Reading Reviews From Member: taylorleigh
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taylorleighUnprepared: Awake

27th November 2012:
Ahhh! :) I can't stop smilling. THANK YOU! I thought they were seriously over for a split second. Please update soon. Great story. 10/10. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by taylorleighUnprepared: A Distraction

25th November 2012:
This. Chapter. Angers. Me. -_-

 Report Review

Review #3, by taylorleighAgainst the Odds: Umbrella

24th November 2012:
SERIOUSLY? He obviously likes her and she won't stop drooling over him..and she's pregnant!! What the bloody hell is she thinking?! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know, they're both idiots! Next chapter is already up for validation, so it should be posted really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by taylorleighExpecting Otherwise: All The Lies

24th November 2012:
Please please please please add a new chapter soon. The wait will kill me. It's 6:00 where I'm at and I still want to read another chapter. Love love love. :)
P.S- Cheering for Chase/Del.

 Report Review

Review #5, by taylorleighExpecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

24th November 2012:
Amazing chapter. I looove Beauty And The Beast and have always wanted a guy to give me a library. Honestly girl I think your my twin or something. Oh and congrats on your boyfriend! And that' so ironic that his name is Tristian. What are the chances, right? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by taylorleighExpecting Otherwise: Can't Be Good

24th November 2012:
OMG If she looses her babies I'm going to cry. No no no no no no no no no no no. D":

 Report Review

Review #7, by taylorleighExpecting Otherwise: Feliz Navi-dead

24th November 2012:
OKAY! As soon as the nurse part came up I KNEW they were twins and felt like an idiot for not putting two and two together. But I STILL freaked out and looked away while covering my eyes because it was just so epic. OMG OMG OMG..actually..that's what I've been saying through this whole chapter..Love the story. You're amazing. But you already know that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by taylorleighHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: All these bloody secrets

21st November 2012:
Loving the story! When does Muffin come back?! Please keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

20th November 2012:
Thank you so much for writing this story! It has honestly been the best I've read and I will remember it always. There were so many moments that made me laugh, cry, scream, etc. It was just all around amazing. And it actually kept my attention and I did not even look up what the tattoo meant until I read it. But I did look up the song Draco singed to her and now I'm even more amazed. It was just perfect. The whole story was. I can't thank you enough for writing such a wonderful and amazing story. Now, if you'll excuse me, I'm going to go make me a nice glass of chocolate milk and start reading the sequel. You have not heard the last of me. :) 10/10..every time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Martin

19th November 2012:
.Ohmygawd..I-I-I-AHHH!. D':

 Report Review

Review #11, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Church Doors

19th November 2012:
THANKS! (sarcasm) You had me crying over happiness and now I'm crying for Martin. Gah. Why must you be such a talented writer?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

19th November 2012:
NO NO NO NO NO NO. D':
#cryingmyeyesout

 Report Review

Review #13, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Sick

19th November 2012:
She CAN NOT end up with Martin. I mean he's amazing and I like him too, but..C'MON. I will surely die..

 Report Review

Review #14, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

19th November 2012:
One word...FINALLY!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Making Chocolate Milk

19th November 2012:
Probably one of my favorite chapters! I'm sorry I keep leaving so many reviews but your chapters are too good! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Omnia Vincit Amor

19th November 2012:
I'm crying. Like for real. Omg. Thanks. But I love the meaning behind the tattoo. It's so amazing. Just like you! Thank you for writing this. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by taylorleighOtherwise Engaged: Table For Five, Please

19th November 2012:
Ughhh. Why did I have to stumble upon this story so late? I have school tomorrow. WHY DO THE GODS HATE ME? ...oh well. What's it matter if I only get two hours of sleep? I'll sleep when I'm dead. LOVE the story so far. You're an amazing writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by taylorleighIt's Just a Crush: Let's show moaning myrtle our ball gowns

17th November 2012:
Hahahahaaha!! My mom keeps telling me to stop laughing but I can't! You're an amazing writer and I love the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by taylorleighThe Mystery Of You: The Stair

9th November 2012:
Aw. Please finish it. Pretty please? It's amazing. I can't believe this is your first. I love how you used things as the titles for each chapter. Very clever. Anway, I really hope you finish the story.
Love, your fan, Taylor.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login