Reading Reviews From Member: GalleonScarlet
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GalleonScarletWaltz: Waltz

9th January 2014:
This was great! Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by GalleonScarletWe'll Be Missing You: Son, Brother, Hero

18th December 2013:
I literally had tears in my eyes! This was beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GalleonScarletBefore They Fall: The Force That Drives Us

2nd December 2013:
That was amazing! Great imagery! You portrayed all of their thoughts and feelings so well! You are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by GalleonScarletBefore They Fall: A Game of Sorts

21st April 2013:
I absolutely love this story! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. New chapters are posted every Saturday :)!

♥ Jami


 Report Review

Review #5, by GalleonScarletBefore They Fall: When Past Collides With Present

8th March 2013:
This is absolutely brilliant! I love the detail you have put into the story and the characters are developed extremely well. You are a great author and I would love to read any story you've created yourself. Wonderful job!!!

Author's Response: I am so happy you're enjoying this story!! Thank you so much for stopping by to review and your amazing compliments! I update Before They Fall every Saturday, so there is now a new chapter up :)!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GalleonScarletMudblood to Murder: Where I am Supposed to Be

5th February 2013:
Wow... This story is brilliant! I just read the entire story in 5 days. Especially with this last update since I plan on being a teacher too. You write beautifully! I love this fic and I am eagerly waiting for your next update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GalleonScarletBetween Here and Somewhere: Somewhere

14th January 2013:
This was brilliant! I absolutely loved how it contained life's challenges and it had a great ending! I'll be looking for the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Life's challenges are exactly what I was going for. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GalleonScarletA Fine Skylark: She rules her life like a bird in flight

18th December 2012:
I loved the imagery and eloquence of speech!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GalleonScarletThe Unexpected Guest: The Unexpected Guest

18th December 2012:
That was absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Lauren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login