Reading Reviews From Member: mary_ducks
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mary_ducksA Broken Jigsaw: Coffee

13th July 2013:
Great chapter loved it! cant wait for the next one please don't keep your readers waiting please

 Report Review

Review #2, by mary_ducksThe Half-Blood Princess: A Secret Kept

26th June 2013:
great story and I like the concept of Snape being Hermione's dad, just one little peeve Dumbledore has an e at the end you wrote Dumbledor (sorry its just a pet peeve that I couldn't get past) anyways update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mary_ducksPicture This: Stress, Stress, And More Stress

8th June 2013:
update soon!! I am really loving this story

Author's Response: I'll try!!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by mary_ducksPicture This: Their Turn

8th June 2013:
I love this chapter I got tears while reading it you are truly wonderful

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 15

8th June 2013:
keep writing! this story is fantastic! I absolutely love this story and the way you have captured the characters

Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH! Absolute pleasure reading your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mary_ducksAevitas Nox: Addicted

25th May 2013:
great chapter i am loving this story keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mary_ducksAevitas Nox: Aevitas Nox

24th May 2013:
wow, this story is rlly good, i cant wait for the nxt chapter update soon plz!!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mary_ducksPirates: Finally

13th May 2013:
i have no words to how amazing and well written this story is, please dont make me wait another 5 months for your next update its not fair to your readers

Author's Response: I know it's not fair, Mary_ducks, but it happens ;) There's a new update up, so don't despair!

Thank you for reading, though :DDD

Jan 7, 2014

 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_ducksMeam Quae Perierat Thesaurum: The Witch of Italy II

21st April 2013:
very good story, it seems a little fast though, and this Aspen character is amazing, update soon ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you for your imput!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mary_ducksMeam Quae Perierat Thesaurum: Chapter One: A Beginning and an End

18th April 2013:
Very, very, very good. The story was very interesting and I'm excited to see what you have in store

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 13

18th April 2013:

Author's Response: hahah capslock is fine!!! JUST SHOWS AWESOME EXCITEMENT :)
Chapter 14 will be up within the week! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 12

7th April 2013:
more please! i really enjoyed this chapter and am greatly anticipating the next one

 Report Review

Review #13, by mary_ducksTrouble: At War

5th April 2013:
I am really enjoying this story keep posting, I especially like how you showed just how biased everyone is. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) I think that's the trap of writing Dramione, you either get too caught up in it being impossible or too caught up in changing the characters completely. I like to do a bit of both. Ha! I'll update soon.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mary_ducksSavior : Dies Trying

4th April 2013:
I liked the chapter, but next time i suggest proofreeding your writing there are many misspells that make some confusing sentences. anticipating the next one~good luck

Author's Response: Thanks for the input! May I ask what errors you saw, so I could make those corrections? Thanks !

 Report Review

Review #15, by mary_ducksJust Another Love Story: The New Perspective

26th March 2013:
i think the story is starting off good, a slow start but i see a lot of potentionial and i await the next chapter

Author's Response: Its slow so it can explain the story and reasons a lot better, and thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mary_ducksWatching You: Chapter One

31st October 2012:
i like the story line, but what annoyed me is that you took a scene from avengers and although the french made it your own, i would have preferred if you have come up with an entirely different scene that Black Widow didnt do, anyways i enjoyed the story and im looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Sorry about that. That will be the only one, I promise. I forgot to do the disclaimer as well. Thank you though. She won't be the Black Widow. Yes, she can fight, but she's not the same as her x

 Report Review

Review #17, by mary_ducksAnd Nothing, Us Shall Part: "He's not worth you getting in trouble for," / "No, but you are."

28th October 2012:

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it so far. I plan to keep working on it, I just hit a major snag, but I will post again soon! :) Thanks for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mary_ducksStuck Like Glue: Why do you assume I was thinking of you?/ I'm the most intersting thing in the room right now.

28th October 2012:
Boreas was a the Northern god of the winds wasnt he or am i like waaay off??

Author's Response:
Yep, you are correct!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mary_ducksDragoness: And That Which We Are

23rd October 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING THIS STORY even though its been years since you last updated pretty pretty please for your readers

 Report Review

Review #20, by mary_ducksSleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Finally.... Answers

21st September 2012:
when is the next chapter coming out u havent posted since august!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mary_ducksEnchantress: Chapter Twelve - Date Night

6th September 2012:
this is by far one of my favorite stories c:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) makes me very happy. Next chapter should be up 3-6 days, I went through a rash moment and rewrote a bit.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mary_ducksBlinded: The Elements Revisited

14th August 2012:
please please please hurry with the next chapter, this story is sooo amazing, and i cant wait much longer for the nxt chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much for your read and review! just posted chapter 25 :) hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mary_ducksPrincess of Avalon: Prologue

27th July 2012:
Very good, i like how this story is going ill be keeping an eye on it

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) That means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary_ducksThe Unexpected: The Unexpected Arrives

21st July 2012:
why did you stop writing?? this story is very good please please please continue

 Report Review

Review #25, by mary_ducksWizards: Chapter 5

14th July 2012:
omg this is awesome!!! love it! oooh and what happened to Ron, you havent mentioned him once aaah update soon thanks so much for this amazing story

Author's Response: Gahhh thank you so much! :D This made me smile. :) As for Ron, he'll be coming into the picture soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>