Reading Reviews From Member: AveryCanFly
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AveryCanFlyHormones: One of the Good Guys

30th June 2013:
I LOVE RYAN SHE IS MY FAVORITE CHARACTER EVER ON THIS SITE! ASIRGNEJG HER AND FRED HAVE SUCH CHEMISTRY I JUST WANT THEM TOGETHER ANNIE WAS A JERK FOR DUMPING HIM

Author's Response: WHOA. LOOK AT ALL THESE CAPS I LOVE CAPS THEY'RE MY FAVORITE BECAUSE IT'S LIKE YOU'RE YELLING BUT IN A GOOD WAY.

And I'm super glad you like Ryan :) She is absolutely one of my favorite female characters to write.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by AveryCanFlyDaddy's Girl: Affection

23rd June 2013:
This story is so lovely. Such an amazing idea, and so many surprises! So well written. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AveryCanFlyDaddy's Girl: Betrayal

23rd June 2013:
OMGGG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AveryCanFlyJust Seventeen: Part Two: Discovery

18th June 2013:
I really like this! It's very well written and I can't wait to see what happens :)

Author's Response: It's great to hear that you like this story! The next chapter will be up soon! Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Honesty

20th April 2013:
MASON CAN GO JUMP OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH FOR ALL I CARE. seriously, what a tool box.

So all the Javery in this chapter really made me giddy. Have I mentioned how much I love them? Because I do. So much.

It's so unhealthy.

Author's Response: WHOA. look at that hate. Love it.

You may have mentioned it. Once or twice.

Thanks for the reviews! I can't wait to see what you think of the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Breaking Point

20th April 2013:
So I just realized something. My penname is AveryCanFly, and I totally came up with it at random a very long time ago. And Avery from your story flies on a broomstick. Holy cow. We're totally meant to be. It's in the stars.

So I can't wait to head to the next chapter and see who gets a right hook to the jaw. I'm glad it's not James because he's like the love of my life. Even though I am so attracted to Cooper Bradley. He can get over it.

Author's Response: You were meant to read this story and find Avery and be Avery and have James as a bf DUH.

Cooper Bradley has the face...but doesn't quite have the personality James has. Unfortunately.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Threat

20th April 2013:
I can't believe Ali called him 'babycakes'. She needs to stop because James belongs to Avery. Does that mean he belongs to me because my name is Avery? I think so.

Author's Response: Haha! Ali got that from me. I call a bunch of people babycakes. It's embarassing.

I think it definitely means that. Sure. Let's go with that.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Stolen Car

20th April 2013:
I don't know, but can Cooper Bradley be my boyfriend?

Author's Response: Yes. Well, I'll put in a good word.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the New Code

20th April 2013:
I'm reviewing every chapter from now on :-)
So this chapter was just lovely!

"Yes, Avery, provide me with the image of you drawing me a bath."

James really knows how to make me laugh. Also, I love that her name is Avery because we share the same name! I'll just pretend he's talking to me :)

Author's Response: Aw, that's so nice of you! Thank you so much!

Totally pretend he's talking to you. I would. Let's be real. I love the name Avery, so you have a beautiful name!

Thanks for the review -- enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #10, by AveryCanFlyDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the Media

20th April 2013:
Hiya! I am a huge fan of BTQC and I am so excited for this sequel. James is way too much of a cutie to not give him a sequel :) I think he'd whine till he got one!

Author's Response: Hiya! AVERY.

James would have totally whined until he got one. He would have just thrown things around the room and broken glass bottles and stuff.

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login