Reading Reviews From Member: WildCat
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WildCatAdrienne Boot and the Closet Conundrum: (Adry) The Closet Conundrum

11th April 2013:
Hey, great story and I'm really enjoying it! There's only one thing, ummm... I think Dominique is a girl because she is in all the other stories and Dominique is a girl name! Otherwise, great story and update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks for your reading and reviewing! it's much appreciated :D
JKR actually said that dominique could be either a girl or a boy, and i have met a boy named dominique. I know most stories prefer to make Dom a girl, but I decided to chose the less popular option.
Thanks again:D
~GIlly


 Report Review

Review #2, by WildCatInventing Imperfection: The Glory of Pie

14th February 2013:
Wow! I'm so excited you wrote a sort of sequel to finding faith! I love that story! Is scorpius in this story at any poing because I do love scorose and that would make this story even better!

Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked Finding Faith, and I'm also glad that you're reading this one! Yes, Scorpius will be in this story. I'll probably introduce him in either the next chapter or the one after that. This isn't going to be a primarily Scorose story, but it will be featured a lot.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by WildCatJust A Game: Past and present they donít matter now

13th January 2013:
Hey,

I really like your story! It's really interesting! I actually have a story going about Regulus, it's called Dangerous Existence! I had a question about Sirius and Regulus! Since Sirius is older then Regulus and this is his last year, what year is Regulus in? Because Giselle said it was her last year, so does that mean Regulus is younger than her?

Anyway, update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Oooh, i enjoy Regulus stories so i might check it out! Well, i have kind of guessed and put him as a year younger, so he is in sixth year in my story but i don't actually know for definite how much younger than Sirius he is but yes, Regulus is younger than Gisela.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by WildCatKnew it All Along: To First Times

13th January 2013:
Hey,

It's me again! Great Chapter by the way! I much preferred it to the first! I hope you update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Hey :)
Thank you so much!
Please tell me you saw the dedication?
Love
RandomWriter :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by WildCatTruth...or Dare?: I'm Borrred!

3rd January 2013:
H'lo was Sirius, Hello was Remus, Hi was Peter, and Hey was James! Am I correct?

WildCat

Author's Response: Sorry, the order was James, Sirius, Remus, Peter, but thanks for trying!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WildCatKnew it All Along: Back to Square One

1st January 2013:
Hey,

I enjoyed your first chapter and I always had a soft spot for Scorpious/Rose fics! Maybe if you were to make the chapters a little longer, it would be more interesting! Also, if you requested a banner from TDA, more people would click on your story because it has a banner! I hope you don't mind me giving tips and update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Hello Wildcat! :)
Of course I don't mind. In fact, it makes me quite happy. I'd love to improve on this.
This is my first fic and I just thought I'd test the waters, first. Hence, the short chapter.
I've started writing chapter 2. So that should be up in a while.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :) Really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by WildCatSectioned: {talking}

8th December 2012:
This is a really interesting story! I normally wouldn't read anything like this, but I'm fascinated by it! Update soon!

WildCat

 Report Review

Review #8, by WildCatMatchmaker: The Waiting

16th November 2012:
Finally! Hollie starts feeling something for James! I feel like I've been waiting for this moment for FOREVER! :) Annnyway, update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: HEY! Thank you for reviewing again, your penname reminds me of the story so much its unreal! xD And I know! Huzzah! Hollie sort of likes James! Although is it really that good if you think about how it could affect the people around her...? *mysterious smile*
I'll update asap!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by WildCatUnprepared: Awake

11th November 2012:
Fabulous Chapter! You really should have posted it sooner! Anyway, update soon!

WildCat

 Report Review

Review #10, by WildCatFinding Faith: Happy

8th November 2012:
Wow! I had know idea this was the end! Anyway, great last chapter! Hope you right more stories like this one!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, the ending really snuck up on us, didn't it? But dont' forget to come back and read the epilogue! It should go up pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WildCatFinding Faith: Shake It Out

4th November 2012:
That was a very sad chapter! But I liked it! I swear I felt myself about to cry once or twice! Anyway, update soon! I can't wait!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thank you! And it was sad, but it was sort of happy at the same time, in my opinion. Update shouldn't take too long!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WildCatUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Two

30th October 2012:
James Potter is their dad, isn't he? Just guessing!

WildCat

Author's Response: Ahh, it's one of the Potter boys but which one it is?? All is revealed in Chapter 3
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #13, by WildCatIt's Not My Fault: The Capture

30th October 2012:
Hi

Just finished the next chapter! You probably will hate me for saying this, but I think maybe you should make the chapters a little longer! Readers like reading stories that have at least 1000 words! Also, I'm not sure about other people, but I normally click on a story that has a banner! If you request a banner at The Dark Arts, more people will read your story!

I'm sorry and you probably hate me now! Whenever somebody says something like that on a review, I feel a bit annoyed! But anyway, Update Soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Yes, I am trying to work on the length, thanks for the feedback! And I was thinking about getting a banner, now I think I will! :) Don't worry about it, I love getting suggestions, so thank you! I will update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by WildCatIt's Not My Fault: The Start

30th October 2012:
Wow! Very intense, but I like it! I wonder why Draco killed Luna? Maybe he thought she was somebody else? I doubt it though! It might have been for work? But that makes no sense! Anyway, I'll just go read the next chapter, shall I!

WildCat

Author's Response: Mwah ha ha, I guess you'll have to wait and see! >:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WildCatTurning the Tables: Epilogue: This is the Story of Us All

29th October 2012:
I loved the ending! I think it was perfect! Will you be writing any other stories?

WildCat

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending! I'm actually in the middle of another story called Beauty Queen that's on here right now, and after I finish up that one I'm going to probably post the sequel for this story (despite the fact that I said I wouldn't write one.. oops).

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #16, by WildCatNot Just a Bystander: And then there is a deviation into toilet humour...

21st October 2012:
Oh my god! This is probably the funniest chapter I've ever read! It is hilarious! I just couldn't stop laughing! Fred is stuck to the toilet seat!
Please Update Soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Ahha, I very much enjoyed writing this chapter so I'm glad you liked it! A love a deviation into utterly pointless humour :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #17, by WildCatNot Just a Bystander: And then we were all prissy...

21st October 2012:
I'm so curious about Autumn's parents! Why are you keeping me in suspense! Anyway, great chapter, update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough. Just got to keep a-reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by WildCatLetters to L.C. : Home not Home

21st October 2012:
Oh my god! Poor Lenny! I still feel sorry for her dad though! Great Chapter! Please update as quickly as possible!

WildCat

Author's Response: Jeez Wildcat. Stop feeling sorry for her dad! Hes bad, remember?! hahah

 Report Review

Review #19, by WildCatLetters to L.C. : Protego

21st October 2012:
Wow! All so painful! I feel sorry for Lenny's dad, though!
Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: you feel sorry after he killed someone? Oh dear, Wildcat. I worry about you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by WildCatNot Just a Bystander: And then I deal with the fact I ruined James Potterís life...

20th October 2012:
Oh my god! What a fabulous chapter! I love it, I love it, I love it! Did I mention that I love it!

WildCat

Author's Response: Thanks WildCat! So glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by WildCatNot Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

20th October 2012:
Wow! This story is fabulous! It's so funny! I love it!

WildCat

Author's Response: Cheers m'dear! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by WildCatLetters to L.C. : Halloween Party

20th October 2012:
Wow, I really don't like Ludo Bagman! Great Chapter though!

WildCat

Author's Response: Ludo is.. well Ludo. I dont think anyone truly likes him at the end of this story :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by WildCatLetters to L.C. : Bloody Match and Owl Identities

20th October 2012:
God, Sirius is so thick! Really great chapter by the way!
Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Sirius thick? No way! Who would have thought ;D>

 Report Review

Review #24, by WildCatLetters to L.C. : Eat your Toe

20th October 2012:
This is such a great story! It's so funny!
Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, lovie! I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #25, by WildCatFinding Faith: Waking Up

18th October 2012:
Hey,

Really great chapter! Let me guess, the person holding Val's hand in the Hospital Wing was James under the Invisibility Cloak! Am I right?
Update soon!

WildCat

Author's Response: Perhaps you are right, perhaps not... I'll never say! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>