Reading Reviews From Member: hplover22
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplover22Radio War: Did I tell you I hate Surprises

25th November 2013:
The ending was the best ever. The chapter couldn't have ended any better, it was perfect. I love this story and Ciara. And James' personality makes it all even better. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover22Tug Of War: The Times Have Changed

7th October 2013:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! I did'nt see that coming at all!!! Please update soon! I want to know what happens between James and Stella! This story is amazing!! One of my favorites xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by hplover22Being the Other Woman: Forgetting James Potter

21st July 2013:
Please update soon! I want to know what happens with James and Vi and their relationship. i also want to know what happens with Vi's job. Is she going to get promoted? The stories really good so far please continue!!!

Author's Response: Vi promoted? Is that a joke? LOL she's the laziest worker ever. Might get fired, but... ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover22Shut Up and Kiss Me: Icy Pits

23rd April 2013:
I liked the bromance between Leo and Scorpius. Please update soon though because I want to hear more about Ellie ad James. This story is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! Bromance all the way! Heh, so I'm getting that chapter written and it should be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover22Faking It: Happy New Years!

21st April 2013:
This story is great! Please update soon I want to know James' reaction to Candice's New Years kiss!!!

Author's Response: I'm not eve sure I wrote about his reaction xd but here you go, James would have been jealous though he wouldn't now why so he would have just drank his feelings away and then end up having a really embarrassing conversation with Candice ..

 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover22Love At Last Sight: Elephant in the Room

1st December 2012:
Please update fast! I can't wait for James' POV! I love the story and all of the characters! I'm so excited for next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover22Chasing April : Have You Met Me.

1st December 2012:
I love this story so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) I've got the next chapter written out so I'll put it in the queue. Keep your eyes open for the second chapter of Chasing April. Thank you once again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover22What You Will: Wicked Witches

28th November 2012:
I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks for updating it was great! I can't wait for the ball. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)
I can't wait for the ball either. ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover22Finding Faith: Tipping Point

25th September 2012:
This story is amazing! I feel so bad for James now. Val was so harsh to him with everything she said. Please update soon. I hope James forgives her because right now she has nothing left. She should try to listen to James because he listens and does everything for her. Please update!

Author's Response: You, my friend, are exactly right. You'll just have to wait and see what happens :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplover22Missing: Me

18th September 2012:
This story sounds great and I can't wait for James and some other characters to be introduced. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! It really made my day.
The next chapter is currently in the validation queue, so it should hopefully be up soon...
Courtney :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover22Turning the Tables: Some Nights

15th September 2012:
I love this story and this chapter was amazing! She finally forgave James! I'm really sad that this story is ending soon. Please make there be a sequel or something so that it is not all over. Great chapter and I loved the New Year's kiss!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw yay! I'm glad you like the story and I'm super glad you liked the chapter :) And yes she finally forgave James! I never thought the day would happen. But yes, it is sad that the story's coming to a close.

As for a sequel, I've already thought of it and I know exactly how the plot would go, but I will not write it because I know none of you would like it.

Thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover22Coming Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

10th September 2012:
Please update soon! I love this story and I need to know what happens next! Thanks for writing an amazing story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover22The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

5th July 2012:
This story is great! I loved this chapter! Please update soon! You started this story on July 10, 2011. Will you be updating for the anniversary of the story? Please update soon I can't wait to find out what happens next with James and Elaquay! Thanks,
hplover22

Author's Response: I will be updating once the staff vacation is over!! I have the new chapter finished and ready to go!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplover22The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

12th February 2012:
post another chapter this is amazing

Author's Response: Eeppp!!! Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login