Reading Reviews From Member: HufflePuff_Blitz
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HufflePuff_BlitzTriple Chocolate Frog: Prologue - Results

23rd September 2014:
This is for the Hufflepuff review the person above, and boy am I glad I did it!
Your writing flowed fantastically, and it really hit the perfect chords.
It touched points I am sure most people have felt before, the disappointment of someone receiving the thing you thought you were a shoe in for. I know I have, and it isn't fun.
I really enjoyed this, and I am exited to read the next chapter :)
Hufflepuff_Blitz Aka. Kyle

 Report Review

Review #2, by HufflePuff_BlitzWaiting in the Wings: All I Need

22nd September 2014:
Great Sam!
Poor Theo. he has a sad backstory.
Hopefully they can get Harry to live. I want the two of them to be together. Not as a ghost and person. But as a person and a person. Hopefully not ghost and a ghost.
Kyle :)

Author's Response: He does. I think he'd hate me if he was real.

Does Harry live... GAH, you'll have to wait and see. But it's a novella, so there won't be a lot of chapters, I think.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HufflePuff_BlitzWaiting in the Wings: Time After Time

11th September 2014:
You keep writing so many good stories Sam!!
Your Theo/Harry pairings have to be one of my top three pairings from you. Along with Louis/ Ciaran, and James/ Oliver :)
I love ghost Harry, he is so amusing. I feel sad for James though :/ and Hermione. But Imagine, if James hasn't seen Lily since that night she died when harry called her to the forest that would have been a time when he could of actually seen her.
I love Theo, he is so mysterious :)
Awesome as always, can't wait to see more of this.
-Kyle

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! *hugs*

Theo/Harry is love, I won't lie.

Ghost Harry is so bored. :P He needs an outlet. Sadly, there are also serious moments.

Poor James. Yes, the bit in the forest would have been the first time I saw her again and now she's gone and he can't again. I feel so bad for James, but he sacrificed that ability for a good reason.

Theo is awesome. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by HufflePuff_BlitzDon't Let Me Go: Drama All Around

8th September 2014:
Okay. Who can I talk to about a new emoji? Twice in a period of a weekend, I have so very very badly needed one of a figure running back and forth with flailing arms.
But AH! So exiting!
It was perfect!! So much bantering, and a Flirty Louis moment!!! :D
I'm just gonna call it An Enchanted Trilogy. or Eat for short. never mind that the letters aren't in order :P.
Okay so now I'm more confused. So Louis/ Frankie is the real Headcannon? And that Louis/ Ciaran was just a relationship thing on the side?
Great as always Sam!!
Kyle :)

Author's Response: I think there's an emoji for what you're suggesting. I'll have to look... :P

Flirty Louis! I had to throw it in there. There wasn't enough in my opinion. There's never enough in my opinion. :P

Haha! I just call it Ciaran's Story. :D

Yeah. Louis/Frankie is headcanon. They had a whole headcanon story first, Louis/Ciaran is just these three books because of a challenge. He's awesome, though, and is here to stay. The one-shot I wrote for you is a moment between them, but really they're best friends whose feelings grew for a time.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by HufflePuff_BlitzTrying Not to love You: Only Makes Me Love You More

6th September 2014:
I feel like I am exploding! With Hapiness!
Thank you so much Sam you are the most amazing person in the world! My bad day became an awesome day because of this :)
Louis/ Ciaran is the headcanon pairing? I thought it was Louis/ Frankie but I will take my Loukey any day :)
And Louis ended up with Key at the end of it also. muhahaha.
I love it when I can have an otp war in one story.
Super duper omegaly awesome Sam!!!
Kyle :D

Author's Response: Aww, yay, I'm so glad it helped your bad day. :D

Ahh, I wish it was Louis/Ciaran. But you're right that it's Louis/Frankie. But that doesn't mean we can't have Louis/Ciaran moments. ;)

He did! :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by HufflePuff_BlitzWaiting in the Wings: Crash

3rd September 2014:
:o That Ending!
Holy Crickets Sam, that was intense, epic, and a whole bunch of other action-y Adjectives that describe this chapter.
I'm just going to stick with epic for now. :)
This is fantastic and I can't wait to read more.
The only weird sentence I saw was: "Then he frowned! seeming to seriously consider something. " Not really sure where the exclamation point came from?
Great as always Sam!
Kyle :)

Author's Response: That ending! ;(

Epic is a nice word to describe it. Thank you.

I've explained the weird sentence.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by HufflePuff_BlitzAwake and Alive : Inside His Head

13th August 2014:
That dream! I thought it wa real and I was about to do the time warp Dance.
I love Theo, he is amazing
Great as always Sam!
CEnt wait to read more :)
Kyle

Author's Response: Hey, Kyle!

The time warp dance, I do that all the time. Shh, don't tell. ;)

I'm so happy that you like Theo. He's fun to write.

Thank you so much for leaving a review. With any luck, the next chapter will be posted on Friday.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by HufflePuff_BlitzReasons to Smile: Albus: When Time Passes By

9th August 2014:
Gar! This is incredibly interesting!
Wohoo Louis! If I could I would include an image of Italy from Hetalia holding a cute little kitty cat. Louis is the theoretical Kitty. :)
I did notice in one of the paragraphs, that Louis Said "No Thankful" I think it was in the part about the doctors office.
I sure do hope he is okay and not sick.
And I wonder who's empty bed it was. If I am correct their son (Issac?)is still alive since he was in earlier chapters, but it said he kissed his forhead anyways. I'm not sure who's forehead he kissed.
Great as always Sam, Keep it up!
Kyle :)

Author's Response: Haha! Aww. Louis would make such an adorable kitty. He's so awesome, I have to bring him in whenever I can.

Louis? No. That was Albus.

He's not sick, I promise. :)

He kissed Isaac's. Isaac's in the room, in his bed, and no one is in the spare bed.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Let Me Go

2nd August 2014:
And there was the curve ball! Should've known it was coming. I think I feel worse for James. He was only denying it because Oliver didn't want to make it known.
Even if he didn't say it properly, and with Oliver just going down there to pronounce his love without consulting James wasn't cool either. Shame on you Olliver.
Great as always Sam!
Kyle

Author's Response: There's the curveball. Oliver is just as bad, worse even, and he knows it. That's what he means in his conversation with Ryan. And no, he wouldn't have not talked to James first, which is what he means when he's yelling at James. What he told Sarah was just what he wanted, he was going to talk to James.

But feel worse for James. He's an idiot. Oliver knows better. :)

Thanks for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Overcoming Demons

1st August 2014:
We finally found out! Poor Oliver, but he met James because of it. :) Also poor James also, but at least he is ok.
I loved Harry in this chapter, so hilarious. and the scene with ollies dad, haha.
I thought for a second we were getting a glimpse of Key, but it turned out to be Frankie. Still exiting seeing familiar faces.
Great as Always Sam!
Kyle :)

Author's Response: You found out! And poor Oliver, but silver linings. :)

I'm glad you love Harry. After everything he's been through, sometimes he needs to be funny.

Aww, yeah, it's Frankie. In official headcanon, Louis is with Frankie. But don't worry, Key still becomes one of Louis' best friends and he'll be around in other stories.

Thanks for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Closer

1st August 2014:
Awesome as always Sam!
I'm really worried about James and oliver because their relationship is going fast. It might just be me, but I am suspecting a curve ball coming shortly in the next chapter or something.
Can't wait!
Kyle

Author's Response: A couple of months have gone by between this chapter and the next one, things have slowed down, so any curveballs that may come their way will be a complete surprise. ;)

Thanks for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Ready

1st August 2014:
Ellie's! Seeing as I put it in one of my stories I would hope I got the reference. (also it is louis related, so i need to know it)
this was sweet. I have been wanting James and Oliver to be in a relationship since the beginning, but know that they are actually in one, I need to get used to it.
I love how the room is broken now. I never actually considered what had happened to it. Seeing that fire was strong enough to destroy a horcrux it makes sense that it could damage the room.
Also in terms with the room. Both James and Louis first did the "woohoo" with the other main oc in the room of requirement. I just find that really cool :)
Great work Sam!
-Kyle

Author's Response: I knew you'd get it. Since my stories are all in the same world, I had to put it in. :D

I know! I'm not used to either.

Yeah, it just made sense to me to have the room broken. That fire was bound to do something.

They did. Mostly because it's the only really private room in the school, and since Oliver is keeping it a secret, they wouldn't "woohoo" (:P) in their dorm. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: The Birthday of All Birthdays

31st July 2014:
Wohoo! it is like a Birthday surprise. so many chapters in one day. you are amazing Sam
I liked this chapter, it is nearly three in the morning though so sorry if I am not as giddy as usual. I should be well rested for the rest of the chapters though!
I cannot wait to see why Olli is hurt, and albus is just hehe albus.
Can't wait for the next few Sam
Great as always!
Kyle :)

Author's Response: So many chapters! I had a deadline. :P

I'm happy you liked it, but I hope you got some sleep!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Tell Him

29th July 2014:
:O I'm speechless. Can't express my overwhelming happiness into words this time Sam.
Great Job
-Kyle.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HufflePuff_BlitzEscaping the Acheron: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters

29th July 2014:
Hello!!
Review Swap Activate.
I really enjoyed this chapter. It is simple to read but has a lot of emotion to it.
I like this new confident Neville, it shows more of his Gryffindorness.
I didn't know Terry had died! It made me really sad, he was one of those more unknown characters that we know practically nothing about.
I really enjoyed this, and I plan on reading the next chapter soon. :)
Great work!
-Kyle

Author's Response: Thanks for the swap! I'm glad you liked it. I don't think Terry dying is canon, I think I added that. I think. I don't remember exactly.

Thanks again!
-Georgia


 Report Review

Review #16, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
That was like a slap to the face Sam :/ more literally than anything since it actually made me slam my head against yhe table in frustration when they kissed.
I'll forgive you because by they end of the chapter tjey were getting somewhere in their relationship.
Great work Sam!
Can't wait to read the next chapter... (Louis and key can wait a little longer)
Kyle

Author's Response: Sorry, Kyle. I expected people to be mad at me, I won't lie, but please don't hurt yourself. *hugs*

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We'll get to Louis and Key soon.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #17, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Letting Things Out

27th July 2014:
*Gasp!*
He finally told James! I've decided to just chose every chapter as my favorite.
hehe "Lewis"
James is a cheeky little monkey, but I still love him just the same. Even with that kiss at the end :p
Great as always Sam!
-kyle

Author's Response: He did! Haha, I'm glad you like very chapter enough for them to be your favorites. :D

Lewis. All the Louis references are for you, you know? :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #18, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe Fire Inside: Two

25th July 2014:
Awesome, and not as sad!
Please let it be Theo/Harry *fingers crossed*
the moment theo entered this chapter :D Great Sam!
This is very intriguing and awesome.
Great as always Sam!
-Kyle :)

Author's Response: Not as sad... Yet.

Theo/Harry... There's no official pairing, but I can tell you a bit of headcanon about them if you want? ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #19, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe Fire Inside: One

25th July 2014:
:( I was really excited when I saw it was a theo story, but then I read past the first sentence. It was so sad and yet vague at the same time.
Great as always Sam... I'm going to read the next chapter then I'm just going to sit in a corner and be sad for a while.
- kyle

Author's Response: Sadness was inevitable. Sorry. It needs to be done because it's the reason for the whole story.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #20, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Care to Make a Wager

18th July 2014:
Sam!
How could you? :(
You really need to stop outdoing your other chapters. you are making it really hard to decide which one is my favorite one.
This one now takes the place of my favorite, and it took a bit longer to read because I was near hyperventilating do to extreme happiness.
I loved the mentions of Alexa and Ryan (Louis too, but I love any Louis mention :) )
I'm not even going to try to explain how much I liked the James and Oliver waking up scene because I thought it was perfect.
The gift James got for Oliver was so sweet. It shows how much he cares about Oliver.
I adored the ending with Ginny and Harry. Leave it up to them to bet about their sons personal life.
Also thanks for the note at the end about why Theo is the best friend. I was a little confused for a moment.
Fantastic work Sam!
Great as always!
Hope your holiday is going well.
- Kyle :)

Author's Response: "Sam, how could you?" - You have no idea how happy that makes me. It means I've done my job. :P

At least with the chapters getting better you know I'm not slacking. :D

I'm so glad you liked this chapter and the mentions. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.

P.S. You're welcome for the note about Theo. It was needed. :) And the holiday was great. But I'm back now and ready to write properly - and by that I mean every day!


 Report Review

Review #21, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: About James Potter

7th July 2014:
Yep.
Yep, yep, yep.
One of my favorite chapters so far Sam.
Bernie is great, you mentioned Louis (i've decided to name one of my guinea pigs that when I get them) and just everything else.
And yes James is finally realizing it. Wohoo
Can't wait for the next one Sam.
Great as always
Kyle :)

Author's Response: Yep. It was one of my favorites to write, too.

I'm glad you like Bernie. He's here to stay. And yes, James is getting there. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #22, by HufflePuff_BlitzMemory Lane : Bad Dates, Hangovers and a Nightmare.

3rd July 2014:
:o poor Hermione. I feel kinda sad for her being all alone. But I really liked this first chapter! I felt like it flowed nicely and the descriptions were great.
Awesome work, can't wait to read chapter 2
- kyle

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Kyle! It's always a good thing when a non-Dramione fan likes any chapter of a Dramione story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HufflePuff_BlitzStuck in the Middle: Thankful For You

24th June 2014:
Love it Sam!
James is so sweet in this, I love him that much more. And was that a Louis/ Frankie reference? I hope so.
I thought you did a good Job with the Thanksgiving. Traditions vary by family over here. So it's okay to play with it a little bit. :)
- kyle

Author's Response: Hey, Kyle!

James can be sweet. He's more than what people say and think. In his PoV and the more Oliver sees, the more you awesome readers will see that he's actually quite nice. :D

That was a Louis/Frankie reference. :P

Thanks. I imagined there'd be some variety, but the things that happen annually, like the parade; it was just making sure it sounds realistic, you know? I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by HufflePuff_BlitzReasons to Smile: Alexa: When Ultimatums are Made

5th June 2014:
Great chapter Sam!
awww who died? I think I know who it is but I don't want to believe it. :(
I cant wait to find out the lie her dad said.
Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hey!

I've already given you some clue as to who died, so I'll just say that I hope you'll... like what's happened.

Oooh, Theo has lots of lies. Thankfully, Alexa is only interested in two of them or they'd never get through them all. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #25, by HufflePuff_BlitzThe Only Exception: Noticing

30th May 2014:
Reward Review Number 1:
Sorry it took me so long Sam. I keep forgetting to do this :/.
Anyways. I really enjoyed this. I liked the light and airy tone of this chapter and how you portrayed Narcissa not liking the parties. Also the slip ins about James, Sirius, Bella, and Andromeda. I hate to admit this but I also like Lucius's character so far.
The only wierd thing I noticed was the mention of Dobby. While it was nice to see, I don't know how well house elf's age, but in the books Dobby didn't seem like an older house elf to me, but i'm not sure.
I liked reading this and I promis I'll get to the next review as soon as I can!
-Kyle :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>