Reading Reviews From Member: mary_ducks
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mary_ducksA Broken Jigsaw: Coffee

13th July 2013:
Great chapter loved it! cant wait for the next one please don't keep your readers waiting please

 Report Review

Review #2, by mary_ducksThe Half-Blood Princess: A Secret Kept

26th June 2013:
great story and I like the concept of Snape being Hermione's dad, just one little peeve Dumbledore has an e at the end you wrote Dumbledor (sorry its just a pet peeve that I couldn't get past) anyways update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mary_ducksPicture This: Stress, Stress, And More Stress

8th June 2013:
update soon!! I am really loving this story

Author's Response: I'll try!!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by mary_ducksPicture This: Their Turn

8th June 2013:
I love this chapter I got tears while reading it you are truly wonderful

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 15

8th June 2013:
keep writing! this story is fantastic! I absolutely love this story and the way you have captured the characters

Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH! Absolute pleasure reading your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mary_ducksAevitas Nox: Addicted

25th May 2013:
great chapter i am loving this story keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by mary_ducksAevitas Nox: Aevitas Nox

24th May 2013:
wow, this story is rlly good, i cant wait for the nxt chapter update soon plz!!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mary_ducksPirates: Finally

13th May 2013:
i have no words to how amazing and well written this story is, please dont make me wait another 5 months for your next update its not fair to your readers

Author's Response: I know it's not fair, Mary_ducks, but it happens ;) There's a new update up, so don't despair!

Thank you for reading, though :DDD

-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_ducksMeam Quae Perierat Thesaurum: The Witch of Italy II

21st April 2013:
very good story, it seems a little fast though, and this Aspen character is amazing, update soon ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you for your imput!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mary_ducksMeam Quae Perierat Thesaurum: Chapter One: A Beginning and an End

18th April 2013:
Very, very, very good. The story was very interesting and I'm excited to see what you have in store

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 13

18th April 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! THAT WAS THE WORST/BEST CLIFFHANGER I'VE EVER READ!! IM GONNA METAPHORICALLY DIE BECAUSE OF THE SUSPENSE! WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN THEM!?!? Awaiting the next chapter as patiently as possible (sorry for capslocking you to death) ~Mary

Author's Response: hahah capslock is fine!!! JUST SHOWS AWESOME EXCITEMENT :)
Chapter 14 will be up within the week! :) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 12

7th April 2013:
more please! i really enjoyed this chapter and am greatly anticipating the next one

 Report Review

Review #13, by mary_ducksTrouble: At War

5th April 2013:
I am really enjoying this story keep posting, I especially like how you showed just how biased everyone is. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) I think that's the trap of writing Dramione, you either get too caught up in it being impossible or too caught up in changing the characters completely. I like to do a bit of both. Ha! I'll update soon.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #14, by mary_ducksSavior : Dies Trying

4th April 2013:
I liked the chapter, but next time i suggest proofreeding your writing there are many misspells that make some confusing sentences. anticipating the next one~good luck

Author's Response: Thanks for the input! May I ask what errors you saw, so I could make those corrections? Thanks !

 Report Review

Review #15, by mary_ducksJust Another Love Story: The New Perspective

26th March 2013:
i think the story is starting off good, a slow start but i see a lot of potentionial and i await the next chapter

Author's Response: Its slow so it can explain the story and reasons a lot better, and thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mary_ducksWatching You: Chapter One

31st October 2012:
i like the story line, but what annoyed me is that you took a scene from avengers and although the french made it your own, i would have preferred if you have come up with an entirely different scene that Black Widow didnt do, anyways i enjoyed the story and im looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Sorry about that. That will be the only one, I promise. I forgot to do the disclaimer as well. Thank you though. She won't be the Black Widow. Yes, she can fight, but she's not the same as her x

 Report Review

Review #17, by mary_ducksAnd Nothing, Us Shall Part: "He's not worth you getting in trouble for," / "No, but you are."

28th October 2012:
OH MY MERLIN YOU HAVE TO KEEP WRITING! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it so far. I plan to keep working on it, I just hit a major snag, but I will post again soon! :) Thanks for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mary_ducksStuck Like Glue: Why do you assume I was thinking of you?/ I'm the most intersting thing in the room right now.

28th October 2012:
Boreas was a the Northern god of the winds wasnt he or am i like waaay off??

Author's Response:
Yep, you are correct!


 Report Review

Review #19, by mary_ducksDragoness: And That Which We Are

23rd October 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING THIS STORY even though its been years since you last updated pretty pretty please for your readers

 Report Review

Review #20, by mary_ducksSleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Finally.... Answers

21st September 2012:
when is the next chapter coming out u havent posted since august!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mary_ducksEnchantress: Chapter Twelve - Date Night

6th September 2012:
this is by far one of my favorite stories c:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) makes me very happy. Next chapter should be up 3-6 days, I went through a rash moment and rewrote a bit.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mary_ducksBlinded: The Elements Revisited

14th August 2012:
please please please hurry with the next chapter, this story is sooo amazing, and i cant wait much longer for the nxt chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much for your read and review! just posted chapter 25 :) hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mary_ducksPrincess of Avalon: Prologue

27th July 2012:
Very good, i like how this story is going ill be keeping an eye on it

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) That means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary_ducksThe Unexpected: The Unexpected Arrives

21st July 2012:
why did you stop writing?? this story is very good please please please continue

 Report Review

Review #25, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 5

14th July 2012:
omg this is awesome!!! love it! oooh and what happened to Ron, you havent mentioned him once aaah update soon thanks so much for this amazing story

Author's Response: Gahhh thank you so much! :D This made me smile. :) As for Ron, he'll be coming into the picture soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>