Reading Reviews From Member: Potterwatch124
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterwatch124Melody: Make It Count

2nd February 2013:
The James/Lily friendship is absolutely adorable :) Love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. :)




 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterwatch124Captured Obsession: 13 - The Birthday Party

2nd February 2013:
I can't believe the end! Why was Jeremy being so awful to Severus? Update soon! :) I know that's a bit odd considering you just updated, but still

Author's Response: Aw, I know, it was so hard to write him being all mean D:
I'll try and update ASAP! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterwatch124Liar, Liar: The Accused

2nd February 2013:
I really like your story! The plot is very interesting :) You might consider slowing it down a little and adding more about their surroundings and things like that, but other than that, it's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback. I really appreciate it. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I've been working very hard on this and I can see that it is paying off. There is one more chapter left. Please let me know what you think of the entire story when you finish. I would really like that. Thanks again!

Shelby


 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterwatch124Messes of Men : Won't Back Down

27th January 2013:
How could you kill Antony!?!? It was going to happen after the last chapter, but still... on another note, update soon!! :) what happened to the prewritten chapter?

Author's Response: The prewritten chapter disappeared in the great computer crash of whenever-the-hell-it-was and I never really got round to rewriting it xD

I promise I'm working on it now though!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterwatch124Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter Twenty-Five

19th January 2013:
How could you kill him!?!?! I was wondering what had happened to the fire-monster creature thing and also Michelle... what happened to her threat?

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'm going to tell you about Michelle's threat. Sorry, but I'll try if I can fit it in correctly! I'm sorry about James's death, I'm still really sad about it and I've known for a while now. I hope you enjoyed it though!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterwatch124Midnight Over Broadway: Political Explosion

19th January 2013:
I absolutely loved Rose's conversation with Wyn Ellery, it was very her and also Ron's comment about 'play to your strengths' was hilarious. Hermione's not talking to Ron seems so natural in their relationship, and Scorpius being caught in the middle makes it even funnier! This is such a cliffhanger, can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Heh. Ron knows she's an accomplished liar ;) I picture Hermione attempting to Not Speak To her husband on the regular, but it never lasts, because the urge to lecture and argue is too strong to resist. And Ron likes to antagonize her sometimes too. Ah I just love them. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterwatch124Midnight Over Broadway: The Rock

13th January 2013:
I love Hermione and Ron's fighting! It's so like them... I can't believe Rose got information out of an old crime boss, she's pretty awesome :) Love this chapter!

Author's Response: Rose is strangely appealing to criminals. It's like they like her despite themselves. Ron and Hermione arguing made me quite happy to write. It's so much fun. And Ron hinting that he doesn't need her to talk to him in bed ;) ahahaha. Anyway thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterwatch124Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter Twenty-Four

12th January 2013:
I have to say, the amount of talent Aspen has is practically superhuman. She can recover from near-death to Quidditch-playing in a month, perform an appendectomy with no formal medical training, and not blink an eye while doing it. Her life is going pretty fast - married, heroic, just all in a day's work :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess sometimes I write her the way I wish I could be. She is pretty amazing. Thanks so much for the review by the way!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterwatch124Midnight Over Broadway: A Hell of a Request

6th January 2013:
This is an amazing story! The Rose/Scorpius is completely different from the usual, it's pretty refreshing :) You have a really good mixture of action and non-action (if that makes sense) and I'm really excited for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying it :) I'm not a big fan of the usual run of Scorose portrayals, so I like to write them differently. I'm glad you like my version! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterwatch124Captured Obsession: 12 - The Secret Garden

6th January 2013:
I love your story! I really liked the way you did Carla's transformation with Remus helping :) Your whole story flows really well and I can't wait to read the next chapter, especially after Carla's sudden realization of new feelings for Severus :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterwatch124Expecting Otherwise: All The Lies

1st December 2012:
Tristan should totally be a psychologist.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login