Reading Reviews From Member: Pattalack
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PattalackKill Your Darlings: Touch

5th May 2014:
Sorry I haven't reviewed for this story so far, but I absolutely am obsessed with it! It is so so good, and I can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Oh, no worries! I always love to see a new reader/reviewer pop in. I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the story. If my schedule pans out, there should be a new update in the works soon. :)

Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by PattalackKeep Calm and Carry On: You've Got Moxie, Kid

2nd June 2013:
I really like your story so far and I'm ready for some more Oliver action!

Author's Response: I am also ready for more Oliver! I think you and I are one of the few who still ship Ediver at this point xP

Thanks for the read ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by PattalackHormones: The Proposal

27th March 2013:
I can't wait to find out Ryan's secret!!!

Author's Response: It's a doosy.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by PattalackBeyond This Place: The Only Sign in the World

24th February 2013:
I love it! Gabe and Jen's relationship is so perfect and I really am excited that Cal is talking to Thanatos.

Author's Response: Gabe and Jen, who steal the show in this series. They were never, ever planned, not until I got halfway through Falls the Shadow and realised this little resistance subplot had some serious chemistry in it. And, at last, Cal gets to find about his mother. He'll be sensible, don't worry. He knows Thanatos is a monster. But... still his father. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PattalackBeyond This Place: Ashes in Your Mouth

4th February 2013:
The heck???! Please update soon omg

Author's Response: Update is in the queue, worry not. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by PattalackBeyond This Place: Weather the Storm

24th January 2013:
Aaah I'm sitting on the edge of my chair!

Author's Response: More to come soon, I promise! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PattalackCanis Major: In Need of Naps

22nd January 2013:
I loved reading as always. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Will do! The next chapter is with my beta and should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pattalack30 Days of You and Me: Distraction

16th January 2013:
This is great! Can't wait for the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PattalackOff the Rails: thirty-three

15th December 2012:
This story is so addicting! Can't wait til the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Next chapter will be in the queue as soon as it reopens. Glad you're enjoying, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PattalackBuilding Dollhouses In The Sand: Chapter Fifteen

22nd September 2012:
I still love this story so please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PattalackTurning the Tables: Some Nights

15th September 2012:
I really like it! Beautifully done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #12, by PattalackA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Tyler Gates

10th September 2012:
Aaaahhh I love this story!! I hope she punches Tyler again soon. Can't wait til you update!

Author's Response: :D She didn't technically punch him... but close enough, right?

 Report Review

Review #13, by PattalackOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 25: RORY SPENCER-HEMINGFORD

5th June 2012:
I really enjoyed Rory's point of view! I'm really looking forward to all this coming together :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. Not long left, now. ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by PattalackOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 24

8th April 2012:
I love it!! And I'm really excited to hear from Rory next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much. :D

It was fun writing his POV, so I hope it lives up to expectations! xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by PattalackActions Have Consequences: My Father is Back

21st February 2012:
I'm so excited you updated! Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Chapter 53 will be in the queue either on or before the 6th of March.

I love my big cliffhangers :P

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by PattalackStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
So good!!! I can't wait to read your other stuff!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PattalackFor The First Time: The End

3rd February 2012:
Thank you so much for writing! I'll be looking out for your other stories :)

Author's Response: No, it's my pleasure, thank YOU for reading and reviewing! :)

Other stories are up now, one is a Louis Weasley/OC and the other is the missing moments fic from For The First Time called Extra Time, and it will not only include missing moments but also a few future moments of James and Lise's lives! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by PattalackOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 21

20th January 2012:
Beautiful writing! I loved it-- how nobody's really perfect and yet I love them all. Thank you and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much Pattalack! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by PattalackPureblood: Falling For You

27th December 2011:
Oh. My. Goodness. I love this story so far-- I've spent all day reading it. PLEASE update soon and goodness, I don't know whether to love, hate, or what these characters. And I love that. Thanks and please update soon!

Author's Response: That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing, new chapter is up now :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by PattalackCaprice: Benefit of a Friend

26th December 2011:
Aaahhh sorry I haven't reviewed before but I pretty much read this straight through! I really like what you're doing with the characters and how Peter isn't evil or stupid or hated from the beginning. This tension is getting to me so please update soon! Thanks for writing :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much! I'm so glad the story kept your interest right through. I'll try to post update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by PattalackThe Quiet Outcast: Glen Saunders: Part I

18th December 2011:
I'm so glad I randomly picked this story because it is the best I have read in a long time! I feel really connected to the characters and everything has been working out but that the world you have created is no where near perfect. Please update soon! Thanks again

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you picked this story randomly too! I'm glad it delivered for you and that you are enjoying it! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PattalackFaking It: Merry Christmas

11th December 2011:
Aaahhh I am so excited for the ball! Can't wait til you update :)

Author's Response: A couple more days I promise! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by PattalackSo, Listen...: April 1996

6th December 2011:
Oh my goodness. This was such a good fan fiction. I know that I haven't reviewed before, but I pretty much read this straight through. I skipped studying for my exams because I really just couldn't stop reading. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: You skipped studying for your exams! Fred would be proud. Heehee, really though, that's very flattering and I hope you aced them, anyway. Thank you so much for reading and for reviewing this chapter. It means so much to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by PattalackFaking It: I just Can't

13th November 2011:
Aaahh I love the story so far! I just read it straight through instead of doing my paper. Great work and please update soon!

Author's Response:
Ahhh! You just made my day ! :D Ahah, I`m glad you love it ! (: And the next chapter is in the queue! So in about 5 days it should be out. (: Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login