Reading Reviews From Member: galaxy567
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by galaxy567Music is Might: Final Shows and Farewells

24th July 2013:
Please dear God, do not leave it there. I have been reading this story from the beginning and i demand a happy ending (or at least an epilogue). Please, please, please with a cherry on top.
XX Keep up the good work (hint, hint).

Author's Response: ahhh! Don't worry, I've just posted the epilogue so hopefully it will be with you very soon! thank you reviewing and hopefully you'll get that happy ending you wanted! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by galaxy567Stuck in the Middle: Threats and Payback Plans

29th December 2012:
This is really good. I'm really starting to like it. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I was just thinking about how I'm starting the next chapter last night, so it should be on its way and posted soon.

Thank you. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by galaxy567Fall for Me.: Fall for Me.

1st November 2012:
I absolutely adored this fan fiction. It is so very cute. And i really love your version of James. And Sirius, worrying if the laws of saying 'i love you' have changed. Classic. Keep up the good work.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by galaxy567Before It's Too Late.: Chapter 1.

1st November 2012:
I really like the potential this story has. I hope you update soon.
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! That really means a lot(:

Hopefully I will! I've had some trouble recently trying to fit in everything for chapter 2 and I've come up with a new plan of how to do it!:D

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by galaxy567Deteriorate : The Truth About the Scar

1st November 2012:
Oh my God. I am absolutely loving this story. This like the third time I've read it. I really hope you decide to update again.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by galaxy56730 Days of You and Me: Berries

31st October 2012:
I'm really loving this fanfic.
Please keep updating. And the scorpius/rose moments are so adorable. Good work

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I will be updating as soon as possible! I hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by galaxy567Shadows of Midnight: To the Match

21st January 2012:
I really like this story. It's very good.
And I think you write very well

 Report Review

Review #8, by galaxy567With All My Heart, Jane: Dear Sirius,

12th January 2012:
This is one of the best one-shots I have ever read.
I love it. Could you make a Sirius/OC novel. I would
definitely read it.

Galaxy567

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login