Reading Reviews From Member: cathilde
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by cathildeTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

9th July 2012:
fastdfewtdfsgte They almost kissed! YEs!!! WOOHOO!!! I must celebrate with a butterbeer! YES!!|

 Report Review

Review #27, by cathildeInto the Woods.: You follow

4th July 2012:
That is one of the creepiest effing things I have ever read. Brilliant, but goddamn traumatising!

Author's Response: Hehe, sorry about traumatising you! Honestly wasn't my intention. Just thought I'd try my hand at horror, ahha :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by cathildeThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

4th July 2012:
adjklghomqftury OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD NO! I didn't think she'd actually die... I may have to wait a few years before being coherent enough to write a proper review...

Author's Response: Sorry my dear! It was the only way it could actually end for me, I'm afraid. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by cathildeThe Skeletons In Our Closet : Library Excursions

2nd July 2012:
I LOVE ALEY! (spur of the moment ship name) They are perfect! And this story is fantastic. Mystery, tension, love, sexiness and MU-U-U-URDER, all in one!! :D :D Yes, like I said, perfection if I believed in such things. :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by cathildeGo Left: On they go

2nd July 2012:
She should make Hugo wear bright colours for the rest of the year. And maybe go gay for a bit so Anna dumps him! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by cathildeBanoffee Pie: Three Suspects

2nd July 2012:
C.T. Charlie Turner *nods wisely*
But seriously WHO IS IT!!!
And Roxane is hilariously ridiculous.

 Report Review

Review #32, by cathildeLessons and Love: Picnic

2nd July 2012:
Ugh. I don't want Louis and Zoe to break up! They're adorable!! I wish Louis could just be cloned that way both Loira and Zoe could date him without him having to break up with either of them! Or something like that...

 Report Review

Review #33, by cathildeLessons and Love: Plans

2nd July 2012:
Plot twist: Brianne has a crush on Loira...

 Report Review

Review #34, by cathildeMore Than A Memory: More Than A Memory

2nd July 2012:
I... don't get it. I'm not sure what's going on. Is Teddy a murderer? Did Victoire kill herself? Is Teddy from the future and that's how he saw the newspaper article before it was written? Is the article not about Victoire? Did Teddy save Victoire from being murdered? Is Teddy a time lord who killed Victoire? Or saveed her from being killed? Is Victoire going to go psycho and kill the world out of frustration because Teddy won't shag her? Is Victoire turning into a werewolf because of her dad? Is Teddy just breaking up with her because he doesn't love her anymore? Is Teddy in love with Dominique? What is going on? Maybe it's just my overly logical mind desperately wanting to make sense of this. Does it have anything to do with Peter Pan? Because the banner is giving me Peter Pan feels. WILL I EVER KNOW! . O .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>