Reading Reviews From Member: LilyPotter1307
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotter1307Bloodlust: Bloodlust

10th September 2012:
Keep writing its great so far i really am interested where you will go with this :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotter1307Fairytaled : Running

7th September 2012:
OH MY GOD!! please update soon i wanna know who this man is!

Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long!! The next chapter should be up sometime in the next couple weeks, I promise. I've just been super busy and without a computer as of late.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotter1307Fairytaled : Unfamiliarity

7th September 2012:
OOH a man following :0

Author's Response: *gasp*!! The suspense! :D Haha thanks for leaving the review, I love knowing that people are actually keeping up with what's going on and all that jazz.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotter1307Fairytaled : Simplicity

7th September 2012:
OOH loving this. i cant wait to keep reading. :)

Author's Response: Well thakn you! :D Glad to know that you're enjoying it. Thanks for leaving a review, it means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotter1307The Choices I Made...: The Puppeteer

18th February 2012:
Yay hermione is pregnant well i hope so anyway. hope they can be a proper family soon :)

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you think its a good thing! A friend of mine read it, and he wasnt so certain! I hope so too- but there are a few more twists yet ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter1307When your life hits a bump: Chapter 8

17th February 2012:
No hermione cant marry ron she loves draco and the baby oh my god i love it so far please let them get together it would be so amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And by the way, I love happy endings... ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotter1307Going Through Changes: The Party

17th February 2012:
i think so far its good need to make it a little clearer who is speaking i got lost a couple of times and i hope hermione and draco get together.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Yeah, I'll try to make it clearer.
I hope you'll continue reading the story. xD


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotter1307Unforgiven: Baby, I must confess...

17th January 2012:
I knew hermione would give in. aww please update soon.

Author's Response: Well you were right! she's fallen for his charm (but can you blame her ;D ) haha

I'm updating very son! It's ready! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotter1307Love In A Lie: Train Ride To Hogwarts

17th January 2012:
awesome but slightly confused as to why draco is nice? please explain but i like it. Keep writing i am to new to writing fanfiction so please read mine and comment.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotter1307The Cheating Child: Endings

16th January 2012:
whos the blonde woman? i hope you explain this i would really like to know. i would really have liked hermione and draco to get together.

Author's Response: Its Lavender. Sorry if I didn't make it clear enough... I meant to put in some more description there :L

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotter1307The Way She Feels: Prologue

12th January 2012:
Very good start i cant wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotter1307The Other Reality: Something Went Wrong In The World

12th January 2012:
Very Good i love it please keep writing :)

Author's Response: I won't stop writing and that's a promise ;) Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotter1307The Cheating Child: Truth

11th January 2012:
i knew ron would go for lavender. I really do hope draco and hermione get together. He seems to really love her. Keep writing its good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think they may do in a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotter1307Steep Way to the Stars: Fighting Fate

11th January 2012:
aww please add another chapter i would love for them to get together

Author's Response: we shall add another chapter!thanks for the review! I hope they get together too(; we shall have to see!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotter1307When Secrets Can't Remain: CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

1st January 2012:
oh my god please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotter1307What is love?: The Wedding

29th December 2011:
Please keep writing it would be interesting to see how this ends :)

Author's Response: Thank you the review!! I'm writing at the moment. I'm so ready to the queue to open back up on Jan 5th.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotter1307Last Hope: Epilogue

15th December 2011:
very good. very sad draco died but the ending was lovely very good hope you write another hermione and draco story :) would love for you to read mine and give me your view its called stand by me.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the ending. I'll read yours next :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotter1307Playing House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

22nd November 2011:
oh my god this is amazing please read mine i would love some advice.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotter1307Overcoming Darkness: Facing Lucius

2nd October 2011:
brilliant i am on the edge of my seat please repost more chapters

ps could you please read my story and review i need advice.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I edited this chapter, and I just had the last chapter validated. I can review your story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotter1307Healing Winds: Go

27th September 2011:
really looking forward to some more.

would you do me a favour and review mine i need advice.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotter1307Playing House with Malfoy: Muggle Studies

18th September 2011:
keep writing i am dying to find out what happens next please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login