Reading Reviews From Member: DracosGirl012
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosGirl012Porcelain Hearts : Always Bell

22nd April 2014:
And why does he still ask Bell?!! Ugh. I feel like Hannah should just tell James how she feels already, because this is killing me. Lovely chapter! I love this story. And also, I like the new summary but I also liked the old one. The summary is what drew me to this story in the first place, actually. :)
Good job!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I hope the Hannah/James/Bell dynamic isn't too annoying. There actually are (several) very good reasons for Hannah being unable to just come right out with it.

And really? Do you think I should change it back to the original summary then? Hmm...


 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosGirl012Her eyes of the ocean: Eyes are the window to the soul

22nd April 2014:
I love seeing stories featuring Louis. They are so rare though!! :( this was good. By the way, I love the name Diana. It's so pretty and simple. I would like to read a Scorose :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosGirl012The Rise of the A.W.L.: Instant Invisibility Powder.

21st April 2014:
Perhaps who ever it is does have instand invisibility powder of their own, as Albus suggested? It was a bit strange that none of the portraits saw anything, which certainly leads one to believe that the culprit was invisible. However I think it might not be Dora, though she's a likely suspect. It seems far too obvious that it WAS Dora, and she's one of those people that would brag about it. Certainly she's a suspect but that doesn't necessarily mean she actually did it. Maybe she just helped who ever it was. But I am curious to know what was in her trunk before. Perhaps it was something that would get her in trouble, but not anything actually relating to the incident with the memorial?
Anyhow, it was a wonderful chapter. I loved seeing Scorpius, and it made me laugh that he would be willing to practice Quidditch in a snowstorm. I can't wait to see what happens next!! :)
Hope you had a good Easter!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a good Easter. Hope you did too.

One thing I will point out here is that the story is being written from Rose's point of view, which isn't necessarily synonymous with objective reality. Her theories and even her basic assumptions can definitely be wrong.

You've noticed some significant things here. Can't say much more than that. It IS interesting none of the portraits noticed anything.

Glad you liked the chapter. It was a bit of an annoying one to write, because while there are some clues in it, there isn't really much happening.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracosGirl012Fluorescent Adolescent : crushed moon extract

18th April 2014:
Aww! This was actually rather funny! I like Effy, and Aspen (I also like how you have her paired with Scorpius. That's a change from most fics but it's a nice change). I love Oscar. He seems really awesome so far! Will continue reading and reviewing the rest later! Xoxo, DracosGirl12

Author's Response: i hope you enjoy the rest even more than you enjoyed this! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosGirl012The Willow Tree: Pearls and Silver Filigree

18th April 2014:
Cute... But very odd!! Not a bad story!! I rather liked it, as I have been reading way too many serious fanfictions lately, so I actually enjoyed it!! Good job!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for your review! It was quite odd to write, but I really enjoyed writing it. I'm so glad you liked it!! :D

~UnluckyStar57


 Report Review

Review #6, by DracosGirl012Porcelain Hearts : Beginning of an End

14th April 2014:
ARGH.. Why is this story soo beautiful? Loved the part of the meeting of Bell and Hannah. And that's cool that Hannah's mum is Alicia Spinnett :) This story is really awesome!

Author's Response: Eeee! I'm literally grinning ear to ear right now! Thank you so much! And having Alicia as Hannah's mother just fit. When I was drafting her for the first time, I actually tried having her in Hufflepuff and with another mother, but I just couldn't. Hannah really writes herself and just needed Alicia as her mother.

I'm so glad you like it. (And that you think it's beautiful) I think YOU'RE beautiful for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracosGirl012Porcelain Hearts : Two Years, Two Months and Eleven Days

10th April 2014:
I like this story so far!! It's really interesting and I want to know more of what's happening! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to have it updated within the next week or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGirl012Porcelain Hearts : Sweet on You

8th April 2014:
This seems really interesting so far! Looking forward to reading more! Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I look forward to hearing what you think as the chapters progress!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosGirl012The Rise of the A.W.L.: Letters.

6th April 2014:
This is one of my favorite next gen fics by far! I love your writing. It's brilliant. It's almost exactly like reading JK Rowlings! And I love the storyline. It's what I imagine Jk would write if she did decide to write a next generation story. It's certainly one of the more "believable" ones. I really look forward to the new chapters. I apologize if I have not reviewed before. I read HPFF on my phone and I don't usually leave a review unless I really like the chapter/story. I try to though. Your fic is really good. You are a brilliant writer. I can't wait to see what happens next!
By the way, i really lol Rose's POV, but I was wondering you do a third book, would it be from Al or Rose's POV? And when are we going to see more of Scorpius?
Amazing chapter!! Keep up the awesome work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and for the recommendation I saw on the forums. I really didn't expect to wake up to a review from a new reviewer, so I was delighted. And as for a comparison with J.K. Rowling...wow. Thanks again.

Don't worry about not reviewing previously. I'm just glad you're enjoying it.

The third story will be from Albus's point of view. My plan is to do them interchangeably, although I'm not certain about that, because there are some parts of my plan for Year 4 that might work better from Albus's. I have a vague plan for year 3, a more detailed one for year 4 and then, apart from a subplot for year 6, I don't know what is going to happen for the last three years.

Thanks again for your review and hope you continue to enjoy the story.


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosGirl012Saving Grace: Prologue

31st March 2014:
Seems quite interesting. I enjoy reading Fred Weasley II stories, although there are not a lot out there :) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: aw, thank you!! me too, it makes a change from so many James Sirius stories, or albus Severus (: I hope you enjoy the rest of the story, although I do have exams soon and it's my first ever time actually sitting proper sqa exams, so updates may be slow but please stick with the story! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosGirl012Small Bump: Small Bump

24th March 2014:
This is like, the saddest thing I've ever read on this site. It was beautiful of course, but it was so so sad. It's really excellent to see a Percy/Audrey story as well written as this one. It's very hard to find a well written Percy story in general, let alone a well written Percy &Audrey! I do love your characterization of Percy as well. Beautifully done!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much for these lovely comments! You're extremely sweet! ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracosGirl012Seventh Years and Extreme Pranksters: Home

24th March 2014:
Aw. I love Al and Addie's relationship. And Charlie and Dom as well, though it is weird that she is dating a guy who has the same name as her uncle. Oh well!! It works!! Scorpius needs to man up and ask Rosie out already!! She's not gonna wait forever!!
Excellent chapter as usual. :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! Sorry, I've been a bit busy, but a new chapter is in the works and will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracosGirl012Street Lamps: Street Lamps

27th February 2014:
George and Angelina, am I right? This was wonderful by the way! Loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
Oh bloody hell!! How did Ron find out?!! And Pansy is such a witch(if you know what I mean)! Gah. Anyways, brilliant chapter once again! :) can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: lol I know! I can't believe Ron found out either! especially with how sneaky they had been. check back soon! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

30th November 2013:
The thing with Teddy (metaphorph-whatever) was soo cool. I really liked your interpretation of it. I've never seen anything like that in any of the next gen stories or stories where Teddy's featured. Really good chapter, once again. Now on to the next one... :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :) I'm happy you liked it. I didn't want people to be weirded out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracosGirl012Lux: Prologue

10th October 2013:
hmm... interested in seeing what happens. I rather enjoy Seamus. It's too bad they consider him a "minor character". Anyway, good job and update soon!
Love, DracosGirl012.

Author's Response: Thank youuu! :)

I love Seamus too! He always was one of my favorite characters!

I'll be posting soon, so watch out for it! :)

-Sincerely, Ireland :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by DracosGirl012Always Gold: The things we lose

10th October 2013:
this was quite good, and rather sad, in fact :( I liked it, though! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you liked it! I have to agree with you, it is very sad. Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracosGirl012Thunder: I like the rain.

4th October 2013:
Louva! I like it! This was a good chapter and I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hopefully going to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Five: Drunken Confessions.

4th October 2013:
HOLY MOTHER OF SALAZAR!! Pansy, you rotten, horrible pug! I can't believe it! It was a PLOT?! A trick? Why would she do such a horrible thing!?
Anyway, this was a brilliant chapter, as usual. You're an amazing author. I actually thought that Astoria really was pregnant. What a good twist though! That ending was perfect and I think the Drarry reference was absolutely hilarious! I'm sure that people probably did have their suspicions when they were in school.
Brilliant chapter! Can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: lmao! I'm loving the emotions!! and thank you so much for your amazingly kind words. I'm blushing! I'm writing the next one now so check back within the week *hopefully*

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosGirl012Hourglass: morning

28th September 2013:
This was very good! I liked it. You have a very good writing style. I wonder if DLZ is maybe a girl Albus fell in love with and then she went and wiped his memory? I don't know. Can't wait to find out! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter. There should be another chapter up within a week.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Four: Aftermath.

23rd September 2013:
Oh. My. God.
ASTORIA IS PREGNANT??! I can't believe it. It can't be Dracos. It can't be. NO NO NO. This is going to ruin EVERYTHING!
I love this chapter, by the way. I hate Ron at the moment though...
Gah... Update soon! I need to know if Astoria is really pregnant with Draco's baby...
*dies in a pool of emotions*

Author's Response: lmao next chapter should be up super duper soon so check back! thanks for reviewing. I know that chapter was crazy. I almost didn't see the pregnancy coming lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Three: Dinner at the Burrow

10th September 2013:
A beautiful chapter once again! Can't wait for the next one!
Adriana is such a witch! (If you know what I mean). I wonder whats going on with Teddy though. Oh, and I think you nailed Fleur's accent. It's difficult to write an accent, especially Fleur's, but you got it pretty dead-on, so good for you! Victoire was really cute as well, and I liked the part with George and Draco. It's the first time I've ever read how George might have felt about Draco and Hermione being together in a Dramione fanfiction, so job well done again!
Overall, this has been one of my favorite chapters. Can't wait to see the next one!
~DracosGirl012

Author's Response: oh, thank you for all the compliments!!! :) you are too nice. I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter. check back in a week or two for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracosGirl012Mudblood to Murder: Anger

27th July 2013:
Loving Alice!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!
Ps. This is 1 of my favorite stories on HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracosGirl012The Reunion: Breaking the Barrier

23rd July 2013:
Okay. I'm just going to say it: this was an awesome chapter! I totally love the twist that you threw in here, with Narcissa being the one with the Pureblood prejudices rather than Lucius like most stories. It's unique and you do a really good job of it. For the record, I HATE Astoria!! I really want to slap her. Also, I loved what Harry said to her at the Potters place. And I totally loved Ron. Haha! I ADORE Ron, and Draco of course!
Anyway, this was a really good chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Enjoy your vacation!
Xxx, DracosGirl012

Author's Response: fjrieojgr (': (': Oh thank you so much DracosGirl012! You're such a dear. This review brought a tear to my eye hahah. And oh yay I'm glad that you think it is unique - although there is more on that matter, of course. (: Andand ohmgtorg yes Astoria is a piece of work, alright. Always has to ruin everything. Jeesh. Aweh :'D You adored Ron, and what Harry said. That is so good, I am seriously so glad. :D Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing. This was so nice to read. And thank you, I will! I'll try to write on the plane so that an update is quick(: Again, thank you for reading and reviewing, I hope to see you next chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracosGirl012Tangled Web: Chapter Eleven: Fire and Ice.

1st June 2013:
Aw! I love your story SOOO much! Write more soon!

Author's Response: thank you :) check back soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>