Reading Reviews From Member: leti_97
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leti_97Pirates: The Aftermath; Part I

14th October 2012:
You git! Now I have to wait. This is such a bummer, and I'm glad you've given me something to look forward to.

Author's Response:
leti_97,

you know me too well :D

Update is UP, though :D Check it out when you have a chance!

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #2, by leti_97Pirates: Steeled Hearts

13th October 2012:
It's a cruel thing, ending a chapter like that... I love you for this. ☺

Author's Response: I'm the worst :(

I'm glad you've made it this far though, keep going!

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #3, by leti_97Pirates: White Wigs

13th October 2012:
Merlin!! I was not expecting that. Your story leaves me gripping the edge of my seat. You are a marvelous writer. Can't wait to finish this story and read more of yours. (:

Author's Response: YES, surprise :) If I did that, I'm doing my job right! :DDD

Glad you're enjoying it, love!

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #4, by leti_97Pirates: Doomed

5th October 2012:
This is a chapter, I never thought to read, but to see in a pirate movie. Beautifully written. If it isn't too much trouble, I'd like to know if you would like to exchange email addresses.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

I'm afraid I can't do that, but if you have questions, the "meet the Author" site is great, and I can interact with you through the forums :D

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #5, by leti_97Moon on Fire: Draco's Party Part 2

29th September 2012:
This chapter was beautifully written. Some Dramione's are really predictable, but yours is very unexpected, like a watermelon, you never know how many seeds are in the bite you take. Also I loved the heart-to-heart between Draco and Lucius. Hope to read more of you. (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I take it as a huge compliment when people find my work to be unexpected. This novel is complete, so I hope you enjoy the rest of it. I'm working on some new stuff now.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by leti_97I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
Even though it was short you managed to word everything beautifully. The Susan Bones part gave me a mild shock, but I was glad our loverly Dramione couple ended up together. Can't wait to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep Susan being there made it scary for a sec!

 Report Review

Review #7, by leti_97I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 12

16th September 2012:
your story is very different, and i like that. your descriptions are very vivid and i applaud you for that. but you naughty snake you.. leaving me with cliffy like that! jk.. dont keep us waiting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by leti_97Inamorata: The Quidditch-match is on!

14th September 2012:
loved this chapter! cant wait to read more. please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by leti_97Unforgiven: An Event of Malfoy Proportions

7th August 2012:
I can't believe there are only 14 chapters left. The anticipation is killing me!! Your cliff's leave me wanting another jump. I simply cannot wait. Don't keep us waiting. Forever, your reader. (:

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! It's hard to believe it's almost over! More will be here soon, I promise. Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by leti_97To Be a Snape: Quidditch and Politics

20th July 2012:
I've loved reading your story, and I can't wait to read the rest. Hope you get the story going your way soon. Waiting for more.. (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by leti_97Miracle: Miracle

14th July 2012:
This was a great one-shot. The emotion that poured from the story was pure, and you fit it perfectly with Deathly Hallows. Kudos

Author's Response: Than you, I'm glad you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by leti_97The Winds of Azkaban: The Fate of the Malfoys

7th July 2012:
This chapter was beautifully written. I cried, and with the written word, it must be passionately written. You did amazingly. Kudos.

Author's Response: leti 97,

Awe, you cried? This chapter was very emotional, indeed. Him losing his parents and her wanting to comfort him the only way she could... so sad!

I'm so glad that you felt what I was trying to convey.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and for your compliments. :)

Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #13, by leti_97No Longer Dead: Lifetime of Debt

9th March 2012:
wow this is one of the best stories i've read. please continue because i dont think i can go on without knowing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by leti_97Tacent Wishes: Volte-Face

9th March 2012:
i cannot wait for pretty much anything, but im very understanding. great job and i cant wait for the rest.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by leti_97Return After The War: Silent No More

17th February 2012:
loved the chapter! madam pince and filch!! too funny. cant wait for the next

 Report Review

Review #16, by leti_97Return After The War: The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

11th February 2012:
i'm the same way about details, but i give you props b/c you actually wrote your story. i'm very self concious about everything i do. anyway cant wait for more. (: nd the way i fix the excessive detail is, not exactly lopping them together but in way doing that, if that makes sense. (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by leti_97Unforgiven: The End of an Era

11th February 2012:
love it! cant wait for the rest! (:

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! More will be here very soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by leti_97Unforgiven: Decisions, Decisions

23rd January 2012:
AH!! i am super happeiy that you updated, and with that sneak peek... the anticipation will be killing me! i agree with you that a break from the outside world is nice especially with molly and ginny. cant wait for the rest of your amazin story. (:

Author's Response: You're welcome for the update! :D

I'm so happy you're enoying it so much! (:


 Report Review

Review #19, by leti_97Lady Malfoy: The Cover Up

16th January 2012:
i'm so confused and anticipating the end, which makes me sad, knowing the story will end that is. great job and i hope to read more of your stories in the future (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by leti_97Above the Clouds: Departure

7th January 2012:
such a great way to leave me in suspense. damn these cliffhangers! but they are great ways to keep the readers for another chapter. loove it

 Report Review

Review #21, by leti_97Above the Clouds: Names

7th January 2012:
i think you are an amazing writer. i really like your story and i hope to read others of yours in the future. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login