Reading Reviews From Member: YourMothersEyes
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YourMothersEyesArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

6th May 2013:
Wow. I'm speechless. I was sent here by a response to a review that I read by singerhotti24 on her story Pirates, and that was only this morning. I've spent my day glued to my IPod screen. I couldn't wait until tomorrow morning to review!
This was beautifully written and I don't think that anybody could complain about how it ended. I hope you still read your reviews, even though it was written a few years ago because you really do deserve the praise you get for it! It wasn't cliche, it wasn't all romance and fluff. It was reality - and I think that it must have been so difficult to write a story the way you've written this because in all honesty it's absolute perfection. Not many stories make me cry, but this one made me burst into tears! You genuinely are a wonderful writer. I could write an entire book about everything that's beautiful in this, but 6000 characters will leave it as a short book! :(
I loved that it wasn't one of those “Draco is destroyed from his past and Hermione's helps him through it” fanfictions. Because as entertaining as they are, there are so many. This was different in every way and you have a brilliant mind and brilliant creativity to have done this. I was so confused when I finished Chapter 24 and saw that Chapter 25 was the last one, because I thought it was far too soon to end it, but every word from this chapter tied the story off beautifully. The fact that you made Hermione the vulnerable one for once grasped my attention immediately. You really should be proud of yourself - I know I would be if I had talent like this!
Maybe I've written far too much, so I'll be quiet now!
Thankyou for taking time out to write this story, I officially love you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YourMothersEyesCompromises: Forgive me.

17th November 2012:
Oh my word..
This is absolutely amazing & so are you.
Draco's such a bitch ergh.. :(
Are you going to carry on making a sequel until the story reaches the War of Hogwarts? 'cause I sure hope you are haha x

Author's Response: Thank you. I wrote the sequel post Hogwarts, I decided to skip the war, I wasn't sure I could do it justice, it's called Speak of the Devil if you'd like to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by YourMothersEyesThese Dark and Hollow Nights: The Secret Admirer

30th September 2012:
Really great! :) This deserves a lot more reviews than it has x

Author's Response: Thanks!! I am soo happy you like this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by YourMothersEyesThe Other Reality: Someone Like You

29th September 2012:
Argh, so many feels! This chapter was a big step in their relationship :'D.
Absolutely beautiful, can't wait for the next chapter! X

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by YourMothersEyesChasing Fate: The Gardens of Avalon

26th September 2012:
Aflahfjvnd.
And Draco's back! ;D. Amazing, loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by YourMothersEyesBound To You: Curse of Curves

14th September 2012:
Yet again, another beautifully written chapter :)
Can't wait for the next one!x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is awaiting validation so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by YourMothersEyesWitness : Chapter eighteen

8th September 2012:
This really deserves many more reviews than it has!
Beautiful and captivating story :)
Please update soon x

Author's Response: thank you. i hope to update soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by YourMothersEyesPirates: The Aftermath; Part I

4th September 2012:
Haha! Yet again, another amazing chapter! Out of all the things I expected Hermione to do, I didn't expect her to turn up drunk! You always manage to keep your readers interested by doing something different than the other writers :).
I'm seriously hoping that there's a romantic kind of scene coming up with Draco and Hermione! ;) xx

Author's Response: YourMothersEyes,

I really hope you've been sticking around to read the story :) I really do. IT would mean alot, but if you didn't, no worries.


-Greta


 Report Review

Review #9, by YourMothersEyesBound To You: Rocket Queen

3rd September 2012:
Holy...
This was amazing. In every chapter something new happens and, put it this way - you definitely know how to keep your readers reading! :)
X

Author's Response: Oh my goodness how sweet!

 Report Review

Review #10, by YourMothersEyesThe Other Reality: A Nice Kind Of Weird

3rd September 2012:
Don't be silly - its more than 'alright.' :)
It's amazing and too adorable!
Truely beautiful xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you :')
I'll be looking forward to more of your reviews so i hope you keep reading xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by YourMothersEyesBound To You: Angels With Even Filthier Souls

24th August 2012:
Whoa! This is genuinely amazing. I'd never think of Hermione being an adrenaline junky, but now that it's been put out there by you, it makes things seem so much more interesting :). X

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YourMothersEyesChasing Fate: Proposals

24th August 2012:
Awh! Dean is so nice to her :').
But of course, being a hardcore Dramione fan, it's difficult not to miss the blond! Loving it so much already :) X

Author's Response: Thanks =) and i promise he will return soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by YourMothersEyesFacing Fate: Love is Just a Word

24th August 2012:
OH MY LORDY.
I just cried so bad. I hope you realise how much of a genius you are :'). X

 Report Review

Review #14, by YourMothersEyesYou Drive Me Crazy Half the Time: I'm Only Me When I'm With You

15th August 2012:
This is really amazing and not to mention super cute :')
I'm a huge fan of Dramione's, is there any way you could write one of those some day?:D x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Haha, Dramione is actually my absolutely least favorite ship. Sorry! I'll never, ever write one. But there are tons of Dramiones on this site so I'm sure there are some that would interest you. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by YourMothersEyesDark Chances : Voices

15th August 2012:
I KNEW IT!;) (my other account is ToneOfSurprise).
Lavender and Ron, I swear it's them haha! I'm really getting into this story, well written. :)

Author's Response: Well, let's see on the next chapters. :) Thank you for the positive feedback! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login