Reading Reviews From Member: KnightRoseSword
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: Sisterly Love

6th May 2013:
HEY! Finally there's decent interent to review here! So. I really liked this chapter! Not everything can be Blaze, huh? hehehe I wanna see her deal with the sister and the added boyfriend now xD hahaha Anyway, I know I already "reviewed" it on leaky but still, Keep up the good work =D Hopefully our muses will get to work soon again ;)

xx
-DW

Author's Response: Not all the time, but coming up he's going to be here a lot. ;) I've got some fun ideas for Stacy and her boyfriend, so crazy things just might happen with them. *hint hint*
Thanks for reviewing and the encouragement girl . :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #2, by KnightRoseSwordThe Most Wonderful Time of Year: Taking a Leap

4th November 2012:
YAY FOR UNEXPECTED KISSES!!! =D =D Yes. I'm a fan of those. Anyway, back to you, I liked this chapter =) I got lost in a few lines trying to figure out a few details but it might be my clueless mind playing tricks hehe Loved the falling part and the morning muffin+coffee =P Just one thing more... Wasn't the Room of Requirement destroyed after the war with that fire curse??? O.o' anyway, good job making Draco sound nice ;P I look forward to the next chapter =D =D

Author's Response: Its probably a little you and a little me ;P I'll have to go back and give it a final edit, I was in such a rush to get it up. I havent a clue where the whole falling idea came from, but I really thought it was just perfect. As far as I know, nothing in cannon says what happened to the Room of Requirement. My guess is that just the room the fire was actually in was destroyed, so now students cant hide things anymore. Either way, it would be too much of a shame to lose such an interesting room, I think. :) So glad you enjoyed it! Draco is a dream, isnt he. ;) Thanks for the wonderful review. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #3, by KnightRoseSwordTaking Initiative: Taking Initiative

31st October 2012:
Cute story! ^.^ I wish it would've been longer but then it was good like this hehehe

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks so much. I'm so glad you liked it. I'm thinking about writing other one-shots about their relationship. So maybe I'll continue with this story and write about their first date.

Charlie


 Report Review

Review #4, by KnightRoseSwordBravery and Courage: Bravery and Courage

31st October 2012:
Great!!! Great story really! I didn't like much that Rosie is so weepy but then I'd go mad if I were in those situations xD Really good job =D I love Neville even more now ;)

Author's Response: I know, Rose was a little bit weepy, but I tried to make her her own person, instead of just basing her off her mom and dad :) Neville is just a babe :) I love Neville :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by KnightRoseSwordProud to be a Lupin: Proud to be a Lupin

31st October 2012:
Aaaaw what a cute and beautiful story!!! I would have wished it was more detailed but then it doesn't take much of the charm off of it =) Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, and yeah I'll go back and probably add more detail :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by KnightRoseSwordTo Catch a Rat: To Catch a Rat

31st October 2012:
I love this! Very very good story! =D Great how you make the stories fact connect =)

Author's Response: Hi and thanks for the review! I'm really glad you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by KnightRoseSwordBaby mixup: Baby mixup

31st October 2012:
Good story! The baby one is funny! =P I screamed "APPARITION? SHE COULD FLINCH! SHE'S PREGNANT!" hehehehe But it was good and fun imagining Lily's face xD And the poem story is really cute. Good job there =)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I really appreciate the support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KnightRoseSwordBeadle: Beadle

29th October 2012:
Hey good story!!! I love the way you tell it and the twist it has =) Besides, Micah helping her wife achieve her dream is just lovely =) Good job
-DW

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks so much for the review!
Annie


 Report Review

Review #9, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: Surprise Luncheon

28th October 2012:
I report my wallpaper's been changed. Neal Caffrey's on!!! Also... Umm... Gosssh! I love Blaise! And Elizabeth is one great character too! =D I'm loving this story so much! No, YOU rock!! =P I look forward to the next chapter =) xoxo

Author's Response: Lol, I set mine to him too when I'm writing for TM, helps me get ideas. ;) He truly is the perfect Blaise, isnt he? :) Thank you so much!!! Started work on the next chapter this week, my goal is to have it finished and up really soon.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #10, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: The Reception; Part Two

28th October 2012:
Oh my God!!! I love this! Favorite chapter absolutely! I loved how you placed Blaise and the Greengrass family. And Gosh Pansy... How I hate that girl!!! But again, lovely reception, dance, convo and the last part with Neville was really really cool!!! Keep up the good work, girl! xx

Author's Response: So happy you liked it! This is my favorite too, because Blaise had such a big part. Yeah, but you had to have Pansy there, just to show how utterly annoying she'll always be. Thanks, I had fun throwing that bit in at the end. Neville is going to be a big player in the story too. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #11, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: The Wedding; Part One

28th October 2012:
OMG... LOVE!!! This chapter! Blaise was amazing as you always make him!!! And Gosh you're making me fall in love with Draco!! Good description too =) although I missed some words... I need to know English better xD oh and Teddy! I couldn't believe his actually there! I guess that does prove Draco's in a good path now. Congrats! Can't wait to read the next chapter =D

Author's Response: Lol, isn't too hard falling in love with Draco, is it. ;) I adore writing him! I just had to put Teddy in, he's just too cute not to. I have big plans for Teddy down the road. *hint hint*. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #12, by KnightRoseSwordForgotten: Aliana Prewett

27th October 2012:
Creepy xD I think Aliana's charm is creepy now hahahaha and I liked that Ginny's named after her =) not my favorite chapter but that's just me =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KnightRoseSwordForgotten: Revelations

27th October 2012:
Wow that was a tough one for Molly!! Oh and very interesting that charm. Good chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by KnightRoseSwordLove Beyond Grief: Grieving Him

27th October 2012:
Ooooh I love this! Very good job! Gosh I wrote a story of a broken Ginny but this is bigger hehe I first didn't like much of the rant but I do understand the pressure she must have had inside and when the moment comes, you just have to let it out as it is! Congrats again!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: Friends

25th October 2012:
Loved this chapter =D I now want to try a me-like character too hahahaha I loved again how detailed you write it and totally a girls day out is always just godd =D

Author's Response: Lol, well I can say it makes it rather easy because all I have to do is say "What would I do if I were and witch, with all these amazing friends?" Although believe me it, it can be rather tricky at times. Thanks, I am a total nut for the details. To me, they can make or break a story. Cant wait for you to read the next chappie. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #16, by KnightRoseSwordTypically Me: Typical Day

25th October 2012:
Good story! I thought it would have more in the chapter but I think it's fine like this too =) I liked how you narrate and the Draco wedding thing ;) I look forward to the next.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Yeah this is kind of a set up chapter, nothing overly exciting. :) I love writing in first person. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #17, by KnightRoseSwordForgotten: The Burrow

8th October 2012:
Oh she's the little sister!! Good chapter =) Iwas expecting it to be longer but then I have things to do myself so this long is good hahahaha. Keep the good job! I look forward to the next one =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by KnightRoseSwordVelvet: Velvet

9th June 2012:
Ooh they're getting married!!! I'm not a big Dramione fan but ultimately I like some of them! Good job here =D good thing ginger convinced you to post it =P

Author's Response: I'm not a big Dramione fan either :P Blame Maria for this fic ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KnightRoseSwordThe Letter: The Letter

9th June 2012:
I looove this! Really good story =D I love how you compare Lily's letter to Harry's! And even making Petunia seem nice hehehe =P

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it!!! I am a firm believer that Petunia is a nice person deep down, turned horrible by things that happened in later life.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login