Reading Reviews From Member: Horsepatronus
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HorsepatronusNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
this story is super-duper cool.
I always look forward to reading the normally
strange, but fantastically written chapters, it is
light hearted and fresh, with an awesome story line

update soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HorsepatronusMuggle: Coming Out

5th August 2013:
Hiya! I read the first book, and I like this chapter just as much. Keep going!
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: A Little Healthy Competition

5th May 2013:
adjklsjfokldugisd
YOU UPDATED :D
yay!
ummm moving on... obviously another brilliant chapter! Im glad you decided to continue with the story- it's so good :)
and thank you for the rather nice picture at the start of the page that was rather nice to look at ;)

anyways update son :)
Jess x

Author's Response: I knew if anyone would appreciate the image, it would be you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HorsepatronusThe Power of Tea: When We Party Part 1

24th February 2013:
Yay! You updated
:D
Um- so yeah, amazing as the last chapter
Simply cannot wait to read the next chapter
:)
UPDATE SOON
Jess x

Author's Response: Thanks!! Good to know someone's reading and waiting for this;D thanks for the review! The next chapters coming along.XD

Julie xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: If it Isn't Broken, Stop Trying to Fix It

9th February 2013:
Boo!
Im here
obviously a brillant chapter- cos it always is :P
I was checking every day to see if you had updated and I was literally bouncing up and down in the chair when I saw you had. Mum was looking at me like I had gone loony ;) well, more than usual anyway haha
anyways update soon
Jess X

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I love all of my faithful readers. You can look forward to a new one in just a few days. I'm about half done with the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HorsepatronusSquib: Words

3rd February 2013:
Hi!
Found your story today, and I really like it! Its different and fresh compared to most James II stories and its really cool! I really like Vivian her character is fun and easy going.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Update Soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HorsepatronusRun: Lies

1st February 2013:
Hey!
I know I just left a review... but I thought I would leave yet another one :)
Another really good chapter- as always! I just hope that Lily understands that she should tell Dumbledore- or someone- soon.
Update Soon!
Jess :)

Author's Response: You are so sweet! Lily is starting to see what she needs to do she is just scared. I am working on the next chapter right now and it should be up hopefully Monday! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HorsepatronusRun: Breathless

1st February 2013:
Hi!
Found this story today. Its really good!
It deals with a really difficult subject, and you have written it very well!

Update Soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm glad you think I have written it well! I have first hand experience with violence in a relationship and want people to realize that it is a problem and no matter what always speak up. Lily is having trouble doing that. but she has a long journey still. Thanks again for reading and your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HorsepatronusUnpredictable: Chapter 1

19th January 2013:
Hi!
A really good start to the story, I like it a lot :D
Please update soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can :L Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HorsepatronusThe Power of Tea: Guinea pig of awesomeness.

19th January 2013:
Hi!
I really like the 1st chapter... Please keep writing :D
Its really good! Very flowing etc.
I like her quirky friendship with James, its different from so many other stories!

Update Soon
Jess!x
ps I favorited your story cos its just that cool ;)

Author's Response: This is the coolest review. I cried over it. Siriusly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: Potions Class

16th January 2013:
Hm YAY you updated... and very quickly aswell :D
Good chapter, as always... is Callie gonna find out who messed up her date???
I'm looking forward to some serious drama next chapter;) teehee
Anyways...
UPDATE SOON
A very cold Jess x

Seriously, we have had LOADS of snow and I'm FREEZING :L

Author's Response: Of course Callie is going to find out about her date! I just don't know when... I havent thought ahead.
Thanks so much!
~Xanthe


 Report Review

Review #12, by HorsepatronusBrave New Hope: The Final Battle pt 1

12th January 2013:
Please update soon...
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS
Really good chapter, as always... Please let Remus live... please?!
anyways
UPDATE SOON
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 65 was just placed in the queue - hopefully it will be up for you to read soon :D
Anne


 Report Review

Review #13, by HorsepatronusBehind Closed Doors : She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
Hi!
I think this is a really good story!
Please Update soon :)
Jess

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! X

 Report Review

Review #14, by HorsepatronusHoqwarts according to Florrie.: Twas the week before christmas...

3rd January 2013:
Hi!
I found the story today, read it and decided that I love this story! Its really fun and I love Florrie's personality! Maybe a little more Florrie/James action next chapter?!

Update Soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Date

3rd January 2013:
YO!
Hey! yayayayayayay YOU UPDATED
I'm just a little bit hyper, as you can tell, due to the amount of chocolate I have just eaten :P
Anyways a really good chapter- as always :)
Update soon Please?!

Jess X

Author's Response: Oh ya as soon as possible. Lucky you eating cholocate I'm really hungry now... anyway thank you so much!

Hugs and Kisses
~Xanthe


 Report Review

Review #16, by HorsepatronusLife Studies a.k.a. Matchmaking: Happy Families

13th December 2012:
Hi!
Like this story, its different and fresh and I think it could be really good!
Update soon
Jess

Author's Response: Thank you...n i ll try to update faster this time

 Report Review

Review #17, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: You Can't Always Get What You Want

11th December 2012:
Heyy!
A very serious chapter!
I don't have a fave part of the the story... because its all so AMAZING!!
Update Soon!
Jess x

Author's Response: You are the sweetest! I am putting another chapter in the queue tonight, so hopefully it will be up before the holiday break.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HorsepatronusNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

26th November 2012:
Hi!
I found this today and thought I'd have a read!
I really like this story, so far!
Update soon cos I want to know why she was picked!

Jess :)

Author's Response: aha, thankyou for reviewing and, you know, liking this story (: next chapter's already in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Letter

16th November 2012:
YO!
Hey I'm BACK! AMAZING chapter once again! I loved the part in Oliver's POV, it gave me more of an in-sight as to what goes on in his mind, apart from QUIDDITCH! It's good to know that he is like completly obsessed or anything!

Update Soon
Jess xx
P.S I LOVE writing reviews for this story, its so fun!

Author's Response: YAY! I really like stories where they include both perspectives. I like hearing what the other persons got to say. So thats why I do it. Writers block hit me again. Bummer right. but next chapter will be up real soon. Hugs and Butterfly Kisses. ~xanthe
P.S. I love it when you write reviews to me. Because then I get to answer you!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: Let's Get Physical

16th November 2012:
YAY! All I can say is FINALLY...
Aside from that slightly random outburst... You updated :) I like chappie. Not jealous of Kim? Yeah Right!
Update Soon
Jess x

Author's Response: I'm trying to update once a week, but I can't neglect NaNoWriMo and my brain is a little fried, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed! There will be a new chapter in the queue by Sunday night

 Report Review

Review #21, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Accident

11th November 2012:
I AM BACK!
Heyyy! Another great chappie- Me likes :)
I couldn't find the story :'( so I thought when I found it again why not review for both chappies in one hit? Those 2 chapters were good- I like the flash back sequency thing- it was good:)
Update Soon
Jess x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Your review means so much to me. And I'm glad you liked the flashback. I will be updating reeaall soon. I'm just suffering from writers block. And its a really bad case. HUGS AND KISSES ~Xanthe

 Report Review

Review #22, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: The Waiting Game

8th November 2012:
Heyyy! Me again! Ohhh exciting chappie! Could you extend it and do a sequel? That would be AMAZING :)
Update Soon please
Jess :)x

Author's Response: I'm working on an update now. Should be in the queue by tomorrow night :) I worked my butt off getting ahead on my NaNo piece so I could make a post for you lovely commenters.

-Melissa :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: Experimental Stages

2nd November 2012:
Yay! You updated :) As always AMAZING chappie- I like alot!
Update Soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to find time to fit in my updates in the middle of NaNoWriMo. There should be one in the queue by Monday though!

-Melissa :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login