Reading Reviews From Member: hiddenbyhair
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hiddenbyhairDefining Moments: Chapter 1 - Sirius

11th July 2012:
luv the story especially since i know a girl called julianne price

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you. :D
Haha, that is a funny coincidence. :P
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #27, by hiddenbyhairI.O.U: The Fame

9th July 2012:
cool story!!! it's a brand new idea

 Report Review

Review #28, by hiddenbyhairSweet Talk: See

4th July 2012:
cool story... hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #29, by hiddenbyhairStronger: Chocolate Frogs

2nd July 2012:
just realized i forgot to add this to my faves... OOPS!!! < 3 the climax in ur chaps

Author's Response: Hahahaha hoorah! You are the 90th favourite to this story! I'm glad you like the story. Thanks for the review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #30, by hiddenbyhairBeauty Queen: Don't Go

30th June 2012:
luv *super high pitched screech*

Author's Response: LOVE U 2 GRL!11!

:)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #31, by hiddenbyhairThe Blossoming: A Growing Gathering

28th June 2012:
like it... just rember that Albus and Rose are the same age

Author's Response: Hi Hidden, thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you liked it!

Don't worry, if you have a look at the story summary, it says 'it seems that more than one of them has an announcement.'

Maybe Ginny and Harry have something to say in the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #32, by hiddenbyhairTo Take the Jump: Three Years, Three Months and Three Days Later...

23rd June 2012:
i agree about the giants, best team ever

Author's Response: YAY! GIANTS FAN! I love you! :)

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #33, by hiddenbyhairTo Take the Jump: The Beginning of The End

23rd June 2012:
NO! WHY?! CHASE! OK I'm good now

Author's Response: I know, it was hard for me too!

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #34, by hiddenbyhairTo Take the Jump: The Attack

23rd June 2012:
this chapter is definetly different, in a tremendous way

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Your awesome! :)

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #35, by hiddenbyhairBeauty Queen: In the Know

22nd June 2012:
luv luv luv! poor james

Author's Response: thankyou,thankyou,thankyou! but yes poor James :(

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #36, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Lucky Bras

22nd June 2012:
Congrats on being engaged!!! Ur story is getting better by the minute!

Author's Response: :D! Thank you! Both of those comments mean a butt load! (and by that, I mean a lot!)

 Report Review

Review #37, by hiddenbyhairThe Torns on the Rose: Braver

21st June 2012:
AMAZINGLY AMAZING!!! Can't wait for more! This is my all time fave story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hiddenbyhairTo Take the Jump: The Other Boulder

6th June 2012:
just thought i'd leave a shout-out (possibly off the Astronomy tour) LUV the story! And the fact she happens to be a fellow Ravenclaw!

-hiddenbyhair (thxs to Pottermore a Ravenclaw ;)

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much! I'm Ravenclaw too! GO RAVENCLAWS! I was so happy to see this!

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #39, by hiddenbyhairWaiting at Platform 9 3/4: Still Waiting...

3rd June 2012:
very good, i doubt this was your first story though

Author's Response: Thank you! Being my very first reviewer, you've got a special place in my heart.
I've read HPFF for a looong time before I finally worked up the courage to write my own story. So thanks again!
:)


 Report Review

Review #40, by hiddenbyhairRebel in Law: Time is a Great Healer I Hear

27th May 2012:
good :) i would ur story a high-5 but it'll break my screen

Author's Response: Thank you :D and yeah better not do that :P

 Report Review

Review #41, by hiddenbyhairTaking you down: Dare number one

14th May 2012:
i don't hve anything worth criticizing (u may not be shocked but my friends consider me an english snob)

 Report Review

Review #42, by hiddenbyhairHitched. : The Mission of Noel Potter.

14th May 2012:
AGHH!!! This is so amazing! Luv the plot line, it's so yummy!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you love it thus far! Next chapter will be up much faster than the last one was. I've gotten such amazing feedback and inspiration from all of you that I couldn't leave you all hanging! Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hiddenbyhairBeauty Queen: Good Luck

12th May 2012:
YES!!! Time for backstory

Author's Response: It is indeed time for backstory ;)

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #44, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: The Jacobs Family

12th May 2012:
good, yes. worth the wait never

Author's Response: Worth the wait never? I hope you mean something good by that :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by hiddenbyhairBreaking the Quidditch Code: Sweet Sixteen

6th May 2012:
what happened to james at the end? (sorry for the miniscule reveiw and many mistakes in my reviews, ive been reading it off my kindle)

Author's Response: I'm interested in your penname. I like it though. I can't decide if I'm not interested in it being metaphorical or literal. Either way it's interesting.

ANYWAY. Don't be sorry for mistakes or whatever. I love all reviews no matter what! Really, really love! And you'll find out what happened in chapter 50, which will be up VERY soon! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #46, by hiddenbyhairAnastasia: In Which I Let the Truth Roll

29th April 2012:
new chapter soon? i am highly impatient

Author's Response: I'm hoping so!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Quidditch Banquet

25th April 2012:
James & GiGi standing on a stage K-I-S-S-ING

Author's Response: first comes love! well, we will see about that ;D

 Report Review

Review #48, by hiddenbyhairBlind: The Van

17th April 2012:
luv it! luv it! luv it! MORE MORE MORE!!! ─MAZING ─MAZING ─MAZING

Author's Response: There will be more I promise!! haha thanks for reviewing also truly expresses that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by hiddenbyhairThe Torns on the Rose: It's cold in Hogsmeade

11th April 2012:
mucho awesome! i need more charlie and rose

 Report Review

Review #50, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Expectations

11th April 2012:
great! can't wait to meet the family!

Author's Response: I can't wait either. You'll love them

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>