Reading Reviews From Member: kalanapatheis150
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kalanapatheis150Roses grow at Malfoy Manor: Darkness

30th January 2013:
look what you did there, i'm crying now...

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry. :(

Merope x


 Report Review

Review #2, by kalanapatheis150When a Wizard Grieves: His Rain

30th January 2013:
Oh wow...beautifully sad

Author's Response: kalanapatheis150,

Oh, thank you so much for leaving a comment. This story is a sad one.

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by kalanapatheis150Answers: Answers

25th January 2013:
I also ship Hermione and one of the twins after your story...lovely!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kalanapatheis150The House Potions: Epilogue: My Poison

10th January 2013:
Great story!!! I really loved the fact that you kept Draco's personality stable throughout the whole story and didn't make him sound like a completely different person after he fell for Hermione. Really good story! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! Really pleased that you liked it, and very grateful for the comments :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kalanapatheis150Pirates: The Aftermath; Part I

27th November 2012:
write more...more...more...

Author's Response: Yes.yes.

No problem. Done!

;)

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #6, by kalanapatheis150Who's Playing Who?: Worst mistake of my life

12th November 2012:
write more...i want the next chapter...now...i demand it... :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by kalanapatheis150In Her Place: In Her Place

8th November 2012:
Great story it actually made me laugh out loud!!Another one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalanapatheis150The October Hollow: Aftershock

29th October 2012:
I have had you story in my favorites for a long time and I just realized that I haven't left you a review. Well there you go: Your story up until now is my favorite in all HPFF. Thank you for writing it! Keep writing and good luck to you :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by kalanapatheis150Her Death: Chapter One

29th October 2012:
This gave me goosebumps

Author's Response: Hehe, I guess that's a good thing? :) thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kalanapatheis150Maze: Chapter 1

2nd July 2012:
I think that you jumped to Malfoy being good too fast but good start!

Author's Response: Hmm... well thats your opinion! Thanks anyway! Chapter 7 is up! If you read on, I think you'll see why! xx V

 Report Review

Review #11, by kalanapatheis150Beautiful Within: Three Years Later

13th March 2012:
Hey you! I know I'm late, i have been reading hp fanfiction since forever but i have just became a member. I have to say that you are a very good writer but that isn't what struck me the most. What struck me is that you have an amazing ability to pass out such emotions to your stories...Sorry for my English its not my native language. Thank you for this amazing story, keep writing, i'll be checking for new stories from you...keep dramioning... :P 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much, I am so pleased that you enjoyed Beautiful Within! And thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login