Reading Reviews From Member: Aurelia Vance
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurelia Vance As she is: Be careful what you witch for

14th January 2013:
Ah, ah, ah, ah! Caught a mistake, Dumbledore doesn't own Hogwarts, he's just the headmaster. That aside, great chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurelia Vance As she is: Revelations

14th January 2013:
Okay that weird, but intriguing at the same time. Not really looking forward to meeting Kate's mother, she doesn't seem to be a very nice lady.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurelia Vance As she is: I'm not so invisible

14th January 2013:
Darn, Dumbledore. Thought they would at least to hide Kate a bit longer, hopefully Dumbledore will let her stay, Kate's normal muggle life doesn't sound very appealing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurelia Vance As she is: Uncovered

14th January 2013:
Ah this is so exciting! Never read a fanfic like this one, it's very original, ten points for Gryffindor! I wonder how long they'll be able to keep up the whole 'muggle smuggling' thing up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aurelia Vance No Solid Ground: I'm Only Trying To Help, I'm Only Trying To Make It Through Another Day

12th January 2013:
Firstly, screw you Allen. Secondly, This plot is quite original, it's just so sad that Hogwarts is so diffrent and miserable now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurelia Vance No Solid Ground: You All Think You Know Me But You Haven't Got A Clue

12th January 2013:
TESCVMKUTFCJIT. I NEED ANSWERS! I AM GOING TO EXPLODE, I SWEAR!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurelia Vance No Solid Ground: We Weren't Born To Follow

12th January 2013:
I am mind blown at how extremely written this is. Wow. I am dying to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aurelia Vance Love Rhymes With Hideous Car Wreck: Prologue: Oy Gevalt!

3rd January 2013:
Devon is such a great OC, even though it's only the prologue I love her already. She's just so calm and relaxed. And James can continue to sulk be because I don't give a damn about him. He loves her, huh? WHERE WAS THAT LOVE WHEN YOU WERE SWAPPING SPIT WITH TARYN?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurelia Vance Wonderland: Wizard

2nd January 2013:
I cannot describe in words how much I love this. I need it to live and breath! I've burst out laughing quite a few times and my mom's looking at me like I'm crazy. By the way, what are you studying in collage?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurelia Vance The Scientific Method: Prologe: A Bet

1st January 2013:
I squealed when you mentioned John Green, he's amazing. Have you read The Fault In Our Stars? Oh yeah and who made your banner? It's gorgeous. I love the chapter, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: John is brilliant *swoons* and yes, I have! It's my favourite of his, next to AoK (and yes, I know I'm a minority in that regard XD)

And I make all of my banners, so it's really flattering to hear that you think it's pretty :)

Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

xx Molly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login