Reading Reviews From Member: hiddenbyhair
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hiddenbyhairThe Elementals: The Shae

2nd February 2013:
love this, it's rather mysterious and dark, yet not to the point were one cannot enjoy. sorry about my last review, i was rushed

Author's Response: Don't worry; I'm not judging. New chapter out in three weeks or so.

Thanks for reviewing!
Simone


 Report Review

Review #2, by hiddenbyhairThe Elementals: Shameless Brilliance

2nd February 2013:
such a cool idea, cool

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiddenbyhairAnastasia: In Which I Finally Play Quidditch and Spill Secrets

29th January 2013:
nice clifie :) Hope to see a quick update

Author's Response: Will try my best! :-) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiddenbyhairNot Just a Bystander: And then I think about the world...

30th December 2012:
You are siruisly doing that to my heart?!? I might just fainE6C WXL:[S"

Keep updating :)

Author's Response: Sorry dear! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiddenbyhairThe Baby Project: The Truce

25th December 2012:
Please update I'm falling in love with this story, and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiddenbyhairDecoding the Tutshill Tornados: The One with the New Code

25th November 2012:
NO! Not a delay this story is uber addicting

Author's Response: Doing my best! I'll update as soon as possible. In the meantime, feel free to check out the other 3 stories I'm updating if you enjoy my writing style. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiddenbyhairLegendary: EIGHT

24th November 2012:
i like your story and i like new chaps *wink

Author's Response: I like you *wink Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hiddenbyhairEver After: Everybody Talks

22nd November 2012:
Good job! I shall contuine on this unusual literary embarkment...
BOY!!! That makes me sound like a snob :)

Author's Response: You don't sound like a snob at all! Though, I wonder what makes it "unusual" for you. For the record I don't think of unusual as a bad thing.

I've written up to chapter four and will be submitting chapter two in a moment. I just need to host my chapter image.

Thanks so much for my first ever review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by hiddenbyhairMinutes Of A War: Dwindling Hope?

23rd September 2012:
TED!!! NO! LUV THIS CHAPTER! Sorry about all the yelling... More chapters please

Author's Response: Sorry, had to be done, since I intend to stick to canon as much as possible. And poor Andromeda, he's not be the only one she will lose, as we know.
Thanks for commenting, there should be more soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by hiddenbyhairOperation Weasley: Day Twenty, Phase Six

21st September 2012:
luv the story! Keep up with your awesome muggleness...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love muggles *giggles*

 Report Review

Review #11, by hiddenbyhairThe Sorting Of One Miss Molly Abigail Weasley: Thoughts On A House

10th September 2012:
you nearly brought tears to my eyes... please contuine writing like this

Author's Response: OH MY GOD!!! Thank you so much! This is my favorite review, EVER! I'm going to come out with a new Dominique/Lorcan story sometime soon (I still need to finish writing it), please read my other stories and tell everyone you know about them.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

~WR


 Report Review

Review #12, by hiddenbyhairHidden: Nancy Drew

9th September 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE! I honestly luv the plot

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Tyler Gates

8th September 2012:
OMG! Could this story get better? Appearantly so... Definetly one of the best stories on the site!!!

Author's Response: :D! Thank you so so so much! I get self conscious with the dobby's here, but it makes me feel better seeing this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hiddenbyhairThe Torns on the Rose: Freaking out and missing you

20th August 2012:
REMUS!!! You added my favorite character to my favorite story! Keep up the excellent work, and remeber to enjoy what your writing should be fun and show your characteristics.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hiddenbyhairAnastasia: In Which I Get Expelled (Sort of)

13th August 2012:
please update it's been ages since you've updated

Author's Response: I'll do my best, Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiddenbyhairAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

13th August 2012:
Love your authors note, short and sweet

Author's Response: Ahaha, glad you liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hiddenbyhairAnd All That Jazz: Explosions, Curses, And All That Jazz

12th August 2012:
hottie alert, Iwish the guys at my school looked half as fine

Author's Response: You and me both...

 Report Review

Review #18, by hiddenbyhairNot Just a Bystander: And then there is a deviation into toilet humour...

11th August 2012:
Do you know where the formal requests go for more chapters from this amazing author, Ibelieve that this girl may need to sumit multiple requests after such a funny chapter :) FYI: You just made my day with this update. I must warn you that taking your two younger sisters to the mall is not the best idea...
Please update, I'll send you a virtual cookie

Author's Response: Formal requests may be taken here. Also, the next three chapters are up. REQUEST GRANTED MY DEAR :)

And i'm waiting for my virtual cookie.


 Report Review

Review #19, by hiddenbyhairBeauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

6th August 2012:
yipee! wish that u can get the nxt chp out soon

Author's Response: Sadly the next chapter will take a while to come out, because I'm going to finish posting all of the chapters to my other story so that I can get it all finished up. But good news is that after that I will only be updating this story, so updates will be coming much, much sooner after that.

Thanks so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #20, by hiddenbyhairStaying Strong: Mystery and Mayhem

6th August 2012:
kewl! Inever would hve ginny would find out, and this makes a better plot line

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the fact that Ginny found out! :D Thank you so much for reviewing!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #21, by hiddenbyhairBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

29th July 2012:
hve u noticed that for the last few chapters the number of reviews has been just under thirty? do you hve a name for the sequel yet? absolutely love this story if it was a cookie i would eat it and share with no one

Author's Response: Um, yes? Was there a reason for that being pointed out, or just an observation? I always keep tabs on my reviews.

Yes, the sequel has been named but was not released until the story was finished. It was a spoiler.

I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hiddenbyhairA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Injuries and Memories

22nd July 2012:
of course! In every good quiditch game the main character has to get hurt (that may seem sarcastic but it isn't ,honestly)

Author's Response: That always happens, huh? You're right. Ahaha oh well. It worked in her favor

 Report Review

Review #23, by hiddenbyhairI.O.U: Just Visiting

22nd July 2012:
luv it and as of now i'm waiting onthe marvelous lady in waiting

 Report Review

Review #24, by hiddenbyhairA Binding Love: To Be a Friend

22nd July 2012:
so u end the story like that until the middle of augst?... at least it isn't a cliff hanger :) Enjoy ur vacation

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry! Hopefully the next chapter will make up for it!

And thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by hiddenbyhairMy Journey On...: My Journey On...

14th July 2012:
AGH! Why? Now i wanna cry. sooo good

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>