Reading Reviews From Member: Hazel Bludger
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hazel BludgerThe Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

13th September 2016:
Wow I miss this story! I just reread the whole thing and forgot how much I liked it...I hope you chose to continue it! I'm very curious as to how everything pans out, especially the drama of Vicky and James with their respective Slytherins. Plus I am PRAYING that James isn't the father!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hazel BludgerKill Your Darlings: Irresistible

2nd September 2016:
I adored this story and I'm so sad it's over! You've awoken a new love for Ted and Andromeda's relationship in my soul.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hazel BludgerThe Harder They Fall: A New Day

30th August 2016:
So I may or may not have cried reading this...I love these stories and your style and UGH it's all fabulous. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's so amazing to hear from you here! I'm glad you're liking it but I'm sorry to have made you sad, oh no! Thank you so much for your wonderful review ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hazel BludgerHero: Lionheart

30th August 2016:
WOW I love this story so much I can't even put it into words. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much you incredible person! ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hazel BludgerFallen: The Invitation

23rd August 2016:
DUDE YES I'M HYPE THERE'S A SEQUEL that's all

Author's Response: Yay thanks for coming back :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hazel BludgerComplicated: In Which Happiness Can Be Easy

23rd August 2016:
Ugh. Hi. Wow. I'm so content after reading this. I'm gonna be honest, in the beginning, I was SO HOPING Andrew's girlfriend was going to be Cass and I was so ready, but then it was Clementine and I had NO CLUE what was happening. Things got clearer when we found James and Al, and it was so much grander than I had anticipated. Never guessed she might be pregnant, but I knew James knew something! It's been a while since I've been able to sit in a corner and bury myself in a good, long fic, and I thank you so much for providing my happy heart with this one. I adore it. Well done!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for all the kind comments and for taking the time to review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that it's left you in a good mood :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hazel BludgerEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

18th July 2013:
I'm so glad you're back! I loved the drama in this chapter, I can't wait for the reaction once the Potters see them. Oh, good. I'm imagining good things. :) Please keep writing, I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm back too! I missed you all far too much.

And same, I love a good drama filled chapter. And same, once again, I can't wait to write when they see Tosh and Dessie.

I'll try and update soon! I think I'm going to work on my other new story first and then this one. Thanks so much for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hazel BludgerExtraordinary: "I know your name!"

7th April 2013:
That was super cute. Hugo's pretty thick. I enjoy that. :) Good job overall.

Author's Response: Awh thanks so much! ^.^ He is isn't he ;) hehe
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hazel BludgerDaughter of Earth: Secrets Revealed

7th April 2013:
Ally is interesting. I'm curious to get to know her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you find her interesting. More about her character and the way she deals with things, as well as her abandoning her reservations towards social contact will be revealed through out the story. I just hope you'll stick around long enough to get there! :D
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hazel BludgerDaughter of Earth: Life as we know it.

7th April 2013:
Um. I have a McGonagall complex. I am ridiculously jealous that she's being raised by her. Like...stupidly so. Haha. I like what you did here, I liked the back story. :) One thing I would say is to try and show me rather than tell me...does that make sense? Overall, good!

Author's Response: Hey, I have a Fred II fetish, you have a McGonagall complex, who am I to judge? ;) So you don't think the back story is too dramatic or anything? And yeah I get you, I should stop waffling and get down to what's actually happening without thoroughly explaining it first right? I'm super happy you liked it :D
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hazel BludgerMistletoe: Mistletoe

7th April 2013:
Haha this was cute! I have an obsession with Christmas, and I love Hugo/OC stories. You don't see enough of them. I love the idea of wizard mistletoe too, I think it's hysterical. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you found it cute. Obsess away my friend, I have a friend just like that, she gets crazy excited when Christmas comes round :) YAY YOU FOUND IT FUNNY!!! The fact that Hugo/OC stories are barely around is partly the reason why I put it up :D
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hazel BludgerWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

28th March 2013:
I absolutely love this story. Like, ridiculously so. I've read it all the way through about three times. I really hope you update soon, because it's one of my all-time favorites!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login