Reading Reviews From Member: AbbyDaiquiri
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AbbyDaiquiriWelcome to the Circus : I'm Sorry, What? !

14th December 2012:
You realyy need to continue this story. I'm curious to Draco's powers!

 Report Review

Review #27, by AbbyDaiquiriTrapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th December 2012:
i SERIOUSLY ENJOY THIS STORY, YOU REALLY NEED TO FINISH, IT'S BRILLIANT! i WANT SOME DRAMIONE ACTION SOON ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #28, by AbbyDaiquiriMiss Magick: Malfoy Moment

9th December 2012:
YOU SIRIUSLY NEED TO UPDATE AND COMPLETE THIS AMAZING STORY IMMEDIATELY THANK YOU.

 Report Review

Review #29, by AbbyDaiquiriAddict: Epilogue: Recovery

8th December 2012:
What a wonderful story you've written. Dramione is my OTP

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #30, by AbbyDaiquiriBetter As A Memory: Chapter 15

7th December 2012:
You most certainly DO need to finish this story if you don't want to face an angry swarm of dementors

 Report Review

Review #31, by AbbyDaiquiriTime Changes Everything: Reminiscing

7th December 2012:
NO NO NO NO NO NO ABSOLUTELY NOT YOU CANNOT SIMPLY STOP HERE IF YOU ABANDON THIS STORY I WILL PERSONALLY HUNT YOU DOWN AND SET THE DEMENTORS LOOSE ON YOU

 Report Review

Review #32, by AbbyDaiquiriLoving Draco: Not Quite Finished

29th November 2012:
HOW DARE YOU ABANDON THIS STORY I SHALL SEND MY VEELA ARMY AFTER YOU IF YOU DO NOT RETURN

 Report Review

Review #33, by AbbyDaiquiriTime Stands Still: Epilogue

23rd November 2012:
NO. NO ABSOLUTELY NOT. I REFUSE TO ACCEPT THAT DRACO DIED AND SHE MARRIES RON. NO. YOU MAKE ME SAD BRAVE AUTHOR. Other than the fact that I am pissed at the ending, it was a rather brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by AbbyDaiquiriReluctant Promises: Chapter 6

21st November 2012:
YOU CANNOT SIMPLY STOP AT CHAPTER SIX YOU NEED TO POST MORE CHAPTERS IMMEDIATELY

 Report Review

Review #35, by AbbyDaiquiriIf Anyone Can Make Me Fall In Love....: Two Compliments

18th November 2012:
You seriously need to write more

 Report Review

Review #36, by AbbyDaiquiriDragoness: And That Which We Are

16th October 2012:
IF YOU DON'T UPDATE SOON I JUST MAY DIE QUITE LITERALLY I WILL DIE

 Report Review

Review #37, by AbbyDaiquiriPirates: The Aftermath; Part I

3rd October 2012:
I just may die if you don't update this soon! it's absolutely amazing! I cannot wait to see how it ends!!! She lost the game, does she win the bet?? what happens?

Author's Response: It's Updated, Abby! :D

I guess you'll have to read and find out (and also wait half a year, lol) .

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #38, by AbbyDaiquiriI Do.: Black and Blue.

23rd September 2012:
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING YOU HAVE GOT TO CONTINUE I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYONE SAYS

 Report Review

Review #39, by AbbyDaiquiriBound to You: New Beginnings

23rd September 2012:
You miss, need to update very soon

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #40, by AbbyDaiquiriSummer Lovin': Chapter 8

23rd September 2012:
OH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #41, by AbbyDaiquiriSecond Thought: Chapter 3

23rd September 2012:
This. Is. Brilliant. Please, please, PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by AbbyDaiquiriSimply Irresistible: Recruitment

22nd September 2012:
OHMYGODRIC YOU HAVE GOT TO UPDATE THIS SOON!

 Report Review

Review #43, by AbbyDaiquiriBlood, Sweat and Tears: Perfect Snow Angels

18th September 2012:
BRILLANT please please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AbbyDaiquiriBound To You: Curse of Curves

15th September 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP YOU'RE A BRILLIANT WRITER!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by AbbyDaiquiriWhat is love?: Vacation

15th September 2012:
OHMYGODRIC This is brilliant PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my story. I'm at currently working on the next chapter and I hope to have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #46, by AbbyDaiquiriFrom Hogwarts to High School?: Granger Manor

15th September 2012:
this is brilliant! UPDATE soon please!

 Report Review

Review #47, by AbbyDaiquiriThe Price You Pay: Affliction

15th September 2012:
congrats! Oh, and I can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: oh thank you

 Report Review

Review #48, by AbbyDaiquiriI ache for you: Deep Regrets

12th September 2012:
This is brilliant, I absolutely love it :) Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! :) I have just uploaded the next chapter so hopefully it'll be up in a few days time! Hope you enjoy it, xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by AbbyDaiquiriThe Covenant: Life

9th September 2012:
THIS.WAS.AMAZING! You should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! A sequel, hm? I hadn't thought about that! But I never rule anything out, teehee. The writing bug for the Clan of the Dragon may strike again... ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by AbbyDaiquiriStarting Over, Again: Josh Evans

6th September 2012:
This is so great!!! Please write more, soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you, and i will, so keep your eyes peeled lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>