Reading Reviews From Member: ForeverCharmed98
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForeverCharmed98Friendly Neighbors: A New Neighbor

16th September 2013:
I SO want to know how they get together! So plz update ASAP! N let me tell u, the Hoax is by far one of my favourite stories! So plz put the next chappie up as soon as possible!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForeverCharmed98A Street Vendor's Rose: Take Me Dancing

24th April 2013:
so love it! you know youshould write more and finish that other story of ur- 'Disappear with Me'...love that too :)

Author's Response: ForeverCharmed98,

Oh, thank you for your review of my litte tango story. I had fun writing of the poor couple who started it all.

Disappear with Me... well thank you for mentioning that one. I have gone back and read what I have for future chapters and I don't like it at all. It's quite terrible actually and the end I had planned is really, really fluffy and hardly believable. I'm not sure if I'll go back to it... but thanks so much for the encouragement. :)

I have thought... that if I ever leave this site, I'd like to finish all that I started, so maybe I will when my time comes to an end. *shrugs* So far, I only have 2 stories that are unfinished. The other 8 are completed works.

Thanks Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98The Art of Breathing.: Endings.

11th April 2013:
gawd! i don't think i have ever cried so much in any story or novel i have read!! even if i did want, i couldn't help but let a few tears escape! the was so overwhelming and sad bt still, worth it! but i have to say, one amazing writer you are, making readers feel so much just through words...i might have read this story afetr a very long time of you writing it, but still wanted to leave a review, just so that you know...

Author's Response: Hey there FroeverCharmed! It doesn't matter how long ago it was that I wrote this, I'm still thrilled every time someones says this story moved them. Thank you for this lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ForeverCharmed98Flavor of the Day: Wonky Compartment Doors

7th April 2013:
UPDATE! ASAP!!! Love the story!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you're liking this story so far:) Thank you for reviewing! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ForeverCharmed98Secret Malfoy: The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
update update update!!

Author's Response: Okay Okay Okay!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ForeverCharmed98Next Door Neighbors: The Start of Something New

30th March 2013:
update update update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverCharmed98The Art of Seduction: Butterfly

30th March 2013:
update update update! i've been waiting to long! plz.by the way, i LOVE this story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ForeverCharmed98LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Beginning Of Christmas Break

19th March 2013:
UPDATE! This is just too good! :D

Author's Response: ahhh! i will! the next chapter isn't done yet!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ForeverCharmed98Half and Half: Guilty Conscience

19th March 2013:
UPDATE! Omg! James is so bloody hot!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverCharmed98Shut Up and Kiss Me: Immature

19th March 2013:
Wow! I want an update ASAP!! I really like the story :)

Author's Response: Ha, no worries ;)

I've got the next chapter written, I'm just waiting for a chapter in another novella of mine to be validated before I get it up...not the best decision of this week :P


 Report Review

Review #11, by ForeverCharmed98Hermione needs Strength.: Nights and Feelings

19th March 2013:
Update update update! N Draco is too sweet! Love him

Author's Response: aw love to see you want a update :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ForeverCharmed98Unexpected Love: Working for... a Malfoy

19th March 2013:
Plz plz plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: I am currently working on the chapter, so it will be out soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ForeverCharmed98The Half-Blood Princess: Back at Hogwarts

18th March 2013:
It's awesome! Update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ForeverCharmed98Oh, Hermione!: My Mum

14th March 2013:
That was one hell of a story! Nice one though :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ForeverCharmed98No One Should Know: Chapter 4

13th March 2013:
You're not supposed to leave stories mid way!, I wanna know how Draco finds out and how he reacts!!! :( don't leave the story like this! :'(

Author's Response: I'll eventually get to it! Just been really busy and out of it for a while :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ForeverCharmed98From Hogwarts to High School?: Granger Manor

5th March 2013:
Hey plz update soon!!! I want to know what happens next, I absolutely love the story! Plz plz plz update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ForeverCharmed98Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

21st October 2012:
You know you are ne great author! You had me lost in the story and not wanting to stop at all, not even sleep!! Please do update as soon as you can! Can't wait!

Author's Response: ForeverCharmed98,

Wow... I had you lost? :) That's a wonderful thing to say. You give me compliments that truly make an author feel really good. I must be doing something right to hold your attention so long and keep you reading so much.

And oh, dear, I do hope you have caught up on your sleep. :D

I promise there is more to come...
Thank you so much,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #18, by ForeverCharmed98Dark Chances : Friends

2nd October 2012:
Please update as soon as possible! can't wait!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay. >.< I've been very busy these couple of days. I promise I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ForeverCharmed98Their Reason To Live : Disrupting The Nature

2nd October 2012:
Yea i think what Harry did was right but what about Rose and Scorpius? :O

This is so complicated...anyways, I do like the story.

So please update soon! can't wait! ^.^

Author's Response: Very complicated. But it shall all make sense eventually- promise :)
Thank you so much :) x


 Report Review

Review #20, by ForeverCharmed98Playing House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

2nd October 2012:
The story so far is going great! i can't wait to read more.plz update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by ForeverCharmed98Simply Irresistible: The All Stars

1st October 2012:
Please update soon!

The story so far has been simply irresistible!!!
I love your way of writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ForeverCharmed98I'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: The Redhead's fear

1st October 2012:
Plz write ahead soon, can't wait !:D
the story so far is great!

AND Draco is just so hot!

Author's Response: Okay will do :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login