Reading Reviews From Member: Hazel Bludger
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hazel BludgerRegeneration: Whose Woods These Are

18th October 2016:
I'M HYPE I'M HYPE (if scorpius dies again i'm gonna have a fit) I'M HYPE I'M HYPE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: Epilogue

18th October 2016:
Thank you for writing such wonderful stories that have made me weep, laugh, scream, and everything else. It's been a pleasure reading this trilogy!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you had fun! Reading your reviews was its own little trip. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: Double Life

18th October 2016:
"Well, we did have a funeral, but Scorpius had the decency to get better." LITERALLY THE GREATEST LINE IN THE ENTIRETY OF THESE BOOKS

Author's Response: I had forgotten that one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: The Shining of the Stars

18th October 2016:
Okay, real talk, the moment Rose told de Sable that she needed him in the ritual, I totally called her killing him instead of Scorpius. Which is v sad, because he was excited to go live his life, but like YAY SCORPIUS IS ALIVE PRAISE

Author's Response: It's pretty dang harsh of Rose - wait, that's too mild, yeah, Rose has straight up murdered a guy to keep Scorpius alive. But yes, also Scorpius being alive is pretty yay!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: The Dream to Come

18th October 2016:
I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT

Author's Response: I basically toy with everyone in this chapter completely needlessly, except to sate my own cruelty.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: Thy Doom is Mine

18th October 2016:
EVERYTHING HURTS even though I want to believe he lives because he has to live, yes? I don't know if I'm full of hope or denial or I'm right, but it's not fair that he has to die and I hope everyone is wrong about him being tied to the chalice

Author's Response: *whistles innocently*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hazel BludgerOblivion: Confusion and Illusion

17th October 2016:
THERE HE IS SEE HE'S NOT DEAD EVERYONE CAN BE HAPPY NOW

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah. I'm not THAT mean. Also I'd have given him a far less convoluted death if that was going to be how the world lost Scorpius Malfoy. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: Daybreak

17th October 2016:
Wow I'm so mad. Scorpius is dead, Al is running away, and LOCKETT IS EVIL. AWESOME. ONTO BOOK 3.

Author's Response: Rough times. But maybe Book 3 will be happier?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: Wander Forth the Sons

17th October 2016:
OH MY GOD THIS ALL JUST HURTS AND THERE IS NO REPRIEVE FROM THE PAIN

Author's Response: Nope. Basically, this is the ordeal, this is the point everyone's gotta suffer. Including, it seems, my readers.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: Wrongs Darker Than Death or Night

17th October 2016:
I REFUSE TO BELIEVE HE'S DEAD. He went in with the Chalice, that has to be a loophole HE CAN'T BE DEAD HE WAS ABOUT TO FORGIVE HIS FATHER

Author's Response: But did his father really deserve forgiveness?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: The Fallen

15th October 2016:
This was just painful and GOD WHY. EVERYTHING IS HARD. SELENA IS SAD AND FRED IS WAITING FOR GEORGE AND I HAVE ZERO WORDS OTHER THAN OW.

Author's Response: This chapter is pretty much the punch in the gut for everyone. I enjoyed writing Fred a lot more than I thought I would, but it really did make everything harsher, huh?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: To the Occasion

11th October 2016:
A couple things I really want to touch on: 1) The history and background this story is based on is awesome. You really did your homework, and as a reader, it's obvious in the quality. 2) I LOVE THAT YOU ACKNOWLEDGED THE LASTING BENEFITS OF BEING SICK AND BED RIDDEN FOR MONTHS. THANK YOU.

Author's Response: I loved doing the research for this story. I mean, I was a failed history student so I had some knowledge but it was just FUN.

And yeah, Phlegethon couldn't have done anyone good. Magical physiotherapy should have been necessary all-round! And would have also been the main reason people would have needed time to recover after they were cured; it was a magical illness and it was cured magically, so it's gone. There would be some injury which would take a little time to heal but mostly it'd be the consequences of being bed-bound.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hazel BludgerStarfall: Into Darkness

11th October 2016:
OW OW OW OW STAHP OW SELENA NOOO YOU AND YOUR FEELINGS HURT ME

Author's Response: Yeah, Selena's got a real rough time and is absolutely going to be the driving force behind this entire dang story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hazel BludgerIgnite: Embers

11th October 2016:
Welp...thank you for literally crushing my soul. I cried through the majority of this chapter. Amazing.

Author's Response: I'm afraid to say that I'm not sorry. Crushing souls is what I do, you will come to learn.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hazel BludgerIgnite: Blaze of Glory

11th October 2016:
OH GOD NO (this story is so freaking good I'm hype there's 3 of them) I LOVED METHUSELAH SELENA LOVED METHUSELAH

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying. ;) And yeah, poor Methuselah. He was too good for this world. In an awkward nerdy sort of way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hazel BludgerThe Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

13th September 2016:
Wow I miss this story! I just reread the whole thing and forgot how much I liked it...I hope you chose to continue it! I'm very curious as to how everything pans out, especially the drama of Vicky and James with their respective Slytherins. Plus I am PRAYING that James isn't the father!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hazel BludgerKill Your Darlings: Irresistible

2nd September 2016:
I adored this story and I'm so sad it's over! You've awoken a new love for Ted and Andromeda's relationship in my soul.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hazel BludgerThe Harder They Fall: A New Day

30th August 2016:
So I may or may not have cried reading this...I love these stories and your style and UGH it's all fabulous. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's so amazing to hear from you here! I'm glad you're liking it but I'm sorry to have made you sad, oh no! Thank you so much for your wonderful review ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hazel BludgerHero: Lionheart

30th August 2016:
WOW I love this story so much I can't even put it into words. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much you incredible person! ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hazel BludgerFallen: The Invitation

23rd August 2016:
DUDE YES I'M HYPE THERE'S A SEQUEL that's all

Author's Response: Yay thanks for coming back :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hazel BludgerComplicated: In Which Happiness Can Be Easy

23rd August 2016:
Ugh. Hi. Wow. I'm so content after reading this. I'm gonna be honest, in the beginning, I was SO HOPING Andrew's girlfriend was going to be Cass and I was so ready, but then it was Clementine and I had NO CLUE what was happening. Things got clearer when we found James and Al, and it was so much grander than I had anticipated. Never guessed she might be pregnant, but I knew James knew something! It's been a while since I've been able to sit in a corner and bury myself in a good, long fic, and I thank you so much for providing my happy heart with this one. I adore it. Well done!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for all the kind comments and for taking the time to review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that it's left you in a good mood :)

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hazel BludgerEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

18th July 2013:
I'm so glad you're back! I loved the drama in this chapter, I can't wait for the reaction once the Potters see them. Oh, good. I'm imagining good things. :) Please keep writing, I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm back too! I missed you all far too much.

And same, I love a good drama filled chapter. And same, once again, I can't wait to write when they see Tosh and Dessie.

I'll try and update soon! I think I'm going to work on my other new story first and then this one. Thanks so much for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hazel BludgerExtraordinary: "I know your name!"

7th April 2013:
That was super cute. Hugo's pretty thick. I enjoy that. :) Good job overall.

Author's Response: Awh thanks so much! ^.^ He is isn't he ;) hehe
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hazel BludgerDaughter of Earth: Secrets Revealed

7th April 2013:
Ally is interesting. I'm curious to get to know her.

Author's Response: I'm glad you find her interesting. More about her character and the way she deals with things, as well as her abandoning her reservations towards social contact will be revealed through out the story. I just hope you'll stick around long enough to get there! :D
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hazel BludgerDaughter of Earth: Life as we know it.

7th April 2013:
Um. I have a McGonagall complex. I am ridiculously jealous that she's being raised by her. Like...stupidly so. Haha. I like what you did here, I liked the back story. :) One thing I would say is to try and show me rather than tell me...does that make sense? Overall, good!

Author's Response: Hey, I have a Fred II fetish, you have a McGonagall complex, who am I to judge? ;) So you don't think the back story is too dramatic or anything? And yeah I get you, I should stop waffling and get down to what's actually happening without thoroughly explaining it first right? I'm super happy you liked it :D
BB xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>