Reading Reviews From Member: Horsepatronus
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HorsepatronusShadowplay: Twelve: Making Connections

25th April 2014:
Such a good story, I love it :)
Update soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HorsepatronusNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
this story is super-duper cool.
I always look forward to reading the normally
strange, but fantastically written chapters, it is
light hearted and fresh, with an awesome story line

update soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: AWW THANKS JESS
im glad you like it! my writing skills havent always been that top notch, so thanks so much for the compliment! made my day it did
THE UPDATE WILL COME! IT WILL I SWEAR IT :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by HorsepatronusMuggle: Coming Out

5th August 2013:
Hiya! I read the first book, and I like this chapter just as much. Keep going!
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: A Little Healthy Competition

5th May 2013:
adjklsjfokldugisd
YOU UPDATED :D
yay!
ummm moving on... obviously another brilliant chapter! Im glad you decided to continue with the story- it's so good :)
and thank you for the rather nice picture at the start of the page that was rather nice to look at ;)

anyways update son :)
Jess x

Author's Response: I knew if anyone would appreciate the image, it would be you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HorsepatronusThe Power of Tea: When We Party Part 1

24th February 2013:
Yay! You updated
:D
Um- so yeah, amazing as the last chapter
Simply cannot wait to read the next chapter
:)
UPDATE SOON
Jess x

Author's Response: Thanks!! Good to know someone's reading and waiting for this;D thanks for the review! The next chapters coming along.XD

Julie xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: If it Isn't Broken, Stop Trying to Fix It

9th February 2013:
Boo!
Im here
obviously a brillant chapter- cos it always is :P
I was checking every day to see if you had updated and I was literally bouncing up and down in the chair when I saw you had. Mum was looking at me like I had gone loony ;) well, more than usual anyway haha
anyways update soon
Jess X

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! I love all of my faithful readers. You can look forward to a new one in just a few days. I'm about half done with the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HorsepatronusSquib: Words

3rd February 2013:
Hi!
Found your story today, and I really like it! Its different and fresh compared to most James II stories and its really cool! I really like Vivian her character is fun and easy going.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Update Soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HorsepatronusRun: Lies

1st February 2013:
Hey!
I know I just left a review... but I thought I would leave yet another one :)
Another really good chapter- as always! I just hope that Lily understands that she should tell Dumbledore- or someone- soon.
Update Soon!
Jess :)

Author's Response: You are so sweet! Lily is starting to see what she needs to do she is just scared. I am working on the next chapter right now and it should be up hopefully Monday! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HorsepatronusRun: Breathless

1st February 2013:
Hi!
Found this story today. Its really good!
It deals with a really difficult subject, and you have written it very well!

Update Soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm glad you think I have written it well! I have first hand experience with violence in a relationship and want people to realize that it is a problem and no matter what always speak up. Lily is having trouble doing that. but she has a long journey still. Thanks again for reading and your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HorsepatronusUnpredictable: Chapter 1

19th January 2013:
Hi!
A really good start to the story, I like it a lot :D
Please update soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can :L Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HorsepatronusThe Power of Tea: Guinea pig of awesomeness.

19th January 2013:
Hi!
I really like the 1st chapter... Please keep writing :D
Its really good! Very flowing etc.
I like her quirky friendship with James, its different from so many other stories!

Update Soon
Jess!x
ps I favorited your story cos its just that cool ;)

Author's Response: This is the coolest review. I cried over it. Siriusly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: Potions Class

16th January 2013:
Hm YAY you updated... and very quickly aswell :D
Good chapter, as always... is Callie gonna find out who messed up her date???
I'm looking forward to some serious drama next chapter;) teehee
Anyways...
UPDATE SOON
A very cold Jess x

Seriously, we have had LOADS of snow and I'm FREEZING :L

Author's Response: Of course Callie is going to find out about her date! I just don't know when... I havent thought ahead.
Thanks so much!
~Xanthe


 Report Review

Review #13, by HorsepatronusBrave New Hope: The Final Battle pt 1

12th January 2013:
Please update soon...
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS
Really good chapter, as always... Please let Remus live... please?!
anyways
UPDATE SOON
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 65 was just placed in the queue - hopefully it will be up for you to read soon :D
Anne


 Report Review

Review #14, by HorsepatronusBehind Closed Doors : She's back!!!

9th January 2013:
Hi!
I think this is a really good story!
Please Update soon :)
Jess

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! X

 Report Review

Review #15, by HorsepatronusHoqwarts according to Florrie.: Twas the week before christmas...

3rd January 2013:
Hi!
I found the story today, read it and decided that I love this story! Its really fun and I love Florrie's personality! Maybe a little more Florrie/James action next chapter?!

Update Soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Date

3rd January 2013:
YO!
Hey! yayayayayayay YOU UPDATED
I'm just a little bit hyper, as you can tell, due to the amount of chocolate I have just eaten :P
Anyways a really good chapter- as always :)
Update soon Please?!

Jess X

Author's Response: Oh ya as soon as possible. Lucky you eating cholocate I'm really hungry now... anyway thank you so much!

Hugs and Kisses
~Xanthe


 Report Review

Review #17, by HorsepatronusLife Studies a.k.a. Matchmaking: Happy Families

13th December 2012:
Hi!
Like this story, its different and fresh and I think it could be really good!
Update soon
Jess

Author's Response: Thank you...n i ll try to update faster this time

 Report Review

Review #18, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: You Can't Always Get What You Want

11th December 2012:
Heyy!
A very serious chapter!
I don't have a fave part of the the story... because its all so AMAZING!!
Update Soon!
Jess x

Author's Response: You are the sweetest! I am putting another chapter in the queue tonight, so hopefully it will be up before the holiday break.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HorsepatronusNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

26th November 2012:
Hi!
I found this today and thought I'd have a read!
I really like this story, so far!
Update soon cos I want to know why she was picked!

Jess :)

Author's Response: aha, thankyou for reviewing and, you know, liking this story (: next chapter's already in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Letter

16th November 2012:
YO!
Hey I'm BACK! AMAZING chapter once again! I loved the part in Oliver's POV, it gave me more of an in-sight as to what goes on in his mind, apart from QUIDDITCH! It's good to know that he is like completly obsessed or anything!

Update Soon
Jess xx
P.S I LOVE writing reviews for this story, its so fun!

Author's Response: YAY! I really like stories where they include both perspectives. I like hearing what the other persons got to say. So thats why I do it. Writers block hit me again. Bummer right. but next chapter will be up real soon. Hugs and Butterfly Kisses. ~xanthe
P.S. I love it when you write reviews to me. Because then I get to answer you!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: Let's Get Physical

16th November 2012:
YAY! All I can say is FINALLY...
Aside from that slightly random outburst... You updated :) I like chappie. Not jealous of Kim? Yeah Right!
Update Soon
Jess x

Author's Response: I'm trying to update once a week, but I can't neglect NaNoWriMo and my brain is a little fried, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed! There will be a new chapter in the queue by Sunday night

 Report Review

Review #22, by HorsepatronusFinders Keepers Losers Seekers: The Accident

11th November 2012:
I AM BACK!
Heyyy! Another great chappie- Me likes :)
I couldn't find the story :'( so I thought when I found it again why not review for both chappies in one hit? Those 2 chapters were good- I like the flash back sequency thing- it was good:)
Update Soon
Jess x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Your review means so much to me. And I'm glad you liked the flashback. I will be updating reeaall soon. I'm just suffering from writers block. And its a really bad case. HUGS AND KISSES ~Xanthe

 Report Review

Review #23, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: The Waiting Game

8th November 2012:
Heyyy! Me again! Ohhh exciting chappie! Could you extend it and do a sequel? That would be AMAZING :)
Update Soon please
Jess :)x

Author's Response: I'm working on an update now. Should be in the queue by tomorrow night :) I worked my butt off getting ahead on my NaNo piece so I could make a post for you lovely commenters.

-Melissa :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by HorsepatronusThe Keeper of the Keeper: Experimental Stages

2nd November 2012:
Yay! You updated :) As always AMAZING chappie- I like alot!
Update Soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to find time to fit in my updates in the middle of NaNoWriMo. There should be one in the queue by Monday though!

-Melissa :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login