Reading Reviews From Member: Drunaforever
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DrunaforeverSacrifices: Sacrifices

6th September 2014:
WOW OKAY I LOVE THIS IT'S SUPER FANTASTIC AND AMAZING AND AHHH GREAT JOB I REALLY LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for such a lovely review. I'm really glad that you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by DrunaforeverDance With Me: Dance With Me

29th December 2013:
This is super cute I like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DrunaforeverUnderstanding: Understanding

16th December 2012:
Very cute ;)
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by DrunaforeverProblems: Problems

16th December 2012:
This was like art in words! It was very, very good, I absolutely loved it, and it definitely got me to ship Teddy and Victorie! Amazing writing!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Art in words? Wow! Thank you so much! And I'm amazed that it managed to get you to join the Teddy/Victoire bandwagon! Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DrunaforeverOf Red Heads and Radishes: Of Red Heads and Radishes

16th December 2012:
Aww, this was so cute! Loved it!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #6, by DrunaforeverDifferences: I don't hate you.

4th December 2012:
Loved this chapter, write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DrunaforeverLoony: Chapter 8

21st November 2012:
Ooh, I wonder what happened between Draco and Hermione? I hope I can find out! This was a great chapter, don't worry about update frequency, it's better late than abandoned! Amazing story!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #8, by DrunaforeverThe Final Blabberings Of Voldemorts First Horcrux: ...

10th November 2012:
Haha, this made me laugh :D Great story, very enjoyable!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thanks!

Keep Reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by DrunaforeverBubbles: Bath time

10th November 2012:
This was very funny and enjoyable! I thought you did a fantastic job ;)
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DrunaforeverDifferences: Motives

27th October 2012:
This chapter was purely amazing! It's very original and true to the characters, you wrote this very well! I can't wait to read another chapter of your awesome writing!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been feeling very insecure about how I've been portraying Luna, and I really appreciate your support! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DrunaforeverLoony for Lovegood: Prologue

22nd October 2012:
Wow, this is so far really intense! Very well written, it's enjoyable to read, great work on it! I hope there's a new chapter soon, this seems like a promising story!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #12, by DrunaforeverWe are Villains: We are the Villains!

12th October 2012:
Haha I loved this! This was great, super funny too with all the villians and how they are so much like the evil guys (and girl) they are! I really enjoyed this, you should do more comedies!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! I do comedies pretty well, do I? :D I just loved that idea I had.
Thanks for the review!
Keep Reading!


 Report Review

Review #13, by DrunaforeverParallel Universe: The Unbreakable Vow - Part 1

25th September 2012:
Pssh, Draco you know you love her! Awesome chapter I am eagerly awaiting another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DrunaforeverLovegood.: The List

20th September 2012:
I love this awesome chapter! I would love to read what happens next soon because now you have me wanting to read more!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #15, by DrunaforeverAndy: Chapter Four

18th September 2012:
Wow... They're dead. Weird. I hoped it hadn't been this bad, but now it all makes sense! The title Andy, I was curious about that, and now the little girl Andy! Wow, this is really great! I absolutely love this story and this update, I did a little happy dance when I saw a new chapter! I can't wait to see how this develops and works out and everything!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you dear, I'm glad you're liking it xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrunaforeverDifferences: HIM?!?!

16th September 2012:
This seems like a promising story! Great work with this I hope to read more!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #17, by DrunaforeverMaiden of the Moon: Leaving

15th September 2012:
This story is great! Awesome writing you have here, I absolutely love it, and I'm dying to read more! 10/10!
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #18, by DrunaforeverParallel Universe: Revelations

14th September 2012:
Wow this is amazing! It broke my heart to see Draco leave and Luna be hurt by that, but I still want to read more! Great job on this story!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall assure you that it would get better...but not so fast ;D I have the third chapter written and it's ready to send for validation :D Keep reading!
-pencilsparks


 Report Review

Review #19, by DrunaforeverAlmost Perfect: Perfect finale (chapter 10)

5th September 2012:
It's over? No! Well it had to end sometime, I guess. This was a great story, it'll always be one of my favorites for sure! I'm glad they can all be friends, and that Draco and Luna kissed!!! Yay!! Awesome work, I'll look out for your next story!!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: yay the first chapter of Diary of a Rose is being validated

 Report Review

Review #20, by DrunaforeverAlmost Perfect: Anything but perfect (chapter 9)

1st September 2012:
Aw thanks! I love shout outs. :P I was expecting a Draco/ Luna kiss there but I guess I'll have to wait! I want to know what Harry and Hermione have to say, who do they truly love and what are they thinking? I'll be expecting a new chapter soon! >:) Just kidding, take your time!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: The final chapter will be out soon. Just waiting for it to be verified!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrunaforeverBreaking Facade's: Im not really Loony, Im just Luna

31st August 2012:
Wow this was amazing! I enjoyed it very much, great writing skills! I want to read more! 10/10
XD Drunaforever

 Report Review

Review #22, by DrunaforeverAlmost Perfect: Perfect kiss (chapter 8)

26th August 2012:
:( Poor Ron. That would suck. But I still love this chapter, it was amazing and I love how Draco knows that he loves Luna, oh wow what a drama chaos this is sure to be! Not that I'm complaining. ;) 10/10 I love the quick updates hope it continues!
XD Drunaforever
P.S. I want Draco and Luna to get together, Neville and Ginny possibly and Ron and Lavendar or someone, I don't care I just don't want him to be alone! D: Oh and Harry and Hermione

Author's Response: Don't worry I will be posting the next one tomorrow as I need to finish the last chapter and then it needs 2 be validated. I know who Ron will end up with! Thanks for feedback xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by DrunaforeverLoony: Chapter 7

25th August 2012:
I like Morgana! I wonder what happened in her past. I think Luna should get a little more attention, not much. And there is lots of surprises too! I love your banner, and this story, it's so awesome!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: thank you, sorry i havent been updating i am so busy with school, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DrunaforeverAlmost Perfect: Perfect Problem (chapter 7)

22nd August 2012:
Ooh I think Draco is going to be all "what? Your dating Neville?" and be jealous and stuff. I want Draco and Luna to talk again, without Hermione there and everything. But whatever you write will do, it's so awesome!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: You will have to see :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drunaforeverviolent settings: Chapter two

21st August 2012:
This is great, love the new chapter!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>