Reading Reviews From Member: TheOneWhoRightsTheWrong
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongA Building Love: Chapter 31

27th November 2012:
I loved the chap! It was so awesome. Like an emotional roller coaster happy then sad then angry then laughin then sad again. I don't think I have ever felt so many emotions in one chapter then this! Keep up the good work !!!:)

Mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW

Author's Response: Thanks TOWRTW! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Sorry to cause mayhem amongst your emotions but that's what I intended to achieve through the chapter so I'm glad! Thank you so much and I'll do my best! Thanks again for the awesome review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongA Building Love: Chapter 24

1st October 2012:
awww RON YOU JERK! and George is so sweet haha thats so sweet how George is so keen on getting his feelings to Hermione I Love It!! i love how they have a personiality if you notice in some books and stories the girls and guys dont really have emotions and such it bugs me to death Great chapter update soo for me ok!?

mischieviously yours

~TOWRTW

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yes Ron's a real idiot, isn't he? George is the best (I really REALLY WANT a George Weasley!!!) I have notcied that actually and so I'm really glad it's not just me! I will update soon, don't worry! Thanks for being such an amzing, dedicated reader and reviewer and I cannot wait to read more of your story either! Thanks as always! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongA Building Love: Chapter 23

22nd September 2012:
aww George is sweet Hermiones simply Brilliant and i love this haha your an amazing author Jenna!! i love it keep going!!!

mischieviously yours,~

~TOWRTW

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really, really appreciate it! I'm so glad you like it and am truly touched that you think I'm an amazing author because I think the same of you! Thanks again for all the great reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongA Building Love: Chapter 19

3rd August 2012:
beautiful story it was wonderful!!! sad but wonderful! i hope this isnt the end!!! but if it is then its just as well! you are an amazing author!!! oh question how do i get a banner ? please ive been trying to figure it out but im stumped!! anyway keep going

Mischieviously yours,
TOWRTW

Author's Response: Thanks so much TOWRTW!!! I appreciate all the reviews. You're a dedicated reader and I truly appreciate all you feedback and support. The encouragement your reviews bring is unbelievable and I really can't put into words how thankful I am for that! To see that you think I'm an amazing author is touching honestly because I admire and look up to you as a writer so I'm really flattered. No it is not the end of the story- I couldn't leave you all like that! There's quite a bit of the story to go yet and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy! With the banner thing hon, I feel your suffering. For ages I was completely stumped too- I had no idea what to do but I asked around and I suggest using this site 'the dark arts. net' It won't let me write out a link but there's a hyphon between the and dark and another one between dark and arts! Just request a banner and explain what you're looking for and someone will make one for you, simple as that. But seriously I was just like you- I had no idea what I was doing! Hope I've been helpful! I hope to recieve more reviews in the future! Thanks so much for everything I can't express how much your opinion and thoughts on the story means to me and I really do value your view because I see how talented you are! Thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongEvans and Potter: James Potter's Dare

19th July 2012:
your amazing! i have never read a fanfiction about the past like Lily and James before because i never cared to but you did such a great job im glad i risked reading one and im glad it happened to be yours! you are such a great author i really enjoy your story update soon please!

Mischieviously yours

TOWRTW

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I don't think I've ever got a review as nice as yours before, so thanks xx
Hopefully I'll upload the next chapter soon, depending on the validation queue, but when it's up, I hope you like it!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongFragile Heart: Chapter Two

19th July 2012:
really great so far your an amazing author i do have a question that has nothing to do with your story but how do i get a banner? im so confused

Author's Response: Thanks!! About the banner, you can always request for one at the dark art forum. Just go to the web site and you'll find everything there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongA Building Love: Chapter 16

8th June 2012:
Heyy! its TheOneWhoRightsTheWrong!!! or TOWRTW for short you commented on one of my stories and asked for my opinion which i really appreciated btw! :) i love the story so far its really good keep up the good work i have to say if there was anything to change i would tell you but theres not!!! love it keep going and keep reading A Pranksters world please? ;)

Author's Response: Thanks and by the way I've been looking for an update on 'A Pranksters World' since forever so I'm there in a second don't even have to ask just mention an update and I'll be reading. Thanks so much because this review has meant the world to me and I'm so happy with all the compliments. Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongReality Wish: Chapter 2: Skeletal Revelance

19th January 2012:
really good i just know this will be a very good and interesting story please keep writing! :) ~TOWRTW

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheOneWhoRightsTheWrongRiddles and Romance: Chapter 4

15th January 2012:
Really good write more! Please! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login