Reading Reviews From Member: accioshadow211
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioshadow211Hopeless: That wasn't the best idea.

8th June 2012:
I love your story! It's great! Cammie is an interesting character who is totally believable and I love your portrayal of the Wotters! update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D
That really means a lot.
You're in luck, I'm a pretty rubbish updater (I'll warn you now) and I've been telling people for months that I'll update soon, but it's actually in the queue as I write this. So unless it gets rejected it should be up in about 5 days. I hope you like it.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by accioshadow211Turning the Tables: Cause You Make My Heart Race

31st May 2012:
I adore your portrayal of the Weasley/Potter clan. It's spot on! And you just get George - It's so him with the bowties. I love the James/Corinne interaction and I always want more of it. Sorry, but I just can't see Tyson and Corinne together. I would find it a bit weird :$ but I love your story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: You don't know how happy it makes me to hear you liked my portrayals of the Wotters! I was a bit worried about it since JK already set them out for everyone. But yeah, I figured George would be the most likely one to have bowties :)

I'm glad you like the Coco/James interaction! There's going to be much more to come. It's no problem that you can't see Coco and Tyson together, I'm sure lots of people don't see it either, it's just my own shipping heart that really roots for them.

Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like the chapter!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #3, by accioshadow211The Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: A Very Unhappy New Year

29th May 2012:
Woohoo! You updated! *doing a little dance* Yipee! And it is an amazing chapter! Ugh, I can't stand Rab any more. I don't know how anyone can do that, and Mira has to make her decision soon. Her and Sirius just need to be together! I can't wait for the next update - hopefully it won't be too long this time :) great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by accioshadow211Turning the Tables: Glad You Came

19th May 2012:
I love your story, I just haven't been able to draw my eyes away. I'm not sure about Chaise and Dom, if I'm honest. I think they are meant to be together and everything, but I don't like how it sorta separates the group, if you know what I mean. Madison and Elise are horrible, how can Coco let them walk all over her?!? Something needs to be done about those two. I love James so much. I can't wait to read more scenes between the two of them. Loving this story and please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thankya! I'm so happy you like the story! TBH I'm not sure about Dom and Chaise either. Although if my best friend reads this response, she will flip out on me because she has this theory that Dom and Chaise are soul mates. I just think the two of them need to grow up a bit before they rush back into a relationship, seeing as how it went the first time.

Madison and Elise are horrible. I don't think anyone who has read the story actually likes them. So you're not alone in your hatred.

I'm happy you like James! I don't. But that's mostly because he's a nightmare to write. Literally. NIGHTMARE.

Well anyway I'm so happy you like the story and the next chapter was just placed in the queue so it should be out in a couple of days!

Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by accioshadow211A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Jacobs Family

11th May 2012:
I love this story - Gigi is such a great character and I love reading about the quidditch. The Jacobs are certainly an interesting family and I can't wait to find out more about Tyler. You write very well and I can't wait until you next update :)

Author's Response: I love writing about Quidditch! I know I'd be obsessed if it were real (I already am obsessed I suppose). Tyler is going to be showing up very soon ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by accioshadow211Change, Chance and Confusion: Shanice

10th May 2012:
I love your story, its amazing. Mia is such a great character and I cannot wait to see what happens with Sirius. Please update soon, when you get the time between exams and everything... :)

Author's Response: wooo almost finished next chappie as in will be in queue today :) thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by accioshadow211Change, Chance and Confusion: Pranks and the Claw

10th May 2012:
Great chapter - Jay is really cute :) one tiny thing - I thought James was meant to be on a date but then BAM, he is there at the snowball fight - just some minor confusion but otherwise great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! I know some of my earlier chapters are.iffy and will look through them/edit over summer

 Report Review

Review #8, by accioshadow211Change, Chance and Confusion: Detention

10th May 2012:
I love your story. Mia is a great character and I can't wait to see what happens between her and Sirius. Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Gracias! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by accioshadow211The Marauder's Guide: To All Things Good: Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

29th March 2012:
I love this story and the previous one, and all it's characters. Please update soon, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login