Reading Reviews From Member: StormStone
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StormStoneTug Of War: Black and White

21st March 2013:
UGH this is so frustrating! Of course this is a really good fanfic, and really well written, but i just wish everyone would sort their stuff out and be together and happy for gods sake, im tired of ANGST and i just want everyone to be happy!! So update soon so i can see what happens, and maybe lessen the unhappiness and nonlove?? At least get ONE couple together and make them STAY happy until the end! Besides the happiness problems though, i love the story! I want to know whats up with cameron though, and i really want to know about al and ray. Honestly, i just want to know about all my ships! Lexie/cam, al/ray, james/stella, and ESPECIALLY scorose. scorose is my otp and needs to be together!!

Update quickly and with more happiness!
-Grace

PS how many chapters do you think this will be total?

 Report Review

Review #2, by StormStoneThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

21st March 2013:
UGH upset by the fraddie hookup!!! Ive always hated love triangles, and if addie ends up with fred ill be pretty upset (THEY DONT BELONG TOGETHER. NO SHIPPING ALLOWED) Al should be with addie, of course and im hoping for some dramatic romantic interventions by al and addie when she gives him the necklace back (*sobs*) and boo to you al, for moving on (im hoping hes just faking it and still loves addie) but good chapter overall and i hope you update pretty quick im excited to see what happens in the end!

PS good for cormac for manning up and writing to his daughter, and good for addie for not being mad and still being a malfoy

PPS sorry about the boy, drama really stinks :(

-Grace

 Report Review

Review #3, by StormStoneDeteriorate : The Truth About the Scar

4th March 2013:
So good!! But it would be even better if you would update... pwetty pwease!? I really want to see what james' reaction is! Update quickkk
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #4, by StormStoneThe Scientist: nobody said it was easy.

22nd February 2013:
Im freaking out this is so perfect!! Beautifully fluffy and romantic I cant even
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #5, by StormStone30 Days of You and Me: Paint

7th February 2013:
KISS ACTION YEEEYAH!! I want a scorpiusss but rose and him are meant to be so i guess not XD im excited for the next updates! Keep it up!
-Grace

Author's Response: YEEYAH!

Well, if something goes wrong I'll put in a good word for you. How's that?

Thanks so much for the review, Grace!


 Report Review

Review #6, by StormStoneClash: Gold

1st February 2013:
OH. MY GOD. THE LAST SCENE *love* honestly though this is perf. And the vespertine scandal was a really good plot twist o.o
Looking forward to the next chapter! (This was a quick update yay)
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #7, by StormStoneTug Of War: New Year's Resolutions

24th January 2013:
Yay! That was a pretty quick update! (Or at least it felt like it idk) ray finally admits her true feelings for Al, and al's new gf feels like a ditz. Still team RayAl, if you hadnt noticed. XD and also, good for stella and james for (sort of. Kind of. Not really) sorting out their feelings for each other! And i mean come on. You and me both know shes doesnt have any real feelings for mr luke corner. Corner and his old love whatshernamehufflepuffwhositsnextstostella. He obviously isnt over her. Or shouldnt be. And ray should definetly not get over Al. Neither should stella with james. And youve got me wondering what scorpius is mad about with rose... on another note, there was not much cameron and lexie! Disappointed. I hope he didnt hook up with anyone during the party... i would be upset.
Bye until the next chapter!!
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #8, by StormStoneClash: Snap

22nd January 2013:
So... i mean i remember writing a review for this chapter, but i guess it didnt register or something? Ugh. Anyways, fantastic story, and YAY finally an update! Good job that wasnt that slow! And it was a good chapter too :) honestly though youre such a good writer. Just saying.
So anyway, progress in the Jagatha relationship! Hallelujah an actual hug! Now lets see what happens when potter stays with agatha... heh. I say though, good for debbie for being an actual real person, and actually a pretty awesome one! Good. I can only handle so much character hating (Cooper.)
Looking forward to the next great update!
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #9, by StormStoneChasing Madness: It's Deniable

21st January 2013:
You havent lost me! I just wish you updated more :( but no worries, you always get to it eventually! Im hoping for some "things" (if you get what i mean by that) to happen between dear scorp and rosie. Sexual tension plus alcohol equals "things" XD
Update quick this time!
-Grace

Author's Response: I think there will be "things" ;)
I'm still writing, but I hope to update soon! Thanks for not being lost xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by StormStoneTug Of War: Brave

13th January 2013:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Congrats18 is big! So obviously, team ray, team james, and team sober cameron. Yay for new chapters!
I love this fic. Brings warmth in my heart XD but actually, yay for stella on making the team! Thank god she beat eve. That girl. anyway, you should make james really jealous of luke. Or just kill off luke and make stella and james live forever in love. Either one. ;)
So yeah. Happy birthday, and cheers until the next update!
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #11, by StormStoneA Choice to Stay: A Choice to Stay

30th December 2012:
That was beautifully fabulous. Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #12, by StormStoneetc. etc. (and life goes on): Intermission, Enter Firewhiskey

16th December 2012:
OKAY I REALLY LOVE THE END OF THIS CHAPTER. does that make me perverted? Cuz i swear im not! But really. Oh and i thought i reviewed right when the chapter came outbut then my phone rebooted and i lost the draft. stupid phone

But anway, EXCELLENT JOB GAH!! So freakin good! I have been waiting for a long time for something like this. It was good! Not too graphic, no need to worry. Love Pickett and dear homosexual Scorpy! Keep updating! Cheers -Grace

Author's Response: Bahaha NOOO or if it does, I won't tell. I felt all kinds of awkward writing it - I had to read it over and over!

Thanks so much for coming back to review! ^__^


 Report Review

Review #13, by StormStoneThe Girl With the Broken Smile: And She Will Be Loved

14th December 2012:
Adorable! Also a little sad :( good job!
-Grace

Author's Response: Thank you, that's what I was going for. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Prongs


 Report Review

Review #14, by StormStoneResurrect Me: & i will try to fix you.

14th December 2012:
This is literally like my favorite one-shot ever in existence. So good!! And adorable. I love the draco/astoria ship!
Fantastic job
-Grace

 Report Review

Review #15, by StormStoneThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

13th December 2012:
God what even. I think i cried quite hard at this. Ruined my make-up before tennis. But dont worry. I dont mind. This was a very beautiful story. And it kind of reminds me of the book The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. If you havent read it already, do it. For me.
Thank you.
-Grace

Author's Response: I've heard many good things about this book and have been meaning to read it for a life time! Thanks for the suggestion and Thanks for reviewing :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #16, by StormStoneThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

13th December 2012:
My god. I think i just died. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so very very very very much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by StormStoneThe Art of Breathing.: Unforgivable.

10th December 2012:
UNACCEPTABLE. JILY IS LIFE

Author's Response: Ahha, AGREED. VERY MUCH AGREED.

 Report Review

Review #18, by StormStoneChasing Madness: Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
Eep!! So freakin good! I have been waiting for a long time for something like this. It was good! Not too graphiv, no need to worry. Keep updating!
Cheers
-Grace

Author's Response: Thank you!! Sorry for taking so long to respond and update, I hope you havn't given up on this (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by StormStoneUnprepared: Awake

13th November 2012:
Yay for scorose!! Finally together. I hate fights

 Report Review

Review #20, by StormStoneChasing Madness: No.

7th November 2012:
Yes! the scorose is heating uppp yeahbuddy!
those are very nice puppy eyes you got there by the way ;)
keep updating!
-grace

Author's Response: Why thank you (:

And chapter 15 is in the queue! Thanks for the review Grace xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by StormStoneChasing Madness: Hip Hip Hooray.

30th October 2012:
I love your a/n its hilarious hahaha. scorose I lurve it. otp. I like the something big idea... ;) I'm glad eddie is out of the picture now. I hope that doesn't make be a bad person... but my ship...

anyways good story and I'm looking forward to the next couple chapters!

Author's Response: Eddie had to leave, don't feel bad! Now Rose is all Malfoy's ;)

Thanks for the awesome review, I love it!! xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by StormStoneWhat's That Word?: They Call It Love

29th October 2012:
I just want to cry with all these overwhelming feels. jily is my absolute OTP.
so love you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by StormStoneThe 'Accidental' De-throning of Rebecca Thomas.: Moments

15th October 2012:
I'm really hoping that al isn't actually in love with Rebecca... that would suck. so... RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM IN THE NEXT CHAPTER. that was an order :P

but anyway, I like als pov. you should do more in it. UPDATE QUICKLY

kyral *love*

Author's Response: o.O Oh no you didn't...
As much as i'd like to... that would kind of destroy my predetermined plot so... sorry :P
Thank you so much for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by StormStoneAssassination by Assumption: One

15th October 2012:
Anddd... I'm crying.
scorose is like my otp!! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT SCORPIUS, HOW COULD YOU

Author's Response: ALL THE SCORPIUS HATE
I'm sorry about the tears. Have a kleenex! I'm thinking of writing a spin-off, in Scorpius' POV. But you know, I just might not because I'm getting too much out of all this angst ;D Thank you for the review :]


 Report Review

Review #25, by StormStoneIgnoramous: Ignoramous

14th October 2012:
God I'm just crying.

Author's Response: Is this a good thing or a bad thing...? I'll take it as a good one:) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>