Reading Reviews From Member: HeyMrsPotter
  
609 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyMrsPotterAt Least Once : I Had To Do It

16th February 2016:
Hello, my darling Meg! I'm here with the first of your prize reviews for winning Guess the Present on the forums. Any excuse to read your incredible writing, and Dramione ♥

I love this so much. Please write Dramione's all of the time!! Your characterisation is perfect. The way you describe Draco's feelings about Hermione early on in the chapter make it feel so realisitic that he would feel that way about her. I like that he has a battle with himself about it, too, rather than just giving into his feelings. Hermione is perfect, too, but you always write her so well so that's hardly surprising :p

The chemistry between them is great. It's not at all rushed, and a slow-building Dramione one-shot is a hard thing to pull off. And OMG that kiss!! Be still, my beating heart ;) Her reaction was so brilliantly Hermione, snog him then slap him.

The ending totally made sense but also, how could you do that?! I demand you write some sort of post-war sequel where they do lots more snogging and then live happily ever after.

Brilliant work, Meg♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeyMrsPotterConstant Vigilance: Nymphadora

12th December 2015:
Hi, Anja! Happy birthday, lovely!

This is the first time I've ever read a Tonks/Moody story. It's not a pair I would ever put together but I can definitely appreciate how well this is written. I think you've got Tonks' personality spot on, I like that she's a bit scatty but not overly clumsy, and that there's that little bit of doubt about her ability to be an Auror. The idea of Moody testing her further by srewing with her apartment is so perfect, and made for a sweet ending.

Dee

Author's Response: Hey Dee,
I know how busy you are, so thank you SO MUCH for taking time to stop by here and leave me this review. All this love is making me grin like a crazy person.

OMG I'M SO HAPPY YOU THINK THE WAY I WROTE TONKS WORKS!

Thanks so much love,
♥ Anja


 Report Review

Review #3, by HeyMrsPotterEvening Primrose: damp petals

12th December 2015:
Hello! I'm here a few days late with your birthday review. I hope you had a brilliant day!

This is such a gorgeously written story. Your descriptions are beyond incredibly. I love that in such few words, you manage to create a palpable tension between Lily and Scorpius, but also get across how much he has broken her heart and how she so wants to hate him but can't. You really make me feel for Lily here, because it's so clear that she blames herself for not seeing that she was a rebound for him.

Brilliant one-shot!

Dee

Author's Response: hiii!
aw you're so sweet, thank you so much.
im so glad you liked it. again, thank you, love! means a lot xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by HeyMrsPotterThe Last Dance: I promise

12th December 2015:
Avi! I'm a bit late with your birthday review, but better late than never, right? I hope you had a brilliant birthday my lovely♥

This was so incredibly beautiful, and nothing less than the perfection that I'm used to from you. This completely broke my heart, I mean it was sad enough as it is with Ron and Hermione, but then I read your author note and it destroyed me. I'm sorry that you lost your Uncle, I hope it helped to write this ending for him♥

You are too talented.

Dee

Author's Response: Hi Dee!

Ah thank you so much for your lovely birthday review! I'm so sorry for being so late with answering it, it's been a hectic few months!

I definitely didn't intend to destroy you with that author's note :-O but yes, it helped me in some way, to write this story. He died a few days before my birthday, so I always think of him that time of the year.

I'm so happy you liked this story! I'm getting used to write Romione stories now, which is weird, hehe.

You are wonderful, Dee!

- Avi


 Report Review

Review #5, by HeyMrsPotterTurning Page: Numb

12th December 2015:
Hello! I'm a little late but I'm here to give you your birthday review. I hope you had a great birthday!!

This is pretty close to my headcanon for Draco after the war. I think it's believable that Harry would defend him in a trial, and that Draco would go back to Hogwarts and end up working in the Ministry.

I really really love your depiction of post-war trauma. I think it's so realistic, and again, believable that Draco would need the draught of peace to help him deal with the inevitable nightmares. Speaking of which, the nightmate was terrifying! Your descriptions throughout were brilliant but in the nightmare thet were so incredibly vivid. Bravo!

I thought this was a brilliant opening chapter.

Dee

 Report Review

Review #6, by HeyMrsPotterHunter's Moon: Chimaera

12th December 2015:
Hi, Renee! Happy hot seat day!

Clearly it's too early in the morning for me to be reading and reviewing because I started reading this and then thought 'hang on, I've read this before...' so then I looked to see if I'd already reviewed, and I hadn't, and I knew I hadn't beta'd this one, then I realised it was me who validated it :p

Anyway, I enjoyed this story just as much the second time reading it ;) I really love your twins. They're just the right amount of Luna without being overbearingly odd. I like that they want to carry on their Fantastic Beasts legacy. You've given such a good idea of their relationship with each other and Lucy in just one chapter, and I'm sad that this is just a one-shot because I'd love to read more of their friendship.

This was fun and light-hearted and Lucy's sarcastic inner monologue really made me laugh out loud. As with everything of yours that I've read, I loved this.

You are brilliant ♥

Dee

Author's Response: Hello love! Thank you for validating and reviewing my story! ;)

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed this! I actually liked writing these characters so much, I am planning to write more stories with them, though probably when they're older.

Awww, Dee! YOU are brilliant! *hug*

lots of love!
Renee


 Report Review

Review #7, by HeyMrsPotterIcarus: Prologue

12th December 2015:
Kristin ♥ I'm here a few days late for the hot seat :D

I like that you've chosen to have Lily Luna as your main character, she's so rarely in stories as anything more than a background character. I love how bitter you've made her about her name, and pretty much all of the other next-gen character names, I really think they would all hate them, especially poor Albus! I also really like that she isn't living up to what is expected of her, it's a refreshing change not to have the Potter children all being amazingly talented.

This is such a great first chapter, and from your story summary I think the whole thing is going to be very intriguing!

Dee

Author's Response: Dee, thank you for stopping by! ♥

You know, I was surprised by how few stories actually feature Lily II as a main character as opposed to ones about Rose, Albus, etc and that was definitely a huge part of why I picked her as the MC. And yeah, the bitterness about the names is perhaps some of my own opinions sneaking their way into the fic :P but like, those names really are unfortunate and poor Albus Severus indeed.

I think it's quite unrealistic for them all to be amazingly talented - after all, there were quite a few things Harry's not that talented at either, and ultimately my goal is to make Lily realistic in all her (many) faults.

I'm so glad you enjoyed the first chapter and that story sounds interesting! Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by HeyMrsPotterOh My Darling: 1

12th December 2015:
Hi, Cassie! I'm a little behind with the hotseat (okay, a lot behind since you were the first person on it :p) but I'm here now!

I think this is a great opening chapter to your story. You've given us a good introduction to your OC's, and I like them both already. I think that Lizzie provides a good balance to Clementine's reserved personality. I like that you've given away a little about the Weasleys and Potters without being over-bearing with information. Albus seems great from the little you've told us so far, I love that he isn't a carbon copy of James, or a huge attention-seeker, I do think that he would be a little more reserved with always having his life splashed all over the papers. So, yeah, I enjoyed this!

Dee

Author's Response: Hi Dee!
I'm glad you liked this! I've had a blast working on this story, so getting positive feedback on it is really lovely.
Clem and Lizzie are both so much fun to write. Clementine is almost exactly like me, so she comes really naturally, while Lizzie is based on a few of my friends. Their relationship is really strong, even though they don't seem like the type of people who'd naturally gravitate towards one another.
Albus isn't exactly like James (James likes being surrounded by lots of people and having the attention on him, while Albus prefers having a few really close friends), but he definitely isn't shy. He's popular, has dated a lot of girls, and isn't a stranger to partying. But he also hasn't let too many people really get to know him. Parts of his life are still private.
Thank you for the great review! I really appreciate it!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by HeyMrsPotterAll Aboard the Hogwarts Express: Toot, toot!

31st October 2015:
Hey Pix! Sorry that this is so terribly last minute!!

This story is so incredibly unique, I've never read anything like this on the archives and I adore it.

I love the way you started with the beginning of the Hogwarts Express' life, and how magical you made it sound. I loved the line about him staying shiny despite the smoke.

I really enjoyed the little nods towards the canon moments in the story too, especially the way you included darling Luna and her Nargles.

What I love most is how you've given the train a personality. The way it looks after the students, finding them friends and giving them chocolate when the dementors came. And then omg the bit with Mr Weasley's car and how he was a little huffy and then completely bitter, and then smug at the car crashing. LOL!

This was fun, light-hearted, and completely adorable. Great job, I loved it!

Dee

Author's Response: Hi there!

I'm finally out of the NaNo cave and I haven't responded to this lovely review, so I'm rectifying that right now.

Ah, haha! I didn't think there was anything like this here, and it was too crazy of an idea to pass up.

Yes, yes! MAGICAL stories belong in the HP fandom, don't you agree? :)

I think the part with the Ford Anglia was my favorite part too. I wish I could have found stronger points for the rest of the stories, but alas, writing short, short fiction is HARD.

Thanks so much for the review!

Pix


 Report Review

Review #10, by HeyMrsPotterThe Right One Comes Along: The Right One Comes Along

30th October 2015:
HI REVIEW BUDDY!

I AM NOT CRYING I HAVE ALLERGIES, OKAY. Good. Now that's out of the way...

omg I need to stary by saying I love your Frank and Alice. Frank is totally adorable, making Alice a cup of tea every day, and the way that he makes jokes about wanting to marry her that aren't actually jokes. His convern when she was in the hospital really reminded me of Neville, being bold when he absolutely had to, to protect the ones he loves.♥ And Alice! omg I love how stubborn she is. I got such a great mental image of her sitting on the floor until they agreed to let Frank in.

Your Moody is absolutely spot-on, there's just the right amount of grumpy old man with a slight hint of fondess for Alice and Frank.

Honestly this was just the most adorable story ever that turned me into a complete sobbing mess. Like, the big speech Frank gave about how much he loves Alice, and always has. And then omg she gave him her dad's ring. MY HEART, KATIE.

Words cannot express how much I completely adored this. I'm so glad we were paired :)

Dee

Author's Response: HELLO I'M SO LATE.

Okay I'm so glad you like this because I love it so much. It's one of the few pieces of headcanon that will never change. AND I'M GLAD I COULD DO IT CONVINCINGLY BECAUSE IT IS A LITTLE BIT SILLY.

I really enjoyed writing this, thank you for reading it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by HeyMrsPotterMarauder Mind: Marauder Mind

4th October 2015:
Hi, Frankie! Happy birthday!

THIS WAS SO GOOD!


I absolutely adored this. Each section felt like a whole story in itself, you managed to say so much in so few words and I am in awe.

I love that the relationship you created between Sirius and Remus, it felt so completely normal and I was glad the others felt the same when they finally found out.

My favourite thing about this was Peter. You really included him in the group, but gave him that sense of inferiority and self-doubt. And the way you had Lucius approaching him felt so real it could be canon. I love that he didn't give in immediately, that he thought of his friends who he loves. I imagine that beyond your story Lucius would have kept at him until he finally caved. New headcanon fully accepted :p

Wonderful job. Good luck in the challenge and I hope you have had a wonderful birthday :)

Dee

Author's Response: Dee!!

This was so kind, it made my birthday! Peter has gotten a lot of recognition and I wasn't expecting it. It has given me spurts of confidence, and I am so grateful for this community! thank you thank you thank you!

Frankie


 Report Review

Review #12, by HeyMrsPotterWhen The War Hits Home.: Chapter 2

4th October 2015:
Hi, Ineke! Happy birthday :D

I read the first chapter of this story during the house cup so thought I'd come back for more :)

I enjoyed this chapter as much as the first one. You have a very easy reading style of writing that flows well. I'm liking your OC's so far and the relationships you've created between them and Lily. The banter between them at the end when they were talking about Vernon and Petunia (ew, by the way :p) really made me laugh.

Another enjoyable chapter :) I hope you've had a great birthday!

Dee

 Report Review

Review #13, by HeyMrsPotterBonded For Life : Bonded For Life

13th September 2015:
HAI MEG! Just dropping by to leave you some love...just because I can :)

HOLY BALL OF FLUFFY CUTENESS, BATMAN.

This. Was. Adorable.

I demand you write fluff all of the time becuase omg. James' love for Lily is just the sweetest thing ever, and this is officially my new headcanon. He is just the perfect mix of excited and nervous and in love, exactly as I always imagined James would be where Lily was concerned. I love the little inside joke they both shared with their dirty thoughts, it's fitting considering they were porbably only 19/20 when they were married and probably still very much in that phase of their relationship.

This was 500 words of total perfection, every word really did count♥

Love and squishy hugs for you, Meg!

xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by HeyMrsPotterTraitorous Hearts: The Stolen Truth

13th September 2015:
Just...omg.

I feel as stupid as Astoria for not even considering the whole Legillimens thing! Very clever twist, of course Draco is very skilled in it! And she had played such a good role up to this point!

I'm adding this to my favourites so that I can come back to it and find out where it goes from here.

Great job!

Dee

Author's Response: :D I'm smiling so hugely! In a second, the muscles are gonna be sore, and I don't even care.

Don't feel stupid! Though I'm definitely glad that you didn't see it coming. As it happens, there's more reason behind Astoria's--and Lavinia's--oversight than even Astoria herself knows. But I can't say much more on that right now, because spoilers.

Oh! That is so lovely! Thank you so much for favoriting, and I'm so excited that you want to come back and find out what happens.

Thank you so much for all these wonderful reviews! They made me so happy! And it is so awesome, that you're doing this for all the Dobby finalists. I'm trying to get to all the stories, too. You are an inspiration! Thanks again!

--Penny


 Report Review

Review #15, by HeyMrsPotterTraitorous Hearts: The Malediction Perfidious

13th September 2015:
Me again :)

I don't think I've mentioned this yet but I really like the way you split each chapter into the interrogation with Draco and then the flashback to Astoria executing her revenge plan. I'm enjoying reading Astoria playing her role of loyal supporter of the Death Eaters and Voldemort, and that Draco is becoming quite distracted by her.

I'm not at all surprised at Ginny using her friend to see Astoria, and the way she did it was so perfectly Ginny. I'm glad she chose to believe Astoria, though I pretty much knew that she had passed the message on because of Draco's questionning.

On to the next :)

Dee

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me that. I remember I was a bit unsure about that structure when I was starting out, but I'm really happy with it, now. So much of the relevant information happened in the past, so flashbacks are really useful in showing what happened. And I felt like it served as a bit of a respite. I don't know that I could have kept things interesting, stuck in the same room for six chapters, if it weren't for those flashbacks!

He is indeed :D

Yay! I'm so glad that you felt like that suited Ginny! All her experience with Fred and George's shenanigans prepared her surprisingly well to be the leader of a group of rebels. Put that extracurricular on your resume!

--Penny


 Report Review

Review #16, by HeyMrsPotterTraitorous Hearts: A Dangerous Revelation

13th September 2015:
Back for more!

I can really see why this has been nominated for a Dobby. I love that Astoria picked Ginny to help in her little mission, she and Ginny are a pretty good match for each other and it made a really interesting scene between them. I'm dying to read on to find out what Ginny decides to do about it. Oh and the charmed galleon necklace was such a nice little touch.

Looking forward to the next!

Dee

Author's Response: That is such a lovely thing to say! Thank you!

I love the dynamic between Ginny and Astoria. Any time I get to write them into the same room, I always have a blast.

I'm glad you liked the galleon necklace!

--Penny


 Report Review

Review #17, by HeyMrsPotterTraitorous Hearts: The Lady of Greengrass Hall

13th September 2015:
Hello again!

Wow, okay so I'm more confused than ever about Lavinia's death. I really like the role that you gave her in following Voldemort, we hear so much about the ministry spies in the books but it's nice that you gave an identity to one of them. I also loved the mundane finality of the line And that was the end of Lavinia Greengrass

I love Astoria more and more with every new bit of this story. I can't wait to find out what she's done to bring down the Death Eaters!

Dee

Author's Response: I *think* that's good? What kind of confused are you? Confused, like you can't tell what happened? Or confused like, "Hmm...that is indeed mysterious!"?

Lavinia has a special place in my heart (and outline!). She may be six feet under for the entire story, but she casts a long shadow, and will continue to affect things wayyy down the line. She's very complex, and I'm always interested to see what people think of her.

Yay! I was always a bit fond of that, too, for the very reason you said. She had such a fascinating life, but for a moment it just all sounds so quick and sort of typical. Like, "Oh, well that's it."

But, of course, it isn't. There's definitely more to it than that. Would Lavinia ever die in an undramatic fashion? I think not.

I'm so glad that you're loving Astoria! And that you're excited about her plan!

--Penny


 Report Review

Review #18, by HeyMrsPotterTraitorous Hearts: An Unwelcome Visitor

13th September 2015:
Hi, Penny! I'm finally here to read and review your story for the Dobbys. Congratulations on the nomination!

I think this is a really great opening chapter. That first section got me interested straight away, what secrets are the Greengrass family keeping?!

I really like the premise of the story that you've set up here. I'm curious as to what happened to Astoria's mother but I can only assume it's something to do with the Death Eaters since Draco referred to it as the unfortunate incident.

I love the voice that you've given to Astoria here too, she's smart and knows the role that she needs to play but her assessment and bitter thoughts towards Draco give her an edge.

Great start!

Author's Response: Hey Dee! Thank you so much! :D

Sooo many secrets! (muahahaha!) Honestly though, it's not even a skeleton in the closet. The Greengrasses have an entire ossuary.

Metaphorically, I mean. I've never been in their closets. I don't think Filly would approve of literal bone storage.

I'm really glad to know that the first section drew you in, and that you're liking the premise.

It is indeed something to do with the Death Eaters (as you now know). In fact, it's all a little bit mysterious...

:D I love Astoria--she's my baby!--so I love when other people say such lovely things about her.

Thank you!

--Penny


 Report Review

Review #19, by HeyMrsPotterL'optimisme: Similes

13th September 2015:
Who doesn't love stories about christmas? :)

Dumbledore's heartbreak is so obvious in this chapter in comparison with the happiness that usually comes with christmas. Even though he's describing things as spectacular and saying that he enjoyed himself, and that things were beautiful, it still all sounds so sad, as if it would be better if Gellert was there.

I can really see why this story has been nominated, and for more than one round of the Dobbys. Your writing is impeccable.

Dee

Author's Response: Hi Dee! :) Thank you so so much for stopping by again - it means so much! :)

Christmas! :D Everyone loves Christmas! I couldn't resist writing a Christmas chapter, haha... :P

I really wanted to play on the happiness theme, and the idea that this one stands out because of what it - and the one before - should have been, and what it ended up being in contrast to it. I think the story is generally kinda sad, haha, so it's a little hard to avoid it (though I'm always kinda scared it's too repetitive on that point...), so I'm so glad you liked that! :)

Thank you so so much - you're giving me far too many compliments here, and it's so lovely, but I really don't know what to say other than thank you! :)

Thank you so so much for the lovely bunch of reviews you left me - they were so wonderful to get, and such a lovely surprise, thank you! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by HeyMrsPotterL'optimisme: Bulgaria

13th September 2015:
Laura! I loved this chapter♥

Missing moments are my absolute favourite and I've never read a story about Gellert stealing the Elder Wand before. I love that you gave it the build up too, of where he had been between Ariana's death and finding it.

As always, your description in this is absolutely incredible. I really fel like I'm right there with Gellert and Dumbledore every step of the way in this story.

Dee

Author's Response: Gah, Dee, you're waaay too nice - you've got to stop doing this! :)

I really wanted to include the Elder Wand - I thought it was important, that connection to the Hallows. Also, I thought it was important for him and to him, in a way... yeah, I'm insane, haha :P But yeah, I liked including what he did, because it was always mentioned to be a bit of a black hole, in canon :P

Thank you so much - I know i've said this before, but I really do love writing this, and it means so much that other people enjoy it too! :) :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by HeyMrsPotterL'optimisme: Words

13th September 2015:
but the following scandal would not, I think, have been worth the few moments of amusement it would have produced. LOL omg favourite line of this chapter. This is just SO Dumbledore, of course he would have found this absolutely hilarious.

I like the idea of Dumbledore seeking out friends after Ariana by means of distraction, and the inclusion of the Flamels was a nice touch. I'm enjoying the alternating between Dumbledore and Gellert's points of view, and that I can tell by the 'voice' which is which before any characters have been mentioned.

Dee

Author's Response: Dee - hi again! :D Thank you so much! :)

Haha, I'm so happy people seem to like that line - I loved writing it :P One of my rare bouts of humour, haha :P I kinda wanted to pay reference to the fact that he can't exactly tell anyone - and I don't think he did, you know? So yeah, that line :P

Thank you! :) I really wanted to include the Flamels, because I always wondered about it - given the obvious connections to immortality and all. And the povs... I love switching them in writing, so I'm so glad you like reading them! :)

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by HeyMrsPotterL'optimisme: Wales

13th September 2015:
Another amazing chapter, Laura! I'm so glad you were nominated for so many Dobbys, because it's given me the chance to read your work, and now I'm kicking myself for not having read it before.

I liked the switch in POV here. And I really love the voice that you've given to Gellert. I loved how well Gellert understands Dumbledore, the way that he describes him feeling trapped by his family, and the bitterness he feels whenever Doge's letters arrived with news of the trip he should have been on. I feel like I really understand your version of a young Dumbledore from this chapter, even though it's from Gellerts point of view. It's heartbreaking how much he obviously still loves Gellert even after everything with Ariana.

Loved it :)

Author's Response: Hi again, Dee! :) Thank you so much for coming back - it means so much to see you back again! :D

Thank you! I wondered if it wouldn't work - because pov switches are always dangerous - but I really wanted to do it, to show the other half of the story, and truthfully I do enjoy writing Gellert's parts :P I really wanted to show that they do understand each other so well, no matter what happened, and how care lingers, because I always loved that aspect of their story in canon - so I'm so glad you liked it! :)

Thank you so so much for the lovely review! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by HeyMrsPotterL'optimisme: Silence

13th September 2015:
Laura, congratulations on yet another (inevitably well-deserved) Dobby nomination!

Your writing is just so incredible. This chapter reads like a love letter, each word is just perfectly placed and beautiful. It really feels like it was actually written by Dumbledore himself. There's such a subtle but painfully real sense of loss and sadness in his words. Have you managed to break into JKR's home and steal her writing or something?!

As always, I loved it and cannot wait for more!

Dee

Author's Response: Ah, DEE! :) Thank you so so much - I'm so grateful for all the nominations, it's blown my mind completely! :D

Gah, thank you! I love writing this story - it really is just my baby - and I really wanted to make it more emotional than action-packed or anything, which I know runs the risk of dragging severely, so I'm so so glad you like it! :) And wow, that is way way too much of a compliment! *blushes* Thank you so much! :)

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! :)

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by HeyMrsPotterKill Your Darlings: Damage Control

13th September 2015:
Okay, favourite part of this chapter - ďI thought it was customary for Blacks to fall in love with their cousins. Thatís how youíve stayed so ancient and noble for so long, isnít it?Ē LOL! Lilith just summed up the whole of pureblood wizard society in one line.

I love how fondly Andromeda refers to Sirius, and how they still made the effort with each other even though they were in rival houses. I also have a new found adoration for Andromeda after she didn't warn the boys about the mushrooms, the slight rebellious nature of hers fits with Ted having the tattoo ;)

Dee

Author's Response: Bahahahaha. I just couldn't resist giving Lilith that zinger. Seriously, purebloods are more messed up than Elizabethan royals.

Yes! It might've been slight wish fulfillment, but I really wanted to include little Sirius, and I've thought a lot about that line of his in the books, when he tells Harry Andromeda was his favorite cousin. I always wondered what that looked like!

Yes, Andromeda can be a sneaky little devil when she wants. Which is QUITE in keeping with Ted and his tattoo. I think they just might be compatible, don't you? :)

Thank you for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by HeyMrsPotterKill Your Darlings: Indiscretion

13th September 2015:
Oh no no no no no!! Narcissa!! I am so mad right now!

As hilarious as drunk Andromeda was (I laughed so hard at the vomiting on his fish and chips, and her calling him Tonksh), I'm so cross that it led to Ted crossing paths with Narcissa and her speaking to him like that. I hope he pays no attention to her :(

Must read on!

Dee

Author's Response: Alas, Narcissa. D: It's a tough spot for Andromeda to be in, because how do you walk that line between supportive and REALLY supportive? I think she's just now coming to terms with the fact that Narcissa doesn't want what Andromeda wants for her--even if they're the better option. And then there's that whiff of jealously thrown in. Ugh.

Hahaha, I have to confess, I had a lot of fun making Andromeda a puking drunk. But yes, poor Ted, even when he's being nothing but a gentleman, he will still get chewed out. The life of a Muggleborn. :(

Thank you so much for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>