Reading Reviews From Member: Wickedlovely01
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wickedlovely01Rose from the Dead: The Promise

29th November 2012:
Nice title by the way, it caught my attention! I like this a lot and its off to a great start! Finally a vampire that does not sparkle.

Author's Response: Woo! Go unsparkly vamps!! Thank you again, your seriously awesome!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wickedlovely01Starlight: Starlight

26th November 2012:
I absolouty love this! Bill and his manly macho way of making beans and toast made me laugh. This is excellently done, and I've never really liked Fleur/Bill but I really like it now :)!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! I happen to love Bill/Fleur, I think they're such a sweet couple :) I'm thrilled you like it, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wickedlovely01421 Hours: 421 Hours

17th November 2012:
I love this story! It's like my all time favorite and it always will be! You are an amazing writer, and you make such wonderful details. This is a James through and through, theres no reason for a clarke, because there is nothing bad about it. I love the character James, and Al is so sweet. I laughed at Lily because she is so much like her mum.
XOXO
Wickedlovely01

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for the review. :)

I was worried about this fic, to be honest, because of how dark it is. I'm glad it didn't scare you off, and that you liked the characters. James and Albus are always my favorites. :)

ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Wickedlovely01The Third War: The Very Short Hogwarts Express Journey

12th November 2012:
Hello there!
Ok so this has potential but I think it needs more detail. This is something I have to work on as well, because like you, I like fast paced stories so I focus more on the plot more than the detail. I really like how they actually care about the kids on the train, but how did Voldemort or whoever killed those people get on the train?
XOXO
WickedLovely01

Author's Response: Wow! My first reveiw in like.. ages! Anyway, I know there isn't much detail, but I'm working on it :P I didn't want it to be slow either so I didn't want to drag it out with the detail. And about Voldemort... You'll see. Sorry I'm taking so long to put more chapters on here. Been really busy lately, but I'm going to soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wickedlovely01How Freaking Wonderful: Meet the OC

3rd November 2012:
Hi!
First off, let me tell you your story is WONDERFUL, and I love it. Seconded off, you have potential to be a fabulous writer. This story is very funny and witty (Just like a Slytherin, huh wow!)
Ratings I would give you a 8.9 or a 9.1, because everyone has room for improvement, except for me, because I'm perfect. (Hehe AVPM pun intended) I'm just joking actually, my stories are not that good.
Anyways, I would tell you to use more detail, as I have problems with that. Just take time after you draft and add more. I would also tell you to watch for spelling!
But great story, I'll be giving this a favorite and reading it.
WI

Author's Response: Hi! Wow, thank you so much! This is so lovely and it really brightened my day.
OH MY WIZARD GOD AVPM YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME!
Yeah, I never know whether I've put too much detail in, or not enough. It's one of my biggest problems.

Anywhoodle, thanks again for the review.
xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wickedlovely01Shivers: Apples

29th October 2012:
ooh I really like this! I wanna read another chapter can you make more?

Author's Response: Oh dear I haven't been here in MONTHS I loved this story though xD You know what? Just for your review I,ll write the next chapter on the spot ;)

Thanks for being sweet ^.^


 Report Review

Review #7, by Wickedlovely01How to Save a Life: The Reason

22nd October 2012:
ooh really good I enjoyed this story! But I think you should have made Ron and Harry, well I don't know, a little more death-like perhaps? Like one of those zombies from a Tim Burton movie? But I liked the way Draco was going to kill himself for hermione cause he coulden't live without her. Very Slytherin like. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: That's a good idea, thank you! And thank you for the review lovely, it made me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wickedlovely01Teardrop: Teardrop

29th September 2012:
omg really good job I absolutly love it! 'Her silky flowing red hair, like waterfalls of fire' was my favorite line the whole story, but overall good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much, this review made my weekend! You deserve a really big hug, thank you so much for such an awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wickedlovely01Wake me up when September ends: Running Away

25th September 2012:
wow, I don't usually give reviews but I thought this one deserved one. I am a Green day fan and thought that this story went well with this seniearo (Yeah cant spell, I got that) but I also think you had some flaws. First off, even if Harry did feel remorse and guilt, he woulden't run away. Second, a suggestion for future stories. Try and add more detail. Anyways, this was a great story, and I can't wait to read the 2nd part!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wickedlovely01Harry and Ginny's Wedding: And Then There Were Three...

1st September 2012:
oh my Snape! I don't usally read all the way through fan fics, but this got me hooked! Great Job! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you read through mine - I'm honored! I'm happy that you liked it enough to stick with it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wickedlovely01Beautiful: Beauty Everywhere

5th April 2012:
This is really good I think u need to write more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Write more of this fic or write more in general? :P

Rach xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wickedlovely01Lily Potter and The Shadows: The Unspoken Promise

12th February 2012:
I really like this one this is really good and caught my attention! Nice job!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login