st March 2014:
I love this story so so so much! I read it before and thought I had reviewed it, but I guess not :s
Poor Louis, I know Teddy is dead and I should feel bad for him, which I do, but Louis lost Teddy and even though Teddy can see him Louis can't, so idk my heart is just broken.
Will we be seeing any more of this story Sam?
I would love to see how it all spans out.
-kyle

Author's Response: I know exactly how you feel, I feel so bad for both of them. I just want to hold them tight and tell them it'll be all right. :(

You will be seeing more of this story, hopefully soon. It's a couple of stories down on my list, but it's completely planned. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Challenge Accepted

20th March 2014:
Yay! New chapter! Hehe lewis, that is what you were referring to when you said Louis was particular about his name. I hope so cause that would be great. Poor James so confused. I loved this chapter and you are so amazing. Not to mention Emmet, Alexa and Xavier :)
Keep being so darn fantastic Sam - Kyle

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I was referring to 'Lewis' when I mentioned Louis. I had to. :D

He's very confused, but he doesn't understand how very confused he is because he's also very drunk. :P

I had to mention them, too. How could I not? :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by HufflePuff_BlitzOn Air: On Air

20th March 2014:
I really liked this! I always wondered what would of happened to Reg and his wife. This was very well done explanation and I loved how they found each other again :) Keep up the great work

Author's Response: Hi! Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked their story and how they found each other. Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HufflePuff_BlitzThat's Okay: Chapter 1

16th March 2014:
Hi! I really enjoyed this. I liked how it skipped across the years and we saw them growing up. The only suggestion I would say is possibly drawing it out a little bit. I felt it was a bit rushed here and there, but overall I really enjoyed the tone of it all! - Kyle (Hufflepuff_Blitz)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was kinda toying with only giving you the first and last glimpse of their relationship, but decided to add more. I may expand it even further.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HufflePuff_BlitzAnywhere: November, 1979 - Plan

15th March 2014:
Awww Bella cares... sorta. I can't wait to see how this plays out Sam! Great work as always - kyle

Author's Response: Yeah... sorta. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by HufflePuff_BlitzReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Emotions Break Through

9th March 2014:
What happened to her dad!? I'm dissapointed with albus right now. How long has it been since the first story took place? Cause they got another kid!! I am so happy right now :) keep up the great work - kyle

Author's Response: What I can tell you about Theo depends on what you mean - physically he's fine. You can PM me if you wanna ask more. :)

I am disappointed in Albus, too. He would tell you that he has his reasons, those reasons will come up soon enough. They already start to in the next chapter.

So, Silver Linings ended in July when Isaac was one, Reasons to Smile starts in April and Isaac is six - so, it's just under five years.

Yes, they have Gracie now, too. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by HufflePuff_BlitzAnywhere: October-November, 1979 - Consequences

4th March 2014:
:( poor bella. and poor Loren. I mostly feel bad for Loren cause he is a cool character. Love this new story! -kyle

Author's Response: Loren is a cool character, I'm glad you like him. Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: James' Calm

4th March 2014:
I am so exited! A new chapter :) I loved James and Olivers broom ride, so sweet. Can't wait to see the next chapter. Keep up the fantastic work Sam! - kyle

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. The broom ride was one of the original scenes when I first started planning this story. It was good to finally write it. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe reason I breathe: Empty shell

4th March 2014:
I still feel really bad for Albus, and still really dislike Fred. I was mad with him being in the house. gah. I know Albus might be over reacting, but still I don't like a sad Albus. *gives Albus a hug* *glare a Slytherin worthy glare at Fred* I hope you post more of this soon!I would love to see how this unfolds.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe reason I breathe: A broken mess.

4th March 2014:
poor Albus, this is so sad :( I don't like Fred II anymore... But this is great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HufflePuff_BlitzJames Potter and the Empty House : The Warning

1st March 2014:
I love this! The house is really cool, but really really really creepy! I'm guessing Scorpius M is also in the house cause it said his name in the description, or am I just imagining things? I am really intrigued by this story and would love to see more! -Hufflepuff_Blitz

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks! You're quite observant :) Scorpius will be showing up at some point...I'm not telling when or how though! I already have chapter 3 and 4 written ahead, so I'll be updating fairly regularly!

Sam


 Report Review

Review #15, by HufflePuff_BlitzAwake and Alive : Looking for Harry

11th January 2014:
Yay! Harry is in the story now. I loved all of the visions going on during this chapter. I thought it was great when Theo was watching the "magic box"
I know I should feel bad for charlie because Theo snuck away from her, but I felt bad for Theo because he had to resort to that.
As always awesome. I am really exited to see this play out. - kyle

Author's Response: Harry is here, he's not going anywhere now. :)

I'm happy you like the visions. Visions are important to Theo when he needs info and can't (or won't) be there. More will come.

Theo and the magic box. He loved the magic box. :D

He didn't have to, technically he had a choice and he made one that benefited him. It was mostly selfishness on his part, but for good(ish) reasons. But feel bad for him, he wishes he was with his friends.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #16, by HufflePuff_BlitzI'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: What kind of dad will you be?

11th January 2014:
Fantastic! I love how happy Louis is. keep being awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I love when Louis is happy, awww you keep being awesome as well!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HufflePuff_BlitzSecrets and Lies: Breakout

6th January 2014:
This is great! I do not know why I didn't look at this before. I love the flow and the darkish theme to it all.
I can't wait to start the next chapter! Keep it up Sam! - kyle

Author's Response: It's only going to get darker. :D

Thank you so much for leaving this story a review, Kyle, I'm so glad that you liked it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #18, by HufflePuff_BlitzAwake and Alive : They Are Coming

19th December 2013:
Fantastic! I enjoyed seeing another view point on the downfall of the ministry. I also really liked how Theo is a seer. As always, your work never disappoints! Keep up the great work! - kyle

Author's Response: It was quite cool to write the downfall of the Ministry from another's PoV. One day, a character might actually be in the action next time I write it. :D

Ah, Theo's gift. You'll find out exactly what he is when he gets to Harry, Ron and Hermione. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #19, by HufflePuff_BlitzAwake and Alive : Never Gonna Sell My Soul

11th December 2013:
Another fabulous story! I'm not much into AU pieces but I really enjoyed the feel of this one. I loved how Theo knew his way around Malfoy Manor and how he used it to escape. I can't wait to see Harry's involvement in it! Keep being awesome! - kyle

Author's Response: Aww, I'm very happy that you gave this AU a try. I hope you like what's to come. Harry will be here soon. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #20, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe Hunt: Trust Issues

11th December 2013:
This is awesome! I love all the different sides happening to this story. Also like always I enjoy seeing your stories intersect masterfully! Hope to see more soon, keep up the fantastic work! - kyle

Author's Response: Yes, everything is connected, at least in terms of headcanon. :P I'm glad you like how everything fits and the different characters.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #21, by HufflePuff_Blitz19 years: Year 4: Winter

1st December 2013:
Fantastic chapter! It was sad about Mrs. Granger, but I felt it made the story that much more real.
I cannot believe we are 36 chapters in and only 4 years along. I really hope you keep up the whole 19 years!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm very happy to hear that you thought that part made the story more real, because that's something that I'm always trying to achieve.

I know, I can't believe this story has reached 36 chapters either! It's definitely going to be a long one, and as of right now, I'm planning on doing all 19 years this way :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by HufflePuff_BlitzI'll Love Her Enough For The Both Of Us: Next day delivery

6th November 2013:
Really, Really, Fantastic!!! Please don't let it end soon, I don't think I could bear that loss. Keep up the grand work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There's still at least 10 chapters to go! And also the sequel afterwards! :D

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by HufflePuff_BlitzSeize the Day : The American in the Burrow

24th October 2013:
That was so beautiful and sooo worth the wait :)
I'm glad fleur is protective but she is hurting louis so I dislike her.
I hope Hugo is alright.
PLEASE tell me that James and Oliver in this story is a spoiler. I would really really be happy with it. Even if James is only bi, as long as he is with Oliver.
As Always Fantastamagical work Sam, keep being amazing and awesome - kyle

Author's Response: Aww! You're so lovely!

Yeah, Fleur is being very overprotective; after seeing Vic and Nicky and... er... knowing what she does, I think she's allowed. But it does make Louis sad, so we can dislike her. At least a little.

Hugo is stronger than even he knows. He's okay. :)

Well, since you said please... Oh, I can't! You'll just have to wait and see. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by HufflePuff_BlitzAlways Gold: Coming back

20th October 2013:
that was so sad! poor molly. Great story! Reading this at first I didn't realize how old everyone was. Ron and Hermione in their 60's! wow. I guess wizards do live longer. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: It is sad, yes.. :( I'm very happy to hear that you like the story, though! I did think about wizards living longer and besides, Muggles can live until they're 90-100 too (which is what Molly and Arthur would be at this stage :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this! (the final chapter is now in the queue)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HufflePuff_BlitzWhat's the matter, Hugo?: What's the matter, Hugo?

1st October 2013:
Oh such wonderful shenanigans :) I knew Hugo was so adorably mischievous from the start but I didn't expect rose to be plotting too! Awesome story keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oh they are both as mischievous as the other.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>